Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta-Galleria 3 stars

2733 Circle 75 Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339, USA

#45 of 250 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 139 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tad on the expensive side, esp for only being there 2 nights. Otherwise, it was very much an enjoyable stay.

    Location was perfect, being next to SunTrust Park to catch the Braves play baseball. Other enjoyable aspects of the hotel were found in the comfort, convenience and friendly staff. The staff was very attentive and courteous. The room was cool, clean and comfortable. Lastly, it was a very convenient location for my needs and the hotel had all necessary features for the weekend getaway. Oh yeah, great breakfast too. Can't forget that. Hampton Inn always seems to do a terrific all around job for my needs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room that I had booked through Booking.Com was a King Suite. I was given a King Bed. As there were 3 adults (myself, hubby, and my mom) it was not going to be adequate for our needs. I asked for a roll away and they found me one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great.

    I loved the location, it was just a 5 minute walk to the stadium and nearby restaurants. The room was great and really clean. The beds were super comfortable. The staff helped us out and were very friendly. Complimentary breakfast, so you can’t really go wrong there. I will definitely be staying again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ANTS IN THE KITCHEN & LIVING ROOM!!! The kitchen and fridge were dirty, but the rest of the room was spotless.

    Comfy beds, ac great, location couldn’t be better & amazing customer service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband and I were arriving separately and when I called the front desk to confirm he could check in without me, the attendant was quite pleasant and said no worries! Comfy beds and great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Alittle pricy

    The Staff were exceptionally helpful, professional and courtous. The place was spotless, very Clean! Excellent choice to stay for a week as a hurricane evacuee from IRMA in Florida

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful and professional! The breakfast was very good and the room was spacious and comfortable! My friends and I plan to return very soon! It was a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was pricey for a 2 night stay (small suite just shy of $600). Also, it was hard to get in/out of hotel due to renovation.

    Excellent location, clean and comfortable. Enjoyable, helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey, but ok due to excellent service and convenience.

    The staff were all very sensitive to our needs. We were on a family getaway to a Braves game, with my very pregnant granddaughter. Not only did they provide a shuttle service for us to the closest point possible, but also arrived very quickly to pick us up from the game when my granddaughter became ill. She was able to rest and look out the window at the Friday night firework show from our room. In turn, our whole family's experience was not ruined.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is a little tight so larger vehicles have a tougher time maneuvering around.

    The rooms were very nice and modern. The bed was very comfortable. I went to a Braves game and the walk was only 10 minutes form the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not enjoy the size of the pool, and the fact that they only offer an inside pool. The pool is SUPER small, so if you are going to try to enjoy the pool area be prepared. If you have 6-8 people in the pool it is crowded! The breakfast area was very nice, however I did not dine there for breakfast to be able to comment on the food quality, just the amenities in that area.

    The room was decent size for my party, and the beds were very comfortable. We had a 2 room suite for 4 people with full size fridge, microwave and small wet bar area. This room turned out to be a great pick for us!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walk to SunTrust Park was not far, but not easy. Could not walk on sidewalk all the way. Had to climb up a two story stair case to the Pedestrian Walk for maybe half a block, then go back down to access park. Not suitable for anyone who has any problem with stairs - seniors (like me) and young children (toddlers). There is still work going on, so this may be remedied. We also did not ask about transportation to the park (it seemed so close!). There may be transport available Anyway, walking back at night with a 5 year old was a bit challenging. But doable. Would not want to attempt in the rain.

    overall, very satisfied. Facility was recently upgraded, so everything was very clean and comfortable. The suite (we had both a suite and a queen room) was laid out very nicely for families. Could close bedroom doors to allow younger children to sleep while others stayed up. Close to SunTrust Park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under renovation but we weren't aware. Of course it was our floor, too.

    We went to a Cubs/Braves game and the location was amazing. The stadium, shopping, restaurants and bars were one little walking bridge away! The hotel room was a decent size, the bed was really comfy and we enjoyed our view of the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cups in bathroom and door keys didn't work. I asked for extra pillows to be sent up as we left for the Braves game which were never delivered. Minor inconveniences but not enough to complain about.

    Location for Suntrust Park is ideal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff...except for manager. Linda was great!

    The manager Linda was so nice! Good selection for breakfast. Great location...walking distance to Suntrust Park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    that booking .com on two reservation this one at the hampton and one at the wyndham in smyna . both hotels said they did not receive the confirmation and at the wyndham i was charged by the hotel after it was already paid thru booking.com the hampton said they were booked but got a cancellation so got a room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of my guys mentioned the beds were too soft. I thought they were fine.

    The breakfast was key in saving us time so we could be more productive with our day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very convenient close to everything. The staff was very friendly. My family and I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will always stay here for Braves games. Turning in the parking lot is tight and a little tricky with Braves traffic coming in BUT as long as you are walking to the game, it's not an issue.

    Overall great. Quick wall to Suntrust Park eliminated parking deck feed. A great Hampton.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many choices in the cooler area for grocery purchase items.

    Newly renovated site. EVERYTHING has a new over haul. Literally right by the New stadium. Located in a convenient area over all. Very clean, Customer service at front desk as well as breakfast bar was great. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indoor pool that I set as a filter was closed. That was one of the reasons I chose this hotel was for the indoor pool. It would have been nice to be informed of this closure before I got to the hotel.

    Room was very nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed people were not friendly or helpful.we were very dissapointed we were not told half of the facility inc.pool was closed for renovation.

    Beds comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the didn't mention the pool was closed due to renovation. Will not stay there e every again.

    The staff are very nice. The rooms are extra clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy unsupervised kids in room next to us first night and in pool. Staff gave us different room second night which was nice.

    Clean. Pleasant. Accomidating staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power was offf ffor over 8 hours. We used booking.com so the staff did not want to work with us. They said we would have to contact them anout our concerns. We did.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Great location for the ballgame

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast a little bit limited

    The room is very nice and the postition close to the Battery area is super!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little tight if you drive a large vehicle like I do.

    I loved everything. Perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was PERFECT for baseball!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was an excellent experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious queen suit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    elevator inspection expired over a year ago

    the breakfast was superb! The rooms are cozy and have room for each to have their own space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was walking distance to the game

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Extra fluffy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful. Convenient to ball park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited selection, medium quality

    Breakfast was ok compared to other recent trips

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to enter and exit, but expected due to location

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no complaints

    breakfast was good, location to the Braves stadium

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a kitchen with out a stove

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like being able to use the app.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only one luggage dolly and pool was not heated

    great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv options.

    Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Short walk across the street to the Battery Atlanta and SunTrust Park!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Wonderful experience, staff were very pleasant and attentive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Alittle pricy

    Staff was exceptional!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in seems to always be a hassle. Something seems to always go wrong to make it take longer.

    Everything but mainly the free breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our son met us there and was staying in our room and they made us pay 25.00 for parking for his vehicle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been more of a variety.

    The front desk was very friendly, and accommodating. The hotel was very quiet, and secure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome stay will visit again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was updated and the bed was very comfortable. Very close proximity to Suntrust Park!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was on the smaller side

    Loved that our suite was big and our bathroom was big

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all so friendly. Very accommodating. Loved the access to Suntrust Park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms and beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,location,location.Wanted a place close to Sun Trust where I could walk to and have a good night's sleep before returning home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that it was clean, friendly staff, breakfast was good and so close to SunTrust Park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool is TINY.

    Just a short walk to Suntrust Park. Breakfast was fantastic and rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were nice. Very close to the Braves new stadium. Easy walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were to small soft and uncomfortable, that's my only complaint.

    Breakfast was excellent, location was nice, staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was out of service!!!!

    Location to the new Ball Park!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Outstanding facility and staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they did not have the room I booked, and the indoor pool was not open

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water leaking out of the ceiling near bed, paint peeling off of the bathroom walls

    Good value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was broke.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The report on was very god d

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff was horrible and rude and gave out my information to someone that name wasn't on my room and I want my money back

    I like the rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been larger.

    Nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room had a bad odor.

    Staff was friendly, breakfast was great, room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    aircondition is old and big noise

    bed is really good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Group

    Very clean faculties and staff. Large seating for breakfast and a very good selection of food to eat for different people. Location was excellent just off interstate.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendliness off staff and cleanliness of hotel. I left my coat in the room by accident. I called and it was in housekeeping. They are mailing it to me today. I've never recovered anything from other hotels. Even a phone charger.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only thing I didn’t like about the hotel stay was the pool area, it was very cold when you exit the water and the towels were too short to wrap around to get warm.

    What I liked about the hotel stay was everything from the comfort of the room, to the staff and location. Everything was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bed was like a rock. The pull out sofa was so awful. I could not hardly move in the a.m. I asked for a room with a view and all we saw was a building. I was so unhappy with the whole stay. I spent way to much money for how awful the room was. I want someone to contact me regarding my complaint asap.

    I liked that the hotel was close to the mall.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta-Galleria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: