Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Airport 3 stars

8514 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA 15108-4205, USA

#2 of 6 hotels in Moon Township

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a clean room except for the crumbs on the desk chair and pieces of garbage under the bed. The television was unwatchable. I connected my Apple TV through the HDMI connection and the picture kept freezing. When we turned to normal cable the picture was again unwatchable and we were left with watching shows on our laptops. The picture wouldn't come in at all and there seemed to be no signal when we made several attempts. When I arrived the hostess at the front desk helped us get into our room earlier than expected. However, when she explained that I needed to initial the paperwork because of the rate change, I was unsure what that meant since I didn't want to initial anything before I was sure. She responded with, "It is right in front of you." I felt those choice of words weren't the best especially since I was unsure what she meant. I responded with, "I understand that." She then more appropriately responded back with a better explanation of the rate was cheaper per day. That was all I was curious about.

    The complimentary breakfast, proximity to church and the airport, we were very close to shopping and downtown Pittsburgh.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hot water was luke warm at best and the toilet had to be flushed five or six times for paper to go down

    shuttle guy was very helpful and coffee was made before breakfast. we had to fly our early

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t allow me to park my car on site since I booked the room through a third party.

    Room was very clean! Also,the fitness center had plenty of equipment so I was able to get a good workout in!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charge for any local telephone calls inside the room. Thus, l made my calls in the reception in order not to be charged

    The staff were nice and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested upper level floor, received ground floor. Doors seem to automatically slam so up until midnight sleep was impossible. Kids screaming, doors slamming, people arguing, etc.

    Easily accessible. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We missed our flight.... The morning shuttle driver didn't seem to care. He took his time getting the shuttle ready even though he was next to us in the lobby while we talked for 10 minutes about whether we should wait for the shuttle or not. Oh and before the property was booked, they said that the shuttle runs all night and at request any time. We had to wait till the half of every hour, and yet we still didn't leave on time. Instead of 5:00, we left at 5:10 because the hotel was busy waking up a guest who wasn't even ready. He wasn't even in the lobby, he was still in his room. We were ready in the lobby at 4:40 am but we have to wait 20 minutes. Where is the fairness? We could have got a shuttle ride and they still could have been back in time to pick up this other guest, but then again based on what ended up happening I guess not. When we finally left the property, we got stuck right at the beginning. The hotel exit was blocked by a delivery truck. Okay, not our shuttle driver's fault, but we still had to go. So, we politely ask if he can let us out so we can grab an Uber cab outside the exit and go. He takes it personally, gets angry, opens the shuttle door, and yells "GET OUT!" twice at us. We get out and start walking away. 10 seconds after, the delivery truck miraculously moves and the shuttle bus was able to get through. The shuttle driver stops next to us, opens the car door, and asks "you change your mind?" in a bit of a mocking tone. Then, instead of going the faster route i-376 west, he goes i-376 east. Don't know if its just because hes old and stubborn or if he did it deliberately, considering our whole ordeal I would not be surprised if it was the latter. When we finally got to our gate, the airline worker said we just missed our flight by 10 minutes. Thanks shuttle driver. I still even left him a few bucks for tip. Waste of money. Burning it would have been a better use.

    The cleaning staff was very efficient and very friendly. They knocked at our door when they were making rounds and we told them that we would be leaving in 20 minutes and asked if they could come back. She said no problem and that she would come back after 12:00. When we returned to our room later that day the room was crispy clean. The bed was super comfy. There was a chair for the desk area and also a futon but the bed was so comfy just stayed on the bed most of the time. Slept comfortably for a good 10 hours that night. The afternoon/evening shuttle driver was very friendly. When he picked us up from the airport, he took our bags and packed them in the back of the truck saying its for precaution just in case anything happens. He also talked with us and the other passengers asking about us and what we were doing in pittsburgh (visiting our old college & ravens/steelers game GO STEELERS!)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was top notch. We picked this hotel for the proximity to the airport, with an early flight we did not stay for the breakfast. However, everything was comfortable and we would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee in the room wasn't very good but I have yet to find a hotel where it is.

    Comfortable beds, clean and a good place to stay for a quick trip for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. It was horrific and a wedge in the middle so we slid to the middle. Very uncomfortable. A group of kids played hockey right out side our room day and night

    Waffles, staff, location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we checked out at 3:30 am for an early flight - we were offered shuttle service the night before which we didn't use - but a bag of breakfast goodies would have been appreciated to avoid airport food since we left before breakfast began - this would have been a nice thing to offer the night before

    coffee was out 24 hours and hot - and it was good coffee the night clerk was super friendly and helpful the room was bigger than expected and super clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room has strange noise from time to time, like some whistling noise. In addition, at 2am in the morning, the phone was ringing and woke me up and I hardly can go back to sleep. breakfast is bad too. only good thing is close to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not set alarm clock in room for wake up. Central wake up call was easy to set up and worked.

    convenient location to airport. Good breakfast. Easy check in and check out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was great.

    Left too early for hot breakfast, but the cold breakfast was very good. Nice to have something quickly to eat so early in morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room keys didn't work, had to get new ones. Computer in business center wasn't working, couldn't print boarding passes, Had to go to the front desk for assistance. No restaurant on property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was way too small......the air ran non stop... was very loud and extremely hot when we first got there.... our sleep was interrupted 3 times by a single ring on our phone till I got up and unplugged the damn phone.....

    We thought the room was way too small ,you couldn't hardly open the closet door without it hitting the nite stand, the couch was so close to the bed... the whole room was way too small to fit the stuff in there, we felt very crammed in there.it was advertised as this king size bed room with couch ,we got that but felt like you all took advantage of us coming in so late and tired and putting us in this tiny little room!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were especially helpful and pleasant. The hotel had a relaxed feel to it. I enjoyed the breakfast and the unhurried atmosphere in the morning. It was just right for my particular purpose that night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was a little small with 2 queen beds and a free standing closet, not a built in closet, but it was quiet and sparkling clean.

    The coffee and tea bar was so easy to access and they served cookies in mid afternoon! As it was Easter weekend, the cookies were sugar bunny cookies, now that is class act.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water was lukewarm at best. Could not get it to run hot for a shower (nor could my 2 travel companions, so it wasn't just me)

    Always a good breakfast; comfortable beds; clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to get to. All the internet map services show it just off the interstate on University Blvd. There is no University Blvd. exit and you have to wind around the perimeter road of the airport, at night, which looks like being in in the boon docks. Need better directions.

    Staff was great, Motel was fantastic...better than it was rated. All the vending machines worked. Fresh cookies and coffee in the lobby. Early, early, breakfast. Clean and nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean, new, comfortable beds, spacious room, great early breakfast with fresh hot food promptly at 6 a.m. Happy kit for travel was a nice touch & extra bonus as were fresh chocolate chip cookies.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman working that evening we checked in was rude made us feel Belittled because we used a third party to book. Offered us no options for airport parking and when I asked for directions to garage to park she gave me directions to airport instead. Room was dark and unclean. Would not ever go back! And we are Hampton Inn people!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water on the floor (from the air conditioning I think) but we let someone know.

    Breakfast was good. Daytime staff was very nice. Came from PNC Park and headed to a family reunion. Perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a little slow ( only had one young man checking in plus answering phones at the same time while a supervisor was busy on the phone, think it was business related but couldn't be sure ) but other wise we were checked in quickly. our room was located next to the elevator so could hear it running throughout the night ( wasn't a huge deal ) also back entrance door was a little tricky to use

    Room was clean , bed was super comfortable. Staff was very friendly overall a great experience

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very soft and comfortable, room was very clean and a wide variety of breakfast items the next morning. All staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable room. The staff were very helpful and answered all my questions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar!!

    Breakfast Shuttle service Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • People with friends
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kelly and Dennis my shuttle driver were the best!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    convenience to the airport was great. The hotel staff was professional and very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Always accommodating especially the shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The popcorn ceiling in our room was cracked and crumbling in places

    The hotel was close to the airport and was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found dirty shoes and gloves left by the previous guest

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road getting out to the main road could have been salted more timely.

    Location to RMU

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all are great.

    i like the cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very dirty and looked run done

    Nice friendly staff and the heater in the room worked great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in, staff friendly and shuttle bus back and forth to airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable

    Did not it have breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor was dirty, no coffee pot, bathroom was not cleaned properly, disappointed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were transporting four dogs and our rooms were well located for this trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    .A/C temperature was a little warm for my liking

    Breakfast was good . It included a good variety .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were shuttled to and from restaurant for dinner. Staff was great and vey helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiting to check in while park and fly people were checking in

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable - bedding too short

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom has a strange layout.. no counter space just awkward

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it all was good

    It was good nothing special

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable

    It was a clean hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food shedule should be until 11am

    Convenient of the shuttle bus

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great room and awesome breakfast spread!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great and location with shuttle to airport was great. It was also a comfortable stay with a convenient shuttle to take us to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    3 weeding parties and very noisy sat night

    breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the AM desk clerk (female) was inattentive and unpleasant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff helpful. Breakfast buffet very good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food, room service

    Clean, new

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    nice & clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no pool even though it was listed as having one.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was a rudimentary selection served on cardboard plates in a small space. Clear your own table by chucking everything in the trash. This might have been ok for a MacDonalds but not for a four star hotel. Most guests ate their breakfast standing up and then left with a "coffee to go".

    We had to spend one night near Pittsburgh airport because we were meeting friends there the next morning. It was a perfectly adequate hotel except for the breakfast (see opposite). The hotel is some miles from the airport and it's pushing it to call it an airport hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reservation was all messed up. Unable to contact you Front desk person had rooms available but said we had to go through booking.com to get our reservation.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Group

    Staff not very friendly. Free breakfast was gross. Coffee was constantly cold and not brewed fresh. Room was very very small with a window that was more like a jail cell window- so tiny!! Made you feel like you were in prison. Booking had the double tree right next to the Hampton in for just a few dollars more- should've gone there.

    Nice bed. Looked clean.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Booked two rooms with booking.com online. Got confirmation mail from booking.com that two rooms are booked. Day before my stay, called booking.com and came to a surprising reply that only one room is booked. Hampton inn over charged my debit card and I am following it up with my bank to raise a claim. I spent almost 5 to 6 hours talking to booking.com, hampton.inn and my bank.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was not vacuumed, there was food left in the microwave. the bathroom counter was so small you couldn't put a makeup bag on it.

    Staff was pleasant

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not leave my car. You must call the hotel in order to utilize their park and stay for shuttle to airport

    Staff was very attentive. Clean rooms quite great stop before going to airport.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Family with older children

    I liked the coder of the beds and pillows and the amount of outlets on the wall. We were all able to charge our devices at once which usually does not occur at other hotels.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had to make impromptu parking arrangements which added to the cost of my hotel stay making far less affordable than the Holiday Inn which I have used many times in the past. I will not patronize your hotel again

    close proximity to airport

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    spiders in the room

    The bed was great.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front desk clerk, location, price, shuttle

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The early morning breakfast was a first... 04:15am... Nice

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I got room here b/c website said it was 2 queens and a sofa bed. no sofa bed. one kid had to sleep on floor.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Non smoking room occupied previously by a smoker. Uncomfortable bed.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: