Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Saint Charles 3 stars

2875 Foxfield Road, Saint Charles, IL 60174, USA

#1 of 10 hotels in Saint Charles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    McDonald's breakfast is better and i HATE McDonalds. Eggs were cold with a solid lump of cheese in the middle, sausage was undercooked, ham was overcooked. Potatoes were cold. By 8 am more than half the food was gone. No bread, no milk, no water, no muffins. No waffle batter!! Was very disappointed in breakfast.

    Nice and clean, friendly staff and hotel was appealing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.3
    Ok but below par for Hampton
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet did not flush properlty and they said someone would look at it. Not sure if they did but nothing changed with it. A/c unit in room did not function properly. Hallways air conditioning wasn’t on and very warm and stuffy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    It was clean, staff was courteous and gave us a list on...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was picked over when we down at 9am. Not much left to choose from. 😊

    It was clean, staff was courteous and gave us a list on downtown restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Big room, clean, friendly staffs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially I booked for 4days, but hotel was unable to provide for first day. They transferred us to another one for free of charge. At that place, it was difficult to find food to eat except fast food from petrol station!

    Big room, clean, friendly staffs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Just a little blip in our stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ... only needed for sleeping- 10:30-4:00 No receipt received. Had to call the front desk after standing at the front desk 6 min. Just to get checked in.. no attendant around. He eventually came and apologized- then gave us water for our trouble.

    Close to our destination

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, beautiful clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of one thing. Seriously.

    This was a top notch Hampton, from the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, to the clean beautiful room we had. It even smelled clean! We had asked for a quiet room and they accommodated us perfectly. Couldn’t be more satisfied with this Hampton!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Everything it was a great stay and great breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub and no broom or anyway to sweep the room to help keep it picked up but that was no big deal cause the house keeping kept it very nice.

    Everything it was a great stay and great breakfast and really friendly staff that went above and beyond to help and make our stay as great as it was

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    The property is nice. I think they have plumbing issues. Could have been an isolated incident.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had two incidents with the toilet not flushing...the cable had to be replaced on the TV, but then the remote didn't work! We didn't want to call the staff twice, so we just didn't use the TV. Used the lobby bathroom in the morning when we had flushing issues again. I spoke to the staff. They said that they would make good on our visit by giving us a free night...or something. I didn't expect that, but I was grateful. However, they never got in touch.

    The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Is a top quality hotel, with no surprises.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nonthing

    The breakfast was very good. Almost like ordering off a menu, the quality of food was very good, one of the reasons I stay at Hampton Inn, no surprises...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Good room....good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee needs to be by the breakfast. Had hard time finding it out by the entrance

    Bed was comfortable but would prefer to have two kings vs two queen size beds. You have the space.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    I am grateful for the reliability of the Hampton name! Great experience every time!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snow in the parking lot!

    I missed the breakfast for a variety of reasons, and didn't get down to it until 10:10. Wished it could have been offered until 11. But the rest of my stay was wonderful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    The staff was courteous, fun and a great help.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly, all was great. Maybe you could put a little larger cup for coffee than the ones offered.

    The room was clean and had everything we needed. We were placed close to the elevator which is always a bonus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    P
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I enjoyed everything!

    Super clean. Room smelled nice and new, not musty like a lot of Hotel rooms. Very quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Nice staff. Healthy good breakfast. Fitness area very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    I would happily stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is close to the main business thoroughfare---but---far enough away to not be distracted by traffic noise. And---it was neat, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Clean and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey for being an hour out of the city, but clean and accommodating.

    Everything was very clean. I got two rooms a king suite and 2 queens room. Suite was large with pulll out couch, wet bar, desk, coffee table etc. Decent full breakfast every morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    St. Charles
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Breakfast was very good. There is a vent in the second floor hallway that goes directly to the lower level common area. There was a wedding party in the common area and you could hear everything on the second floor. This is not a complaint just information only. St Charles

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    I will definitely stay at all Hampton Inns in the future. Early morning coffee with half and half.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extra friendly. The bed linens were soft and fresh. I especially loved that the coffee was available early in the morning, I am an early riser. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.4
    The room just was not very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room just was not very clean. I stayed in a Hampton Inn in Carol Stream last weekend and the towels were thin and dingy. The bathroom there was not very clean either. When I travel I just want a clean place to sleep and shower. Not sure I want to stay at a Hampton Inn again. Breakfast seems to be the same at every Hampton Inn so I know what to expect, and it is usually just fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Hampton Inn Scores!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have no complaints about this place.

    I liked the location for it was near enough to an event that I was going to, but far away enough and quiet to enjoy time alone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    GREAT STAY but things I need to know when traveling with an elderly mom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I booked through booking.com I thought we were getting a handicapped room but did not know it was called a mobility room. The Hampton staff told me what to ask for next time I come up. The only thing was when I did call and talk to a manager, earlier in the week, he told me that the toilet in this room did meet the handicap standards. But it did not which made it very difficult for my mom who is 91. I needed that for my mom and will know to make sure that is what I ask for next time. We needed handrails by the toilet and a toilet that met the handicap regulations and was a little higher basically. This is new to me so will have to ask more questions next time. The beds, which are the BEST beds anywhere, are a little high for her, so not sure how this works either. Everything was truly great. These are just things I will have to ask and think about next time. I will return to the Hampton as there is no other hotel I would rather go to.

    EVERYTHING is ALWAYS GREAT at the Hampton. I have stayed here before and never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Even tho the room was slightly more expensive, I decided to try your Hotel out for future trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra Pillows, Great Breakfast available even tho I got there at 9:30. Usually by that time other hotels breakfast buffets are REALLY picked over and look uninviting. I carry my WiFi and don't use public WiFi.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    We had room on main floor and windows looking out and on top...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had room on main floor and windows looking out and on top of walking path. Drapes for windows should be blackout as to avoid unwanted sunlight and peeping toms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel, will definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Hearing Accessible with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and well arranged. Bed was comfortable, all desired amenities were available. Pleasant staff, appears to be a very well run hotel. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    I will stay there again....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect for my activities. The staff could not have been any more friendly. The M&Ms were complimentary! The pillows were luscious! I had a wonderful night there,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Highly recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the nights there was a wedding party staying there and the guests were very noisy the entire night. BUT that is not at any fault of the hotel.

    The beds were very comfortable! Linens and bed comforter were clearly freshly cleaned. 24 hour coffee and tea was available, with flavored creamer!! What more could you ask for!? The complimentary breakfast was different everyday and delicious!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.9
    didn't have to drive home after show
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good amenities, good breakfast, central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good amenities, good breakfast, central location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location for shopping and dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for shopping and dining

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold pool Awful breakfast

    Good location Clean Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable beds and clean despite the facility needing a little TCL
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is showing some wear in relation to others in the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    The stay was comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    The fleet was kind. He was nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning unit loud, room was a bit dusty

    Convenient location, parking. Coffee always available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few ants

    Comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    It was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for internet, after advertising said it was included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Above-average Hampton. Exceptionally clean and well-maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value and property, for the money. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Great Place to stay at !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.0
    have stayed here multiple times for local concerts and its better then most of the other area hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    free breakfast is just average.

    beds are comfortable clean rooms,shuttle service for convienence.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    I was there from late night until mid morning. The staff and the accommodations were excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was good. They were very helpful. The room was nice and I used the exercise facility. It was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice place, obviously older hotel, and no jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower-tub, no jacuzzi..

    The staff, the room, bed, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Traveled with our three adult children and had a wonderful time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfy beds, great heating/ac system, spacious and clean!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed very much!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    Adequate, but rooms need renovations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Entire facility needs a face lift - bathroom especially needs upgrading.

    Breakfast choices good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no problems really

    free breakfast typical and was ok. beds comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    4.2
    Large room filthy pool over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was disgusting staff less than friendly. Over priced

    The large room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room far away from elevator.

    My 10 year old grand kids loved the waffle machine at breakfast & the pool!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    There were no eggs, but the rest of breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above, no eggs.

    There were no eggs, but the rest of breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    I would recommend this place, very nice. You will get sick of the breakfast, not. Very tasty!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't that good.

    Very clean. Rooms were nice. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Staff courteous, bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff courteous, bed comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    Didn't find the person that checked us out very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't find the person that checked us out very pleasant. Said he would email my receipt to me and he did not.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Great price, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee is changed more frequently now and free cookies of an evening is a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Our Hampton Inn stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled clean and fresh, the bed was very comfortable, overall excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is in a nice area and overall a pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was too small and closet too shallow

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.8
    Took care of us when tv went out
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How far from the college

    The workers were very polite

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    3.8
    The room was not cleaned properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned properly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    The staff were friendly and amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly and amazing! Breakfast was hot and good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Great facility and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast selection .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was great , Vicki was awesome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    great time
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our room was not cleaned or changed after the 1st day.

    Mostly everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    We'll see you again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value, comfort, facilities and staff. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    The room design was unique and was laid out very well!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room design was unique and was laid out very well!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Convenient location, great staff, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to recommend.

    Convenient location, great staff, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    3.8
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My bedroom had a window with a wall 3 feet in front of the window. I had never seen that. It was as if my bedroom didn't have any window.

    Nothing. This kind of hotels are really super boring.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.6
    One of the best breakfast offerings I've ever had!
    • Group

    Wifi for the room cost $5 - needed to be offered free!

    One of the best breakfast offerings I've ever had! Love the available 24 hour coffee & more beverage bar (also apples) plus complimentary "USA Today"! Had a most enjoyable stay! Thanks!!

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.2
    This was a winter night "break" for us to take the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The carpets were not really clean in the halls.

    This was a winter night "break" for us to take the Grand kids. They used the pool and then tried the exercise equipment. They had a great time.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    Clean well appointed rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The entrance from the street was difficult to identify in the dark. The sign should be located next to the driveway.

    Clean well appointed rooms Breakfast area clean and roomy Night light in bathroom Helpful, knowledgeable staff

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    This hotel is the epitome of what hotels should be.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel is the epitome of what hotels should be. From check-in to check-out I felt like I was appreciated and there was absolutely nothing negative.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    First off the staff was great.
    • Family with older children

    First off the staff was great. When we entered they greeted us and was helpful with finding a store we were looking for. And on top of that they called the room to see if everything was to our liking.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.2
    Loved the room and the service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of parking

    Loved the room and the service

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    Shower pressure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower pressure

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    5.8
    Very dated and not very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very dated and not very clean

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    8.8
    Unfortunately we missed breakfast if I had a complaint it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Oops see above

    Unfortunately we missed breakfast if I had a complaint it would be for 6 pillows instead of 4

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.2
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean..attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    10
    Sheet smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sheet smell

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: