Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Carson City 3 stars

10 Hospitality Way, Carson City, NV 89706, USA

#1 of 13 hotels in Carson City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    We absolutely felt safe in the well lit parking . And the beds were heavenly! Xlnt window treatments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints!!

    Breakfast options were great. And the staff was friendly and helpful. And very on top of the freshness. The room was bright and cheery! I enjoyed the gym facilities. And the pool is nicer in person than online picture. I would definitely recommend this place and return.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a floodlight outside our window and the shade was a thin light shade. The room was light all night and the heater was going off and on all night with excessive noise. Not good.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    If you are looking for a good value, practical place to stay in the area... it's ideal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although its on the edge of the town, we liked the location. It was easy to find and had a good selection of restaurants and take-aways very close by. Hotel was clean had a gym and swimming pool. We made use of laundry facilities which are useful if you are travelling around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    A very good overnight stay despite the frustrating check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Booking.com reservation was recorded in the hotel's system, however the names were scrambled. The staff insisted that we booked only 1 room despite showing her the Confirmation. It turned out that name and surname were interchanged in their system (said the staff).

    The location at the the north end of town was convenient for freeway travel. The hotel's breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Our room was so spacious and clean and the staff were very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This Hotel was very clean and comfortable, my husband and I were so happy to have chosen to stay here. We will for sure book with Hampton Hotels again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    One of the best hotels in Carson City.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is under remodeling outside including the signage. It can make the hotel a bit hard to spot from the road. The hotel is a bit far from downtown and the majority of restaurants.

    Nice hotel just off the highway. The room was great as was the TV and internet. Carson City has an abundance of low end hotels, some really low end. The Hampton Inn is easily the best.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    When we arrived, the hotel had no record of our reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, the hotel had no record of our reservation. This could’ve been a huge problem, because we were in town for a softball tournament and most hotels were booked up. Thankfully they had a room available and honored the price. They even upgraded our room for free. Now when I book rooms I call the hotels to confirm that they received my reservation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Love this place!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Loved the comfortable pillows! Clean smell when you walk into lobby! Great rooms, very Clean! Breakfast selection good. Love that they have coffee all the times in the lobby! Always love the Hampton Inn!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.2
    I would not use this motel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed did not face the tv. The couch was so uncomfortable you couldn't sit on it. There was no bathtub only a shower. There was no hand towel. You had to use the face towel to wipe hands therefore no clean towel for your face. We had to go to front desk to get toilet paper as the wasn't an extra roll in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    As always, Hampton Inn is a quality place to stay at a competitive price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing....

    After arriving... found the property was under renovation which is always a concern to me since other stays at other non-hampton inn properties tend to be spotty. This was not an issue, everything was fine. I stayed at another non-hampton inn property the day after and it was as expected, looked good but had quality problems. I always have a good experience at Hampton Inn and prefer them when travelling. They are a bit more expensive then others but I guess its the old saying, you get what you pay for. By the way, the renovation included more USB ports in the room, for the first time I didn't have to get out my usb adaptors. I travel with a lot of devices and everyone had a port... First time in travelling for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Comfort and convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small for a family of 3 staying for 5 nights.

    The room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was delicious. The lobby is comfortable with coffee and hot tea ready at any time. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely look for Hampton Inn any time we travel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for a family of 5!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two queen beds felt a bit on the smaller size. Housekeeping did not clean our room on our first night. We had to ask the front desk for extra towels and for housekeeping to clean up our room.

    The breakfast at the hotel was delicious and made it easier to feed 3 kids before getting started on our busy day. The staff were very helpful and always greeted us with a smile and warm cookies. The room was a good size for a family of 5 visiting South Lake Tahoe just for a few days. Although we were about a 15 minute drive from South Lake Tahoe, the hotel was in a great location. Lots of shopping and eating close by & we were away from the busy traffic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.3
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only issues we had were my room smelled like chlorine as it was above the indoor pool. My children's room had a noisy heater that kept them awake. They had to turn the heat off and it was 21 degrees outside. It would have been nice in we had adjoining rooms. When we asked at check-in that was not available. I would have liked to be able to request that when I was booking.

    Other than a few issues everything was great. Staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean and well stocked. Breakfast was yummy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Clean hotel with nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan on the heat/air came on every five minutes even though I had everything shut off. Rather annoying throughout the night. Breakfast was lacking.

    Bed was good, shower was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    2.5
    Terrible Place to Stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty looking, hear highway and people in room next door. Shower flow go's hot to cold. Sheets weren't changed from last tenant, just made up. Waited four hours for clean sheets so I could change it myself. I was so damn mad. Filthy place. I haven't even started on the front desk help yet. Rude is the one word I'll use.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Looking forward to staying here again .... our #1 choice & highly recommend to others!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect ,,,,, outstanding accommodations ..... the staff went out of their way to provide a great stay. The breakfast buffet staff was most attentive & efficient in making sure that everything met our expectations!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    staff was exceptionally friendly and the hotel was clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our check-in person seemed a little grumpy (we arrived at 11:30 P.M.), but he was still helpful and answered my questions and gave me pertinent info (i.e. access luggage carriers)

    Beds and pillows were comfortable and the indoor pool was great for kids.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Customer service was great and the overall stay was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was hard / lumpy. They could use a comfortable chair in the room, they only had 1 chair and it was an office chair at the desk. There was space for a chair but it was just empty floor space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay and would stay there again.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator carpets need cleaning, but they are about to begin renovations on the facility.

    Breakfast was a treat after staying at other hotels and finding next to nothing to chose from. The beds were very comfortable with a selection of soft to hard pillows to chose from. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great, relaxing and roomy accommodations for my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, excellent size room. Helpful and cheerful staff. Great breakfast and appreciated the "carryout water/snack pack. On 2 week trip, nicest Hampton Inn and Suites. Approached Hilton Inn's quality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Probably best hotel in Carson City
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selections could have been better. Rooms were not cleaned until late in the day.

    Covered parking, good wifi, basic room but tastefully decorated. Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Simply just so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located on the edge of Carson City, the hotel is a quick 5 minute drive away from downtown as Carson City is for sure a small town. The hitel was modern, nice, with plenty of parking spaces available when we got there. Front desk personel was very simple and very welcoming and the place is amazingly clean and up to date. We highly recommend this establishment. Up to date equipments, cleanliness, personel and comfort are definitely the strong points of this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    2.5
    The treservation was not right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The treservation was not right. Got there and there was not a toom for us. We will not use your srvice sgain. Take me iff your email list. I am now getting advertisements. NO

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Trip made even better!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound proofing could have been better. Kids running everywhere slamming doors. Some tyoe of cushion when the doors close?

    I enjoyed the spacious room. The cleaning staff was right on the money and made me feel important.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    AMAZING!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the whole experience! I took my husband to Carson City for his birthday and the staff here helped me make it so special. Jaime and Robert at the front desk were so very helpful, and kind and made sure I had no stress or hassle. The hotel staff gave my husband a birthday card that everyone signed it was just an amazing experience. Thank you so very much for everything you all do! The room was immaculate, clean, comfortable. The breakfast was so delicious I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience. THANK YOU HAMPTON INN &SUITES STAFF!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.2
    If I come back I will stay here again-close to airport and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise from people walking in the room above was very noisy...must not have much for sound insulation between floors

    comfortable clean beds, neat looking room, nice television and wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    The Hurray at the end of our day:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was down for "routine maintenance". We were very disappointed.

    The king size bed is truly king size, not some smaller imposter like I had in the Springhill that I stayed in the night before. The breakfast was great with real oatmeal instead of instant, the fantastic "Cactus Jack" scramble with eggs, peppers, steak bits, and onions, and lots of other good options. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel in the past two months and I love it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    Good locations, helpful staff, clean room
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, very loud because of elevator in front of room

    Good locations, helpful staff, clean room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Breakfasts and coffee were above average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows. Lame

    Had a suite which was laid out nicely.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Ill comeback it was that great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed felt as if there was a hole in the middle.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Loved it
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes too early

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel at the convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel at the convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Great place off the freeway and away from the busy downtown area. restaurants near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    adequate room to accommodate our travel trailer in parking area. excellent choice of breakfast foods, hot and cold.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    I guess I was expecting the room to be a little larger but the stay was above average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were too firm for our taste.

    Breakfast was very good. Manager(Joyce) was very good and informative.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Provided EV charging.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provided EV charging.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Served the purpose.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations going on during stay. Breakfast food was very mediocre.

    Staff very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Crystal was very courteous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Crystal was very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.7
    met my needs for purpose. just a little too expensive for being under construction
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    construction

    bed was comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Good stay, nice size room, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of bed pillows should be firmer.

    We appreciated a good breakfast with a nice variety of food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    convenient and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    clean and convenient enviroment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Kids were good !! I expect more for my money!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is a little bit expensive!!!

    Stuff really friendly!! Breakfast was good at no cost !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent. Drove up to look at model homes. Perfect location!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything. Location,staff and so clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Very good, would return in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good breakfast choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Loved the solar panel covered parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the solar panel covered parking!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Service & breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no

    Service & breakfest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    The walls were really thin and you could hear the people in...
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls were really thin and you could hear the people in the next room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    xlnt coffee
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    xlnt coffee

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel would love to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, great breakfast, great facilities and service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.1
    Great gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average. No other place within walking distance to have breakfast.

    Great gym

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Very nice rooms, comfortable beds and bathrooms with accessories. Staff helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff when we first checked seemed short with us and annoyed at our questions.

    Breakfast very fine. Staff helpful after initial check-in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Great spot in Carson Cityq
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely quiet. Comfortable bed. Decent wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the afternoon the coffe in the lobby was always cold.

    The breakfast selection. The bed was comfortable and the shower has very good pressure.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    The accommodations were great.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy with everything

    The accommodations were great. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.8
    Front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not as good as other Hampton inns

    Front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable about restaurants around

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    5.4
    OK for a night stop over if you get stuck in this poor place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude. Rooms are old, bath is old. Aircondition/Heating noisy.

    Coffy/tee on the lobby

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL ,VERY CLEAN AND EVERYONE WAS SO...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL ,VERY CLEAN AND EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Indoor pool and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be a little better.

    Indoor pool and location.Near Reno and Lake Tahoe

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    Starting our Hwy50 trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit to hard for my taste

    Nice room, quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    I will stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly, property was clean, room was very nice and just overall great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Great family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HBO was advertised in the room but NO movie options were available, not even for purchase

    Pool and fitness center was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Food was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the building was confusing.

    Food was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    PooL and complimentary breakfast with great friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PooL and complimentary breakfast with great friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.2
    Really clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing!

    Really clean and comfortable. Especially room cleaning staff so kind and pleasant. Pool was clean and lots of good sized towels available without having to request. Loved having fresh oatmeal and bananas for breakfast! Kids loved the warm cookies at night.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    9.6
    We had a family member in the hospital and your facility was...
    • Couple

    We didn't like the surprise of added charges pending on our debit cards when we got home. $25 a day for incidentals that we never used and also our room rate charged was higher. These over charges dropped off eventually but being charged for something you didn't use was most inconvenient when you're money is tied up.

    We had a family member in the hospital and your facility was close by. We felt safe and hotel was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    10
    We had a room for our son and two small children and due to...
    • Couple

    We had a room for our son and two small children and due to the smells in their room they had to move the first night and then again the last night. It was a total inconvience.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    8.3
    We were on the 3rd floor and the noise from the 4th floor...
    • Couple

    We were on the 3rd floor and the noise from the 4th floor above both nights we were there was awful.....if it hadn't been for your location to where we had to be we would have changed hotels. Secondly the water lines for the 4th floor ran directly behind our bed and the people above must have had a shower or toilet running as we were hearing the water running through the pipes all night.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The halls had a definite odor of urine and front desk staff were very blasé about it.

    The location is good. The room itself very good. Breakfast has more variety than most

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.1
    Hotel was ok.
    • Couple

    When we made the reservations thru Booking.Com, we requested a handicapped accessible room as one of our party was in a wheelchair, but when we got there, the reservation did not reflect it. We had to go out and buy a special toilet adapter for her to use the facilities. This was a huge disappointment on Booking.coms part in my opinion.

    Hotel was ok...

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    It was a beautiful well maintained facility run by a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was just a little uncomfortable, but I guess what is comfortable for one may not be so for another.

    It was a beautiful well maintained facility run by a very professional staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    Nice facilities, good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Freezer compartment too small for Blue Ice container. The second nights stay was in a Queen suite right next to a busy conference room.

    Nice facilities, good value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.6
    Great location as we were just passing through, right in the...
    • Group

    Great location as we were just passing through, right in the aim road, but didn't hear any traffic noise at all. Lovely big clean room. Nice pool and gym area. Great choice at breakfast. Liked staying at this hotel and would definitely stay here again

There are also 60 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: