Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport 3 stars

6635 Gateway Boulevard West, El Paso, TX 79925, USA

#6 of 64 hotels in El Paso

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bottled water was provided for the in room coffee maker.

    The room was clean and ready. The hotel was an oasis in the desert. The breakfast was very good. The fitness room was clean and had a decent selection of equipment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything my spouse and I didn't like.

    Our room was so quiet. We stayed 3 nights and every night was quiet. Our entire experience was excellent. We had breakfast on our last morning. Wished we had had time to have breakfast the days before.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In-room coffee only for 2 days. This is the second time that I've stayed at this Hampton for more than 3 days and they stop stocking the in-room coffee after the 2nd day...

    Convenient to the airport and price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually there wasn't anything we didn't like. Will recommend this to others

    Location was great, close to anything you might want to visit or eat. Staff, food, service was great. Rooms were clean, comfortable queen beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free coffee set in the lobby was cold, I asked if it'd be replenished (around 7 p.m.) the receptionist was nice enough to have another staff member know the coffee needed to be replenished. However, upon thanking the young man (employee) for the fresh coffee all i got was an 'oh' - Needless to say even a fake smile would've sufficed -

    Clean room, set up of the room, complimentary breakfast, COFFEE 24/7 :) The business area, snack availability at lobby, the call after checking in to ask if everything was okay w/ the room and to see if anything else was needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The eggs were not very good . would like a better variety of food

    the bed was comfortable, loved how the towels were folded and made into a little animal made my day. Loved the waffle maker shaped like texas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived late they did not have a roll away bed for us. The you d lady said she couldn't do anything about it. So we called down for some extra sheets and a blanket so I could make a bed on the floor. I wasn't thinking about an extra towel. But the ladybat the front desk should have thought of that when I asked for the extra stuff. That would have been excellent customer service. I reused my kids towel in the morning so our other adult in the room could have the fresh towel.

    The beds were great. We called after the booking the hotel and requested a roll away bed for my son. They said they would have it. We also called and told them we would be late.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband sat on a computer and ended up falling and hurting his shoulder because the chair was broken. He told the person at the lobby and he said the insurance company would be in touch with him meanwhile he gave him an ice pack and Advil. Still has not received a call from anyone and his shoulder still hurts a lot!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other staff was lazy and talking about each other poorly- talking about "Lupe", in the breakfast nook over the food while I was trying to get breakfast for my family. The rooms were not at all nice for what we paid- I hate the pillows, not much of selection for kid friendly channels, huge crack in the window, and it needs overall upgrades.

    Receptionists we're very helpful, especially Mary!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine.

    The room was large and the beds were comfortable. Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was nice. Staff was great. Nice pool. No complaints

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! It was busy but the staff was always pleasant and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was good only issue was frozen boiled eggs but no big deal. They staff kept up with the heavy flow of traffic and kept thing nice and stocked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I'd change, and this is obviously just personal preference, is the pillows. I abhor super soft pillows. It was like sleeping on a sheet of paper. But this was certainly not enough reason to not stay here again. I'd just bring my own pillow next time.

    Everything about the stay was great! We love Hampton locations. You don't always find hotels where the whole staff is kind and courteous, but this particular location was exemplary in that regard. Breakfast was delicious...especially the chocolate waffles!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here on a family cross-country trip for the holidays. The building was well-maintained and "felt" safe, and the staff were friendly and helpful. It was probably one of the fastest check-ins and check-outs I've seen in many years of staying in hotels for business travel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sub-par... rubbery eggs and not enough room for the amount of guests. Pillows were tiny and a little awkward.

    Staff was nice, room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard

    Breakfast was very nice. I've been at this location twice and each time, the staff was extraordinary! They went out of their way to help every customer. We will be back

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was full your dinning room is way to small for the weekend crowd not enough tables to accommodate the breakfast club.

    The location was excellent easy access to the freeway & the hot breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    🚽🔧🔨 the toilet broke, and they take a lot of time to fix it

    My kids love🍴🍎🍌🍳 breakfast, and we spend a good quality family time in the pool🏊... Thank you 😉

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Oops, commode didn't flush well, change rooms ....quickly.and without a hitch. ** Also, as a new member of Hilton Honors, I didn't realize that if I didn't book thru their website I wouldn't receive my POINTS - this is very disappointing. As an average family person, I look forward to accumulating towards free nites down the road.

    truly love the shuttle ( for meal out ) ; very comfortable bed, tv excellent , next to pool ( terrific ) staff very helpful . Oh gosh, Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any negative.

    The breakfast buffet had great variety. The staff was polite helpful. The room was very clean. The bedding was very comfortable. I highly recommeND this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no problems.

    I liked the housepitality and cleaned facility. Great staff and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing nearby but they had a shuttle that took you where you wanted but nowhere for walking around

    Everything was good staff was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing. Called the room to see if We needed anything. Rooms were clean. Comfortable beds. Lots of towels. Really great stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say I have any suggestions

    Eggs were good. Potatoes not too good. Bed was awesome!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    better pillows

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we didn't get a hotel shuttle after midnight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable.

    Loved all the amenities in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed more than two week would of liked to a negothable pricing

    Very good to my expectations

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay, beautiful private bedroom Big bathroom- very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the price.

    I liked room size, cleanness and atmosphere. Personnel was friendly and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your employees Ray and Pricella were excellent in helping me.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nithing!

    Spacious clean room, large bathroom, confy beds!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect rooms were very large close to airport perfect place to stay

    Very nice place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym needs an exercise bike

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Liked the staffs' friendliness, clean room, breakfast variety, and easy access to internet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain on the tub in my room didn't work. The water after a shower stayed in the tub all night .

    Location to airport was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy from outdoor traffic

    Cleanliness roomy comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    neighbors

    bed and room very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view

    Bedroom was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair in the bathroom wasn't mine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi it's bore

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast was cold, i.e. Eggs, sausage.

    Friendly staff. Location and King Room available at lower rate w late booking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The bed was extra comfortable, the room was super nice. Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and layout of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk clerk, Eddie, was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast offerings were excellent, the best our three weeks of travel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and efficient!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two days during my four night stay my room was not cleaned or freshened up. Staff seemed pretty disinterested.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sheets and towels.

    Parking, location, comfort, friendly, great staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freeway noises all night!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not one thing I did not like

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfy. Everything was so clean. We were very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast and Happy hour buffet was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like everything about hotel

    Personnel were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me twice I'm still waiting for a charge back

    Very very nice staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just right

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could definitely be updated. The closet wouldn't even open or close. Very old.

    Breakfast was fine

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed was a little hard food could have been better.

    staff was excellent building clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, very nice free breakfast with a variety of food choices!! Very reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests in pool yelling after 11 pm. Very disruptive!

    Convenience to airport

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What appeared to be urine near toilet, problem with TV remote.

    Reception stats, manager reception, breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room felt little worn and sometimes that can be interpreted as less clean

    Location was ideal for a rest stop

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I could not do Changing room in the hotel. I wanted two beds and when I arrived alone was 1 Sofa Bed the manager explained that only through this page could claim

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After housekeeping checked at 9:30 it would have been nice to have been left alone until check out.

    After we got to our room and rested and got ready to hit the town, my husband lost his wallet. We were tearing the room apart and were just about to head up to the front desk when there was a knock on the door. One of the staff had found it in the lobby and returned it to us! Then as we headed out the door another staff member stopped us to make sure that we had gotten it back!!! The Staff was amazing and it is so rare to find honesty as well! Thank you to everyone. We will be back!

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    coffee maker in the bathroom is a little weird to me, but that might be nit-picky. It can be moved.

    Excellent breakfast (almonds and fruit with oatmeal!) Bed was comfortable. Outlets were conveniently placed. Plenty of space,

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were way to soft. I think next time we stay we will bring our own pillows.

    The room was the perfect size for us, bed was very comfortable. Not a lot of noise. very clean. We loved the continental breakfast. Coffee was wonderful in the morning. Check out and in was a breeze.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was very friendly - I missed the courtesy hot breakfast and the staff was nice enough to bring to my room cereal and muffins not only that but their rooms are clean and comfortable and the price was inexpensive

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Family with young children

    I do believe hotel needs an overall update to facilities

    The fact that you not only have clean&fresh sheets but also that you have clean&fresh comforters!! As a mother of 4 year old twins that was big big plus for me.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Family with older children

    we got the wrong room not the room as we expected it when we booked online, the receptionist not even helpful, receptionist calling wrong room twice. it feels like asking if you are really the person staying in the room... so stupid.I called asking for additional bed because they gave us a wrong room they said they cannot allow it because of the room size. its their mistakes and we need to suffer from it.they need change the receptionist, it will ruin the name of the hotel.

    The Location was nice because its located near by everything.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Group

    Charged twice for my stay, and had to go back and forth regarding credit being issued back. I was told I would eventually receive credit however not til the end of the week. Hampton Inn received my money right away. Why should I have to wait because of the mistake their employee made to receive my money back?

    The stay was good. It was the aftermath that ruined the experience.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I like my bed a little softer but the cleanliness and courtesy overcame that...

    Very clean and staff was very courteous.... breakfast was almost like being at home..will be back there again...

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could not sleep, noise coming from AC condenser, did not change room or return my money according to the sign posted in the front desk.

    Very bad experience

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The manual for hotel policies needs to be updated. In my stay including me where five total and we arrived at the hotel with the informed idea that we would get a roll away bead fire my little one. Upon reading both the hotel policies on line and at the hotel via the policies and procedures book we called to get a bed. We were told that it would be an extra charge when in fact in there manual it stated it was available at no charge. Nonetheless I ended up sleeping in the floor in my two night stay. Please update you policy book.

    It was very clean overall, you really get the bang for your buck. Good central location to restaurants and entertainment.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: