Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris 3 stars

8411 Pulsar Place, Columbus, OH 43240, USA

#8 of 98 hotels in Columbus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been warmer & on fri & sat night had some people slamming doors late in the night and talking loudly but we didn’t let it ruin our stay here cause the hotel was amazing 😁

    Love the breakfast area a lot of hotels don’t have that big of seating area as well as plenty of great choices of food to choose from. Staff was extremely nice love there friendliness & always smiling wish more places and stores were as good as the staff here cause that’s important to my family. The hot tub at the pool was great & the pool to.Love the king suite room best room ever it was huge compare to small cramp rooms at other hotels we stay at when you have kids with you it made a big difference so everyone had space not cramp together. As well as the little extra counter like little small kitchen was a favorite to prepare sandwiches or stuff in mirocwave & store snacks. Love the elevator to so didn’t have to take stairs when you have a family memeber that can’t hardly walk up & down stairs. The location was perfect close to zoo & Kroger’s & many other places. Love the rooms being where you almost didn’t hear anything from other people would stay here again in a heart beat we love it and was sad to leave it was that great of a stay 😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had little to no Internet service in my room even when I was connected to WiFi. For me this was only a slight annoyance, but could be a huge issue for some.

    Breakfast was good. Much more variety than most hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Polaris area can be a maze and it can be confusing how to get someplace.

    Breakfast was good; scrambled eggs, sausage patties and waffles were good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was ants all around the hot tub. The tables at the pool we're not clean. There was the same dried up food in the pool tables for 2 days

    The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The breakfast was fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little soft, but that's a personal preference. The breakfast was pretty much the same from day to day, but again it's a hotel not a restaurant. There still was plenty to choose from. We would definitely stay there again. Getting into the hotel is a little difficult given the setup of the roads. We had to do a lot of u-turns to get in and out.

    Very spacious room. I love the fact that I had counter space for food. The breakfast area was nice as well as the hot tub as we went down after hours when there are no kids. Exercise room was clean. The staff was always friendly. Nice unexpected perks here and there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be served until 11 for those late sleepers!!!!! And when we did go to leave which was an hour post breakfast hour, the area was very messy. Food on floors and tables; coffee area very messy with dirty napkins, etc......No one around even close to cleaning up. Being that this area is seen on entrance to hotel, I would think this would be priority. Also, the heat did not control in our room. It stayed hot no matter what and by morning we had it set on 65 and it was still very warm.

    Fireplace very welcoming on a cold day and the coffee in the lobby area was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts were just ok.

    The property appeared clean and well maintained. The staff was accommodating but not necessarily friendly until we asked for help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet . Didn’t have much to offer . They didn’t even have bacon

    I enjoyed the room itself ! I had a king suite with a smoke room . It was nicely spaced out. Bigger than I thought it would be . Room was nice and clean and the jacuzzi down stairs is amazing !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't a shuttle from the airport.

    I was in this area for a conference at the Quest center a short walk away. Breakfast was decent with different options daily. They had a nice sitting area for gathering with new conference friends!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room sounded like a jumbo jet was taking off every 15 minutes because of the rooms a/c unit. It was sad to have paid to sleep in such a room with that noise. When leaving the Hampton and telling the front desk, they was very unconcerned. The response was "wish there was something I was able to do". It was one of the most expensive cups of coffee I ever had as it WAS good.

    The coffee was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so comfy. Best sleep Iv got in a while. The staff was so nice and acomidating. They recommended places to shop and eat. Such a big help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too much. Breakfast had a lot of desserts/carb laden foods. Keto friendly breakfast would be much healthier. But otherwise, the hotel stay was perfect.

    Gym was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was sub-par. The eggs were terrible, orange juice watery and only skim milk left. The only things edible were the waffles and blueberry muffins. The only room left was a smoking room. The smoke smell was unbearable. Even after we had the room sprayed with freshener it was overwhelming. I found out when I checked in that I could have gotten a discounted price due to being an MEA member but they couldn't help me due to booking through booking.com. I asked the representative at booking.com about discounts and mentioned MEA and was told there was nothing. This hotel was very expensive and that could have helped. I do not plan to use your services again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This isn't applicable to us. We loved this place.

    The staff was amazing. Our baby got the stomach flu while we were there. 5 of us in a room with 3 being kids and 2 of them under 3 it was miserable.. until the staff found out! They changed all our bedding, helped us wash all the stuff she threw up on (clothes, my toddler's blanket, etc) and cleaned up a huge mess she left when she started throwing up at breakfast. This was all done with a smile and never did we feel like a burden. I couldn't be happier with this place and we WILL be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff were amazing and attentive, from the moment we arrived late in the night, offering extra bottles of water. We couldn't have been more pleased with the extra space in our room for our family of six. We would have loved to stay longer, but this was one of our stops along the way to visit family on the east coast. The breakfast was delicious and Tara made our day by chatting with us and making goody bags for our two youngest children to take with them. Thanks again for a job well done! We would love to come back and stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Navigating the entrance to the entrance. Hotel was not off main road. If you came in one way you had to drive around to find the entrance you could pull into

    Room was very large. Location was excellent. Hotel was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were exceptionally clean. Sanitizer wipe for remote control and phone smart idea. And an actual soapdish for the soap in the restroomn. The overall attention to detail.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had some minor Cleanliness issues. There were a couple dirty paper towels that we're there upon arrival a.d were there when we left. There were some pretty large stains on the bed skirt. (Didn't make a deal of it because it was the skirt) those are both very minor and did not make the trip bad or anything. It is a great facility.

    The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable, the 4 of us had plenty of room. Free breakfast was very good, with a large selection.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled bad. Had to spend a night after cancer surgery and smell in room was weird. Had to buy a candle. Have never smelled the smell in other Hamptons. Breakfast was bad not for people who don't eat meat. Very disappointing. Had to buy breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing notable was the rim around the top of the pool could use a cleaning especially by the three step in/out of the pool.

    How wonderful your continental breakfast was , fresh fruit was awesome. Great variety of things to eat--if anyone walked away hungry I'd be shocked.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system in the room was very loud. I turned it out. I can't blame the hotel but booking.com messed up the pricing for my stay and never responded to my emails.

    Close to conference venue

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is a little hard to find. The signage is not good.

    Located in Westerville on the east side of I71 so it's a pretty good choice if you need to be near St.Ann's Mt. Carmel health complex.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked.com

    Jess was very helpful! I reserved our room under a national clearinghouse. Due to an unforeseen circumstance, I needed to modify our itinerary. The clearinghouse made it extremely difficult to modify our reservation. I called the property 3 times trying to explain the situation, including the delay of 24-48 hours to respond to my timely request to change our plan. Jess listened to the issue at hand and took the time to contact the clearinghouse to determine my options. Not only did she attempt to rectify the situation, she also contacted me as a follow up. Thanks to Jess' wonderful customer service,we will be repeat customers! I give Jess a "10 out of 10" for her time, effort and outstanding customer service!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The maid one day did nothing, but change the towels. The room wasn't really cleaned.

    The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was bothersome. The room was either too cold or too hot. The air conditioner was so loud when on that it interrupted our sleep.

    The room was clean but a bit dated. I did appreciate the USB charging ports.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the bathroom was modern, the shower really needed updated. Would have been nice to have a mini fridge too.

    Staff was friendly. Location convenient. Free parking, free breakfast, and they had a pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean & quiet. The pool was open late & breakfast was good. My niece & nephew enjoyed the pool. Next time I'm in Columbus, I'm staying here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the staff and the rooms were excellent. The girls at the front desk were very friendly and funny. One of the girls even knew some local fishing spots we could go to.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    The room was very clean. A good spread for breakfast. I forgot to bring a couple personal items and they provided me with complimentary travel sized items. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst bed I have ever slept on. Got almost no rest at all, the bed was so terribly uncomfortable.

    Nice overall rooms, plenty of parking, very convenient to the interstate.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator was not working in the morning when everyone was going to breakfast, checking out, moving all luggage, but patience paid off. Everyone was cool. Nothing else wrong, all was fine.

    Nice people that helped me get checked in on my later than expected arrival...the whole time there went smoothly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, front desk attendants were very accommodating- check in was a breeze. The price was very reasonable - overall a very pleasant place to stay. If your plan is to shop at the mall then go here. If you want to be more near campus head to downtown!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Location and cleanness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Safe and secure....very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast. Location. Friendly. Nice place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffe wasn’t great in the packets.

    Everyone was professional, accommodating and curteous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    CLEAN !!! good beds...quiet room ... pleasant staff... a perfect 10

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outdated

    Big room comfortable beefs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chair in my room was so covered with stains that I didn’t want to touch it. The nightly price was a bit steep

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the was Turkey options for breakfast. And microwave in room

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk were rude and unaccommodating and made my family and I feel uncomfortable.

    The facility is so clean and very welcoming!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and inviting lobby. Very quiet room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most updated or modern hotel but good for the price

    Great location, good breakfast, very comfortable beds and nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had no complaint

    Good selection of foods for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival the front desk person was just kind of there and after a 6 hour long car ride a hello, how you doing would have been nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent room, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs to be renovated. It was the most dated Hampton I have stayed in awhile.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Hotel was comfortable, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    I loves the breakfast,pool and the bed was like a cloud

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning in the room -- difficult to sleep with it blowing on you. I moved the desk chair over to block the airflow.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming area.So many people trying to get it.Made the experience akward.

    The breakfast was nice.Some of the food tasted strange.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linda was Awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, seemed like every space was full and we couldn't find a space when we came back at night.

    Very comfortable, and clean!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was the worst I've ever slept on. I let the front desk know upon checkout and he removed all charges for our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Convenient eats.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no complaints.

    Near my event. Close to restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff weren't 100% helpful but all were very friendly.

    Location, Breakfast, Facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a bit over crowded with soccer team guests​ in hot tub. But the facility was great!

    Comfortable bed, well kept and clean room, great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was alright. Would have liked more choices

    Beds were soft and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of bed and overall cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice. The kids loved the pool. The breakfast was great. The staff very pleasant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most relaxing getaway with my kids ever!!!@

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area dirty (aunts (

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have better breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the description matched the truth in a good way

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door hits the toilet...

    Big room. A nice seating area and spacious

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub area too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better but was ok, probably could have done without it

    The room & bed was amazing!! The breakfast was so-so

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The beds were amazing!! Breakfast was great..Staff awesome.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: