Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Layton 3 stars

1700 North Woodland Park Drive, Layton, UT 84041, USA

#3 of 10 hotels in Layton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    Room ok computer system sad face
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com reservation did not show up in their system. So I was charged twice for the room. Then there was an additional charge the day after I checked out. Very frustrating to have monies tied up for a business week. Unacceptable!

    Breakfast had a large spread.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.2
    Facilities are great but I think there were a few human errors with our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a room with 2 queen beds reserved but were originally placed in a room with a king bed. It took about 30 minutes to get that straightened out. We reserved for 2 nights but our room keys stopped working after 1 night. We requested a late checkout and were told we could have 1 pm checkout. At 11am the front desk called and asked us to be out by noon because the housekeepers would be gone after that.

    Breakfast was very, very good. Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Cleanest hotel ever! Well done!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pure aesthetics, the room is minimalist and modern decor, lacks "warmth " due to cool tones all white and gray, it feels hard and cold. But as I'm not living here it doesnt really matter. It does feel /look ,new, fresh, clean, bright.

    Absolutely pristine. Bathroom was well lit, very hot water, so many outlets in room for charging devices. Comfy beds and pillows. Pull down shades that completely covered windows for privacy and block out light. Spacious room, tall, tall ceilings, immaculate room. Felt like no one had ever used room before us. Cookies in lobby even at late check in. No pet fee. Good coffee. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. For the price point this was one of the best hotels we stayed in over 4 states! Friendly staff. Lots of food in area to walk to, get delivered or take out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Every day was good, breakfast was very smooth.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym could use an update!

    Every day was good, breakfast was very smooth...that's what's we look for...a smooth breakfast for families and you guys nailed it!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were doing renovation, a countertop in our room wasn't attached, devices weren't plugged in, was broom clean at best, dust on surfaces, various states of disrepair in room. Hair in the shower. The sofa sleeper was horrible, the main bed was very stiff. Breakfast was pretty bad. The juice tastes completely industrial- think Tang. Overcooked little omelettes, soy sausage, waffle iron under cooks- blah. Cancelled the second night and went elsewhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Clean room, excellent service, and very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The online website over booked their double queen rooms. So, we had a King suite with extra beds for my kids at no extra cost. The lady at the reception had to brought those beds to us because they were short staff at that time. Feel really thankful to her doing that. We were extremely tired after a long drive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.7
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no housecleaning. We left room at 9:30 am, came back from 1-2 and left again until 6. They did not clean room. Seemed like remodeling going on on our 3rd floor. Tape on doors, molding off walls in hallway.

    Location good...staff good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Lagoon hotel for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room next to us had some subwoofer music going 5-6 different times of the night and day. Called the front desk and within minutes they had it under control.

    The beds were great at the breakfast was too. Excellent staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good location near freeways, shopping, food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near freeways, shopping, food. Had everything you could need in the room. Nice full breakfasts and light snack fare Mon the Thurs evenings; complimentary.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    So nice! Huge room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not much parking. All the spots were used up in the small lot, and about 5 or 6 were reserved for certain class members.

    The room was very big and spacious. The bathroom was very nice. The bed was quite comfortable and the blankets were very soft. The location was extremely easy to find, and surrounded by many stores and food choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had ph balance issues that caused a reaction to 2 of my children.

    The ladies at the front counter always were very polite and had a smile on their face.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    Clean
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our first night the fire alarms went off in the middle of the night and guests evacuated the building. THe next night a group of teenagers kept us up with excessive noise above our heads. Staff did little to help afer multiple calls to front desk and never offered any discount or incentive to go back. We desperately needed sleep but had none here!

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Sleeping room and breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t find front desk staff frequently. Pool was down for maintenance in morning when we wanted to use it which was disappointing and the main reason we stayed there with a pool. Also a damn dog was sitting on a ladies lap at the breakfast table next to us eating off her plate!!! Yuk!! Also I wasn’t given a receipt .

    Nice breakfast! Clean and well stocked regularly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like everything

    Very clean they had awesome cookies and the swimming pool is really nice the rooms are big and clean and the staff was very helpful and it was very close to the area we were visiting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    Clean but very unpleasant staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff was terrible, rude and ignorant! The fire alarm went off for almost an hour and when asked what was going on he was so rude and almost annoyed we were asking. The older lady in the breakfast area was also very rude and unpleasant and made one of my kids cry. I will not stay here again. And when we talked to the gentleman at the front desk during checkout he honestly could have cared less about the troubles we had.

    The lady at the morning breakfast was so awesome, cheerful, and pleasant! She was constantly asking if we needed anything and was so great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Fun and comfortable, but loud!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that you could hear anyone who was walking by inside and outside! Also I wanted a bath tub in my room and there was only a shower! Another thing, I tried to call the front desk to as a question and they would never answer!

    I liked the staff, they were great with gettting me the things I needed! And the pool was nice just a little small and there was quite a few people there. Also, The hot tub was a little too hot for me, but that's just preference!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    price was cheapest around and overall stay was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk staff did not give the feeling of customer friendly. Staff watered outside one little area all day everyday we were there (3). Water ran down the street all day. Waste of water.

    Close to what we had to do. Mini breakfast was good. Maid service was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Pretty wonderful!!! Will probably always look for a Hampton when I travel. Friendly breakfast guy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV guide I traveled with my daughter who is older than 18. Need more choices in the question about who I traveled with. If I was with my spouse what would I check?

    The modern room, cleanliness, big shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Really relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I checked in around 11 on and the front desk person had very little customer service. He just didn't really care

    WAFFLES and updated rooms. Very modern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Hot but that's ok we knew
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was put into a room where the staff knew the a/c wasn't working and then at first deny it. warm not hot breakfast not returning

    Clean. friendly staff. Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Loved the helpful staff, full breakfast and amenities .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hall carpet looked a little dingy, but could have been the dark pattern.

    The receptionist, Shondray, was exceptionally helpful. The breakfast was complete with western omelettes and self made waffles, fruit and a variety of pastries. There were laundry facilities and an easily accessible gym and pool. Large comfortable room with ample counter space. Near Antelope island, a must see.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Hampton Inn in Layton falls short of expectations.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed in quite a few Hampton Inns. This place fell short of our expectations. It had been renovated but felt dated - more like a Super 8 in the hallways. The breakfast was OK but not memorable as in our previous experience.

    Convenient. Beds were comfortable. Quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    Location was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient parking. Pool far too heavily chlorinated, made us sick. Bed sheets were uncomfortable as they were stretched out and kept slipping off the corners, leaving bare mattress exposed.

    Location was convenient. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Our home base for visiting Lagoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was perfect for everyone to spread out and relax. Having the pull out bed with its own tv kept everyone happy. There are plenty of restaurant choices nearby from chains to ethnic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Beds were ok, sleep pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    really wanted to us the hot tub and it was closed

    Beds were ok, sleep pretty good. Breakfast was ok, fruit not so good... Coffee pots did not keep coffee or water very hot. oatmeal was over heated and to thick to eat..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great location and comfortable accommodations!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little loud with children jumping up and down in the room above us but that is to be expected in a hotel.

    The beds were so comfortable and the room had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Top notch value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice to be selected of the guest of the day with a personal parking spot - would have been a great touch if that parking spot had been shovelled off!

    Friendly staff; room was large and nicely appointed.'dinner' (make your own sub) included as well as wine and beer. Breakfast (included) selection great as was the 'restaurant' area. We would definitely stay here again and look for other Hampton Inns!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    The staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    The price was good and we know that Hampton Inns are always a good place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had loud and constant noise from the room directly above us. The staff kindly offered us a quiet room on the top floor.

    The price! The service!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    We enjoyed everything about our stay.
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We enjoyed everything about our stay. If we are in the area again we will stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    3.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very dirty and had hair everywhere

    Nice location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Excellent friendly staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay went school shopping and to the Lagoon for the day with my family..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queen bed

    Bed was kinda hard didn’t sleep well..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was awful. Had to park at a nearby business.

    Clean. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Rooms where very clean and it felt like home!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed to early. It would be nice to have a 24 hour open pool like other hotels.

    Rooms where very clean and it felt like home!!😁😁

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Guestroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast food quality

    Guestroom Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, nice rooms and the breakfast was very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty expensive in my opinion, even for as nice as it was.

    Great location, nice rooms and the breakfast was very clean and tasty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Large room and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found chips under the couch

    Large room and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Love the hotel and staff. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish the pool had be enough open.

    The beds are very comfortable. We love the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place to stay. Very friendly staff. Very clean. Big rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable, though the construction made the hallways a mess.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The construction.

    I liked how friendly everyone was and helpful they were.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Served its purpose
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That my bill did not reflect discount I was supposed to have received.

    didnt eat breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    We had a good stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed at 10pm.

    The cookies.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk in shower would’ve been nice.

    Breakfast was good. Good coffee. Like the cookies in evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    3.8
    I didn't like it all.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all the stuff is horrible and the food was disgusting

    I didn't like it all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    We came we stayed we left, refreshed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all😎

    Loved the vibe in the joint, laid back but business professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    It was a wonderful room - the suite was perfect for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a wonderful room - the suite was perfect for a girls' getaway. The breakfast was good and the hotel clean and comfy. We'll return!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, nice breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub wasnt working.

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Good room.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good room. Good food. Great staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Beds and pillows were comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows were comfy. Breakfast was good. Easy check-in. No complaints at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is close to a conference center and a large shopping mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel. Clean, and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Very noisy all night long!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy all night long!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No potatoes for breakfast

    Nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Over all it was great!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't give me the info for the wifi and the hot tub wasn't hot

    Loved the rooms and breakfast area!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was always yummy and the rooms were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was always yummy and the rooms were comfortable. The staff was super nice. It was clean well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The beds were wonderful, the food fantastic, the pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were wonderful, the food fantastic, the pool awesome. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    We had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay in Layton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very spacious and comfortable room. Clean. Great buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love everything about Hampton Inn Beds were great very clean and a wonderful breakfast !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Value for the Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was a little dirty and dingy.

    Very clean property and super-nice staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.0
    Lots to choose from the breakfast, and loved how big and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    na

    Lots to choose from the breakfast, and loved how big and comfortable the rooms were.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Clean and not too far from activities we had planned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and not too far from activities we had planned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.1
    A/C was continuously on even with setting to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C was continuously on even with setting to "Auto".

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Didn't use it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't use it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Sunday breakfast was absolutely fabulous!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was just always coolish-warm, never got hot :(

    Sunday breakfast was absolutely fabulous!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Breakfast buffet had a great selection.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet had a great selection. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacey!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.1
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really hard. Pineapple at breakfast was from a can.

    Breakfast on par. Waffles good. Big room. Nice shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    6.7
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking doors locked at a certain time would have been nice if staff would have informed us. Two kids were playing basketball near the front desk

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very cold.

    Clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Great location to lots of restaurants, a Starbucks, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to lots of restaurants, a Starbucks, close to I15so easy to find!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Love Home2Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bathtub in the room.

    It is an amazing place to stay and not feel like your in a hotel. It is just like being at "Home"

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    We will always stay here when we visit family in Utah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent!!

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 60 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: