Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Seattle Airport 3 stars

19445 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188, USA

#12 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aside from the breakfast being kind of plain and the pillows being a kind of flat everything was nice. Location was nice, staff were VERY nice. Especially Alma the housekeeper, so very kind when we needed extra items for our room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    It was very relaxing and the staff were awesome including kitchen,shuttle driver & maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a little better,eggs were wet and bacon a little under cook,need more variety on a daily basis,,they also need to have 2-3 toiletries of each especially hand and body soap,,some of us take 2 showers a day and wash our hands every time you use the bathroom,,please,please do this!!!!!

    Location to other venues was within close proximity

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Will not stay here, again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told to be in the lobby of hotel at 6:55. We were. We inquired at the front desk at 7:00 how much longer. Told "any minute". So, didn't eat breakfast, one big reason we stayed there. Once it got later and still no shuttle, asked for a to-go bag. Given one, but not the hot breakfast we counted on. AND, shuttle didn't leave until 7:28. Arrived at airport AND dropped off FAR, FAR away from the DEPARTURE area, actually at the ARRIVAL area across the street with no directions. When we got off the shuttle we thought we were at the departure area near the door. No consideration that we are both older folks with 4 suitcases and 2 backpacks. Before we could ask driver for directions she was gone. Very unprofessional and disappointing in a Hilton brand hotel. We walked an enormous distance which inclufed up an escalator with all this luggage. We count on excellence from Hilton brands. Honors Silver Member. Will be telling Hilton same recount of this horrible experience. A SAD culmination of a super 10 day trip. So, glad our trip didn't start out that way.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.8
    Won't stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on in and out of hotel. Very noisy! Elevated train runs right behind hotel 24/7 - again, noise! Room smelled. Computer for airline checking was broken. Don't recommend this hotel even though I like Hampton Inns.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    acceptable, not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Had trouble -- repeatedly -- trying to get the room key to work -- lime e trips back to the front desk from the middle of the second floor late in the evening: not fun!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    We survived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One would think you were in Aleppo based on the extent of the construction. Walking thru corridors with wet paint on walls and construction debris to get to room is borderline unsafe. I understand the need to renovate but they should close and open entire floors rather than interspersing open hotel rooms within a construction site

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Tries hard while under major construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was under construction, being remodeled, and it was difficult. Very near the airport, noisy from plane traffic.

    The shuttle to and from the airport - we arrived by plane and spent only one night and flew out the very next day. The airport shuttle provided free transportation both ways, and they offer to take you to a restaurant by shuttle if you choose. Free breakfast buffet was very good, better than average.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.8
    Hampton Inn Seattle Airport not Living up to the Company's Reputation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be honest, I have stayed at numerous Hampton Inns in my life, and have always enjoyed them, but I was not happy with this one. I understand that buildings need to be refurbished, but I think there should have been more of a discount considering the current work being done. I should have been warned that the reconstruction was going on. I also did not like the fact that there were not any guest computers (or at least easily found).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.0
    Will be great when the renovation is finished....
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem was that the bathroom had a sliding barn- like door which was a bit off and kept opening.. as it is right in the bedroom you were always sitting on the toilet looking at whoever was in the room... The pool was green so we decided not to use it ...

    Staff were great.. they are in the middle of doing a huge renovation, all floors appear to be affected. The Bathroom and the room were quite nice as they were already renovated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    We could have stayed at Days Inn Seatac for $80 less. Will do so, next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, this was not a good deal. We needed a place to stay the night before our cruise. We got in very late from our flight. The shuttle took a long time, and the front desk clerk was civil but not friendly. The room was VERY small - the "closet" was a rod attached to the wall with a curtain over it. The breakfast was okay. Construction going on - no noise, but bare walls and floors, and "wet paint" signs in the hallway. Very clean, but no better than any other budget hotel. Wanted to get some cash for service tips, but apparently there was no way to do that. Unconcerned, staff suggested I walk a couple blocks to a casino for an ATM. For the price I was expecting nicer.

    Quiet, comfortable bed. Okay breakfast. Had to go to lobby for coffee. Scheduled shuttle in morning was on time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Excellent base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a few chairs or recliners by the pool would be nice but no complaint about the pool.

    Although the hotel was undergoing renovation it was still very clean and the staff were excellent they could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Avoid while renovations are ongoing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The construction. The hotel is undergoing major renovations and there is construction and mess on all floors. We were awoken at 7.30am to carpet laying outside our door. When we booked the booking.com website indicated that the renovations would be complete by May 2017 so we were not concerned. This however is not the case. It would have been good to have been notified that renovations were ongoing. We arrived very late at night and were woken very early....

    The newly renovated rooms are great, spacious and tastefully decorated. Staff were helpful and apologetic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Is the construction done?!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not aware that the facility was under major renovation. Most rooms were empty and torn apart. Construction dust was in the air. Navigating into the lobby was challenging. Our room was redone but I did not like the barn door on the bathroom --- no lock and no privacy. The window shade had not been replaced and it did not close completely and there was scaffolding right outside our window. I was told that no adjustment to my rate could be made because I had booked through Booking.com. If anyone was asthmatic, the construction dust would have been deadly. No air purifier was available.

    The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The breakfast was very good with many choices. Even on a day when we left VERY early, they provided a breakfast to-go. There was a free shuttle to area restaurants and a free taxi service to area attractions. The airport shuttle was very convenient. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean but I could still smell the construction dust.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.6
    Make sure construction is over before you book.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible view. Hotel is under construction, so halls were dirty and dusty, and there was wet paint. Because of the construction, we could not get into the parking lot when we arrived. TV channels did not work. Wi-Fi went in and out.

    Breakfast was great; especially good coffee. New, modern rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    Hotel registration staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hampton airport van driver did not drop us off near our departure air line. We had to go up stairs, escalators, etc. He was concerned with his convenience, not ours. So sorry I tipped him as much as I did. Will not recommend this Hampton Inn because of shoddy behavior of airport van driver.

    Hotel registration staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.3
    Grab your hard hat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concrete floor in hallway, smell of wet paint. Poor sound control: rolling carts and conversations in the hallway outside our room.

    Will be a good choice once the construction is done

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.8
    This property is being renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property is being renovated. We were on a floor where work was being done. The hallway floor was bare concrete. Not appropriate to have guests staying with conditions like this.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we come for another holiday in Seattle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The building was under renovations and was a little inconvenient. There was no fridge in the room had to ask for one for medication. No restaurant, had to eat out but there was a Casino not far away which had fantastic meals. Had to go to the Four 7 Eleven down the road to purchase drinks.

    Very comfortable bed. Great shuttle service. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.2
    Stay in a construction zone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in midst of renovation and is a construction zone - this should be disclosed to visitors before book particularly where there is loud sawing and banging next door.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.2
    The hotel was being remodeled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was being remodeled. They said that this was in the fine print when we booked, but obviously, we didn't see it. It was unbelievably noisy. The staff got us a room in another inferior hotel and refunded our money, but an overall terrible experience. When hotels are remodeling, it should not be in the fine print.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    great last minute hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was under construction which wasnt apparent when booking. thankfully, there was no noise!

    it was a convenient place to stay at the last minute, as lodging with friends didnt work out as anticipated for that night. free parking was awesome to have. easy to get to the airport and short drive into the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    3.8
    Costly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not been inform that the hotel was under renovation, pool was not available. no perks was been given in spite of being a Hilton gold member. The room got the paint smell.

    comfy bed. clean bathroom but no exhaust fan. Nice complimentary breakfast, lots of variety

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    5.4
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was undergoing massive renovation. There were tarps in the hallways and it was very noisy. We would never have stayed there if we had any indication of what was going on. Very disappointed in this booking and the money we spent on it.

    Location was good and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    2.9
    Under Construction!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Nothing ... This hotel is under construction and has been since October! The entire hotel is shrouded in construction material. We asked to see a room before committing. Wanted us to walk up 3 flights (because the elevator was in the back). Said we'd rather walk to the elevator. At least 60% of rooms had signs saying "Danger Under Construction"! Even the one next to the room they showed us! Felt too creepy to stay. So ... desk finally agreed to cancel. They finally agreed to call the next nearest to airport Hampton to see if they had a room. Which they did and that Hampton was Great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    4.6
    All good but the construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the construction going on at the time, that we were not aware of when we booked. I think they should not of been taking bookings while the whole building was under renovation

    New rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    3.3
    War zone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    The building was completely covered with a construction tarp. We couldn't find the entrance. Had do park at the back of the parking lot and haul our luggage in from there. They did not offer thier signature cookies at check-in. The breakfast was not ready when we left but neither did they have any of thier ususal "Go" bags ready. Muffin, Banana etc. Terrible and well below the standard we have received on previous stays there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.4
    Nice property; untrustworthy housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no notification that the property was undergoing a remodel on the website when I booked the room. So we were awoken early Saturday morning to construction noises. Also, I left some belongings in the closet and they confirmed that the items were there. But when I sent my family member to pick them up, they magically disappeared and they claimed they couldn't even find my reservation. After locating my reservation in their system and stating they will find out what happened to my items; as of today, 4/26/17, I have yet to hear anything back from them.

    The breakfast was good; had a good variety of items. And the gym; even though small, was very functional, with up to date equipment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Moving to Seattle
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in the bathroom was loose. So every time one sat down or got up, the toilet was slamming against the wall or jerking away from it. The noise associated with was fairly annoying. The angle and placement of the sink in the bathroom was off but not a reason to dislike the room overall.

    Breakfast was great and the best selections I've had at a hotel/other Hamptons. Staff were also helpful. Hop, jump and a skip away from the airport and the hotel airport shuttle runs every thirty minutes starting 0400 or 0500.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    Short stop near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good option to stay near Seattle airport with long term parking available. Shuttles run to and from the hotel which is very convenient. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Our stay was great! We'll stay there again when we need to be close to SeaTac airport.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many Hampton Inns where we stay have a "Happy Hour". This one did not.

    The shuttle to and from the airport was very accommodating. The room was very spacious and modern.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.3
    Pragmatic Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Greater benefits as a Hilton Honors member not readily apparent.

    I've stayed here for years--whenever I fly out of SeaTac. The hotel is well situated and its long term parking and shuttle are excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Great, Except The Wait at the airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiting for airport pickup. I came in from Florida and had to wait in the cold and rain what seemed like 45 minutes. I know there was traffic but other hotel buses came through at least twice. I came in on a late nite flight and left early the next morning.

    The Bed, the room looked Good, the free breakfast! Also it was about a mile from the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Cozy and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy because the hotel is under renovating. Swimming pool is closed too but understandable who want to swim under raining and cloudy all day.

    Cozy and clean. The hotel provides the free shuttle to SeaTac airport and arranges the airport pick-up upon customer request.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.9
    Above average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast mediocre. The eggs, if they were actually eggs, were quite unappetizing. But there were other choices. My room was a bit worn out, needs an update soon.

    Friendly staff. Close to airport with good shuttle service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.7
    It was an OK hotel however I won't stay again due to the noise level from the planes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was close to the airport, but the noise all night from planes taking off was terrible. I didn't sleep at all. also there was no restaurant in the hotel and not much near by. Breakfast had limited selection. Scrambled eggs had a weird texture.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. good selection of cable programming. Price was fair for what you received.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    3.8
    Hampton satisfaction guarantee is mis-represented
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room 107 we were offered was directly next to the Light Link Rail to downtown Seattle. We could have touched the metal fencing. Next room 439 shower had a substantial leak which when looking at decoration had obviously been there for some time. The bathroom floor completely flooded when we had our showers. We used all our towels to mop up the water. No help to clear up bathroom, no new towels provided despite personal request to reception, bath mats provided instead. No offer of a different room, no offer to help clean. Curdled milk at complimentary coffee bar. When asked Manager to uphold Hampton 100% satisfaction guarantee which states "If you're not satisfied, we don't expect you to pay" we were told by David Martin Assistant General Manager that he couldn't refund our room rate as we had booked through Booking.com and his hotel received no payment from this company.

    Size of bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Hampton Inn is always dependable and a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to admit, the eggs offered that morning were disgusting.

    We always stay at Hampton Inns; we like that we know we are always going to walk into a spotless room and bathroom, they are reliable across the board. Staff was friendly, as always at every location. We have a child with some special needs, and we like that we know there will always be waffles or bagels (plain, familiar foods) that he will eat, in the mornings - those little things to depend on really make us come back to Hampton again and again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the heavy duvets on the bed, too hot. Luckily there was a lighter blanket in the closet for use.

    The entire hotel had a wonderful fragrance that was so much better smelling than the average hotel. Loved the decor. Breakfast was very good and the staff did a nice job shuttling us to the airport. Pool was also nice, heated and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Free breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet too thick in the hallways hard to roll luggage. Vending machine has to pay at front desk and pay tax .

    Free breakfast was good. coffee or tea anytime is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast closed at 10 exactly no leeway at all.

    This hotel is out of seattle on the main airport road. They offer a free shuttle to the train into seattle which was good. Big bonus it is opposite a park and lake so ideal for pre flight relaxation especially with a 12 year old. Room a good size and small pool too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.6
    Right place to be at SeaTac.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    conveniently located near SeaTac. The staff at the reception including the front office manager were extremely cheerful and helpful. Every staff member of the hotel seems to be happy. I guess it is something to do with proper management. The breakfast was excellent All in all the hotel was clean, beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    The crew goes above and beyond!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished you could have had a bar on the premises and restaurant.

    Crew went out of their way to accommodate. They certainly know the value of "hospitality".

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    The shuttle to and from the airport was efficient, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle to and from the airport was efficient, the driver was helpful and timely. He directed us from the shuttle to the ticket counter of our airport. Additionally, he arranged the luggage in the shuttle bus in the order in which he dropped people off.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    near the Seatac Airport, and the shttule bus is convenience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise from the airplane every minutes in early of morning.

    near the Seatac Airport, and the shttule bus is convenience from Airport to Hotel. Also they can privode the restaurant inof when you arrive at Hotel late, you also can have something to eat. Especially the men staff is too wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.9
    An absolute delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast options were not the best tasting.

    I really appreciated the complimentary shuttle. The location was perfect. I was surprised to see a lake directly across the street. The room was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Wonderful place, highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most accommodating staff!! After our first night, we went on cruise, forgot some items at the hotel, the staff held it for us when we returned. We returned from our cruise and went back to the hotel at 8 in the morning. The staff worked diligently to get us rooms well before the check in time! Best place ever! Would highly recommend Hampton Inn on International Blvd.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    We'd do it again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall breakfast very pleasing, but eggs seemed artificial. Very pleasant and roomy breakfast area. Room seemed overly cool even with the AC turned off.

    Room was laid out well, pleasing with adequate sized bath. Decor and furnishings are updated. Very pleasant and a solid value for the price. Most of staff very friendly; checkout lady at desk not so much although she was quite friendly with a lady guest (which I'm not). Sorry to whomever that offends!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    5.4
    Horrible beds no fridge no room too small!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in rooms, and double beds are not enough for the amount of people they say. I had my husband and my children and those beds were barely big enough for me and my husband in one bed. Not good at all!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Love the way Hampton Inn cares for your needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone & everything met our needs. The shuttle service here has been a lifesaver!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    A great place to stay. The bed was very comfortable
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exercise room could be bigger and more equipment installed

    The bed was very comfortable, we got a good night's sleep every night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You charged me for three nights when we only stayed two. Would not return my calls.

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Definitely stay again next time in SeaTac
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and eager to help

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Very noisy
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbor

    Clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable bed and pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    I've always loved Hampton Inn - I can count on their cleanliness and wonderful customer service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was amazing - so comfortable! I loved the shower as well - it was super roomy and the showerhead was awesome!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Liked the room beds were very comfortable and clean would...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the room beds were very comfortable and clean would return to hotel again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Very nice selection for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding and mattress we're slippery and came undone while sleeping.

    Very nice selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Shuttle driver takes you to restaurant and picks you up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle driver takes you to restaurant and picks you up.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    It was fine, but not memorable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower wasn't clean.

    I enjoyed the modern decor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Waffles and nice sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In-room refrigerator is too loud. It woke me up several times during the night.

    Waffles and nice sheets

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.2
    It was pleasant and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slipped on wet elevator floor. No caution sign in elevator.

    Staff, housekeeping,breakfast! Personnel were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Very freindly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very freindly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.9
    Beds where to small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds where to small. They couldn't be queens

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Just what we needed for our circumstances.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport and great 4 AM shuttle to it for our 6 AM flight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no eggs. Eggs are good 😫 Lay out of food & silverware a bit disorganized

    Friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about local transportation options, restaurants, etc. Shuttle driver was very accommodating with requests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to property confusing at night

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent bed great room setup and amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, nice rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    We like the Hampton Inn chain and stay at them as often as possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the new type of bathroom doors.

    The beds are comfortable, the coffee is hot, and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful flowers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful flowers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Good stay, good location, property in front of Angle Lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from train nearby

    The bathroom was very modern and new, comfy bed, very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Just considered ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were under construction. We had to walk through construction zone and wet painted walls to get to our not cheap room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    undergoing major refurbishment

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.3
    how close it is to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is in your room & is extremely noisey. Nothing close by to grab something to eat

    how close it is to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hampton Inn Seattle Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: