Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach 3 stars

1475 West Gateway Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33426, USA

#3 of 7 hotels in Boynton Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Great location - but the hotel was not in good shape and undergoing renovations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not told that the hotel was undergoing renovations. The elevators were always dirty and the construction noise was constant. In addition, the hotel was very dated. The carpet in the room was stained and very old. The furniture had visible worn issues.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The location was great- close to the highway and shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that complimentary water is standard.

    The breakfast was excellent. The room was immaculate and bed was incredibly soft and comfortable. Great location as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing and Fun at the same time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is nothing to dislike

    I love this place, at night it is quiet even though it is close to main traffic. We love walkling around the property at night or early morning and enjoying the stars and beauty of the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Only one person at the hotel was willing to help me jump...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one person at the hotel was willing to help me jump start the car. It's not part of their obligation I understand that, but things like these are what makes you remember it as a helpful staff or a non-helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    A warm and friendly place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was wonderful. Every staff member I encountered was friendly. The facility was clean, warm, and comfortable. It was a very pleasant stay and will be my go to motel in Boynton Beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely!!! Pleasurable stay. Beautiful decor!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard.

    It was our first time in a Hampton hotel, it was so comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff was good our housekeeper was available if we needed anything. The only thing was the bed a little harder than I am use too, but it was comfortable. Will go back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    I'll definitely be back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Mobility/Hearing Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That I couldn't stay longer!!!

    Quiet, comfortable room; friendly and professional staff (special shout-out to Dave at the front desk!!). Perfect location as I was visiting areas from W.P. Beach to Coral Springs and Pompano Beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I always say: BETTER pillows; more towel hooks. Pool area had raccoons come in to scavenge the trash pails. Maybe the trash pails should be changed out to ones with secure covers so they won't be tempted to come in.

    Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Room was spacious. The little "kitchen" area was nice -- having the sink was a plus. Always great to have a refrigerator and microwave. Bathroom vanity shelving is great. Notice that those have been placed in your hotels over the last few years. So great to have room to place toiletry bags underneath instead of crowding the vanity top. Pool area was very nice, in spite of the visiting iguanas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.8
    An out of towner who was let down by the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pics on the site indicated this was beachside. I paid that dollar amount because I thought it was beachside. Plus our toilet broke, the tub had stains and the bed could have been more comfortable

    I liked the options at breakfast buffet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    Very nice comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice comfortable room. The breakfast was tough for vegan/vegetarian options, unfortunately that is normal. Staff excellent. Near nice shops and services- not near the beach at all!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.8
    The hotel needs to be updated old carpet in rooms, shower...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to be updated old carpet in rooms, shower curtain didn’t cover shower so there was always a lot of water on the floor. No shower gel. Tiny little lotion bottles. Food is gross

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Had a wonderful time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cute coffee cups with smiling lips and mustaches. Unliked coffee with sweeteners and non-dairy creamer pumps in various flavors. Can eat inside or outside by pool. Beautiful decor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Room layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were very slow to requests and moved slow also. Seemed very rickety for a nice facility.

    Room layout. Very comfortable. Mini bar was very good with a nice size refrigerator.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.2
    Not worth the fee they charged
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room had a sour odor. the beds were uncomfortable. No one answered the phone when we called for assistance. the wifi was awful. the sleeper sofa was really horrible quality and not enough linens were provided. I paid for a suite. the bathroom is inside the bedroom so if you had kids staying with you they had to get in the room to use the bathroom - zero privacy

    The pool area was nice, the location was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.4
    Fair and will not stay there again for future trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact hotel allows smoking, staff not very concerned with my inquiry about smell and putting us on smoking floor when we requested non smoking.

    Eggs were watery, bed was comfortable. Hotel floor we stayed on was a smoking floor and was awful smelling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.3
    After reading some of the past reviews I was a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that the final price of my bill was very different than what was told to me.

    After reading some of the past reviews I was a little worried about the hotel but after getting there I was very happy to find out that the reviews weren't all correct

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Good sized rooms but horrible "breakfast"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast, or lack there of, was horrible. I has there for 3 nights Thursday and left on Sunday and not a single day were there even eggs when I went down for breakfast. I went down earlier and earlier each morning thinking I was just missing out on them but there was none to be found. The sausage was hard and was one of the worst sausage I had ever tasted. There was a waffle maker and packaged yogurt/cereal which was the only thing I would have considered edible. Not what I consider a breakfast I would have paid extra for, which was one of the main reasons I booked this hotel room over others.

    The rooms were large and I loved being close to everything I needed. Great location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Ease of location and front desk staff were very nice
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door was hard to open. There was a pair of socks from the last guest under the chair. Staff arriving for work in the morning went through the breakfast line first

    Ease of location and front desk staff were very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Hampton at its best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Mobility/Hearing Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff were excellent, room fantastic, Easley the best Hampton yet. Compared to the odd time we haven't managed a Hampton or Hilton and we stayed at the Silversmith Hotel, Chicago which was triple the price and was just dreadful, it looks like we will stick to this brand..no more Wasted money at the likes of the Silversmith Hotel, Chicago

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay with an exception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wifi is lousy. $5/day for real wifi is a major annoyance like the chinzy policies of the airlines. Better wifi at McDonalds! Makes me think twice about booking at Hampton Inn.

    Suite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    STAY AT THE HAMPTON INN & SUITES IN BOYTON BEACH, FLORIDA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Crowded for breakfast.

    When I joined Hilton Honors I was upgraded to a suite! Very pleasantly surprised! Loved the room on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Can't wait to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lighting was a little tough for reading, not enough TV channels, and had lots of trouble using wifi...my network carrier, T-Mobile, didn't work unless I stood right at the window!

    What we liked most were the people working there...very attentive and efficient!! We are planning our return trip soon! Love milk and cookies!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Room had great layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tv could have turned more to the bed. Breakfast was ok. Nothing really outstanding for me. Need more light at vanity sink.

    Room had great layout. Bed and covers great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower head was hard to adjust to get good water pressure.

    This was a very nice hotel, with a nice happy hour, and snacks. The beds are very comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.8
    the breakfasts were fantastic, availability of coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights

    the hotel is showing signs of wear and tear and it would be lovely if new decor was introduced

    the breakfasts were fantastic, availability of coffee 24/7 was great, the cheese/snacks/wine and the cookies were extra special. The linens on the bed were lovely, especially the spread. The pool was wonderful as was the fitness center. access to the internet was very convenient. The staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    3.3
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is old and need updating carpet very dirty

    They didn't even change the sheets or vacuum we only asked to clean the room once we were there fir 3 nights

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    I booked a king suite with a kitchen and when I checked in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a king suite with a kitchen and when I checked in was told that those rooms were limited and was given and king suite with a microwave. & was charged the same price. Was not very happy about this.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.5
    Good value for the money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was ok. But often ran out of things. I think the hotel is getting to the point where a facelift would be goo.

    The hotel staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    3.8
    THE ROOM WAS FILTHY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ROOM WAS FILTHY!!!! THE BATHROOM AND THE CLOSET HAS NOT BEEN CLEANED IN A VERY LONG TIME! THE ROOM AND THE RUG WAS FILTHY!!!!! I HAD TO SIT ON THE COUCH WITH TOWLES THE CURTAINS WERE DUSTY AND THE ROOM MADE MY EYES ITCH I THOUGHT MAYBE THE BED HAD BED BUGS IT WAS JUST AN AWFUL HOTEL THE BREAKFAST WAS ALSO HORRIBLE NO FRUIT THE EGGS WERE DRY AND TASTED AWFUL WOULD NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL YOU AS MANAGEMENT SHOULD REALLY DO YOUR JOB!!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 King Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is older and could use a little sprucing up

    Found the staff very friendly and accommodating. Our room wasn't ready on arrival so they upgraded us to a suite

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Clean comfortable room with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Loved my room nice and quiet. My bed was a little to high for me to get on without difficulty but once I was up there it was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Excellent choice in Boynton Beach!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a flat tire and had to check-out later than my already late check-out, and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating...and no extra charges!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Hamptons need refurbishing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small.The breakfast area was very congested. The carpets in the halls are worn. People were smoking cigars at the pool . Get tough with the non smoking rules. The last two Hamptons have been a disappointment. Re-thinking about staying again

    Bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.3
    The property suited our stay but nothing especially remarkable or outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk chair way too big for both desk and space. Very little room to maneuver, seat had to be on lowest setting in order for chair to push under desk when not in use. Also, commode seat kept slipping despite it feeling as if it were attached firmly.

    The hotel was quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.1
    The man in charge of maintenance on Jan 15 in late afternoon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All 40 stations worked except MSNBC!! I am very unhappy about that. I did not report it until I left. Also there was noise from children and adults in the hallway on the 14th until 2:00 in the morning. I reported that twice. I had requested not to n near children or convention type people. The request was not fulfilled. Lastly, I left my room at 8:30 and got back at 2:30 and it had not been serviced. I was told they had a full house and it cud be done by 5:00 but I declined with a do not disturb sign.

    The man in charge of maintenance on Jan 15 in late afternoon came to my room 417 to open my lock on my suitcase. He was polite, friendly and cut the lock for me. He is an asset to your property.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Great deal and wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very spacious and immaculate. When we 1st checked in we were told about complimentary beer, wine and snacks in the breakfast area. Very nice surprise. Cookies were to follow later but we were not around for that. Very happy with our experience at this hotel. It was also convenient to the local restaurants and beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Pool area and nice room, good coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eggs not readily available at breakfast time, and not enough fruit either. And both days syrup ran out, which I do not use anyway.

    Pool area and nice room, good coffee

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    My experience at the Hampton Inn
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was a little difficult to get hooked up.

    The breakfast was one of the best I have had in a hotel. The ladies at the front desk were very sweet and helpful. They spoke to me as if they were my best friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Room was very quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast room was overcrowded on the weekend. Free wifi requires signing back in every day.

    Room was very quiet and comfortable. Very roomy, convenient kitchenette, nicely furnished and set up.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They we're having construction at the time. Started to early other than that great time

    Friendly staff, clean rooms!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    The bed , matress was uncomfortable and hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and big room

    The bed , matress was uncomfortable and hard

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel and nice staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite Mobility/Hearing Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, breakfast, room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated

    The property needs up dates.. overall comfertable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    excellent place with a great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A safe in each room would be a plus.

    Excellent breakfast and coffee. comfortable room, bed etc.and quiet at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    Less than expected hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't as good as other Hampton Inns

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    234
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled, dirty pool, very uncomfortable beds.

    Location. Price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    We had an excellent stay... even though we missed the cookies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine!

    I loved the bed! I loved the space!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath/shower un-neatly repaired. Loud neighboors in the hall after 10:30 pm, front desk took care of.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable & relaxing.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very helpful & friendly....Esther with the breakfast crew was very delightful & helpful...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    The staff was so wonderful and the breakfast was delicious.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a bit hard

    Staff was great and extremely accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Great rooms with lots of space.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator in our wing was not working.

    Manager "Happy hour" was a nice unexpected touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Room was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious! 13 mins from the beach. 2 mins from Publix, can't beat that!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice area, good breakfast, very accommodating for children and adults, great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall everything was good

    The large room, the outdoor pool was decently warm after all night, good child accommodation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfort beyond basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never sure which elevator was working.

    Staff is a powerful team

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    Good & Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showing its age

    Very convenient to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was clean, the staff was pleasant and location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the breakfast was not as enjoyable as other hotels we have stayed at.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    All was good just our rooms heater did not work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater did no work

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Thank you I will come back and use other Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish there was more sun!!!

    the room was really comfortable I enjoyed eating breakfast by the pool The staff was knowledgeable and very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    our Room was not cleaned nor were towels replaced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Mobility/Hearing Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our Room was not cleaned nor were towels replaced. Not very happy about this.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Boynton Beach
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing and the fresh cookies they have in the evening were amazing! They treat you like family here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Really wanted a served breakfast & more gluten free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really wanted a served breakfast & more gluten free options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.0
    The eggs were dry!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The eggs were dry!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Immediately greeted and given upgrade because of hhonors...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection not reliable.

    Immediately greeted and given upgrade because of hhonors membership. Breakfast good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    The staff was 1st class
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was 1st class

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.1
    Great pillows, just not enough of them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great pillows, just not enough of them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Everything
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    swimming pool is pretty;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was bit run down and could use some rehab-ing

    swimming pool is pretty; room was large; breakfast was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    The stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lovely pool area, clean room, happy helpful staff. breakfast great, loved it there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    plenty of coffee good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Large King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was hard as a rock

    plenty of coffee good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Awesomeness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved my stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    OK except for street people on and in property
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bums on steps trying to help with bags. You need better internal and external security

    Staff service oriented

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: