Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco Airport 3 stars

300 Gateway Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA

#1 of 26 hotels in South San Francisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 261 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    except the unreasonable extra parking fee in july nothing to complain about!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra fee for Parking - just in july?! Very Strange and unnecessary

    Hab Problems with our rental car. Personal at The Desk („Apple“) was so Nice helping us. What a Diamond! Rooms were Great. Breakfast was for American Hotels extraordinary good. Even more seldom was The Great coffee! Good Connection to San Francisco. Free Shuttle to Airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    The Breakfast was A1
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that bothered me was there was constant bumping. I dont know if it was the guest but that was the only thing that worked my nerves

    The Breakfast was A1

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.0
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff was very indifferent - not very helpful. Location not very good, waited 1 hour for shuttle bus because of traffic. In the morning took half an hour to get to airport because of the many pickups. Not sound proof, could hear person overhead walking around.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. Shower worked good and everything was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff were very nice and friendly and the room was very clean. Loved that the hand towels and washcloths were folded to look like a bow. Breakfast was good had a lot of offerings and the meal room was nice a clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great. Cheese omelet, bacon, potatoes, waffles and oatmeal. Then french toast, eggs, sausage and different pastries. Rooms were great and staff was excellent. Will be staying again soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    We arrived late because our flight was delayed and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late because our flight was delayed and they received us in the most kindness way they could, with some hot coffee and tea.. the rooms were nice and clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient to the airport and also a good solution for visit San Francisco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service stopped early in the evening.

    The room was clean and comfortable. They offer a good breakfast. A plus is the shuttle to San Francisco in the weekend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    Good and bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Booking.com price and the hotel price was different! It may have been some system error of failure. Anything but the bills were great.

    Quiet and clean rooms, very delicious breakfast, and coffee!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    Room seemed larger than some properties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room seemed larger than some properties. Convenient to a gas station for filling up a rental car. Our car return was just a couple miles from this hotel. No rush hour traffic to deal with was perfect for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    I will choose this hotel next time.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the noisy from upstairs.

    everything was fine, the staff there, the parking area, and breakfast were all fine. The room was very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping staffs did good job.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.3
    More than ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Is very close to the airport and if you have to return a rental car is very easy from the hotel and without getting the highway. Even though you have a very good free service of shuttles. The surroundings are ok and you have many good restaurants close to the hotel. The rooms are more than ok,given you might spend only one night there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.9
    It was just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast.

    I chose it due to the vecinity to the aitport,because I was staying only one night,. The hotel filled my needs in that aspect,and it has an excellent and free shuttle service to the aitport only 20 minutes away. The rooms were large and comfortables.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    Overall good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is nit friendly . They don’t smile. They don’t greet. They are like robots and I don’t Like this attitude

    Everything was good . can come again here

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    2.9
    Rip off, over priced, and pretty darn crummy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is a total rip-off. It's overpriced. There is no restaurant, and very few restaurants nearby, especially within walking distance.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Loved the FREE breakfast buffet & loved that they left...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food nearby that we could locate

    Loved the FREE breakfast buffet & loved that they left out ice water & cups 24/7 & also fruit, plates, napkins, silverware, hot tea & cocoa. That's a nice bonus when late night hunger & thirst hits.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    very nice will stay again.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suite was very clean and very comfortable. The only thing I found flawed the suite didn't have any stemware for our wine, and we had to drink out of cups. My next stay would be to have the same suite near elevator, it was very convience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    This is not your typical airport hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking lot is a bit small for such a popular place, no thanks to Embassy Suites next door who jealously blocks their empty parking lots... This will not deter us from coming back though; the street parking is very safe in this area.

    Close to San Francisco with a super friendly staff--very clean and quiet. There is a relaxing theme at this hotel that greets you at the front door and instantly puts you at ease and keeps it that way the entire stay. And the free breakfast had amazing variety. This is the best kept secret in South San Francisco. We'll be back!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    My first visit to this property, satisfactory and restful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only quibble I had was transportation from SFO. While booking.com lists the property as having "airport shuttle" that's only true in the strictest sense. Don't look for a shuttle with the name "Hampton Inn" on it, because none of those goes to this property. You have to look for the "black bus" which unfortunately has no marking at all on it as to which property it goes to. So you basically have to stand out there and wait for each black shuttle to come around then ask if they go to Hampton Inn Gateway. Being impatient, I just took a taxi for $20.00. Catching the shuttle back to SFO is no trouble, just wait outside at the appointed time as you do at mosts other hotels. As a general complaint to ALL hotels, please realize that not everybody drinks coffee. Many of us are tea drinkers, and therefore require some means of boiling water. It would be great if hotels would acknowledge this need and provide kettles as well as coffee makers. And many people who stay at properties with kitchenettes also require boiling water for things such as making soup or broth. A microwave just doesn't cut it!

    When entering the room initially, the furnishings seemed a bit gaudy and mismatched and dated, however, everything was clean and the room is comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. I didn't eat breakfast but did go down to get some milk, and from what I saw the breakfast fare was pleasingly presented, everything was stocked and fresh, the area clean and inviting. Had I had more time I would have enjoyed the good selection of breakfast items. As a side note, I would highly recommend ordering a pizza from Pronto's. Their menu card is in the room and they will deliver. Really excellent pizza!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Robes
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This place was great. I'm always nervous choosing a hotel after I had a horrible experience a few years ago. This place was very clean, great breakfast, felt extremely safe, and I slept so well because I had nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend it. The weekday free happy hour was a nice surprise, never been to a hotel that offered that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.4
    OK place with good proximity to South San Francisco biotech businesses
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The window coverings in my room did not shut, were not designed to shut, so had glare from lights coming into the room all night.

    Free happy hour beer and wine and snacks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    It was a nice, comfortable room with a good set-up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a nice, comfortable room with a good set-up. Great place to stay if you need to catch an early flight. They have a free shuttle service starting at 4am, they also had to-go breakfast bags for those leaving too early to receive the complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff was very helpful and accommodated a room change at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No easy access to BART, taking the shuttle to the airport and using BART from there was the best option for getting around.

    Staff was very helpful and accommodated a room change at check in. The shuttle service to and from the airport was quick and on time. Location was decent, its more industrial, so the nearest food was about a half mile walk. Having a shuttle to and from downtown was also nice, as public transportation was not as easy to access. Breakfast was good and changed just enough each day to keep it from being repetitive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    It was an outstanding 3-night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow wasn't that great. It didn't have much support. And the beds were not queen size beds as indicated. Nevertheless, these are only 2 itty bitty tiny things that I made do. Everything else was outstanding! I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend it.

    Loved the hot foods - eggs were extra fluffy! Loved the furniture, very unique. What topped it off was the free wifi, free parking, it had a fitness center and of course the free hot breakfast. Not to mention the staff were excellent - such great customer service. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Overall it is a nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were changing the locks on doors and we had no notice. They were coming in and out of rooms and I did not have valuables put away. That made me little angry. They should have warned quests in advance.

    Overall it is a nice hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful & clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have a car and were only there for one night at the end of our vacation. But I didn't see restaurants or shopping nearby. They offer a shuttle to downtown San Francisco which is nice. But we didn't have time for that before heading to the airport.

    Beautiful hotel and excellent breakfast. Fast free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay and nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location needs a larger parking lot. Cars were parked curbside side behind us, making it a little difficult to maneuver out of our parking stall. I wouldn't stay in the room right next to the breakfast bar if you're not an early riser.

    Complimentary breakfast, large rooms, complimentary toiletries were nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice all around hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little too firm for our liking but that's just personal preference. The walls/ceilings provided minimal sound dampening. We had children running around above us all throughout the night which is mind boggling to me (are their parents really that ignorant and disrespectful of others?). In hindsight, should've called and complained but we were just hoping it would stop....but it didn't. Tip: Next time don't hesitate to call the front desk.

    Clean facility. Breakfast was pretty good with a large variety of options. Nice price if you want to hang in SF without having to pay city prices and don't mind driving 20 min south.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shuttle downtown SFO on Sunday no evening shuttle not enough lights in the room

    location : near airport near CalTrain station downtown shuttle very complete breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable beds, good breakfast, very clean with a free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls/floors woke me at 6am. Pretty far from city. But expected of an airport hotel

    Comfortable beds, good breakfast, very clean with a free airport shuttle. There was also a shuttle to downtown

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay at SSF.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee could be better. A bit expansive.

    Friendly staff, small, but very clean rooms, quiet, not that close to downtown, but offers free shuttle to downtown and back - which is convenient and big pro for those who want avoid driving in San Francisco.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.2
    Loved it!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked almost everything. A suggestion - provide a bottle of water in the room; also my room wasn't cleaned thoroughly in between nights.

    Love the overall attention to detail. Breakfasts, happy hours, and in the rooms - soaps, makeup removed, etc. Great value for money, has everything you need to be comfortable on the road.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Airport hotel stay before flying home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was exactly as described

    Location, staff, room size, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    👍🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of available parking in hotel lot. Had to park on the street.

    Close to SFO!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in SFO area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Staff, location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    My family enjoyed staying in the hotel, the whole facility is fabulous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location and amenities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    We loved our San Francisco vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is spring in California. I would like to have seen some berries.

    Breakfast was wonderful every morning.Staff was helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    It is an excellent airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Location at the airport, airport shuttle, happy hour, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Near the airport,the room is clean breakfast is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Near the airport,the room is clean breakfast is ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Convenient to the airport for a morning departure. Hampton Inn was dependable, as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly & courteous, complimentary airport shuttle driver

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    I wish they had quicker shuttle service, otherwise nice place to stay near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waited a long time for shuttle.. over 45 minutes at the airport!

    nice staff, many choices for breakfast, quiet area near airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff was super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. Hard bed

    Staff was super!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Very nice hotel in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel in good location. Breakfast was above average.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    No fan control in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan control in room. So u hear everything all night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty couch.

    Had necessary facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Great room, mediocre staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very friendly. We came and went and no one even said Hello or give a smile.

    The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    wish the breakfast was open around 6 or 5:30 so people with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wish the breakfast was open around 6 or 5:30 so people with early flight can have breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    GREAT!! I would recommend
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The variety of breakfast food, and the freshness, ...how it was presented , and a very clean and inviting breakfast room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    The sink area was not in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turkey sausage and seasoned potatoes...we prefer pork sausage or bacon and plain potatoes.

    The sink area was not in the bathroom. We loved that!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Received HH amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Robes
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of hotel Exceeded my Gov Per Dem rate for the area; pricey for Hampton

    Received HH amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel close to airport and city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient, easy parking, easy freeway access, closed to San Francisco

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.1
    Good choice for SFO
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good choice for SFO

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast had good variety, staff very pleasant to interact...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had good variety, staff very pleasant to interact with, exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    My go-to hotel when in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable, clean bed; great shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Pic were not of the hotel we stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Pic were not of the hotel we stayed at.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    To far from town,to travel with a big group of 12
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from town,to travel with a big group of 12

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Breakfast was great and the staff kept replenishing the food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that the wifi is free and parking which is biggest concern staying places like here in san francisco.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Quiet and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the room was clean and modern very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    friendly staff and the room is clean and large
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    friendly staff and the room is clean and large

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.1
    Overall good staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy

    Clean & provide all base needs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Good stay, great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect at this stay

    Great room, clean and modern look and with amenities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Super clean properly & friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there were more restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

    Super clean properly & friendly staff. Quiet area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Great stay for a great price
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was right next to the elevator.

    The bed was very comfy and the room was a suite which was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Rich breakfast, clean and big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comparing the location of the hotel, the price could have been cheaper.

    Rich breakfast, clean and big room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Travel to San Francisco keep in mind Hampton Inn San Francisco Airport hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    everything was Like I expected. I didn't answer bonus question, because I didn't pay attention to look for disabilities access.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    - close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - close to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stay . Near by restaurants .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Upgraded from one room to multi room suite. Great service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Liked everything.

    Everything was perfect. Loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    It was very relaxing after a long night in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room upstairs, the guest were too noisy

    Our room was very clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and Hotel were clean and the Staff was friendly and helpful! The vanity was separate from the bathroom. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay - highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was recently renovated and it was clean and beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Waffles were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waffles were great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Nice Hotel! Amazing Breakfast Buffett
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Double Special Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not adequate I had to park on the street!

    Hotel was in a great location for accessing the freeway and the Breakfast Buffett

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: