Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox 3 stars

445 Pittsfield Road, Lenox, MA 01240, USA

#4 of 24 hotels in Lenox

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Handy to Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After making the reservation on Booking and requesting handicapped accessibility, we arrived at the hotel and found that was not what was reserved. To the rescue, Elyse worked her magic and we had an appropriate room for my handicapped Mom! During our stay Aline and the rest of the "breakfast ladies" made sure breakfast was available during the entire mealtime. Everything was kept full; there was no lack of items. I would return to this Hampton anytime as well as recommend it to friends. NOTE: If you have special requirements, call the hotel directly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    WE NEEDED TO JUST GET AWAY FOR A FEW DAYS TO UNWIND, SEE SOME FOLIAGE AND ATTEND SOME CULTURAL ACTIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WE DID NOT ENCOUNTER ANY PROBLEMS.

    THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL TO VARIOUS SIGHTS AND ART CENTERS ie GREAT BARRINGTON THEATER . THEN MOUNT, TANGELWOOD, GREYLOCK MOUNTAIN ABD HISTORIC LENNOX

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    3.8
    Outrageous rate/ inappropriate room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late after missing the signage for the hotel on the highway. The Front Desk said that happens all the time. The food in the dining room for breakfast was COLD and not replaced quickly. We asked for a room with limited mobility and was told 201 then 207 were accessible rooms- not so. There was a large jacquossi tub in the room and no heighened toilet seat. The key didn't work in the door which necessitated going up and down the hallway with the luggage and my walker. The attendent at the Front Desk tried to be helpful but had trouble getting her act together. She did bring a commode to the room but there were no bars to grab on to. For almst $300 / night, I expected the usual Hampton experience and would not recommend this property to anyone

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Good location and quiet setting off the main road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee in the entrance way was lukewarm when we arrived. Is it replenished later in the day?

    The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was typical of most chains.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel stay in Lenox, MA
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was kind of difficult to find the sign outside and because of all the trees, not easy to see the hotel itself.

    Ease of checking in and very comfy bed and very nice TV and shower.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant hotel, but not close to downtown Lenox.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hampton is about a 10 minute drive from the quaint downtown area of Lenox. It is on a busy commercial strip, but set back far enough so that you don't hear or see the road.

    The Hampton is a modern, well maintained facility. It has a small but lovely pool and a spacious breakfast area. The rooms are pretty standard, but very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is as expected, perfectly adequate for a relatively inexpensive stay at the Berkshires.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room smelled a little like cigarettes but was otherwise fine.

    The staff were friendly and helpful, the food seemed good, the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. Blackout curtains were helpful. Neutrogena bath supplies were nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    James Taylor concert stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a view of the air conditioning unit. There was no where to charge my cell phone on my side of the bed. The toilet in the bathroom plug very easily.

    Staff was wonderful. Alyssa and Olivia went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. Alyssa actually called a restaurant and got us a reservation when everything else was booked. We ate at Mazio‘s Italian restaurant down the road. It was delicious!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice clean stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast to simple and with to much sweet things, but I think this is so in the US.

    Nice big room for our family. The pond in the backgarden. The indoor pool. Close to shops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    I really liked my stay,I would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the window totally sucked,all you can see is a wall.You should do a time study on how much time everyone wastes on waiting on the elevator.

    I thought the room was great.I didn't use the hot tub ,didn't have time.Everything was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.3
    I would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not quiet. All you could hear were doors slamming at all hours. There is no view.

    Breakfast was good. The staff was friendly. The room was nice but was not ready until after 4pm and then keys didn't work. We had a view of a dumpster. All you could hear were doors slamming all night. Maid service never showed on Saturday and clean towels were needed. I would not stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Location was good, as we were attending concert at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was high for this level of hotel.

    Location was good, as we were attending concert at Tanglewood; the price was very high for this level of hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    It was a comfortable and restful stay. Just what we needed this weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was limited close to the front door. It would have been nicer to have more parking near the front door.

    The bed was perfect. Many times when going away the beds are too soft leading to a backache in the morning. That was not the case for this stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have any issues other than the problem with their computer system which was down during my stay (for some reason) so I had to have some cash with me to pay for 2 nights. At the end of my stay the system was working and they were able to provide me with the invoice (business). Other than that everything was great! Definitely recommend!

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Excellent! I would stay there again and again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was so so comfortable ... the breakfast was fantastic--I thought it would just be a continental breakfast, but I was wrong! I like that the hotel is set back from the street; it was so quiet. We had an in-room jacuzzi, which was a real treat!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    We loved how modern it was and how easy it was to book...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one robe in our room when we arrived. We called down for another but thinly only left had no belt. Not crucial but a little annoying.

    We loved how modern it was and how easy it was to book online and interact with the staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    We stay at the Hampton Inns across the country and this one was just a little disappointing. :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    "Free" breakfast was horrible!! Sorry, but the food was cold and artificial. Oat meal was very watery. But the area was "very clean" and well stocked!!

    Hotel was extremely clean and the public area temps were comfortable (not too cold like most hotels) Room was kept very nice by attendants during our stay. Adequate parking that was very well lighted.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Nice, clean, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to check in a bit before 3 and room not ready but friendly staff gave suggestions for a nice place to visit

    Very clean and bathroom well appointed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Very Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to connect with WiFi - aggrivating but staff offered help

    Rm was very clean, breakfast was appetizing & offered many choices. Staff helpful & helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    *the front desk staff was welcoming, assisted in dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    *the front desk staff was welcoming, assisted in dinner choices and called the room to make sure everything was as it should be. Hilary is a gem of efficiency and kindness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    Staff was accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was overlooking parking lot, location is a bit odd, but being off the main road probably isn't a bad thing. Facilities, particularly the bathroom, a bit dated & run down.

    Staff was accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    We only stayed one night and it served our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little small for a queen compared to our own queen bed. The heat/air was hard to regulate. Constantly coming on.

    We only stayed one night and it served our purpose.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Nice, relaxing place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all!!

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The decor was incredible, and the breakfast buffet was plentiful. The daily complimentary cookies were amazing. There was fresh coffee available at all times, as well as tea and hot chocolate. The grounds surrounding the hotel are beautifully landscaped and very well kept. The fitness center was a plus! It was clean with up to date equipment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful site to be with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really think the stay was great but I thought I'd put more down on the cost when I booked the rooms in the winter. I gulped a bit at the bill.

    We liked the breakfast we had downstairs as it accommodated all of us well, including our 5 year old granddaughter. The rooms (2) were very spacious but I guess that boosted the price. My cousin and her husband were there for one night in a smaller room which seemed fine. We could think of nothing that we missed. Our granddaughter really enjoyed the pool. We liked the fact that it was off the beaten track, so to speak, because the inn itself was down in a more secluded area away from the main highway. This made our stay quieter and safer. We loved the fact that there were nature trails near the inn but we were so busy with other things we didn't get the opportunity to use them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels were replaced with less the second day. We were two people in the room with towels for only one.

    The staff was very accommodating. Friendly, always smiling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Hampton Inn-Lenox is a great place to stay while visiting the Berkshires.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions to location weren't explicit-it took us a few tries to locate the hotel in rain and darkness and trees. The sign is very small (not an eyesore for sure!); access via street off of highway.

    The bed was like a cloud; coffee in room and also in lobby; complimentary breakfast was very good. The best aspect is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff-every one of them we encountered.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    My stay at the Hamptons inn was overalls a good experience.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay at the Hamptons inn was overalls a good experience. The room and hotel was very clean. The staff was lovely and polite. Any requests were speedy and welcomed. The only critique I would focus on was the breakfast. Although breakfast was included, there was nothing edible. I am not used to all this sugar and calorie rich food to start my morning. There was very little fresh or healthy food. although bread was offered, there was no cheese spread or slices of tomatoes cucumbers or ham only jam and honey. The fruit salad was mainly from a can, and eggs almost always had a vast amount of cheese in them. As a health oriented person, found it very difficult to eat breakfast and quite frankly dreaded it. As part of the Hilton Hotels, I definitely expected much more.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    4.2
    Will not return to this hotel, way to expensive for what they offer. There are other hotels close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The windows do not open. In order to get any fresh air in the room you have to use the air conditioning unit in the window which is very noisy. Breakfast was included, but the selection was minimal with air travel omelet served in cheap paper plates.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Room OK, bed not so good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the bedding. The bed itself was comfortable.

    The duvet on the bed was way too heavy and hot, even when the air conditioning was on -- in May, in Massachusetts! Please just provide a blanket. I ended up using two towels as a blanket. Also, the foam pillows are not very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent facility, nice staff and great location of Berkshire!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm sure accidents happens everywhere you go; Their system charged me twice my credit card but I called and has been taking care of

    I went with my family for Business purpose and we chose Hampton as always , But this particular one has something very unique...... Staff; who are great and polite. Awesome facilities , breakfast was fresh overall it is great hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant and friendly - what else do you need from a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little to find fault with but would recommend that the "robust" coffee be available 24/7 rather then a breakfast treat ... much better coffee for addictes like myself 👍

    Clean,comfortable and fresh,staff were excellent and the homemade cookies were a bonus for the kids

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    The bill placed under my room door was $25 more than the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bill placed under my room door was $25 more than the price quoted on Booking.com. Although the girl at the desk corrected the price discrepancy, she stated it often happens with rooms rented through Booking.com. If I hadn't checked the receipt carefully, I would have overpaid. It sounded like a recurring issue, which left my stay on a sour note.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Berkshire hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress had just a bit of V in it and probably could do with replacing.

    Great location and nicely kept hotel. Breakfast is usually good at this brand and always appreciate the tea and coffee service. So close to many attractions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was decent but not for someone with back pain. Breakfast was varied; scrambled eggs and bakery were dry.

    Very good service and spacious room with basic supplies.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.3
    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in and signed my paperwork I noticed the rate was higher than what booking.com stated I would pay. When I mentioned this I was told they couldn't change it and that I would be paying booking.com and not them anyway so the rate I was signing for would not matter. I was tired and wanted to get to my room and signed without really thinking about what she said. The next morning I noticed I was charged the higher rate by the hotel and went to the desk. I let them know I was given a lame excuse and wanted to make sure I was getting the rate that was listed on bookink.com not what I was charged. She went out back and checked with her supervisor. She said her supervisor checked and I will be getting the booking.com rate. Could have been an honest mistake or maybe not.. Always check to make sure you get the rate quoted.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Free breakfast in the morning was a nice way to start the day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs were overly done but the simple breakfast buffet was nice, overall.

    Clean, comfortable and nice view ! There is coffee and a plate of cookies available all around the clock near the reception area. I appreciated the information rack recommending the local attractions. My room had a jacuzzi and there was a serving of bath salts to enjoy. I loved the fluffy bathrobe and the very roomy shower stall. The reception staff was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    there could be more vegetarian options at breakfast---more eggs, less meat, less bread. Would like a microwave

    Bed was very comfortable. Room was nice and spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Would have been good but for the breakfast experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    At breakfast we were shocked to see the lady looking after the food and breakfast area clean tables and then clean the lids of the food containers with the same cloth, the cloth hanging down and occasionally touching the food. I then decided to have toast as it seemed to be the most hygienic choice, to my horror the lady then proceeded to re-organise the fresh bread using the gloved hand that had held the table cleaning cloth without changing the glove, I could not believe my eyes. Some serious hygiene training is required for staff being deployed in this area before a guest suffers a serious stomach complaint.

    Bed, shower and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Near water quiet off main road but close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near water quiet off main road but close to everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Bed very comfy and the staff so helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The turn off highway 7 not easy

    Bed very comfy and the staff so helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Restful
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, comfortable beds, helpful staff, lovely location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful bed in a confortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    lousy breakfast

    Wonderful bed in a confortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Close to all the attractions decent breakfast friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all the attractions decent breakfast friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    I would gladly recommend Hampton Inn & Suites to family and friends !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    All in all it was a very nice two night stay and I would book there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast leaves a little to be desired. Not a great selection and the coffee was cold.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    No problems,great clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk all the way down the hall.

    No problems,great clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Our stay was lovely, with a spacious room, included breakfast, and friendly helpful staff.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly. The location is terrific. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    the complimentary breakfast was superb>
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the complimentary breakfast was superb> Eggs, bacon, waffles, fruit, yogurt etc....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    View of the parking lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    View of the parking lot. But room size fabulous - we'll take it!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    OverAll good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Roomy and bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower pressure was terrible

    Roomy and bed was comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    The hot tub in the room was small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub in the room was small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Overall our stay was comfortable and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was good, but depending what time of day wasn’t hot! Pool too small.

    Bed was so comfortable, enjoyed hot tub.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    It's always nice having a fridge in the room for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's always nice having a fridge in the room for our toddler's milk and any leftover meals from dinners.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Room could have been better for the price I paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been better for the price I paid....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    4.0
    Good until I saw,the extra charge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged and extra $50 And was not informed. I'm disputing the $50 charge.

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    It was adequate and reasonable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall the facility is tired and needs an update.

    It was adequate and reasonable. Staff was VERY nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location a little out of the way

    Beds comfy and nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    other than quality of breakfast food offered everything about hotel was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    eggs were cold and dry, danish were stale, sausage was cut up hotdog

    variety

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Great place for a girls weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Clean, centrally located. Loved the water and scenery out back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    AS EXPECTED WITH NO SURPRISES. BED A LITTLE SOFT FOR OUR LIKING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    NORMAL HIGH STANDARD FOR HAMPTON INNS

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Very clean in room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean in room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    Peaceful!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nonepea

    Peaceful...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Other than the shower very good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like hand hold shower. Put in regular shower please

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    No complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cable guide on the television did not work. It was a bit annoying. Minor thing.

    It was a decent hotel. No real complaints.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable. Very short, one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    We love it!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like all

    We love it!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Selection of breakfast items met my needs as a vegetarian.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    We would definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful in getting us tickets to events and shows.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Bailey at Front Desk was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bailey at Front Desk was very helpful. Loved the duvet and the breakfast too. Adirondack chairs along stream in back were lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    I liked it, i think its a bit pricey but all over the area...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it, i think its a bit pricey but all over the area the hotels are exoensive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horrible

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Facilities, cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Facilities, cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place ever

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: