Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Clearwater/St. Petersburg-Ulmerton Road 2 stars

4050 Ulmerton Road, Clearwater, FL 33762, USA

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, definitely we'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes, everything was very good.

    Location was great and the hotel had the best free breakfast we've had in all of our travels and great courteous staff, keep up the excellent work.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Well
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they did not give me my credit they told us that will give us

    Well they told us that I will have a credit because the space of the room bed for all my fam and it did not happen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very much satisfied with location, facilities, clean and staff friendliness. ce could be looked into
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is a bit high otherwise nice location.

    Time was short, had appointments on the outside so did not have time to have on site breakfast. As for the bed was nice and soft. Really enjoy the night spent. Will not hesitate to return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Very nice. Would stay there again. Convenient to PIE airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get AC to turn down but that was minor. Wish a breakfast item would have been available prior to leaving.

    I felt safe leaving hotel at 5am for flight out. Quiet and room was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    We had a great two days on our vacation here in Florida.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Top notch employees

    Most fast foods or chain restraunts. However we did find a wonderful Greek homade foods. Brittany was an excellent front desk rep. She made a copy for me for an important paper I needed to mail. Our refrigerator was making a loud whining noise and she had maintenance put in another one. Yea for the maintenance guy. We love Hampton Inns! They never disappoint just add to the liking of our stays.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    4.2
    Overpriced for a cramped family overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front staff at check in seemed inconvenienced by us being there. We had requested a cot for our oldest child but the mattress was ripped exposing the internal batting so we requested a different cot due to hygiene concerns and it was also ripped. So we fit all 3 kids in a queen bed which made for a long night. The room was dark and felt dinghy, not bright, sparkly & clean like I look for in a hotel I'll plan to return to. The whole facility felt like this.

    The breakfast had a nice variety of foods including fresh fruit. Thank you! The beds were comfy, but the cot we'd requested was ripped and unsuitable for presenting as an overnight accommodation. The pool was warm which was nice for young children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.8
    My statement speaks for itself
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a humming in the walls, maybe the elevators. It was annoying to me and my wife , we did not get much sleep !!!! We had arranged for a guest to stay with us and no condiments was provided for her. In all for the price of the room and the comfort did not match. The room should have been half the price compared to the discomfort that presented. NOT a happy customer!!!!

    The pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff was great!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small. The air conditioning worked ok, just could not get the room to a comfortable temp. It was either to hot or to cold.

    The staff was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful experience. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit pricey for Hampton Inn. But it’s Fla & convenient to airport. We booked with little notice so rates were up.

    Comfy bed. Deluxe room was well appointed & spacious. Friendly staff everywhere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location, great breakfast, great room for a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The charge was not the same as what I booked for. If I had not caught it, I would have been overcharged.

    Loved the waffles. Would like more turkey options for breakfast. Tiffany had a great smile and was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.0
    Fair but not great
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a can of white chocolate milk that was left there by the prev occupants and it gave off a terrible stink. That can was placed behind the mirror door next to the bathroom. Also the coffee machine was placed in the bathroom and that's not a good idea. Room was much smaller compared to the other Hampton inns where we have stayed in the past

    The breakfast was awesome and the beds were comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    We were very happy with the Hampton Inn!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a little hard

    The staff was absolutely amazing! They were so friendly and accommodating. They shuttled us for free when we needed to venture out. The hotel was very clean...I mean VERY clean! Free breakfast from 6-10 with waffles, eggs,fruit, bagels, oatmeal and so much more!Easy access around the hotel. The outside was well maintained with a heated pool.The offered coffee/tea hot chocolate around the clock. Again we were very impressed with the staff and manager of this hotel. We became Honor members and will continue to stay at Hampton Inns! Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    Our stay was very enjoyable! Loved the breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Information from desk person upon arrival was minimal!! Did not enhance hotel features or even direct us to elevators!! It was our first time at this hotel and we were clueless after a long drive!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Best hotel in the area!
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome especially Tiffany. She was very friendly and professional. She even help me find my iPhone. The hotel is in a great location minutes from everywhere I needed to be. Breakfast was the best I had at any hotel. Will for sure be the hotel I will stay at for now on when I come to largo, Florida!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    ez to get to.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    might have had bed bugs in the mattress seams.I checked the seams as I always do and it looked like a possibility perhaps debris or dead

    ez to get to.comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    It was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had for of us in a room so some of us would go down to use the lobby bathroom. Well the toilet was stuff with TP and unusable for 24 of our 48 hour stay. Yes, we did not inform the front desk. But would expect the staff to be a bit more in tune with things like that. You know like cleaning the bathroom everyday.

    Price was right.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice staff and good free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought we would receive a room with two queen beds and a sofa bed as I booked with 4 adults and a child in the room. We were placed in a room without a sofa bed and no roll always were available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Good clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pity about road construction going on, but hotel can't help this.

    Staff was excellent. Gave us good advice about the area. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    5.4
    Hotel needs an upgrade.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was run down. Poorly-repaired cracks visible in ceiling. Closet door wouldn't stay closed. Seat didn't fit toilet. Lobby furniture depressing.

    Convenient to airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Good Hotel in the heart of St Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,only because there is a lot of construction right in front if the hotel.

    Clean room and bed was comfortable. Continental Breakfast was good as well; organized and more than what is normally offered for continental breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Great stay, as our Bulldogs won the St. Pete Bowl!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot to mention to the front desk, but the AC made a loud noise just as it shut off each time. Obviously wasn't to big of a deal to us.

    I enjoyed the breakfast. Staff was great. Got a late snack at the convenience store at the front desk

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Hampton Facilities in Florida Score Big!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the past three days, my husband and I stayed at Hampton properties in the Tampa area, twice at this property (again last night).Your group is doing an outstanding job with guests in every way imaginable. The staff, from the front desk to the shuttle driver to the cleaning lady, were so accommodating. And I told the front desk person this before I left this morning. Tipping was a pleasure and not something I did because I was expected to do it. The breakfast was elaborate with a wide variety of foods and beverages. I appreciated that there was a business center to print boarding passes and a place to check emails and search area attractions. Bravo!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Overall stay was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was extremely pleasant. Chris at the front desk was certainly overwhelmed with the amount of people that were checking in but handled it extremely professional and with a smile. Thanks Chris!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    5.4
    Wear your earplugs and don't go out at night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next to a military airport. The ground shook and trembled and the noise from their planes was deafening. Didn't like that I had to drive behind a creepy industrial building to get to the Hampton wntrance. Yuk!

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Tiffany and Angela were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiffany and Angela were awesome!!(staff)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.0
    The hotel is pretty clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needs to be cleaner.

    The hotel is pretty clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice fitness room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bags were not impressive and orange was rotten on bottom

    Close to airport nice fitness room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    VERY clean quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY clean quite. Super comfortable bed. Awesome breakfast and outstanding location for coffee, grocery, and local restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Is very good, the breakfast is is good too.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is very good, the breakfast is is good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    enjoyed my one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    It was just easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    The large room and walk-in shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area. Thought it was closer to the ocean.

    The large room and walk-in shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The property qas very clean, the staff was very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property qas very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good and they had something different every day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was very loud

    The room was beautiful and it had a good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Other than the oil on pool wall we had a good stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool had oil ring on walls

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The breakfast was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable and good breakfast!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable and good breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    The stay was great until the last night when it was very...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was great until the last night when it was very noisey and we had to call the front desk manager twice to control the noise!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Very nice would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    The breakfast was great and every thing was warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very soft mattress and bath tub not draining as it should

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good..
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pots and pans

    Staff...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    They charged me twice and it's still not resolved .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me twice and it's still not resolved .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was extra early .

    The staff was very friendly..we had a lot of requests and they met them all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    The room was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. Candy on the floor. And trash in the bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    It was excellent location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Close to the airport and the breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport and the breakfast was really good. Great price for 2 rooms and 6 people.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    It was a nice stay and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only meat at breakfast was turkey sausage

    Nice room and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay for one night
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    First time in Clearwater and it was wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I came to look at a school for my son and it was very convention for me.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    The bed was comfy and I enjoyed the free breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our neighbor got into a loud fight in the middle of the night and kept slamming their door.

    The bed was comfy and I enjoyed the free breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    The stay was great, the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB NS
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Asuper place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was excellent The front esk was very helpful. They went above and beyond. Great place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Other than needing to be there due to the hurricane, it was a great experience.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything that I did not like.

    Great staff, very friendly. Very clean, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Clean well equipped room, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service on weekends

    Clean well equipped room, great breakfast. Super close to Clearwater Airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the place staff and food was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    extremely tiring!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price and that the recommended length for a remark is 200 characters. Oh!!! That they didn't have bacon.

    That they had a vacancy!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    I like everything about the hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    It was an ineffable joy
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall experience was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Clean, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Overflow parking you have to go all the way around if there was stepping stones it would have made it a little easier

    Clean, good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.0
    Rooms need to be priced cheaper due to accomodations being inferior !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Top mattress floated over the bottom,Toliet seat very loose,extremely small trash cans ! Pool way too small !

    NONE !!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Great visit to fl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevators was inoperable and caused long waits to get to the room.

    Very friendly staff and clean modern accommodations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    4.2
    Pool and only 1 elevator working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and only 1 elevator working

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Nicest hotel I've stayed in so far in florid
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Was great!!!!

    I liked that it was so clean and so comfortable and had everything you would need including the neutragena priducts

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast fruit tasted like canned fruit. I don't even know if those were real eggs..just awful.

    Breakfast was awful. Rooms were mediocre if that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Convenient location, 24 hour checkin, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn't hot enough

    Convenient location, 24 hour checkin, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Excellent Customer Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Customer Service!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    the breakfast and the comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast and the comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    5.0
    Not up to usual standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet backed up and was not clean when we arrived.

    The location was close to the airport but road construction made it challenging.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Always comfortable at Hampton inn's.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wish I got my honor points for staying at a Hampton inn.

    Up early had a bag to go. Glad to have something.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Tired Traveler
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    Close to airport and Cracker Barrel was across the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was road construction. We had a terrible time trying to find where to turn in to the hotel. Even with a stoplight there. It was no left turn! Very inconvenient and confusing.

    Close to airport and Cracker Barrel was across the street.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    5.4
    staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Airport next door very noisy! Construction next door noisy! Toilet kept getting jammed! With no king size bed that we reserved! Suite was small not what we usually get when we book suite! Shuttle was never available & didn't work on weekends!!

    staff

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    7.9
    Had to ask each day for correct amount of towels.
    • Couple

    Had to ask each day for correct amount of towels. Also it would be helpful if the staff didn't spray a cleaning liquid while people were still eating their breakfast! It was not a typical experience that we've had before at this location. Perhaps there is new food staffing that needs more training? Food was often cold and coffee urns empty.

There are also 66 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: