Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago-Hoffman Estates 3 stars

2825 Greenspoint Parkway, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA

#2 of 8 hotels in Hoffman Estates

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    it was ok, it could have been better, I understand this hotel is due for a remodel hope it helps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed was to tall for average people, lighting was dim, toilet was short even for a short person. need more chairs or places to sit in room.

    breakfast was good it had a variety each day. pool was ok, hot tub was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfy beds, good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough seating for breakfast, small hot selection and ran out of items. Rooms are really poorly lit and not enough seats in the suite for the amount of people it holds.

    Comfy beds, good shower. Children liked the pool. Liked that hot drinks were available from lobby all day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    Didn't have the room of the price it said on booking,
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me more than what was supposed to be , Has 109 on booking and when we got there they charged extra 25 for each room , for a convience fee,

    The rooms were clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    This was for a family event we just had booked two rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all this is my second time answering this but I will do it again did not care for the toilets they were very very short like a little kids toilet that's the only thing we just liked

    This was for a family event we just had booked two rooms family stayed in one we stayed in the other this was instead of our normal Easter celebration we thought we would do something different and it was nice thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Can an excellent time thank you I don't feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your toilets are too low not enough towels and toiletries specially for the Suites

    Decided to do something special for the family and it was a pretty close and in between the family so you could slide it to look at through you guys and we had a good time thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being called on check in day and told my room wasn’t available since the person who stayed the night before paid to stay one more night then I walked in and was told that there was another smoking room available Why wasn’t that option given to me on the phone?

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    Disappointex
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good last time I stayed but not taken care of this time. Furniture in the room was dirty. At 8am housekeeping yelling to each other in front of my door even though I had a do not disturb sign on the door.

    Easy access

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Good breakfast included with stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast included with stay. Staff was helpful. Close to Sears Arena. Good value. Many restaurant choices within a few miles. Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Sorry, I did'nt take any pictures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing negative.

    This was the second time we have chosen to stay at Hampton Inn & Suites in Hoffman Estates Once again our room was quite adequate for our needs when in the room, micro-wave, small fridge, with coffee/tea maker along with the required essentials, (coffee/tea packets) as well as cups and ice bucket with ice machine just down the hall. Breakfast was more than adequate, with all the ingredients as home, with maybe a little more. Will be booking again in the future at the same place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com was a disaster! I get to my hotel and they did not have my reservation or name or anything at all. Called booking.com and they did not have my info either. The hotel also did not have any information on my reservation. The hotel felt sorry for us and had one room left for us for the one night. Very hesitant to use Booking.com ever again.

    Booking.com was a disaster! I get to my hotel and they did not have my reservation or name or anything at all. Called booking.com and they did not have my info either. The hotel also did not have any information on my reservation. The hotel felt sorry for us and had one room left for us for the one night. Very hesitant to use Booking.com ever again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on the road hotel located on so maneuvering was a bit difficult

    Was very clean, although it was very busy the staff was prompt in getting checked in right away. Breakfast was crowded but very good, again staff stayed on top to make sure that nothing ran out. Our room was perfect, clean, and very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean, near my destination, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty walking, requested room near entrance on first floor. Got third floor, end of long hallway. Created difficulty getting to and from room. Handicapped parking not enforced. Unauthorized card in spots entire stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    Fun time, will look at other properties for future visits to area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets were shallow and small, likely inexpensive. We had to move rooms because one clogged up. The room was smaller than the usual double. We could only get to the window air conditioner by lowering the desk chair and sliding it all the way under the desk. I would guess that the width of the room is 3-4 feet less than older properties and 4-5 feet less in length - there was not room for a chair and light, which we have had in other Hampton Inns. The room air conditioners need to be thoroughly cleaned. The one in the first room had moist fuzzy material growing on the outside of it.

    Location. This was the hotel booked for Reunion, though we booked through Booking.com. So it was fun to be with classmates.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    It exceeded my expectations and I highly recocommend it for anyone staiying the NW suburbs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Access to the interstate was a little clumsy, but nothing problematic.

    The staff was efficient and pleasant, the breakfast was great and the facilities were spotless. The cost was very low for the experience that they offer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    We felt that the front desk could of acted concerned to satisy their customer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our air conditioning did not work and we had to sleep with the windows open to a noisy expressway. The shower leaked and sprayed water over the top of the shower curtain and when you got out it was a pool in the bathroom floor. We told the front desk and she basically ignored us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.5
    It sucked it could've been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had to switch my room because the stove didn't work in the first room. Then I get to the next room and the a/c barely worked and cut off every two minutes. No one came to see if I needed anything changed new towels nothing. The bed had blond hairs in it which were not mine.

    Only thing I liked was the shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Was amazing!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found a sock on the floor.

    We stayed there for two nights with our kids and was fabulous, they enjoyed the pool, was, employees there were so friendly. My little one was impressed because the front desk young lady speaks Spanish !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Great location!! Not so clean cleaners!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basically anything you forgot at home is being sold inside the hotels a little shop, instead of being complementary given to you. First day in room five minutes into it, find out one of the beds was never made and someone else had slept in it and was dirty. The cleaning crew seem to have just made the bed dirty also. Finding pieces of hair all over the bathroom within the first five minutes of walking into the bathroom. Breakfast had the small selection and such a large crowd and a small section of the hotel.

    Location of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was very good and a lot of choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room on booking.com was not the room I received. Booking.com stated the room would sleep more and the property couldn't and didn't accommodate what was advertised. I probably won't use the website.

    Cleanliness, staff approachable, room comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    Very Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just didn't know it was an hour drive to Chicago the only sad part about my stay was it was very far from Chicago where the wedding was that I was going too

    The breakfast was Fantastic! The pool was great heated and not to mention my room was just so clean and comfy i had 3 children me and my fiancé and we sleep great in our very roomy room I will stay here again !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Very satisified
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction surrounding area was not ideal.

    Great staff and spacious rooms for large family. Wished we could have stayed longer. Quick check in and friendly employees. Also very clean and updated. Had a very "homey" comfortable feel that the family enjoyed. Good pool and whirlpool also.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    The breakfast is very good, many options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not really a Hampton issue-last year we got a suite and this year did not. Next year it will be a suite again. The suite, of course, offers more space when being there for two nights. A suite also was less noisy.

    The breakfast is very good, many options. The staff is great-they always have an answer for any question. This was our second year to stay at this location and will most likely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    4.6
    Poor Business Planning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shutting down the pool and hot-tub on a fully booked weekend was an awful idea. I k is for a fact the hotel was sold out, as we were there for a cheer competition. Lots if sad and upset kids. Poor business planning. They knew they were going to have tons of kids there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    The willingness to accommodate and make you feel at home override any shortcomings of the facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds seemed a little small. I was surprised by the size of the pool, I thought it seemed bigger online.

    The breakfast was exceptional. It was a pleasant surprise to see that good quality coffee was served all day long. It was great to know that the front desk would accommodate us with any toiletries that we might have forgotten. The bedding was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Booked the suite last minute to get away with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked the suite last minute to get away with the family...got a great deal!! Updated suite with plenty of room for a family of 5. We were in a little "nook" and never heard another person in the hotel. Nice and clean, although my one year old did find a chip under the couch and a small bag of garbage in a cupboard...nothing that scared us off.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay in Chicago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone had been smoking in one of the stairwells and there was quite a musty smell in it. Also construction was being done on road to the property so it was one way and you were forced to make a loop when coming back to property.

    Room was very clean with a great bed that was super comfortable. Went down for breakfast in the morning and was surprised at the available toppings for the waffles. The eggs, pastries and coffee were all excellent. Beautiful view of a pond behind resort with a walking trail. and right across the road from that was a biking/running trail that was awesome for a morning run.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked and paid for a suite and heat was not working in that room so hotel staff ended up moving my husband and I to a regular room for a night . Next day they managed to move us back to a suite but it wasn't worth it. I paid for the suit and didn't get it.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    Wish I would have known
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I went through expedia to book the room and it didn't say that the hotel pool wasn't going to be available. That was one if the reasons why I picked this hotel my kids love yo swim. It was a very long road trip to try and find another hotel.

    The lobby was pretty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    This Hampton Inn was perfect for my business trip - centrally located in a very nice area. It is conveniently located to a wide variety of shopping and restaurants for after work hours.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.9
    Nothing fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ice machines and vending machines did not work anywhere but on the 1st floor. The first room we were in smelled like marijuana but they moved our rooms as soon as we notified them.

    Breakfast was good, had a decent variety of things to choose from. Staff was very pleasant and tried hard to accommodate us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Thanksgiving with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handicap rail or side table next to toilet

    Loved comfort of bed. Layout of room wonderful (separate bedroom, full kitchen Liked being on first floor. Great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Solid facility if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * no shuttle on weekends was a bummer, as I didn't rent a car. * unfortunately I could not eat a single thing from complementary breakfast due to food allergies. I hope they have somewhat more allergy-conscious breakfast menu. * kitchen did not have any cutting board or knife (other than butter knife), so it was hard to cook anything without causing extra expense (in my case, $30 uber fair to and from supermarket to just buy $10 knife).

    overall nice facility and cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Enjoyable Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast meals were very enjoyable. Good variety of everything. Beats McDonalds or any other fast food venue. The room my wife and I stayed in was very comfortable and quite adequate for our needs. Enjoyed the DAILY cleaning and refreshing of bath towels and replenishing of coffee and cups. Will definitely book my next stay in Hoffman Estates. All my destinations were in CLOSE proximity. I give Hampton Inn & Suites in Hoffman Estates, IL. 5 star rating. VERY PLEASED.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    6.7
    Serves its purpose
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Odor in the suite. Room appeared to look tired and extremely outdated. Upgraded furniture, fresh colors, new flooring, and vanities, sinks, fixtures and tub need to be replaced. Cleanliness also lacked, but that is very difficult to achieve if upgrading is lacking and calls upon the room service staff to build glass buildings with stone (impossible). I've stayed at many Hampton Inn's, but this one does not hold a candle to the others, which are truly magnificent in every respect. With the location of this one being in a very upscale neighborhood, I expected better. A solid hour drive into Chicago proper. Don't count on a map to decipher time it takes to travel into downtown or anywhere near downtown. Traffic is a killer too.

    Very good breakfast. Excellent staff and location. Extremely safe and upscale location and neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    4.2
    I would never recommend this place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff (besides KiKi) were horrible. Even the hotel manager. The hotel messed up my room reservation and threatened to kick me out. Only after telling them I may have to call the police did Myra back down a little. The room was sub par. The tv broke many of times, the iron didn't work, the noeghbora above us were doing gymnastics stunts until later in the night. I would never recommend this hotel.

    The room cleaning staff was so friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    The staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a busy weekend but I don't think they were prepared for it food wise. They kept running out of food for breakfast

    The staff was excellent..They helped us with directions and gave us excellent guest service from extra towels to what to do in the area, including info on the Casino and how to get to Medieviel Times the back way to avoid traffic.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff was friendly the room was clean
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lightning and the room wasn't to bright

    The staff was friendly the room was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    My stay was great! Home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that there were grills in the courtyard. Nice touch!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    waffles
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    waffles

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room and updated decor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Picked this Inn due to its proximity to the Sears Arena for a Cheerleading Competion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very comfortable beds, coffee on tap 24/7

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable struggled to get out of it ☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a bar in the lobby area

    The bed was very comfortable struggled to get out of it ☺ The shower was lovely and powerful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    The jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Seamless, no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool. We were upgraded to a suite, so that made up for it.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Great Job
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit hard to find. The egg omlet wasn't good.

    Everything else was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness the room were very poorly cleaned rugs were dirty sheets under blanket looked worn like they have been used

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Clean room and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Great Experience! Will definitely go back to stay ther again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    The young staff were so very sweet and respectful, especially to my special needs son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was under maintenance.

    Staff was very friendly and kind.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Cleaniness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How cold the halleaus n lobby was

    Cleaniness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Excellent experience, no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful facility, clean room with all amenities, a variety of items for breakfast, friendly staff, pleasant environment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    We booked the spa tub king suite and we will definitely be coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!! Everything was great!

    The bed was amazing!! Pillows were extra soft!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed the hot tub and Jacuzzi tub in my room. Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    100 dollar hold for incidentals was a bit much.

    Big selection on breakfast bar. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    The actual room was acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and HDMI ports on both tv's were broken, and the toaster smelled like burning plastic while toasting.

    The actual room was acceptable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    we had to go for a sad occasion and having a good hotel made it easier.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we got small beds.

    it was a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our time. friendly staff and the reason we got this hotel was for the pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty in common areas

    Pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast, facilites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of the bed which was too small

    Breakfast, facilites

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good,maybe more food for bf.

    Very clean rooms and great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Television doesn't have closed caption, disappointed.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television doesn't have closed caption, disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Buy better eggs

    Eggs were bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.7
    Good breakfast and quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few things had gone missing over the course of our stay

    Good breakfast and quiet room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Exclusive
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    I recommend to friends
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction around this area

    Friendly staff,very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    the hotel and staff is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall stay was great. Just had a bad experience with another hotel so coming in and being treated so kindly was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    I'll be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything!!

    The breakfast was very good. We loved our room - very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Very clean and the room was very well designed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and the room was very well designed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice comfortable room with the best bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Accessible with Roll- In Shower-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room keys where mot available for 3 hours after check in. Machine for keys was broken.

    The comfort of the bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious, the double suite w/kitchen was a great size. Friendly staff, kids loved the pool area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.8
    Paid extra for the comfort, it was worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed

    Room super comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.1
    Home Away From Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower was leaking, we has to shower in the room next door.

    Very comfortable room, had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    The ambiance of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ambiance of the room. The space

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Yes the eggs where fluffy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids in the pool never got chance to get in the pool.

    Yes the eggs where fluffy. And the beds where so comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    Good value and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool happened to be closed and the sofa bed of course wasn't comfortable.

    Loved the beds, comforters, pillows! Also, the layout is nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: