Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Colonial Boulevard 3 stars

4350 Executive Circle, Fort Myers, FL 33916, USA

#2 of 39 hotels in Fort Myers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    The staff was exceptional — very helpful & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is weird. There’s only one place for the elevator and 85% of the parking isn’t remotely near it. The beds were hard as rocks & the pillows flattened down to nothing. We wanted a king room but a double queen was the only thing available and thankfully that’s what we got, because we used all eight pillows to sleep. Speaking of sleep, we didn’t get any, because of the beds, pillows & toilet running super loud once per hour. The toilet paper roll was more than an arms reach from the toilet. That is just a bad design. The shower head only worked on one setting and the water pressure was pretty bad because the stopper that turns the shower on and off only half worked. The worst was all of the people slamming their doors. Over. And over. All night. All morning. How does it not occur to people staying in hotels to not let the giant wooden door slam behind them in a corridor that doubles as an echo chamber?! The pool was extremely tiny and you have to parade through the hotel in your swim gear to get to it. We were going to book at the best western for $10 less but didn’t, because this place’s pool looked nicer. It wasn’t. It’s off the main road which is nice but there are NO streetlights to help you find the driveway in the weird little side street cut through thing you have to drive on.

    The staff was exceptional — very helpful & friendly. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything! The staff(Front Desk, Housekeeper and Kitchen Personnel) was extremely great. Our rooms were clean and bed very comfortable. Awesome Breakfast great selection, each morning was something a little different at the hot station, great coffee available 24/7 very hot and freshly baked cookies at 6pm with an unsweetened ice tea station with condiments for you to make it sweetened. We truly enjoyed our stay there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay will revisit and use the same chain on our next visit to the states
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room clean and spacious. Staff were excellent. Breakfast was well organised and good. The hotel in general was very clean and well maintained. On tap coffee and water 24/7 was very welcome. We needed to change our travel plans and stay an extra night. The hotel team were very accommodating and we were able to stay in the same room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    VERY VERY clean facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from the beaches

    VERY VERY clean facility. The staff was wonderful, especially Lorena who made us feel like we were at home. She was professional and very willing to be of service. The rooms were on point... my biggest disappointment with hotels is the disgusting smell of humidity and musty. This hotel and room did not have that awful scent. It smelled clean, the beds were comfortable and sheets clean. The food was good, the “hot sauce” tasted amazing! There was plenty of staff to help during breakfast time and kept the dining and food areas clean. Overall, VERY impressed and happy with our stay! We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay for the weekend!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. My only complaint is I wish there were more breakfast items like grits sausage links and plain eggs instead eggs with cheese.

    Staff was amazing. Everyone always had a smile on their face. Room was very clean so was the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing place, definitely a place to stay in Fort Myers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Total should put local news channels instead of national broadcasts, like WINK News, which has great programs, news and weather.

    The Gina´s hot sauce it´s AMAZING! Great location, super friendly staff, ALL clean. Super comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Would stay there again if in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent. The kitchen staff Did an exceptional job. The facility was spotless and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    Ft Myers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft and squishy, but everyone likes pillows differently so it's just a personal preference. There's nothing really we didn't like.

    It was near restaurants and stores. It was not far from cape Coral, ft Myers Beach, Sanibel, and many other things to do. Yet it was quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. My kids loved the freshly baked cookies every day at night. The pool was clean and plenty of chairs. The bed was comfortable and rooms clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    would not stay here again
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the coffee was not good. had to ask the kitchen folks for stuff several times, finally gave up...i have stayed in Hampton inns many times... this one was not the usual fine experience...

    very nice pool area, king bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Some of the staff were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The counter space was poor in the room. Not enough tissues in the bathroom. They charged us $19 for 2 pints of ice cream. The Worst thing was that when I called to make sure that I got a handicapped room, I was told that there would an additional charge for that. I HAVE NEVER HAD TO PAY EXTRA FOR A HANDICAPPED ROOM, EVER. Is there a prejudice against people with disabilities? It was a challenge using the regular room. I think we will be staying at a different hotel chain in the future.

    Some of the staff were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Good variety of breakfast food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room that had an adjoining door and we had loud neighbors that we could hear late in the night. I recommend you ask for a room that does not have an adjoining door.

    Good variety of breakfast food. Eggs and bacon were hot and plentiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.9
    Clean, safe, well kept with a friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frankly it was overpriced. Our beachfront hotel stays with much larger pools were approximately 25% less per night. But it was well taken care of and the staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Cassie and Jeff.

    Awesome staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Best hotel stay ever of 10 years of traveling.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not have been better, everything was perfect!

    Cassie, the front-desk associate was our first point of contact for this trip. She was amazing. In addition to the helpful customer service we received through room service and additional information the staff provided, our rooms were available for early check in and they were so clean! We enjoyed all the amenities, especially the free, continental breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Staff was friendly, hotel and room were clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly, hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and included to the accommodation price. Free parking on the site. Easy to find and access.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Lovely hotel in a quiet neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The set-up of the bathroom and vanity felt kind of impractical. The watertap in the bath kept leaking (and making noise). Although in very nice neighborhood it is still quite a drive from Fort Myers Beach or Edison/Fort summer estates.

    We enjoyed all the good standards we learned to expect from Hampton Inn. Staff we very helpful and changed our room after we asked for one not on a base level. Very good location in terms of quietness and nice lake view. Wifi worked just fine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean and spacious (room for disabled persons)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was really poor. Moreover, considering some very good comments I was slightly disappointed with the breakfast (good but not amazing as some comments said).

    The room was clean and spacious (room for disabled persons) and the bed comfortable. There was a waffle maker at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    I am very pleased with my stay and would book here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool area was satisfactory, but the pool could be a little larger. It wasn't an issue for me since I was often the only one in it.

    The cleanliness, quiet, comfort of the bed, and attentiveness of staff, make this hotel a great choice. The in-room refrigerator and microwave are convenient and save money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Very Friendly Customer Service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The comforter on the bed weighed about 900 pounds. (Down Comforter Weight) It was heavy. We're in Florida, tone down the blanket weight ! Besides, it forced me to drop the temperature in the room to 65, in order to be comfortable. Otherwise, you stick a leg out.... wait, then stick another leg out, later.... to try and regulate your body temperature.

    Checked in with the staff, no hassle what so ever. Took my luggage up, having left my vehicle in the valet area. The staff was helpful, courteous, and offered me a fresh baked cookie. My room was exactly what I expect from a Hampton Inn. It was done, RIGHT. Everything was clean. The floor was carpet outside the rooms, in the hallways, and it was CLEAN. Nice view of a lake in my suite. I was more than pleased. The pool area was clean. The lobby and breakfast area was clean. You can tell, this staff takes pride in how their resort looks !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    So pleasant. Great value. Recommend highly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Best front desk staff. Seph and Victoria were always smiling, friendly and eager to help. They guided us to excellent restaurants among other kindnesses. Yes the breakfast was good too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    HamptonInn&Suites_Ft_Myers_FL
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wife found 1 ant on bathroom floor first thing. No other ants found though.

    Spacious room. Bkfst attendant went out of her way to make a no pork, eye & cheese omelette for me! 🙃. Friendly check in & out staff. Room centrally located.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fruit and yogurt were served at breakfast. Breakfast was included. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioning was very loud. Difficult to find seating at breakfast. Pillows were not comfortable.

    Bed was comfortable. Staff was extra friendly.The pool area was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    A Marvelous Place To Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing. The staff and the facility were marvelous.

    The staff was marvelous. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Landon, the hotel manager was personable and eager to make us happy. The breakfast was huge, varied, and delicious. The room was excellent and kept in excellent shape. We could not have been happier.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    Very supportive and professional staff, great room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing which they need to buy is s thermometer! I asked the reception and they did not have one. It is cheap but extremely important! 😀

    Very helpful and supportive staff! Well done. Very professional. Thank you

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    Missing a shuttle, but otherwise excellent on all fronts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    It cost $36 to get there by cab (after tip). That adds significantly to the cost, and would play into future consideration. It would be really nice if you had a shuttle to the airport. Even if it was just cheap rather than free (say, $5 per ride or something).

    Nice room, friendly staff that was accomodating to special requests. Clean and friendly and fairly priced. Well done!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.9
    Good for short stop overs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not bad but you have to eat from plastic plates and with plastic silverware.

    We had a room with two queen size beds (quite large room). The room was nice and clean. There are also free parking spaces. Wi-Fi in rooms available (free).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff who agreed to move us into a much better room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night in room 212 located behind the elevator machinery ... Really noisy.

    Friendly staff who agreed to move us into a much better room ... Even took care of our luggage. Great breakfast 👍

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    smoldering ashtrays outside of bldg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    smoldering ashtrays outside of bldg.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing and enjoyable. St
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it all.

    The staff was helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    I like everything in the hotel the price is great!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything in the hotel the price is great!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great!!
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Super Fantastic!!The attendants at the front desk were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    I was there for medical reasons.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a large enough variety of breakfast foods. More vegan.

    Second floor, exercise room, and laundry.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    It was great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    .
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and Juice

    .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    It was nice all the staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bonus to have cookies too

    It was nice all the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Needs to be in a more tranquil area
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Needs to be in a more tranquil area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice time. Thank you to front desk staff for advice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird the coffee machine was in bathroom.

    Clean. Room set up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved the room, nice hotel and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found one of the washcloths folded with the clean towels was actually dirty.

    Loved the room, nice hotel and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Pleasurable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much I can think of.

    Continental breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Very clean and classic Hampton-inn warmth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me extra vs what has been confirmed via booking.com. I expext refund

    Very clean and classic Hampton-inn warmth

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice, but pricey!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too pricey for the location.

    The staff and facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    We appreciated the stay and the extra help by employees when we needed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was very slow draining!! Always in standing water when showering. Ugh

    Cleanliness, facility conveniences, ease of access from highways

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast that had variety every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast that had variety every day. Rooms cleaned Immaculate everyday.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    good continental breakfast friendly staff okay room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey

    Awesome fruit good selection for a continental breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    A comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving long distances to get anywhere however it was close to major roads which helped.

    2 double beds in the room, breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    I was only there one night but would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was larger than usual hotels of this class. The room was spotless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temp a little hot in some spots

    Very comfortable accommodations

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    2nd time there.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd time there...we'll be back!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    I’m glad I stayed at this hotel! Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, clean big room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Staff was exceptional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was exceptional. Every was so nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    It was fair. Didn’t sleep well because neighbors too loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors on 5th floor were too loud, banging on walls at 2:00am.

    Excellent accommodations

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Perfect stopover for weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome was very friendly and given bottled water for room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Super friendly staff and the breakfast was great!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough washers - many teams and dirty uniforms to wash, quite a long line to get that done.

    Super friendly staff and the breakfast was great!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Great self cook waffles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Intermittent Wi Fi

    Great self cook waffles.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay with a wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything! The facility was beautiful and clean but the staff made the stay amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The entire facility was clean and the bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    The room was very comfortable, specially the fluffy bed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The room was very comfortable, specially the fluffy bed pillows! Awesome choices for breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Clean, adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from beach

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Nothing to fault staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault staff were amazing. Rooms clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    How clean it was and the staff was very helpful from giving...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    How clean it was and the staff was very helpful from giving us numbers of pizza places that deliver

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good customer service and the room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Ubication
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ubication

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    One of the best hotel's I've ever stay at in a while!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The bed and pillows were extra soft, they put my wife and I to sleep quickly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was excellent Gina in the kitchen was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Room was clean and big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee pot was kept in bathroom.

    Room was clean and big. Bed Was comfortable.Free breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Had a great stay! Hampton is always our first choice!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All was great!

    Convenience to local shopping and staff knowledge of the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable bed and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and spacious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a little small for a big hotel.

    Fantastic staff and breakfast. Fresh baked cookies every evening at 6-630pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and facilities, very clean and well maintained. Rooms large and comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: