Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter 3 stars

7200 South 156th Street, Tukwila, WA 98188, USA

#2 of 17 hotels in Tukwila

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit of a walk through garage and under hotel from self parking. There is construction in area as area is developing, but did not effect our stay at all.

    We had a lake view room and was excellent choice. Wasn't anything we didn't like about the room or hotel. Can access all towns and scenic areas without problem.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like how the shuttle driver didn't pickup at the location we were told he would pick up at and it was almost an hour we stood waiting at the airport.

    The hotel is located in a nice area and you can get the shuttle to drop off and pick up at the light rail station where you can ride the train right into downtown Seattle.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have liked another chair or two in the room. There was only one chair, and we were worried about spilling drinks on the nice white duvets.

    Staff, beds, breakfast were all excellent. We particularly appreciated the reception desk making different arrangements for us when our room wasn't ready at 4:00 arrival. We'd had a long drive and were looking forward to resting before evening activities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant on facility. Mall close with places to eat but would of loved a restaurant closer

    Clean comfortable room! The bed was really comfortable. Great location to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little poor. Variety was OK, but quality of ingredients not so good.

    Good value for money. Excellent service at reception. Pool was closed but staff organized for me to take my children to the pool of a nearby hotel. Thanks!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was like many other hotels that offer reconstituted powdered eggs. I personally cant stand them.The staff was friendly. The exercise room was small and every machine faced the mirror and not the television. We joked about rearranging it but didn't do it of course. Also, the water dispenser in the fitness center didn't have water in it. However, if it did, there were only tiny paper cone cups. Definitely too small to rehydrate with. We were on the first floor and could hear toilets flushing during the night. The mattresses were comfortable but the room was much smaller than I was expecting. Overall the hotel was an okay value for the money, but had I known the issues I would have chosen another location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside looks really dark at night, my daughter said it looks "creepy and haunted".The closet should be placed close to the entrance. Mirror should not be facing the bed. The writing table is placed oddly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super close to I 5 in a good area for a solo female felt safe just wish they could match with a different motel for the same price is all cause I choose a safer area over a non safe area for me for the price but nothing really wrong with the motel would stay there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower/tub drain was slow, bed comforter was heavy, property was dated. My expectation was set on my previous experience at Lehi, UT and San Jose, CA Hampton inns.

    Bed was comfortable and breakfast was good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed indifferent, room layout was less than optimal, chair blocked the closet, bed was hard, pillows were small and old, carpet was thin to non existent.

    Location was perfect, but not up to the usual Hampton standards.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The shuttle service runs 24 hrs a day and will transport between the hotel, the mall, and the airport. They even stored our bags and loaded them on the shuttle to pick us up from the mall and go directly to the airport on our day of check out. Great service! The breakfast was fairly standard, but the staff were all so friendly that the breakfast stood out as a high point for the hotel. We will stay here probably every time we visit Seattle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything I didn’t like

    Easy access location (just off I-5) next to big mall and tons of restaurants. Half the price that it would cost to stay in Seattle (our final destination) and Seattle was a short 30min drive away. Free breakfast was plentiful and had lots of variety. Andrew (nightshirt front desk staff) was very helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late and were very tired. Room was very nice, sheets were a little rumpled but that is not a big deal. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of options. There was only one garbage can and it was full when we left.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better drain in the shower

    Great service from the front desk. Breakfast was good. Great hotel shuttle from and to the airport as well as to and from the car rental agency.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our King Study was just a regular king room with a sofa crammed in. Since we wanted the extra seating to have a 3 hour family gathering, it was just ok for this. Tight for the 13 of us!

    Pretty good bed/pretty good breakfast with standard fare. Staff was wonderful to us. We had 3 rooms next to each other (my sisters booked the other 2 rooms) this was perfect for late night chatting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    Excellent location for visiting and exploring everything around Seattle area. Westside shopping malls are within walking distance but driving rented car is much better. Compared to Seattle downtown, Tukwila is a fresh breathe of freedom in terms of parking. Hotel has lots of parking space. There are more spaces around the corner of the building. Breakfasts are fulfilling. View from window was on first (ground floor) to a pool. But you don't come to this place for views, do you. You drive to Mt Rainier, Boeing factory, Redmond, etc to enjoy eye feats. Interstate highway is just within 300 metres, so getting out to Snoqualme Falls or Mt Rainier was easy. Room included ironing facility, coffee making kettle, coffee and a spacious bathroom. There is a safe you can program yourself. Very convenient. Something quite normal in the US, but not so in Europe where you have to interact with Reception for such services.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the room was small, it had a feature I loved - a desk on wheels; allowed me to get very comfortable and do my work. Really clean room that was nicely appointed. Lovely staff dropped the ball a little and did not properly reschedule my wake-up call, but they made up for it by being extremely helpful and friendly. Not much is really close to the hotel, but within about a mile, there is a huge mall and tons of restaurants, close enough for me to walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really do not have anything that we did not like about this hotel.

    The buffet was well stocked and the waffles were excellent! The other breakfast items met our needs and would be good for almost every guest. When I go back to Seattle, I will come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could have been cleaner and clearer, And hot tub. Grits for breakfast and bacon would have been great!

    Bed slept great. Staff super friendly. Shuttle drivers great. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property seems tired - needs some serious TLC. Rooms facing highway are very noisy. Breakfast is typical SAD - limited choices and very crammed breakfast room. Coffee is good though!

    Staff and especially Debra went out of her way to deal with certain issues that cropped up. Location is good with easy access to highways.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was fantastic. We requested early check in So my husband could lay down and they worked very hard to accommodate us. We had a room by 12:15. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac machine was a weeeee bit loud.

    Everything was clean and tidy. Pool was welcoming , with towels available. Everything clearly labeled, easy to find, and breakfast was all very good and a great variety. Bagels were big and soft:). The hotel staff are all helpful. I needed a safety pin for a dress and I knew the front desk would help and they did. Keys worked really good too 😭👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all very helpful from the reception staff to the gentleman who at the breakfast service made our waffles for us and the lady who drove the shuttle. Our flight arrived into seatac at 1.30 in the morning but the hotel sent the shuttle for us and had our check in ready for us when we arrived so we could go straight to bed! Shuttled us to the light link rail next morning again free of charge! Hotel was spotless and well stocked. Very happy with our stay and would readily stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is excellent.Shuttle service is on time.Appreciate the help of Kristen and Donna at the desk and shuttle service.If I will return to Tukwila ,I will stay in this place again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was spotty and unavailable at night. Closet was not accessible to all. Room was dark and could use additional lighting. We were on the ground floor and kept our drapery drawn closed most of the time. If we were on a higher floor, we could have opened up the drapery and allowed the natural light in to our room. Breakfast meats could use more variety. All three mornings we had a form of link sausage, which has a very distinctive taste. Would like to see more in the form of bacon, ham, little smokies, etc.

    Great selection of breakfast foods and drink. Conveniently located to airport, shopping center, & Costco. Staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The recent policy to charge a $50 incidental fee Is a banking nightmare. So they charge $50 then if you charge room snacks they charge the card on top of the 50 And then it takes a week for the deposit to come back off your debit card after you check out. It's just rediculous.

    Great price for a premium property

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They made it clear that they were unhappy that we booked through AAA (you). There were minor problems with the room...we asked for a different one. They said they couldn't do anything about that...we'd have to call you. If they don't want your business (our business) why did they accept the reservation at all?

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have real cutlery at breakfast.

    The linens were wonderful, bed was great. Room well-appointed. Staff very friendly, we were greeted by everyone. Close to easy freeway access and easy to get to Southcenter Mall.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use an electric car charging station

    Each time I have stayed, even though the staff has changed, the reception has been the same. Quite pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free bottled water in rooms.Pillows would have been fluffier.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Ample lighting. Washroom has amenities. Great staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not close to elevator as requested, in fact it was one of the farthest rooms from the elevator. The sink in the bathroom was plugged and was draining very slowly. No heat lamp in the bathroom to keep warm after showering.

    Breakfast was decent,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues everything was great

    We really enjoyed the stay unfortunately I came down with the flu and had to cut trip short but we will definitely be staying with you again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heat in my room didn't work, although the manager did bring me a space heater when I complained. The hot water control in the shower was locked so I couldn't get really hot water to run a bath. The best it would do was slightly warmer than lukewarm, but definitely not really hot. The staff said there was nothing they could do about the water temperature.

    Breakfast included eggs and sausage, in a bright clean breakfast room (but with a blaring TV.) My room was clean and quiet. Nice-sized bathroom. Staff was friendly and tried to be helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really can't think of a thing I'd change.

    Pavel? I think her name was Pavel. She was at the front desk and really accommodating. Very friendly staff. Loved the free shuttle service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Huge water stain on the ceiling. I was on the top floor and stayed overnight because of a huge wind/rain storm. Hoping the roof held up over my room!

    Nice hotel Clean room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were surprisingly spacious. Although is was close to the freeway the rooms were quite. The parking is FREE!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is a good idea, but the egg and meat dishes were sketchy each day. Also, was placed too close to smoking rooms and I am sensitive to cigarette smoke. It was sold out so I couldn't move.

    The breakfast is a good idea, but the egg and meat dishes were sketchy each day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning system automatically turns on and off together with the fan even though its not on an auto mode. Front desk told us that it is supposed to do that.. anyway It just made sleeping a little bit difficult.

    The room and the hotel is very clean. The breakfast buffet was included with our stay, food was great. The kitchen staff was very accomodating while we were having our breakfast 😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed a bit overpriced but we were staying during peak season so it made sense.

    Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly! The room and facility was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some confusion with staff and room booking made on line which cause one group member to have to move rooms mid stay.

    Great facility, clean, good location for our purpose.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise from the nearby I405 was a little disturbing.

    Staff were friendly and very helpful. Excellent free shuttle service to local public transport links and airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious comfortable room. Great breakfast with lots of choice including fresh fruit salD. staff on hand repkenishing supplies and tidying up. shuttle to take us to Tukwila light rail to get into downtown Seattle Nice pool and hot tub

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough room for four suitcases

    Excellent and helpful staff who offered to drive us to the light rail to Seattle Comfortable room Quiet location Lots of restaurants nearby Coffee/tea and fruit available around the clock Free parking Wifi worked Nice breakfast area Near Flight Museum

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was a little bit tough to navigate, but that's Seattle's fault, not Hamptons!

    Great continental breakfast, staff was very efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle driver was not very friendly. We thought we were going to the lite rail and instead we went to the airport to pick some up. When one of the other riders asked him if were going to the lite rail he acted as if he didn't know we wanted to go there. No apology.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not realize that my hhonors points would not carry over on this reservation. I will not use a 3rd party to book room in the future.

    bed was so comfy. breakfast was over the top.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent and changed daily. All staff members were friendly, helpful and efficient. Everyone went out of their way to make our group feel welcome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Priced a bit high the 2nd night of our trip we went north and stayed at a nice place with a pool wonderful breakfast great location full restaurant 2 adjoining rooms cost $120 less we wanted to stay 2 nights at your facility but at$356 per night we couldn't do it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were not fluffy, more like plastic and tasteless. I smelled stale cigarette residue when entering the hotel and ocassional times in the evenings

    Bed was ok

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle was too full for our entire party of seven with tons of luggage. The hotel paid for a taxi for the rest of us. They reserved an entire shuttle to fit all of us all and our luggage for our return trip to the airport!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    cost exceeded value. the friends I travelled with paid $45 less than me!

    hmmmm….

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress sagged in the middle. Reception staff could use some training in giving clear directions over public transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely load in room from roads

    Shower was great and bed was noce but pillows were hard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for a stopover in our way to Portland. Was worried about proximity to busy roads but don't recall hearing much from our room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    Breakfast Size of room Tv was easy to use

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was great

    Clean, quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was rather chaotic — large crowd and a challenge for kitchen staff to keep up

    very friendly, efficient staff - great shuttle operators

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    comfy bed, good breakfast, helpful desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quiet, the bed was comfortable and breakfast was filling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like being woken up every hour by the house keeping employees.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the whole place felt really clean. Great little hot breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    N/A

    Continenal Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was blood on my pillow

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me 15 yr. Daughter booked the room for me several week ahead. And me business chance to another city and I could not suiches my reservation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff went above and beyond! Super friendly and helpful navigating around the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good choices for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to update hotel

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Shuttle was great. Front desk was helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast. Good beds. We appreciated the quiet location of our room since we had had a very long day coming from New Zealand.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little small

    Close to Starfire

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    5+ trains throughout the night woke me up.

    Price and convenience to shopping, restaurants and Seattle medical facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    People smoking pot down the hall.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: