Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Saint Augustine-I-95 3 stars

2525 CR 208, St. Augustine, FL 32092, USA

#59 of 82 hotels in St. Augustine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    3.8
    Horrible Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like this Hampton Inn at all!! They were loud with the outside remodeling also. My rate was supposed to be lowered and it was Not!!

    The check in Experience was Horrible!! A Girl by the name of ”Kinga” in St. Augustine,Fl. had a Major attitude problem... I simply asked to please check out my Hampton Honors Points. Could not bother with a hyphenated name... Then we asked to check on a couple rooms first because I have Asthma. She said, No all the rooms are the same?? Then, She said, I have no idea what UR talking about like she has never heard of Allergies or Asthma?? We went to our room and wanted to relax and take a bath. No bathtub plug... Called a Maintenance Guy who could not understand English. Telephoned downstairs to change rooms and Kinga Hung up the phone on me....Not very Cool for a Front Desk Host...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    The room was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t like was the contruction that was going on. But it will look awesome when it is finished.

    The room was comfy. The breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.0
    Never Again at This Specific Hampton Inn
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room condition and the noise from the roofing contractors was a huge irritant.

    The hotel was in the midst of renovation on the roof. This closed the pool for most of our stay. There were roof leaks which got progressively worse in our room's bathroom. The last night it started to actively leak water which we put trash cans under to minimize the damage. There was significant mold on the ceiling as well. I would never stay at this Hampton Inn again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was under construction and I wasn't informed prior to arriving. I had 2 small grandsons with me and the pool was not working.

    Comfortable beds,cold air-conditioning and nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    Once the construction finished for the day our stay became more of a positive experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not made aware of the hotel construction prior to checking in and a construction worker was operating a tile saw just outside our room. The carpet and chair in our room were old and stained. The upgrade construction was definitely needed but it would have been better to be informed prior to our stay OR be placed in a room farther away from the construction.

    The staff were helpful. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was doing some renovations and that information was not on booking.com Had the same hot food every day, omelets/sausage. Some bacon and hash browns scramble eggs would have been another option.

    The beds were so comfortable, and the pillows great. W-e stayed on Sunday-Tuesday, very quiet hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was awful and freezing. The rooms were covered in drywall dust and the man who came to clean it was annoyed to be doing so. There were restaurants nearby but no safe way to walk.

    Breakfast was good. Front desk was super friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location near the outlets, historic St. Augustine, and World Golf Hall of Fame.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy because the road is so close. The breakfast area is rather small, though the breakfast was good, especially the fruit.

    The location is very convenient - next door to the Outlets and a fairly short drive to historic St. Augustine and World Golf Hall of Fame. Also right on the highway so easy to find.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    4.6
    bed and bath was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV wouldn't work on all channels, had to be moved, sink stopped up, food not good. Was not what I am used to staying, especially for the price, at a Marriott property.

    bed and bath was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Fast fun and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking, it is not accommodating for trucks with trailers. The bathroom showed signs of mold.

    The staff was awesome and friendly. I loved the help front the staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.3
    Good to stay 1 night while traveling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service. If something goes wrong with your room, better to leave than to wait for assistance....because it'll never come.

    Close to i-95. Plenty of restaurants nearby and an outlet mall to shop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    2.9
    Service on vaca
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will not stay at that hotel again. It was awful.

    Absolutely nothing. The service was poor and there was no parking open and the floor we were on felt like it was 90 degrees as soon as you got off the elevator.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The attitude of one of the managers was poor and provided no help to solve our problem. When searching Booking.com we selected this Hotel because it had Handicap Bathrooms with walk in showers. When we arrived we got a Handicap room with a bath tub with safety bars. With my disability it is extreamly difficult to get into a tub. Before we unpacked anything we asked mangement if we could get a room with a walk in shower. Basically we were told told since we booked through Booking.com is wasn't the hotel problems and we needed to contact Booking .com. The manager wouldn't even tell us if a handicap shower room was available. After a 4 hour car ride, we just wanted to get settled and didn't want to go though hours on the phone trying to get the proper accomdiations or switching hotel. We relunctly settled for this room. Two awarenees come out of this incident. First, Hampton Inns may lose a long time customer bacause of this incident. Although I would not want to hold the whole corporation responsible for the action of one incompentant manager. Secondly, hopefully when booking through Booling.com in the future it can be distingushed between the type of handicap bathroom we are booking. It woukd give piece of mind knowing when we book that we will get the handicap bathroom that fits our needs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The person (Reina) was rude and not welcoming! not the person to check in guest maybe she is good at cleaning floors!!!

    The person while checking out was very nice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Room disappointment! Room in bad shape not worth $214.00 a night !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed at Hampton Inn for years including this one many times but this time the room was in terrible condition! Instead of carpet there were carpet tiles on the floor that had spaces between them were the concrete was showing the furniture was in bad shape and for the price I thought we should have had a much nicer room!!! We won't be staying at this Hampton Inn again !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.8
    Honor points not the best value. Saved $30/night by NOT asking to get points
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were not nearly as comfortable as we are use to at the Hampton. No cookies out for guests or "happy hour".

    Breakfast was good as always! LOVE the waffles!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    The front desk staff was exceptional with helping with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The TV in our room (405) was sub par because we needed closed caption and it did not have it on every channel like the one in the lounge area. We thought it was the remote that was the issue but I am sure it was the TV itself. Sheena did what she could to help us - trading out the remotes and also sending someone to help us but the TV was just not capable. My husband is deaf and need closed caption to enjoy TV so that was so disappointing for us :(

    The front desk staff was exceptional with helping with issues/problems.. especially Sheena! She went above and beyond to help us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel for a stop over during drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door lock was messed up. Got it fixed right away so not much of a problem.

    Great location. Quick check in and friendly staff. Able to give info on surrounding area and make good recommendations. Very clean and well set up.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.0
    There was a good portion of the hotel that was under...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a good portion of the hotel that was under construction. The pool was closed and there was debris everywhere

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction....staff was handling it in a very professional manner.

    Friendly staff, very accommodating, great breakfast. Comfortable room!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The staff very nice,food good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff very nice,food good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    Construction at 8am in the morning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction at 8am in the morning. Very disturbing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    The room clean and updated bathroom. Staff provided complimentary toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy they are under construction.

    Staff was nice. Room was clean. The breakfast had an assortment of food and coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.8
    Was not happy with the hotel in all facets. Would not recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom faucet hardly worked. Rugs worn out. Place looked dirty. Food poor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.3
    Will not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was messed up, not clean, pillows were awful, and very overpriced.

    It was nice not having to cook breakfast but, it wasn't great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    The pool needs to be heated.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needs to be heated. It was chill

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.0
    We will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on a construction floor It was dusty and unclean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Our stay was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room

    Everyone was friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.8
    It wasn't great, but it wasn't all bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was aging, and not as clean as it could have been.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.2
    Staff was mostly friendly, the bed was not comfortable. The value was way to high for This room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not as comfortable as most Hampton Inn’s and the bathroom wasn’t very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Very nice pillows with odor of bleached cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very cheap and shakey.

    Very nice pillows with odor of bleached cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    Overall good would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra charge that was on my bank account which it was returned but it was not discussed at check in.

    Breakfast was good staff was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    In general I had an nice stay. Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No GYM

    Front desk customer friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    was a construction, dust, night shift receptionist did not help ours need, we need towel, and folding bed and they say they not provide ,

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very nice location. Quiet. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff and great location. Away from all of the business of downtown St. Augustine. Will stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location and breakfast really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    It was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The site was under construction. But no biggie.

    The breakfast staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.7
    Not renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not renovated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.0
    common areas look worn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    common areas look worn

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    We were very happy and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not very comfortable.

    Surprised at how clean the room was. The staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Great omelets. Western were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.0
    Sweet dreams.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.4
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not near attractions

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Love the hampton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Reins Lewis at the front desk was the best and the kitchen area crew also.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Nice size rooms, good breakfast options
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast on the weekends should go later than 10am.

    Loved the size of our room!!! And the pullout was decent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Outdated breakfast good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old needs updated worn out look

    Outdated breakfast good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Good property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Quick check in with no problems

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant atmosphere good breakfast and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A heated pool.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.3
    More than met expectations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, but it was holiday season.

    B'fast choices excellent and the hostess too‼️ The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.5
    Stay was fairly comfortable but bit expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed to soft

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, horrible bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Hampton inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff courteous facilities in gud condition quiet environment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Air conditioner in room #318 didn't work properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in room #318 didn't work properly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.4
    It wasn't as clean as it have been please get rid of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't as clean as it have been please get rid of coffee maker in room . It's a joke breakfast was fair when there was food there

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everybody made us feel at home. We will come back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    4.6
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds were like sleeping on bricks. The appliances, refrigerator and air conditioner made a racket all night, had to turn them off to sleep. The breakfast food was awful. Artificial eggs with artificial cheese. Yuck.

    The location was good.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    6.7
    enjoyed the breakfast, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    uncomfortable beds. Difficult check in with front desk.... verified age requirements before arrival and then were denied check in upon arrival (20 year old couple). were talked to very harshly and loudly in front of other patrons and required intervention from another staff member.

    enjoyed the breakfast, great location

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    8.8
    Wonderful staff at desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Weekend breakfast too crowded not enough seating Plumbing issues several times diring short stay

    Wonderful staff at desk. Could not do enough to help. Breakfast too crowded not enough tables or Waffle irons Good variety for breakfast A good value

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    I didnt get the name of the morning breakfast hostess, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My second day stay, my room was not clean. The housekeeper knock on my door and gave me needed towels. I made sure it was clean the third day by informing the maid of the room cleaning.

    I didnt get the name of the morning breakfast hostess, but she was extremely nice and warm. Because of her politeness, went returning to St. Augustine, I will indeed visit that hotel again. She made my wife and I breakfast very delightful.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.5
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff not helpful at front desk regarding bill. Had to go back twice to get help. Found a pretzel on the floor under the bed skirt. We didn't have any pretzels.

    The location is great. Right off 95. About 6 miles from the old town. Bed was comfy. Pool although small was clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    7.1
    I'd like to thank the entire staff for locating a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I'd like to thank the entire staff for locating a missing item and returning it to my family (the missing stuffed animal was my daughter's favorite and a huge loss) - so glad they were able to help us and return our beloved "monkey" to his proper home!

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.2
    I love The Hampton Inn!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    That I can't afford to stay longer!

    I love The Hampton Inn! Only hotel I'll stay at while in St Augustine. I've stayed at the one near I-95 and the one on the beach. Both are exactly the same in my opinion. Great experience every time!

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    6.3
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Older hotel that had been remodeled. Could hear people next door coughing/sneezing from inside the room. Not very well insulated. Heat/cool system didn't work properly. Bath room had mildew in tub area.

    Location was great. Close to area I wanted with decent food places close by.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    5.0
    It was clean and also the breakfast was served early
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was old and we expected more for that rate. I think that nest Time we won't reserve in advance, we will wait to see by ourself to make choice.

    It was clean and also the breakfast was served early

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Execelente hotel and peopkes of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Execelente hotel and peopkes of service

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was very friendly and helpful!!

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    N/A

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    9.2
    All in the hotel was very good
    • Group

    To much difference of price from one night to other.

    All in the hotel was very good

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The price

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    7.5
    attention of day staff, breakfast and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    pool, amenity for kids

    attention of day staff, breakfast and rooms

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Not in downtown, but provide the price still a very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not in downtown, but provide the price still a very good deal.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: