Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Pittsburgh-Cranberry 3 stars

210 Executive Drive, Cranberry Township, PA 16066, USA

#6 of 15 hotels in Cranberry Township

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Very clean.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the outside doors by the pool were unlocked until 10pm. I feel like those doors should not be accessible.

    Everything was great. The pool, the breakfast, the room for me and my kids.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    adverage
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning staff didn't leave enough toilet paper no extra roll for 4 people and didn't clean the room one of our days there not even clean towels we had to go to front desk at 10 _PM when we got back after a long day out. The lay out of the room needs more mirrors and closet was not big enough to hang clothes right

    The Pool and hot tub being open till 10pm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Convenient location, reasonable price, good facilities, well-cared for, good breakfast, attentive st
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had noisy neighbors in the adjoining room (loud discussion until midnight).

    Breakfast was better -- more choices -- than I expect from a 2 1/2 star hotel. Pool and exercise facilities in good working order. General upkeep of facility better than average for a 2 1/2 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice motel, near lot of shopping and restaurants. Very nice area. Hot breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed at 10 on weekends so we were not able to use it due to getting back to the hotel at 10 from a late basektball game. Entry and hallways needed swept.

    Hot breaksfast was great, staff was friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was a little cold but it was still warm enough to swim in. Fine temperature for kids but cold for adults.

    Very friendly staff. Very clean facility. Breakfast options both days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors that are more insulated and sound proof, we could hear everything that is going on out in the hallway.. The TV was slow to react when flipping channels. Those were the only bad things.

    Beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Snow plows and blowers from 2 a.m. til 5 a.m. the business of this business is people sleeping. Suggest that snow plowing, blowing happen during noon to 3 when most clientele are NOT trying to sleep. Bathroom floor, including behind door, needs scrub.

    Breakfast good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    It’s nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My email said checkout was at 12. Got a call around 1130 asking if I needed more time and checkout was at 11. This was after I got a call and was told my room was going to be switched from 2 beds to One king size and a pull out couch. Wasn’t even offered some type of compensation or anything.

    The place was very clean. Everyone was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some kind of event with hockey and there were tons of kids and their families took over the whole Lobby for at least 4 hours in the evening. Also the pool and Extras that were for all the guests. I no it's out of your control but we were there to get away from kids so it was not the best.

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Stay was not memorable nor unmemorable. Just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bible in room? Also, tv was on CNN all the time. When I turned it on regardless of what channel it went back to CNN. I felt that was strange?. Also breakfast not good quality.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    3 night stay for Steelers game.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows. We had a king bed with very very small pillows. I would except pillows that would match the size of the bed. Breakfast area was so small. They have such a large area to eat in but you are in top of each other while trying to get your food. A little more variety in breakfast choice would be nice. Although these small things would not stop me from booking here again. More positives which outweigh the negatives.

    Location to Pittsburgh and to stores and restaurants in Cranberry. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate station in lobby is a nice touch. Also water to take to your room during check in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Overall Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only concern is my room was directly across from the housekeeping room. I would remind the staff to be quiet early in the morning. We did not have reason to be up early and we're woken up each morning around 6a.m.

    The property was very clean. The staff was very helpful with directions since I was not familiar with the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location about 30 minutes from downtown Pittsburgh. I'd stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like one more pillow. Five is perfect. Access from the larger rear parking lot into the hotel door by the main elevators has three stairs. Very awkward with our luggage.

    Clean room. Helpful staff. Lovely king bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    Old Hampton inn needs some TLC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Oldest Hampton inn we have stayed at. We rate Hampton inns pretty high on our list usually. Towels are thin and pillows are flat. These are big things when talking about a Hampton. 😢 The greatest thing was our CSR at the registration desk. She went above and beyond.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Central, convenient location, and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a little too soft for my taste, and the room was too close to the lobby. I will request a different location next time. Also, the low fan setting on the A/C didn't work, which I reported to the staff next morning.

    The staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel was conveniently located, and the room was a good value. We had breakfast with friends at a different location, but Hampton's breakfast bar looked very good, and the coffee was perfect. The kitchen staff kept everything neat and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable and convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were satisfied with everything.

    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows really were like sleeping on a cloud. The lobby was set up very well for breakfast with different types of seating to choose from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    Won't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Usually when a Hot Breakfast is offered there are scrambled eggs and there were none. We were very disappointed. There was cold pancakes and some kind of meat that was not bacon or sausage. There was a waffle maker and hot oatmeal but I don't consider that a Hot Breakfast. Also, the air conditioner was very noisy. Will not stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have only good things to say about my experience here.

    Outstanding start to finish. Of particular note, the staff were extremely courteous, helpful and clearly committed to providing above average service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    The rooms were nice and the bed and pillows were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a better selection of food for breakfast.

    The rooms were nice and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Breakfast was great with many different options to choose...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great with many different options to choose from (I loved the waffle maker). The beds were very comfortable, and everything was very clean. The staff was very friendly and I have no complaints!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Easy & Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say here.

    Easy to get to. Friendly front desk personnel. Room was quiet & comfortable. Honorred my request not to be near an elevator or ice machine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.7
    Not as good as previous Hampton Inn experiences.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not point out there was coffee available,also when my daughter went down with my granddaughter they where told that they had already made 3 bags so no more even though we had not received any. The hotel was full so that was not enough. The next day there was still trash on the floor,not sure it was vacuum.

    The nightlight in the bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Hampton Inn offers a pleasant stay at a reasonable price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower gel in the bathroom would have been nice.

    I loved that there were three choices of coffee at breakfast. The robusto was excellent! Also there were plenty of choices for breakfast. The complimentary water was very nice and much appreciated!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed the room and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows.

    They were exceptionally helpful. They even gave us early check in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Location, breakfast, rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard and not very comfortable. I barely slept.

    Location, breakfast, rooms were clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of highway noise if u get a room on the west side of the hotel

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    I enjoy the breakfast there, and also that is nice to have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I enjoy the breakfast there, and also that is nice to have fridge and microwave oven in our room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    really good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my bed wasn't made

    coffee, breakfast, quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one Greek yogurt cup was available each morning, there should have been more than one.

    Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    Highly over valued
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ant in pool and spa area, small room not accommodating to 4 people like I booked for, screaming kids non stop

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.5
    All &All, nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floors were dirty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Kids had fun in pool
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    quite room with comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Satellite TV was coming in and out poor reception, breakfast was average

    quite room with comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location and value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat could not be adjusted in the room so it got real warm in the room.

    Staff was great. Breakfast was real good. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Ease of finding main road & interstate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of finding main road & interstate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.1
    If you like it warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could only take temp down to 68 degrees. Was to hot and stuffy.

    Clean, very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    I'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friend staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    This is our second stay here and it was as amazing as the first!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What could you not like about this hotel?

    The staff was excellent and even found our daughter a pool noodle to float on for the swimming pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    Wasn't impressed with breakfast either of the days I was...
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't impressed with breakfast either of the days I was there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Nicely decorated good breakfast and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been bigger price was a little high

    Nicely decorated good breakfast and very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Easy right off the expressway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best pool in the area. My son loves it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Restaurant next door was convenient for supper when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant next door was convenient for supper when we arrived late. Breakfast was good, room was clean and modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    great info on booking.com helped us find a great place to stay on short notice. had a great time.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and accommodations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very convenient and nice for our one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant next door.

    Fast checkout

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a dirty little wash cloth and used bar of soap in the bathroom

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    The AC unit and shower were very out dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC unit and shower were very out dated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Food was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner blowing in our faces while we're sleeping.

    Food was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Like food and staff and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like food and staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    J receptionist was so friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    J receptionist was so friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C compressor cycled on and off very loudly, hard to sleep. Fitness room didn't have weight lifting equipment.

    Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    The cleanliness and the comfort of the bed were of most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness and the comfort of the bed were of most importance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.8
    Not the nicest...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a room away ythe highway noise, yet were given one towards the highway. The bathroom was not clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was updated, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Both
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Location staff room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location staff room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Great weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was helpful and accommodating. The rooms were beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    We will stay again whenever we return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of cookies.

    Pool was just right. Breakfast was just right too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    The staff, the king size bed was comfy and the breakfast was...
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, the king size bed was comfy and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Clean room , good free breakfast eggs,waffles.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    3.3
    very awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff act like high school kids tell everyone busniess need to grow up

    nothing was very upset

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice place, decent value
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exercise facility very limited

    Good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some parts of the hotel looked very outdated.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    I was super impressed with the friendliness of the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was super impressed with the friendliness of the staff! They were so helpful and seemed happy to help in anyway!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.5
    we like it here coming back nice pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    had some problems with night turn staff but matter was handled nicely

    we like it here coming back nice pool area

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Relaxing and peaceful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the hotel. We travel frequently from Michigan to Virginia and this is halfway, we will be definitely staying more

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    The friendliness of the staff, room, breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Value for the $
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and pool where both very clean and with excellent amenities. Good value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.0
    Price
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    8.3
    Noisy but overall nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of highway noise thru the window. Loud doors at night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    3.8
    Service plus terrible bedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service plus terrible bedding.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Perfect eggs actually!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect eggs actually!! Everything was great! Staff was awesome! Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    worth every penny
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    eggs muffin fruits

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: