Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Boulevard 2 stars

917 North Navigation Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78408, USA

#14 of 77 hotels in Corpus Christi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    3.8
    Facility and most of staff were terrible.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry machines broke. Hot tub not hot. The two reasons we picked this place! Complained to several people! Also they did not replace regular coffe only left decaf. Called desk they said come down to get coffee packets at desk. Finally someone brought to room!

    Bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Everything was very good, they have a lot of variety for...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good, they have a lot of variety for breakfast and the hotel was clean, the room was very comfortable and clean. They just need more attention to the pool area. Regardless of that, everything was great and the staff was very frendly and polite!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    the temperature in my room was Awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I complained about a problem with the audio on the TV in my room and the problem was never resolved. also there was a distinct smell on the floor my room was on . I did not complain about it.

    the temperature in my room was Awesome. the lady that cleaned my room did an Awesome job . pool area was very comfortable. the gentleman at the front desk on the day I was leaving was very kind and helped me out when I asked for a later check out .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    It was clean and well kept, the staff were exceptionally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The climate control system did not affectively control the humidity so towels did not dry and it could be somewhat uncomfortable at times.

    It was clean and well kept, the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the bug we found in the room, but the staff took immediate action & moved us to a better room for the same rate. 👍 the pool chlorine was very strong.

    Everything else like the lobby staff, the breakfast staff were excellent, house keepers were excellent & so very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, as far as hotels go I was very comfortable here, no bad moments.

    Good breakfast, between all of us we had eggs sausage, waffles, bagels, and cereal, all good. Pool was nice, really like the fact that it was indoors. Ac works really well, tv easy to operate. Even though there was a lot of people trying to get breakfast all at once, the staff was there to keep it fully filled the entire time. The was a ice machine and vending machines, literally within like 15 steps of my room so also a plus!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    The room was comfortable and in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask housekeeping to clean our room twice, the WiFi didn’t work half the time we were there, the hot tub also didn’t work, my sister and brother in law woke up with bites all over them, all in all we were disappointed. We’ve stayed st plenty Hampton’s but this had to be the most disappointing one.

    The room was comfortable and in a great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice property, close to downtown and downtown beaches!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too much chlorine in the pool...not that we had time to really use it this trip!

    We were there for a 8-9year old soccer tournament, and so had 10 families staying. Nice hot breakfast, standard fare but all prepared and presented nicely. The rooms were great, we had a king suite and our daughter and her family had a queen double, so we took one of the kids and put them on the sleeper sofa, worked perfect. Accommodated getting both rooms as close as they could, same floor, same end of the hallway, which was great! Very friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.3
    I would never stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level! The people above my room had kids running back and forth late and early in the morning. I called downstairs to complain, but the running did not stop!!!

    Staff was very nice. Early check in!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not close to the beach, but it's right next to the freeway. Easy to get to Shoreline Boulevard or the freeway to Padre Island. You need to drive about 10 minutes to get a meal. Breakfast is included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Amazing. We will be back during the summer break
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There re not one reason to have something I didn't like. This is a hard question to relate to

    Everything. The Hampton is were I stay all the time there in Corpus Christi. They never let me me or my family go without the feeling like at home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head was not right working.We was 4 persons in one room.Not enough towels and soap.Coffe machine in the Bath and rest room!!

    everything was fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Overall its a very nice and clean hotel
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool towel but i suppose it was bc of the great amount of kids in the pool with it being a sold out night at the hotel

    Breakfast was great and cleaniness was awesome very nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    It was very clean and the location is right in the middle of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small and there wasn't much choice in the continental breakfast. The pool area smelled pretty bad.

    It was very clean and the location is right in the middle of all the great attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    My stay was horrible at the beginning but completely changed into being satisfied.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had trouble at checkin because a so called “error” between booking.com and staff. I should never wait for my room especially because of an error of s third party booking.

    The comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    It was one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in they were very friendly, rooms were very clean and roomy. The kitchen staff was more than accommodating. Overall great experience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    The property was clean nice and accessible.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean nice and accessible. The staff was wonderful and amazing . They made it feel like home . I loved to talk tot the staff especially bebe kitchen and the front desk . They made us cookies on request and went way beyond there job . Dear Hampton please take care of ypur staff because they go a wonderful job taking care of us . my family will be coming back and i would love to see them all there still. Sincerely , Reyes family

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Would never use booking.com again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clerk was very rude. Straight out out lied to our face at least 3 different times. Told me I only had 1 room reserved instead of two. He made a huge deal out of getting us a 2nd room. When I called as we were driving to corpus, he said we would lose our rooms if we did not arrive by 2:00am even though it was guaranteed with a credit card. He argued about everything. I asked if there was a supervisor or corporate office I could talk with. He said no. He kept telling us to call booking .com but could not give us a number.

    Room was very spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay very much. We will be returning to this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious and clean. The pool was also well maintained. My kids loved the breakfast. They could make their own waffles. We will be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little crowded on the weekend.

    The staff were very friendly, accommodating, observant and constantly working hard to make our stay perfect. From the front desk to the housekeepers, they were all fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great stay for the pay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the coldness of the pool and the pool area. There was no towels for the pool people to use on two days of our stay. So we had to go back up to the rooms cold and wet. Not enough power outlets in the room close to the beds. Needs two or more waffle makers.

    The breakfast was tasteful. The aquarium in the lobby was so nice. The fruit water was great especially the melon and cantaloupe. The rooms were nice sized, i just wished before the last night i was there they showed me the closet behind the mirror. Lol. All the staff made you feel welcomed. I would most definitely book there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice stay with exception of noisy people above our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Banging coming from room above us the entire three days we stayed and continued even after calling front desk and complaining

    Breakfast was really good each morning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Bedding was comfortable and room was clean and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was noisy and the TV went in and out if you walked around the room.

    Bedding was comfortable and room was clean and staff were attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Loud people above us and the running thru hallways at night

    Clean and comfortable room nice staff breakfast was good pool area was clean and stocked with towels great place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.8
    Stay was great but felt like I was at the La quita inn with the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the water took 30 min to get hot when taken a shower ,didn't like the little selection of the breakfast coffee taste like water . Need more item for breakfast and stronger coffee I been staying at this hotel for 10 yrs and never left feeling so disappointed..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Great staff... freezing pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was FREEZING and unfortunately that's what we were looking forward to the most.

    Staff was GREAT! Helped with eveything I could ask.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    I liked the location.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    Otherwise very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charges on credit card for 8/31 and the only night there was on 9/1 They say it will be corrected. One too many charges also.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Every thing was just right for our mini vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was just right for our mini vacation. And will be going again and making it our hotel for every time we go.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    💯
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was very hot during the day but nice at night

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Coffee served all day and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area didn't seem very clean.

    The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was good!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Great breakfast and options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some pillows were musty.

    Great breakfast and options.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very small

    The quietness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Really good coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good coffee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    coffee in the lobby was cold at night

    The staff was so helpful and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative.

    Comfy bed, clean rooms, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    fox news
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    fox news

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    All the hot food was cold for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the hot food was cold for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Hampton Inn always meets are needs for a comfortable overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are just a little too high for short people.

    Location was great for us - easy access to downtown. Room was comfortable. Had a great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can have more cooked option. Coffee pot in rest room.

    Bed, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    We had a great stay 🙂
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked the hotel!!!

    The inside pool was a plus✅

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    The pool was dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was dirty

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Enjoyed the hotel and the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Room was comfortable and the dining room for breakfast was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Convientient
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little hard

    The inside pool and the size of the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    It was a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was super cold

    The staff was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Complimentary breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complimentary breakfest

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Pool water was too cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water was too cold

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    It was beyond my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact they they used chlorine excessively to clean the pool

    It was beyond my expectations

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    The staff,comfort level, and cleanliness of this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is small

    The staff,comfort level, and cleanliness of this establishment are top notch!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    The best hotel to have stayed at so far.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs

    Room comfortably cold and pillows extra fluffy . Loved the microwave and tall fridge

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The staff was amazing my son got hurt and the staff went above and beyond to give him a Band-Aid and such.. Thank you guys!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice Hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The free breakfast was the best one yet!! Staff was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    How friendly the staff was and how clean the room was
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for a swim but the pool was cold

    How friendly the staff was and how clean the room was

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Didn't have TV guide or phone book
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have TV guide or phone book

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Friendly stuff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything I will be back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Outstanding customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, plenty of parking, house keeping very attractive.

    Clean & customer service was outstanding on any issue.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyed Our Stay, Will stay in a Hampton again👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean, comfortable. staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was very tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool and hot tub seemed dirty. The pool water was very cold.

    Breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    I enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the room. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    It is a pleasurable stay only a few miles away from the beachfront.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last night stay a family directly above us allowed their rambunctious kids to stom on the floor most of the night.

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Yes.i will recomend this hotel to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets too havy on the beds

    Everething was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Very clean rooms, offers breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, offers breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    How clean it was and the accessibility od anything that we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How clean it was and the accessibility od anything that we needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner did not function properly. Wifi was slow.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean and spacious enough.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    3.3
    Toilet overflowed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet overflowed..Room smelled

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Near the job site I was assigned to. Staff was super nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.3
    Review of Hampton Inn, Navigation Blvd
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the proximity to the airport, the hotel should provide free shuttle to and from the airport.

    The breakfast area was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Breakfasts was organized and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water was to cold but the hot tub was fine

    Breakfasts was organized and good. The rooms were cozy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    6.7
    The hotel was clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I had thought with booking for 3 people that we would have a room with 2 queens. Instead we had a king and a hide a bed sofa. My fault for not checking into the arrangement before hand. Breakfast was less than average.

    The hotel was clean and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lighting in the pool restroom and sauna weren't working. Told the front desk and they got right on it.

    The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73