Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel 3 stars

250 North 9th Street, Colton, CA 92324, USA

#1 of 5 hotels in Colton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 119 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    10
    Will stay her anytime I find myself heading to Colton/Riverside CA!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is so friendly and accommodating!! The room was comfortable and clean. Very convenient for what I was in town for. Love all the extras - pool, exercise room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.3
    Staff was nice, comfy bed, nice shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super thin walls! If you go to the bathroom you can still participate in a conversation in the room without even raising your voice. We could hear every step the the people above us took, and unfortunately for us, housekeeping decided to vacuum the room above us at 9:30am on a Sunday (which isn’t that early but with walls as thin as this hotel has, it will absolutely wake you up and keep you up).

    Staff was nice, comfy bed, nice shower. Walking distance to Starbucks. Super easy freeway access.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.1
    Overall a very nice hotel and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Handicapped shower. Water ran out of the shower and attached hose was hard to place at the right position.

    Comphy bed and great breakfast. Large room. TV was close to the bed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    When traveling again, I will definitely stay at your chain Hotels or another one just like this one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, but San Bernardino is an old city, so that is what would have been expected.

    For the price, the room was great, staff was excellent, and the breakfast was superb, especially Teena, who served us while we ate. She was happy, courteous, and friendly with all the Guests and kept everything clean and restocked, which was a plus, as there were a lot of Customers dining at the same time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that I did not like were the eggs at breakfast.

    I am a picky traveler and this hotel exceeded my expectations. My daughter and I are both tall and the bed was high, super comfortable and the linen was white. My room was spotless and even the cleaning staff asked me about the room and my thoughts about the facility. The hotel offered a great warm breakfast including fruit, waffles, hot cereal and breakfast meats. The serving staff was supper friendly in the breakfast area; specifically (Teena) was very engaging and helpful. Hotel offered plenty of parking and close to major highways with a Starbucks and grocery store right across the street. This is a great stay for the price. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thumbs up to the management!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    The pool was clean and the whole experience was great. I would stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful.

    The breakfast was great.. the bed was WONDERFUL! The whole trip was made so much more pleasant by the great stay at this motel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Awesome and Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just that there was no A/C in the bathroom.

    This has been my favorite stay while staying in the San Bernardino area. The staff was super friendly and attentive. Room was clean, had a micro and a fridge, and the complimentary breakfast had good choices not just your basic coffee and pastries. They had healthy options such as oatmeal, cereal, and fruit. The coffee was great too! I really appreciated that if you are a vegetarian or vegan they had options such as soy milk and vegan butter. Most hotels dont offer vegan options and I was so thankful they did. Also, the complimentary shampoo, conditioner, and lotion are cruelty free. Yay! We would totally stay here again! Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Great value! Great staff!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and quiet. Exceptional staff. Very friendly and helpful! Had to leave early, so couldn't have breakfast, but it sure smelled good. The nearest restaurant was closed, but there's a Subway, taco place, and Starbucks within walking distance. Well equipped exercise room, and nice pool. Plenty of parking. Easy to find, right off the 10 freeway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    I'll be back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was great-especially my new friend, James (works the late shift). Smiles and friendliness, makes you feel good-even when you are beat down and tired! ;)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Good stopover choice on the drive from Phoenix to Los Angeles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Picked this place as a stopover on the drive from Phoenix to Los Angeles knowing we'd get a late start setting off after work. There are cheaper options around, but we picked this knowing it would have good breakfast options and was easy to find from the highway. It's worth a little more to feel like you're parking in a safe area and getting in late to a super clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast, and an easy drive Saturday morning from here to the LA Convention Center. Definitely beats driving into LA late on a Friday night!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a stay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing was the ac was shot, it worked but if it hadn’t been cold outside my husband and I would of been hot. We need to sleep in 70 degrees or less!!

    The hospitality is on point, and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location if passing through Kingman.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have checked with reception -our room AC unit ran permanently and was noisy. Could have been adjusted!! Wish this chain would provide mugs instead of paper cups in the rooms.

    Standard type of hotel for the BW chain. Staff on reception, housekeeping and breakfast were engaged and very pleasant. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed, everything was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was ice cold and looked like it could be leaned. I didn't see anyone using it the entire time we were here. Also, the firepit area looks nice in the pictures, but there was never a fire going in it during our stay. Also, the walled area of the pool backs up to a parking lot and is about a block away from the freeway so not the most relaxing environment.

    Comfortable bed, everything was clean. Great hot breakfast; more than the usual waffles. We stayed here multiple days while my partner attended a class nearby and every morning they had rotating hot items to choose from. The hot tub was clean and no one else was using it when we wanted to go in which was nice. Staff were also super friendly and went out of their way to joke around and be helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Pleasant, relaxing hidden gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area the hotel is located in isn't as impressive as the hotel.

    Front desk representative NICOLE RAMOS was awesome. She makes you feel safe and taken care of. Rooms were clean comfortable and quiet. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Two Thumps up !!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not able to log in to the Wi-Fi , attempt a few times the log in with password given , but just could not logged in

    Bed was very comfortable , very clean room with all the necessary items needed, quiet night ! Breakfast was great ! good menu, ! over all Great and comfortable enjoyed breakfast .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    Incredibly friendly staff, amazing breakfast, bed was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear every move the people above me made. Sounded like elephants stampeding at times. So loud. It woke me up several times in the middle of the night. I'd definitely recommend to stay on the third floor if you can. Everything else was so nice but this was a big issue. I'm so tired as I leave and I won't be back.

    Incredibly friendly staff, amazing breakfast, bed was so comfy, wifi worked great, fridge, microwave and coffee maker in room, the room was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Convenient location, ample parking, i can view my car from...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, ample parking, i can view my car from window of room, great breakfast choices, staff friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Clean building inside and outside as well as the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    mediocer at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was our aniversery I called the hotel to confirm and they man that answered could not locate our reservation then the hotel called me and left a voice mail so I know I am not going nuts and then when we arrived they had said since we went through booking the could give us a suite upgrade but never did

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Slept great, ate great, excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. It is in a colorful area, somewhat secure, but definitely lock your vehicle

    Just an excellent place. Clean comfortable rooms, excercise room, extremely comfortable, quiet and with all the ammenities and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    I absolutely loved it! Will be staying again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy. I loved that they had bath and body products (shampoo, conditioner, lotion) and that they provided popcorn. Perfect for a late night snack

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Great stay ,we would stay there again.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I would complain about is not staying close to the elevators. We were woken up at 4 in the morning with a lot of banging sounded like people fighting. Probably best to stay on the top level floor.

    Nice relaxing eating room like being in your own home with TV and couches. Very good breakfast rooms very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Stay on the Top
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floors between rooms seemed very thin. We could hear the room above us every time they took a step or even moved in the bed. We couldn't sleep until the room above us went to sleep. Then guess what, they were up before us, so we were up too.

    Very clean rooms and hallways. Very nice breakfast spread.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Underrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    Actually underrated. I'm not sure how anyone would not be thoroughly pleased. Great staff. Great breakfast: waffles; eggs, bacon, potatoes; cereal and juices (3); pastry, muffins, melons; oatmeal and coffee, and probably left something out. Two restaurants and a Starbucks literally across the parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    9.6
    The sheet's bleach smell made me nauseous.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheet's bleach smell made me nauseous. Hope they can use some fabric fragrance/softener to lessen the strong bleach aroma.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    10
    The room was nice and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was so far from the parking lot

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall good hotel w good stuff. No issues. Only stayed one night.

    All

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.5
    Perfect way in Colton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel his probably perfect in all with spacious and clear room, great staff and breakfast very exhaustive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, nice and clean room, breakfast is great with a large choice of fresh fruits, hot breakfast etc. and the check-out time is 12AM

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice selection for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors in our room were dirty.

    Nice selection for breakfast. Pleasant staff on hand to help.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Right off the Freeway with a Starbucks on the corner
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking needed work. The bed was uncomfortable!!!

    Right off the Freeway with a Starbucks on the corner

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    To loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People above us were to loud !!

    Location noise

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access / Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disable bathroom shower dod not come down. For the chair so i can use is.

    Everything else.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Location en-route to Palm springs is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location en-route to Palm springs is perfect. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    It was nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The milk at breakfast was nasty

    It was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It exceeded my expectations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    The pool area was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was not clean.. the

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Awesome experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing is bad

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable, clean. Just what I needed on my business trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Will be back for sure.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was fantastic. Very polite and helpful. Always smiling and going out of there way to make you feel welcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Its was very nice and quiet the room was amazing and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was very nice and quiet the room was amazing and the staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything The breakfast was awesome.

    Clean comfy and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff super friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    I would highly recommend this hotel staff were very nice and attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was bad all perfect

    Location was perfect and room very clean and bed was so comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Easy access ,clean and a friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access ,clean and a friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient. Right off of the I-10. Close to Auto Club Speedway in Fontana.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Great place for short or long stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenience and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable bed nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view outside my hotel room 227 10 freeway Amapolla Restaurant parking lot.

    Comfortable bed nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Best is correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved help at check in room was great really no complaints

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    I'd come back anytime.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. Lots of breakfast selections, all very good. Hot tub was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Restful and peaceful
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything.

    The Staff, the location, the food, the cleanliness, the rooms were beautiful and the beds were soo comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Friendly staff, nice side by side treadmills. Great food. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Definitely a place to visit and will visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place ! But the staff made it all the more amazing. They were super helpful which made our stay super easy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    3.8
    Bed Bug infestation. Hopefully I didn't transport any home. I should be TOTALLY REIMBURSED and MORE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I WAS ATE UP BY BED BUGS

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was a great and hot.staff was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast options were good. Friendly staff. Nice, comfortable room with good amenities. Microwave in room was a plus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The ideal American suburban motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Comfortable, quiet, with all the amenities, at a reasonable cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did

    Awesome breakfast, staff were friendly, we arrived early and they let us check in then, pool was amazing with the heat!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great stay ,we would stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with two Queen Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it had a workout room and a full size of breakfast nice cosy atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hallways need AC

    spacious clean friendly staff definitely worth your money super comfortable beds full warm breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Easy to get to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get any hot water. Wifi was sporadic

    Easy to get to

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyable Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was hot, fresh and plentiful. They never ran out of food even when it was time to shut down.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    The hotel was extremely clean, the beds comfortable, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That we had to leave and continue our journey.

    The hotel was extremely clean, the beds comfortable, and the staff helpful. The hotel is located in a close to highway, so easy on and off. The young desk clerk working until 11 pm had a mature approach to assisting guests: recommending an excellent burger restaurant and giving us two keys when mine timed out. The housekeeping staff was gracious and kept the hallways clean and free of odors. The lady who maintained the breakfast area cleaned each table after use and was attentive to guests' needs.The food was delicious...even organic soy milk! The staff worked as a team in maintaining the premises and catering to guests' needs. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.3
    Rooms were large, desk and charging provided for technology,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Floors, creak if someone is above you, and walls a little thin. Bathtub/shower was very slick, had a handrail and I needed it.

    Rooms were large, desk and charging provided for technology, Wireless pretty fast, Fridge and microwave, plenty of towels, Friendly staff. Walking to a couple of food and drink options, and a grocery store right across the street.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    The location and rooms were great, however;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location and rooms were great, however; they oversold our room and we had a stranger enter our room as we were dressing the morning after we arrived. This was very disconcerting.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    Hotel room was great no prob with air-conditioning or heater...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Vending machine was out and not really things to watch on t.v

    Hotel room was great no prob with air-conditioning or heater great staff and it's close by a few restaurant that we tried and by a Dennys pool was clean

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    10
    This hotel had everything one could wish for in a hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel had everything one could wish for in a hotel. I felt very safe, everything was well-lit. The room was very large with a kitchen. The lobby was warm and welcoming and the free breakfast was a lovely touch. Plenty of free parking. Staff members were very professional and friendly. Check-in and check-out was a snap. Super clean accomodations.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    9.6
    Checking in and checking out went very smoothly thanks to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Checking in and checking out went very smoothly thanks to Angela (afternoon) and Mary (morning). Staff was EXTREMELY friendly, helpful, professional, and accommodating. Lobby was inviting.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    10
    The staff was so kind to me in my very hard time.
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was so kind to me in my very hard time..im afraid my actions werent so nice considering the amount of stress i was under i do apologize to to rhe entire staff and will make it up to them personally

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    9.6
    The staff was super nice and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was super nice and accommodating. Everything was clean, and the room was extremely comfortable and quiet. There are plenty of places within short walking distance for food and drink.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.6
    Helpful staff, clean, good breakfast
    • Solo traveller

    The bath tub was VERY SLIPPERY -- a real hazard. I started to slip but caught myself. Even with a grab bar it’s dangerous -- you don’t expect to have to use one because the tub is slippery. The floor of the tub didn’t have any kind of texture to keep you from falling and there was no rubber mat. When my hands very slippery from soap even the grab bar was slippery -- I had to wrap a wash cloth around it to hold on. I am in good health, completely mobile, can walk very fast. A fall could happen to anyone in these tubs.

    Helpful staff, clean, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.8
    Loved location, staff, room and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Elevator was slow and noisy, bathroom had a sewer smell. I asked for a lower level room due too my elderly parents, they gave me a 3rd level room :-[

    Loved location, staff, room and comfort. Breakfast was superior! :-) the best I've ever had! Big excellent healthy selection, dining area warm, comfortable and inviting

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    10
    We stayed in the king suite it was big and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything.

    We stayed in the king suite it was big and clean. Loved the bed, would definitely stay again next time I'm in the area.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.6
    I give this a high rating when comparing to other similar...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I give this a high rating when comparing to other similar properties. It was convenient to the freeway, very clean, the front desk staff was very nice and the breakfast was very adequate. There is also a large Starbucks directly across the street. On Booking.com the price for this property was the lowest for the Colton/San Bernadino area for similar properties.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: