Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City Central 3 stars

2055 South Redwood Road, Salt Lake City, UT 84104, USA

#19 of 69 hotels in Salt Lake City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water pressure in shower and it had a high pitch noise the entire time I showered. Way annoying when you were hoping for a relaxing shower.

    Staff was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Location a let down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, can only turn right when driving out of car park. Motorway system a nightmare to find hotel, inexperienced U.K. Drivers be VERY carefull

    Hotel was very good, staff excellent could not find anything I did not like. Nice restaurant close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After waiting for about 10 minutes for someone to come out of the office and attend the front desk, we were hurriedly put in room 102, which must be the worst room in the hotel right next to the back door that slams shut and the stairwell. There was also a mechanical room next door that made horrible noises. I would've asked the front desk to change rooms but again there never seemed to be anyone around when I would go up there. We also found several spiders and bugs in our room. And of note this hotel is not in a very good part of town at all, and there hardly any restaurants worth eating near here. Hampton inns are usually my go to hotels, but this one left a bad taste in my mouth.

    Breakfast was pretty good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Brief stop off on a road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was very impressive and my family loved having an early morning swim. We only were at the hotel for 9 hours, but I would happily stop there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    On arrival the staff went over the top to welcome you
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t ready yet. So they upgraded me. Upon doing so, the room that I eventually stayed in still had clothes in it and the bathroom wasn’t done. Soap in bathtub, toilet paper not put on roll

    On arrival the staff went over the top to welcome you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended - modern and clean hotel, with very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - we had a great stay here.

    Hotel staff were very friendly, and went out of their way to assist with any queries. Hotel was modern and clean, and all the facilities (pool/jacuzzi) were as per the photos. Breakfast was excellent, with multiple choices available each day. Hotel is in a good location for driving to the Wasatch mountain resorts.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    Very comfy and clean place to stay in SLC
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location itself could be more ideal, it wasn't near to the places I had wanted to go but that's really more my fault since I didn't check that at booking

    Room was sizable and bed very comfortable. Very clean hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and convenient and a million times better than our red lion experience in utah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator didn't work and there wasn't a microwave...not a deal breaker since we were only there one night

    Great service and location for our needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Petfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/s

    My 10 yr old son is high functioning autistic and he was very comfortable with the staff and how friendly they were. That set the tone of how our stay was going to be

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    It's okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stay away from the hard boiled eggs, they were not fresh, my partner got food poisoning from them. It was the only thing he ate in the morning and the only thing I didn't eat.

    The hotel was okay. The staff was really nice and very helpful. The rooms themselves are pretty basic but very cozy, but I think it was a little too expensive given how far it is from downtown.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Regular value for the price, pleasantly surprised by a few things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was difficult to get into, and I didn't understand why there was the need for an account number and a username and a password--or an account which I could create. It should have been as easy as entering a password.

    The room was quite large for the price, and everything was good for a typical hotel room. The indoor pool was on the larger side and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.9
    People make the difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing. I injured my knee and the staff kept my ice bag in their freezer for me and two if the staff actually offered me their personal one when mine wasn't frozen. The accommodated my family in every way. The ownership, management of this property is blessed with wonderful caring staff. Hampton is one of the hotels I count on, and the staff at hamptons are consistently good. This Hampton BY FAR is the best I have seen yet!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast Sausage was really good.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really hard and not very comfortable. Both me and my husband got a poor nights sleep

    The breakfast Sausage was really good. Good choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    9.2
    Hampton Quality in SLC
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather but that was not their fault!

    Close to the office where I was working. Great front desk staff and breakfast. Room was quiet and had everything I neefed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    The young man working the desk gave great directions when I...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in vending machine was $2.00!

    The young man working the desk gave great directions when I called him a few times as I'd forgotten to check a map before leaving the airport. Great help. You had real fruit for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Great overnight stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel had a great feeling to it. Everything was as it should be. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. The building was very nice. The breakfast was tasty with decent choices.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.5
    Very comfortable room!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing. Not as good as other hotels of similar price point. Location was not ideal for our visit.

    Staff was excellent. Room was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.3
    The next time we will shop around for better quality and a better price.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we asked for a king instead of two queens we thought the price increase was way too much.property was OK but price was too high for what we got.

    Eggs weren't very good. NEED mire selections

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Room was clean, good size beds, hotel was clean, breakfast was great and would love to stay here
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that the pricing was a little off between Booking and the actual Hotel.....other than that we had a great time and know what to do next time

    Beds were great, thank you

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Very Satisfied. Exceeded my Expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bacon didn't taste like bacon

    I also loved that there was a mini refrigerator in our room. That was a nice surprise. And the dark heavy curtains that kept it dark in the mornings, so the light wouldn't wake us up too early. :) The bed and pillows were really comfy!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Clean and large breakfast eating area.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast by 9:00 waffle batter gone and not replaced. Wait time for the one elevator that is used by workers also.

    Clean and large breakfast eating area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Modern clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we got was 304, and it has got a loud droning low frequency noise. it sounds like there was a truck next door. So stay away from this room.

    Excellent breakfast, with plenty of things to choose from. Clean nice rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Wished I could stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Incredibly nice room, clean, modern and very comfortable. Breakfast was brilliant and the pool looked great, though I didn't get a chance to swim. Exceptional for the price. If I'm ever in Salt Lake again I will stay here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    booked for 5 but there was only bedding for 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    booked for 5 but there was only bedding for 4

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Very happy customer, I had just driven 550 miles and 2 b greeted by polite and efficient staff was
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything that I required was there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Clean big room with super ac.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean big room with super ac. Nice pool and gym. Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Loved the room and comfort of bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinh

    Ease of getting into entrance and room and friendliness of clerks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Very Good location and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Overall was OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air condition too noisy. WiFi connection to reconnect every day

    There were fruits all day long

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    Functional for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That part of SLC is not nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Would book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge was very small for leftover carryout food.

    Ease of accessing the roadway. Location was great for our stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    The free breakfast wasn’t very good but there is a pie shop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast wasn’t very good but there is a pie shop across the parking lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Great staff.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. The breakfast was more than expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    The rooms were big and the bathrooms were nice everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave is needed in rooms

    The rooms were big and the bathrooms were nice everything was clean. And the pool was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Just another Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only average.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel staff very nice and courageous
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Norhing

    Nice hotel staff very nice and courageous

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    It was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public floors could be cleaner. After mopping residue water remained. Cleaning knocked on door twice in one day.

    Conveniently located.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too far from downtown and you needed a car to get to a decent restaurant.

    Clean place, friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    The assortment of food for breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room to small bed average the cost was way to much for size of room

    The assortment of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    quiet location, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast before 6.30am......so we went hungry

    quiet location, clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky box springs

    Variety of different foods

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Good Choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Preformed warmed up cheese omelette at breakfast a turn off. Cook up some fresh eggs.

    Easy access from freeway. Attractive property. Large room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and comfy stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a little far out.

    Very clean and comfy stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    I loved the hotel and staff. I disliked that there was nothing within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not surrounded by other businesses.

    The hotel was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good hot breakfast. Located near the interstate and main roads to easily access places you would want to visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Great price and a family friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathroom in pool area

    Great pool and hot tub! Rooms comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Definitely got my value worth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not much for the sliding doors on the bathroom

    Very comfortable rooms. Whole establishment was very clean and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    Very poor service
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service

    Very poor service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Enjoyed staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so beautiful,modern and clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to stay. Have stayed many times

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Fun. Relaxing. Memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More seating for breakfast for bigger families.

    The cheese omelettes!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    One lady at the desk was super friendly and helpful-the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    One lady at the desk was super friendly and helpful-the other, shorter one wasn't-understatement.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable facility
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym had limited equipment. Only one treadmill.

    Swimming pool, jacuzzi. Room large enough. Beds comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.3
    Lots of room in the bathroom.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows weren't very comfortable, and the heater kept blowing out cool air (for awhile) before it did warm air.

    Lots of room in the bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't as good as expected.

    After a hard day of driving there wasn't time for much evaluation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Very polite and courteous service.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very polite and courteous service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.3
    Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for where we were going. Right in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Very satisfied customer
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv remote.

    Very professional friendly courteous staff. Open drawers. Clean facility. Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, specially the Mexican people
    • Family with older children

    Probably it should be less expensive. I have paid less for better hotel rooms in other major American cities. But I am not aware of the cost of living in Salt Lake City.

    Friendly staff, specially the Mexican people

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    5.0
    We had requested a handicapped accessible roll-in shower and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had requested a handicapped accessible roll-in shower and was given a tub & as we were registering, another Booking.com customer in a wheelchair had to turn down his room there because he did not get the roll-in shower he had requested. Screw-up was either motel or Booking.com...the clerk blamed Booking.com but basically said take the room or leave it. The location is just so-so...in an industrial/commercial area.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    4.6
    Nice lobby with comfortable chairs.
    • Family with older children

    Staff was nice but when I asked for a different room I was denied. My room smelled sour, like vomit. The hair dryer wallmount was broken. The security lock on the door was broken and unusable. I have sent emails to corporate Hampton Inn but it's taken them weeks to send vague responses. Waiting for management at the hotel to contact me. Not worth $150 a night; did not live up to Hampton standards.

    Nice lobby with comfortable chairs.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    The lady at the front desk was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The AC went out - but I realize these things happen

    The lady at the front desk was amazing! Our AC went out and she did eveything she could to make us comfortable. The hotel was full so she couldn't move us but we survived.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.3
    Staff was friendly and efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The exercise room was a little bare. Only consisted of a treadmill, elliptical and stationary bike. No weights. Had trouble logging into the wifi, even with my Hhonors number. The hotel itself is a little out of the way from the rest o free city, but is located near a freeway that got us everywhere we needed to get.

    Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast each morning was very good. Rooms were clean and well kept.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast eggs powdered?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast eggs powdered?

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    8.3
    hot tub, breakfast all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    hot tub, breakfast all good.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    Room, steaff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool an breakfast

    Room, steaff

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Everything was excellent and staff was helpful in giving us...
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent and staff was helpful in giving us directions to Downtown and other helpful things, Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable rooms, good quality furniture and beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean, comfortable rooms, good quality furniture and beds. Breakfast also good.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.6
    Nice host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice host.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    great check in;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    great check in; quiet; beds good, but high for kids;great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    10
    Clean rooms, layout of rooms, friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean rooms, layout of rooms, friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.6
    Clean, friendly and helpful, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located in industrial area but quiet and near highway

    Clean, friendly and helpful, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    9.6
    Easy access to a number of ski resorts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Easy access to a number of ski resorts. Quite. Breakfast was tops.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: