Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta-Six Flags 3 stars

999 Bob Arnold Boulevard, Lithia Springs, GA 30122, USA

#2 of 10 hotels in Lithia Springs

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Everything went well. There were teens in 207 208 209 210 213 running back and fourth from room to room. Staff moved me to 5th floor. I appreciate it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Dirty linens, beds were not made everyday, top blanket was in place but sheets were a mess. Breakfast was great first day but bland other 2 days

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got there at three o'clock, the room was not ready. We did not check in until 4 p.m. and when we got to our room it was still dirty. So I called the front desk and they gave me another room. And that room the bathrooms sockets did not work, neither did the blow dryer. We left our room for and Outing and when we got back only one bed was made up, so we had to call service to bring us some new sheets. For the amount of money we paid, I felt like things should have been a little more in order and we should receive some of our money back.

    The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a handicapped room that was not serviced well. Hair on shower floor. Industrial staple on shower floor. Another metal object in carpet. Both were stepped on!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mom cut her leg on the metal rail on the bed It was just an exposed piece of metal on the frame. It really hurt her. The front desk manager took care of us.

    We have stayed there for years with our kids when going to six flags. We have always enjoyed it. We will be back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the point of them not letting me know that they was going to add an additional $35 to my card at 3:35 in the morning or the next day of my checking I was kind of upset with that and then they're going to tell me oh well we forgot to charge you for it all credit cards get charge $35 no one told me that at the time of check-in and I was very upset with that and I politely asked the young lady at the front when would they be putting that money back on my card and she told me maybe Monday maybe is not with you to get off my card and didn't let me know about it so maybe she not been an answer so I'm kind of ticked off about that

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pillows really need an upgrade, not comfortable at all.

    we have stayed here for the last 2-3 years and really like the hotel. we used to stay at the Fairfield Inn, down the road, but this is a much better facility for about the same price. the breakfast is quite good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved everything.

    The breakfast buffet was to die for. I loved it. So much food. The rooms were excellent. The staff were so friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. Will make sure I stay at this location next time I come that way

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For US$200 for one night for an adult with two children, the room was below average at that rate; limited breakfast buffet of fatty foods served with plastic utensils and styrofoam plates; carpeting in room was dirty and old; complimentary room coffee was terrible; shampoo, conditioner and gel was one small bottle of each for three people; sheets on sleeper sofa for one of the children looked and smelled unwashed. Terrible value for US$200 for what a visitor would think should be a higher quality room if it is a Hampton Inn & Suites. Terribly disappointed, but most US chain hotels and suites have been falling very far behind on quality and service at that price compared to the rest of the developed and even developing world. Won't be staying with that hotel chain ever again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was crowded and cramped. Decent food, not just continental, but more robust.

    Nice location right off I 20. Very calm environment, especially poolside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't enjoy the breakfast at all. Not much to choose from and staff didn't keep up with food for guest

    The room was very nice and guest services was awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and in a good area. It's also affordable. The staff were friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I travel back to this area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smelled like urine. Staff said carpets were just cleaned and I smelled the chemical used to clean it. It was not chemical. It was urine. I am very dissatisfied with this reservation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was horrible... we arrive an hour early and I went to the front desk to ask if ,our room was ready...the young lady told me that check in time is at three she proceeded to get on the radio to ask housekeeping if I room was ready the housekeeper responded saying that she went into the room to help with it but didn't know what it needed. I then asked her well is there another room that's available for checking in, The front desk customer service Agent says did you hear what she said ....so I interned walked out the hotel and told my partner what had just transpired. My partner had to use the restroom so she went inside and asked the front desk agent where was the restrooms were,she pointed her in direction Of the restroom. The restroom was flooded out she went back to tell her about it and the front desk agent never relayed the message to housekeeping or maintenance and never Didn't tell her about another bathroom so we ended up sitting in our car for a whole hour into the rooms are ready then once we checked in our keys didn't work . Lastly we have requested a late check out on booking.com it was also in my email that we requested a late check out... I call downstairs to find out what time was late check out and they said since my reservation was made through a third-party that there was no late check out and that we had to be out by 12 noon.

    The bed was comfy, the bathroom had a stand up shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not have any complaints about our stay.

    The room was a nice size for the family. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all check in was supposed to be at 3:00. We were tired from having to get up early that morning for a graduation after being up late the night before. We arrived at 3:15 and after much stalling by the front desk clerk we were informed our room was not ready and it would be another 20 minutes before it was ready. They did say sorry about that but offered nothing else as a consolation. Something to drink while we waited would have been enough but we got nothing. Then when our room was "ready" after more than 30 minutes, they told us there were a few things that were missing but they would bring them up shortly. We never saw them. We finally asked for the extra comforter, they were supposed to bring up "shortly", around 9:30 that evening. The breakfast, which was one of the reasons we stayed at that hotel, was atrocious. There was no bath mat in the tub and my husband almost fell taking a shower, which would have been disastrous for him with his bad back. All in all it was not a good stay, very diappointing for a Hampton Inn. I haven't decided if it was because we booked through booking.Com that the customer service was so lousy or if it was just that hotel. They did make mention a couple of times that we had booked through this website. It may have been both because at checkout the front desk clerk didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay. Not a good sign.

    The building was nice and the bed was comfortable. The location was convenient. That is about all I can say that was good about our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was expecting grits eggs sausage bacon & bisciuts introduced to breakfast choices

    This place was excellent, Walked into room and was instantly pleased! Rooms,Lobby, elevators Etc. We're very clean and offered everything travelers would need including the location of this site is convenient to restaurants shoping strips and quick access to the interstate👍👏.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed leaned from use of the edge of the mattress. Turning the mattresses every check out would probably prolong comfort.

    The friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was as close to perfect as it could be.

    Our entire stay at the Hampton Inn Six Flags could not have been better. From check-in to check-out was perfect. All personnel were very pleasant and very professional. The lady that was in charge of the breakfast area was also very nice and cared for our every need.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Six Flags! The room was clean and spacious and the staff was friendly. Free breakfast was the icing on the cake. Would recommend this place to everyone

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like proximity of pool to parking area

    Enjoyed complimentary breakfast and staff was very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were to firm

    Everything else

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool is not quite big and not too much privacy in it.

    Hotel feels luxurous. Fresh towels every day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast till 11 am!

    The room was perfect size and the staff was by far best staff I have had.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everrhing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff kept knocking on the door asking was I going to checkout.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An thicker blanket for the pull out sofa would have been nice.

    I as looking for something clean, comfortable and safe. I had all those things there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL.

    BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL. LOVED THE ROOM. LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY STAY. WILL STAY AGAIN.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great and The staff( Richard) was awesome 🙂 and also very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean and orderly, Dorthy was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough hygiene products

    The bed was amazingly comfortable I had a great sleep.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We walk in on another couple in a room they gave us

    It was fine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants were close

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness it was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Great staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't name anything.

    The room was perfect and very clean.The staff was friendly and helpful with all our questions and needs.Very pleasant trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was better than most places but I don't like turkey sausage

    Everything. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That me our my kids was unable to any tv for the entire stay and internet was down for short time as well

    Everything was great except no tv

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been warmer

    I don'the eat egg.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The break fast is not enough for all guest on that time

    It is guit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants in the area, view was ok

    Property was clean, staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Richard was a great front desk worker along with the lady who checked us in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this property. Nothing bad to report.

    Cleanliness, convenience, staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was really crowded.

    Was easy to find

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was alittle small

    It was Over all great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Everything.My kids enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean an orderly

    Very nice facility

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice and polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too high, not enough space in room,

    Plenty towels, clean and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    The experience was awesome! Everything was clean and all employees were helpful and respectful. I enjoyed my stay and will return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Free" wi-fi didn't really work.

    It was quiet at night and breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much meet being served at breakfast.

    The room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pull out bed mattress wasn't that comfortable.

    The suite we stayed in was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no complaints. My overall stay was magnificent and the location was awesome.

    Everything was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so uncomfortable. Neither of us could sleep at all that night.

    Staff was super nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast staff very friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Those are the worst beds. Tossed and turned all night. Please update soon

    Nice rooms, nice staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV placement in the suite room was odd.

    Best hotel eggs for a self service breakfast hotel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too soft

    Clean hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Richard at the front desk was awesome. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during my stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key didn't work in the door downstairs coming in from the back

    Really sweet attentive lady helping with bteakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable had some noisy children for awhile that eventually got better. breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Staff was, Courteous and Helpful. I will definitely come again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    Everything was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfortable.

    Beds were comfortable. Property was very clean. Staff was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some traffic noise early morning.

    Good bedrooms and very good breakfast. Staff are super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complain.

    WE really enjoy ourselves. It was a wonderful staying their. Regina, at the front desk was very helpful. friendly and nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: