Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Illinois hotel reviews
  4. Schaumburg hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Chicago Schaumburg IL

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Chicago Schaumburg IL This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

891 Plaza Drive , Schaumburg, 60173, United States of America

#1 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    10
    HOTEL SMELLED NEW & IS A VERY NICE PLACE. HOPE TO STAY THERE NEXT YEAR
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WI-FI - BEWARE AN UN-SECURE MESSAGE KEPT POPPING UP ON MY PHONE. NEEDED A SECURE NETWORK SO WE COULD KEEP TRACK OF A NASTY APRIL SNOW STORM IN OUR TRAVEL PATH. TOOK IT TO FRONT DESK 2X AND HE RESOLVED THE PROBLEM AND FOR THAT WE THANKED HIM. BUT OUR TRAVEL WEATHER WAS BRUTAL...CARS OFF THE ROAD EVERYWHERE SCARY DRIVE HOME

    I LOVE THE LOCATION WE WERE CLOSE TO WOOD BRIDGE MALL AND FABULOUS RESTAURANTS. THE HOTEL WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN AND THE BREAKFAST BAR CONSIST OF FRESH FRUIT / MAKE YOUR OWN WAFFLES / BAGELS / CEREAL / JUICES. IT WAS A GREAT WAY TO START YOUR DAY. THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE MAY OF BEEN A MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS. PLENTY OF PARKING AND CLOSE TO THE AXPONA EVENT THAT WAS BEING HELD AT THE RENAISSANCE HOTEL. THE GUYS RUNNING THE FRONT DESK WERE VERY GOOD AT THEIR JOBS.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    7.9
    Wait too long but room is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in time is 3:00, but we wait till almost 6 to get in the room. After a 12-hour long flight, I do hope the housekeeper can get the room ready earlier next time.

    The staff is really helpful and breakfast is awesome!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    10
    First, I want to say the greeting and the positive energy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have no complaints with this hotel location! The facility was nice, up to date and the staff was just amazing and helpful in every way! Strong possibly we will return in the future visits to Schaumburg!!

    First, I want to say the greeting and the positive energy was a plus! Rio, the front desk "specialist" because she is excellent at what she does, was amazing she was able to accommodate us with a room because we arrived a bit early. She even had a little treat for my son!! The rooms were nice, clean, and very comfortable! The pool was a big PLUS the little man really enjoyed it!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2019

    10
    I really was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I really was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful everything was, definitely had a facelift recently, very clean, and the location was perfect for what we were doing in town.

    I really was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful everything was, definitely had a facelift recently, very clean, and the location was perfect for what we were doing in town.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    7.5
    Very neat and modern aesthetic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not see a hot tub. There was a loud hum or motor like sound that was constant and made it hard to sleep.

    Very neat and modern aesthetic. Room was very clean and breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    9.6
    I stayed here about every 6 months for the last couple of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing that I didnt like.

    I stayed here about every 6 months for the last couple of years and never had any issues. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Easy access to Woodfield and O'Hare.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    8.8
    Location close to the mall and the brewery next door
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Iphone suffred unsolveable problems with wifi. Lap top wifi worked fine but somehow only the Iphone had problems.

    Location close to the mall and the brewery next door

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    10
    This is a new hotel so is nicely furnished with modern decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is a new hotel so is nicely furnished with modern decor. Big bright bathrooms with large shower (no tub) and very comfortable king bed. Spotless. Very friendly , helpful staff. Breakfast was especially appreciated since we prefer lower fat food. Fresh fruit , hot oatmeal, and very tasty egg omelet w/ cheese & vegetables inside. Usual assortment of breads & muffins in a big, airy room w/ lots of light. Wish ALL hotels in this price range were as nice as this. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    9.2
    Heavenly Hampton
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No in-house Bar. Breakfast was boring.

    Prime and neat. Very comfortable rooms.Staff completely warm and helpful. Proximity to Shopping Mall and Granite City Restaurant. Central, calm and embracing environment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    10
    The staff were all very friendly and do everything to make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could hear the people above our room walking and could also hear noise from the hallway.

    The staff were all very friendly and do everything to make your stay enjoyable. The breakfast selection has good variety. The location of the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    8.8
    Ok but needs a few improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was so uncomfortable and the breakfast the employees could not keep it out . The hot food was not checked and would be out for 15 to 20 minutes before they would check

    Clean rooms and great staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    A wonderful place to stay. We would definitely come back.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good although the breakfast ran out and we had to wait about 10 minutes for omelets and sausage.

    It was the cleanest room we’ve ever stayed in. Friendly staff and very comfortable beds. We all had a great nights sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.6
    The check-in staff was very friendly definitely an A+, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast in the morning left much to be desired. Not a lot of options if you have food allergies. The “hard” boiled eggs were very hard and way over cooked. Pretty basic for a continental breakfast.

    The check-in staff was very friendly definitely an A+, the room was clean and the beds were comfy. We really liked the location (We went to LegoLand), close to shopping and other activities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Prior to arrival I confirmed my reservations. I booked 2rooms. The representative named Rio made sure all my accommodations were met. During our stay my mother became ill, Ms. Rio expressed her concerns and make her stay comfortable. Her personal interest and professionalism would be a reason why I would return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    7.9
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast sucked and wifi sucked. Hotels need to switch to Xfinity. Atat is just plain slow and if they had Xfinity like I do I could've watched Netflix on blu ray versus the crap on tv.

    Nice rooms, clean,staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodations in Schaumburg
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The hotel is immaculate. The staff is friendly. The breakfast was delicious The room was spacious and the temp control worked well Very convenient location to convention center and mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.6
    family Stay-cation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room didn’t have a bathtub. The breakfast didn’t have a huge selection of fresh fruits.

    The hotel was beautiful! The room was huge, the swimming pool was very clean the breakfast had a variety of choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    7.5
    Would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was underwhelming. In our room it was strange that the closet door doubled as the bathroom door.

    The room was very comfortable for our family of 4. The hotel’s location is great, close to several restaurants, shopping and activities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    8.8
    Great but not excellent, due to restroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom. Did not like the sliding barn door to the restroom. It didn’t lock so we felt like it lacked privacy. It covered closet if opened. The bathroom did not have adequate ventilation. The mirror fogged up and the room was full of moisture. Lacked an extra roll of toilet paper (we had four guests.)

    Beautiful Hotel. Friendly Employees! Wonderful breakfast. Nice amenities. Comfortable beds. Nice size rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    9.6
    excellent hotel for airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    after a long journey the hotel was great, the room was clean and breakfast was plentiful, staff were friendly and there is a great Bar and restaurant next door. home made beers! location was excellent for the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    9.6
    Staff at check in was phenomenal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff at check in was phenomenal. Answered any questions about the area I had and forwarned me that many teams were staying st the hotel too which is always a nice heads up. Rio was great and loved her energy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    5.8
    just okay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no microwave in room was a real trouble. breakfast area was too busy in the morning and we had to wait for atleast 10 mins. the breakfast was just ok, nothing superb!

    location was good. legoland discovery center and wood field mall were closer. around 45 -50 min drive to good restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.2
    The beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was very disappointing. There were not enough selections. U basically get eggs and sausage.

    The beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    8.3
    Overall our stay was good and comfortable. Will stay there again if we travel there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The same brown bananas were out all three mornings we were there. The cleaning personnel were somewhat negligent in the bathroom -- there was a toothpaste spot on the small shelf above the sink that was never removed. Direct TV is awful especially during rain.

    The décor was beautiful and overall very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    9.6
    Hampton inn in Schaumburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I arrived, a convention of about 40 people were trying to check in off a tour bus. The staff graciously checked me in quickly and on their own accord, upgraded my room to a King suite at no additional charge. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The two day stay was very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. The staff are wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    10
    Fabulous start to a holiday in the USA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was exceptionally clean, Ria on reception went above and beyond to provide excellent service and help. All Other staff were also very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    10
    Seriously impressive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallway lights are SUPER bright. It makes everything look really crisp and nice when you arrive, but that light illuminates your entire room through the crack under the door. We had to cover that crack with an extra blanket from the closet so we could sleep.

    Hands down, one of the best Hampton hotels I've stayed in. It is a newer hotel and that really shows! Everything in the hotel is clean and modern. The doors to the room don't have your typical card entry slots, but digital readers that automatically open the door when it scans your card. The shower in the bathroom is a real shower with glass doors. The bed is your typical Hampton bed which means it's super comfortable. You're in Schaumburg (right next to Woodfield mall) so there are a plethora of great shops and restaurants in every direction. Great stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.2
    Great stay. Would re-visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the (Bathroom/Closet combination door) was interesting. I thought that it could at least have a lock, once the bathroom was in use.

    It was an enjoyable time with my two kids. So close to Woodfield Mall. Breakfast was very good also. Great location. Enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay in Schaumburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a very good location, it is close to the Woodfield Mall. The room was clean, the staff was pleasant and welcoming, and of course the included breakfast is always welcome. I would definitely stay here again if I am back in the Schaumburg area. By the way, just around the corner are 2 great places to eat Giordano's (Chicago Style Pizza), and the Weber Grill (yes, that Weber grill, like the one on your patio).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Their suites are not really suites. There's no separation of sleeping and sitting areas. There's also no storage space for anything that doesn't hang in a closet. And no soundproofing between rooms, so the people above sounded like a herd of elephants. We were booked for four nights and left after one and moved to a different hotel. To their credit, they did not charge us for the night.

    Staff was friendly (but not extremely knowledgeable). Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    10
    Great location, extremely clean and everyone was super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great.

    The staff was excellent, especially Mo. What a super guy. Attentive, friendly, knowledgeable abd helpful. The young evening guy was the same.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location, bright, clean, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed one night, then two days later we're back again. The first night, the room was large, second time the room was significantly smaller. It was so small that it bordered on cramped.

    Breakfast choices were good. Hotel itself looked updated. It was very pleasant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    soccer tournament participants were a bit noisey

    Everything at this property was amazing! Breakfast, staff, room---everything Property is so convinient to everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    10
    Wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very kind and accomodating staff. - Clean room - location - In fact, nothing to complain.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2019

    10
    Comfortable place to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Prices on pantry items

    Modern and clean fresh

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2019

    10
    Comfortable and clean with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable and clean with friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2019

    10
    Perfect for what we needed it to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place gives you all the upscale amenities at a price anyone can afford. High end hotel and staff. Loved it!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    7.5
    Staff and clean rooms
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    .......

    Staff and clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2019

    9.6
    Great, clean, newer hotel that was perfect for our Schaumburg overnight!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was a little small for the hotel size.

    Bed were comfy, rooms were very clean, and breakfast was very good! Nice selection of hot and cold items.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    The stay was excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee

    Staff and facility

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    Best hotel we have stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Front desk. Rio Comfort

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2019

    9.6
    Everything else met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows were not comfortable, but I know everyone has their own preference.

    Everything else met our expectations.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    10
    Great place to stay for shopping and dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great breakfast. Nice location. Very clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    10
    Excellent everything
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent everything

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean

    Very clean. My daughter enjoyed the pool. Near to the mall

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    10
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was excellent. No attitudes. Very service oriented. I felt completely taken care of.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    Excellent & enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The bed was comfy as ever!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    10
    The bedding was super clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedding was super clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Nice and convenient to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    10
    Brilliant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were fabulous. Helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fab too. Location close to everything and easy to get downtown Chicago.💖

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    6.3
    The staff were very friendly and helpful but the facilities were just average
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food and facilities average

    The rooms and environment were clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    cleanness,hospitality of the staffs, and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    The staff was friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was friendly and accommodating

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great. The pool was nice and warm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    6.7
    Overall average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Change bedsheets daily or at least every other day. Washer in working condition.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    8.8
    Rio, you are awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rio, you are awesome! Thanks for always making me feel welcome. It is the reason I keep coming back, for the friendly face and cheery attitude.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good

    Clean and neat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    Peace and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Peace and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room butted up to the back of the elevator .

    Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean facility.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, very clean hotel, very happy customer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love everything!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    7.5
    Small pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.5
    Great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free breakfast did not meet our expectation. Didn't even have water to offer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    It was easy to get to with plenty of close parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was easy to get to with plenty of close parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice experience we will visit again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    Romero at the front desk was courteous and respectful. Hotel was empty that day so we got an upgrade on our room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    10
    Best stay at Hampton inn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave in room.

    I love the decor. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    7.9
    Rio, the woman at the front desk was attentive,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rio, the woman at the front desk was attentive, accommodating and amazing. Thank you Rio for helping make our stay so great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    10
    Great Ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Choice in Breakfast

    Great Ambience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    9.6
    I’ve stayed at this location twice now. I will again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was alittle hard

    Everything was very clean. Great breakfast. Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    10
    Bed was super comfy
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Bed was super comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    10
    Very nice and convenient to the Mall shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was newly remodeled and very clean and bright

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    8.3
    great staff, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really, all as expected

    great staff, good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    10
    Staff was super nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was super nice and friendly. Everything was clean and neat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    10
    Wonderful!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location, friendly staff that greeted us by name throughout our stay, everything you need in walking distance, comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    10
    Great breakfast, very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast, very clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldnt find any thing not to like

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    8.8
    Ready to come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not well cleaned carpets

    Nice interior design Nice gym Very good location

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!