Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2055 Chemical Road, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462, United States of America

#5 of 6 hotels in Plymouth Meeting

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 177 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    9.6
    Super Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was the best we’ve ever had in a hotel. Everything was wonderful . The pool was nice and warm! We will definitely be returning! :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    6.7
    My stay was okay. The bathroom sink had standing water due to it draining slowly.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 1 elevator working. Dirty floors. No AC in elevator. Housekeeping walked in my room after she had already cleaned it!!!!

    The bed and the corner room was spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.2
    Hot breakfast was one of the better breakfasts we’ve had at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot breakfast was one of the better breakfasts we’ve had at a hotel. Lots of variety, real scrambled eggs, waffles, bagels, fresh fruit, hard boiled eggs, yoghurt. Cold milk. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    7.9
    Over all a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No exhaust vents in the bathroom. Cleaning personnel knocking on the door a little after 8 to clean the room. To early and there wasn't a do not disturb sign in the room for the door.

    Over all a very nice hotel. Saw maintenance work being done as we were there. Decent hot buffet breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I rated our stay with the highest marks except for facilities because the TV in the room would not receive NBC channel 4. (front desk couldn't help us) We missed the season finale of Saturday Night Live :( lol Also, the room phone would not dial the front desk for some reason. (I used my cell phone to call about the TV) I informed the front desk of these issues when we checked out.

    The room was modernized and very clean. Breakfast was delicious too. Front desk staff was very cheery when we checked in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fan in the bathroom ran constantly. This bothered my husband, but when the door was shut, I couldn't hear it.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    Hotel had recently been renovated so looks and feels like a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be a little better but for the price I had no complaints

    Hotel had recently been renovated so looks and feels like a new hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Basically connected to a Ruby Tuesday restaurant which made it easy for a quick and convenient meal. Close to shopping and easy access to the highway. Breakfast was included, nothing fancy but you get the basics. All for a very good price. Highly recommended this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    8.3
    Overall a good place to stay. Comfortable and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasn't as clean as it should have been. Dirt on floor, hair in bathroom...

    The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet but ask for one that is. Close to a major highway. Shopping and eating places close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    10
    Will be back to stay every time i'm in Phili area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Exit door on east side of hotel is to be locked at all times and guests have to use their key card to enter for our safety yet the door remained unlocked the entire time I was there and I entered without my key card.

    Comfortable bed. Was accommodating to my allergies to feathers and provided a down free room. Coffee pot in room. Good breakfast with comfortable seating area. Great location for shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice for quick trip in Philly area
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the comforters were soooo heavy...need lighter blanket underneath or a lighter comforter. TV takes forever to scroll through channels. No TV channel guide.

    location & price great for Philly area Bed & pillows nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Really Nice, Clean Hotel! Staff was very courteous!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I/We arrived, the room I booked was given too someone else, and informed me that a room with a double bed was available I reserved a room with a King Bed with Handicapped acessability! I was extremely upset! But the Desk Rep. was able to get us another room with a King Bed!? Was rather strange? My wife & I have stayed for years at Hampton Inn’s & never ever had this experience before!

    Nice, Tasty Breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Quick access to/from highway. Comfy bed & a lot of choices for breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There could be more offerings for gluten/dairy free since a family member is allergic.

    Best blankets. The bed was so comfy! There was a wide selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed stay after initial frustration with door key and lack of drawer
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Roll-In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had difficulty with door key. No instruction how to swipe. Found by accident while searching for typically slot. Would have appreciated a drawer for storage

    Comfy bed. Ease of access. Close restaurant bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay. Need to put on a credit card next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't have the correct room available the night we arrived two queen beds in one room so they gave us two rooms with a king size bed one of the rooms at no charge not a big deal. The issue I have is that my card is still overdrawn and they charged me 600 for one room for one night and not the original price I had off of booking.com at 400 for three nights. so lesson learned no more holding a room on a debit card

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The rooms were clean and the pool was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    9.2
    There was a wonderful selection of items for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I required assistance getting into the bed because it was so high. There was not enough seating when you were not in the bed. There was only one desk chair.

    There was a wonderful selection of items for breakfast. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean and bright.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    10
    Stress Free
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really have nothing to say here. For what I needed the hotel was absolutely perfect

    Free breakfast, brand new rooms, Mike who checked me in was great! I really enjoyed my stay here and felt like the staff was there to help. I forgot my toothbrush and they hooked me up!!! Check in time is fairly early at 3pm which is nice. There is a pretty large shopping area near the hotel if you have to kill time. I also liked that I was able to spot a wild turtle on property. Overall I would say its a pretty perfect place to stay if you have to spend a night or two in the area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2016

    5.8
    It was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Common areas such as the elevators, hallways had a kind of old and a bit shabby feel. Definitely not as nice as other Hampton Inns I've stayed at.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2016

    6.3
    Unorganized
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The unprofessional staff

    My stay was fine until they over charged me lost my payment. Found my payment didn't comp my room I was there for six days. Left hotel then a week later I had another charge on my card

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    9.2
    Good for business travelers around the Philadelphia outskirts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The down point is that it can be a little noisy at night.

    The hotel is strategically located. Close to commercial centers and highways. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The fitness center is small but it was always empty...so I guess it's the right size for this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    7.5
    Bed is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fitness center is really small. Breakfast have nothing special, process food, plastic plates, forks, spoons.... lot of trash Tiims are a bit noisy as windows face a heavy traffis free way

    Bed is great Very welcoming front desk

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    8.8
    Çonvienence to 476.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I returned home charge for my room was on the 16th and then another charge of50.00 on the 17th after I left.

    Çonvienence to 476. Nice room and breakfast room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    9.2
    Will definitely stay again.
    • Family with older children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facility was showing some age and could use upgrade. Pool looked much bigger in pictures.

    The staff was great! The woman taking care of breakfast was wonderful!! She came around and asked if we needed anything and then passed out water. That's what going the extra mile is!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    7.9
    Our stay was pleasant and we will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Room was very comfortable and the breakfasts were good. Great coffee too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.6
    Freee breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small pool

    Freee breakfast!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.5
    It was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I could hear the doors close to our room slam shut-regularly

    It was nice and clean. Pool was nice, a little small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.9
    Staff was great!
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The refrigerator’s did not keep your food cold.

    Staff was great!! Breakfast was great!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.2
    Very satisfying over all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smokers right outside of entry doors and cigarette buts all over. Elevators dirty

    Staff, breakfast more than expected and very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and cozy!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, friendly and clean but internet sucks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet was a mess! Constantly cutting off. Paid for internet, but no difference. We needed better internet.

    Rom was clean. Service was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, comfortable rooms with a home-like feel. Friendly stuff and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    8.8
    Bedspread was too heavy.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedspread was too heavy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was ok, wish it was closer to the KOP mall though ( only due to the traffic)

    Excellent staff. Very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Everything nice place ,thank for everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    Everything about the stay was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything, staff was Great! Mike needs a raise!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    10
    Good location, friendly staff, clean facilities, quiet,...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, friendly staff, clean facilities, quiet, nice beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was redesigned to give you everything you need although it's smaller.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    10
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable beds.. spacious updated bathrooms..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    7.5
    I had a comfortable stay and I would love to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had a comfortable stay and I would love to stay again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    10
    breakfast was awesome, lots to choose from, front desk staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    more towel bars in bathroom

    breakfast was awesome, lots to choose from, front desk staff were friendly and courteous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    9.6
    Hampton inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was clean and very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    10
    Great place, great stay, awesome breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best Breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    10
    We
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    7.5
    My favors good and the people were very friendly and helpful with directions and everything else.
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sliced sausage was not beef

    The omelettes were excellent you could also switch to beef sausage

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    great experience
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff was friendly....convenient location....great selection for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    10
    Waffles were so fluffy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waffles were so fluffy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    8.3
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was uninspiring. The A/C unit didn't work right. It was either freezing or broiling.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    10
    Had a fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom towel hook kept falling out of the wall. It Co kd have been cleaner

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    4.2
    no did not have a good selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they did not have any meat on sunday ?

    no did not have a good selection

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.6
    Plymouth Meeting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise of highway.

    Comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love the complementary breakfast and the staff was very polite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    Conveniently located near IKEA and Pa turnpike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Customer friendly staff. Ample breakfast choices. Popcorn & water offered at check-in. Sofa in room. Decor of room. Quiet outside the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    10
    The beds were very confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were very confortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    10
    When I'm in town I always stay at the same Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The large trucks at night took up many parking spots

    The cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    10
    Excellent Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The room was very clean. Staff was excellent. Great customer service. Had a wonderful and comfortable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Everything was great but the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Potatoes didn't taste good.

    Bed actually felt like a cloud. And Rakeesha is awesome!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    10
    Great location and choice if visiting North Philly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convenience and price was very fair

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.6
    good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There aren't any weights in the gym and it was small.

    good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    7.5
    Nice if "microwave type" breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somewhat noisy due to highway proximity

    Nice if "microwave type" breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2017

    8.8
    A good bed and very good breakfast with fresh fruit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A good bed and very good breakfast with fresh fruit

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    9.2
    It was really good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Alarm clock didn't work

    Everything was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2017

    7.5
    Good job
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2017

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    7.5
    A Good 2 Night Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had a bug that was crawling up the wall. I got rid of it, but it made me feel a little uneasy .

    The staff was very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    7.1
    Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price. Soft mattress

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    7.9
    There was loud scraping on the room above us in the a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was loud scraping on the room above us in the a.m. very annoying.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2016

    10
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice staff. Clean premises. Comfy bed. Great stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    10
    The accommodations were clean and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodations were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    5.8
    bed great
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room not very clean. lots of debris on floors.looked like never vacuumed

    bed great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    8.8
    Excellent choice.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, efficient. Breakfast changed daily so plenty of variety.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.5
    offer we/out b/fast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    offer we/out b/fast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    9.2
    Regular stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice property, caring staff, clean, quiet. Good breakfast and a franchise restaurant is in same parking lot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    6.3
    Poor location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor location.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: