Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek 3 stars

3850 Sandshell Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76137, USA

#6 of 90 hotels in Fort Worth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 221 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check 202 drawers in dresser opens onits own....dresser tilts forward, worry is if a toddler is in that room.tugs or climb on it, WILL TILT AND DUMP Tv.

    Quiet,even with family reunion goin on.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was a bit tough. No big deal.

    The person behind the desk was amazing. Excellent personality and very considerate! One of the best front counter personnel I have ever met. He is a keeper!! Give him a raise and keep him in your management team!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a queen suite, but the beds have been downgraded from Queen to double. The queen headboard was there but the beds were not queen. The comforter on the bed was very heavy and was just a sheet and comforter, no blanket so you were either too hot or too cold. The shower head only put out about half the spray. The rest came through the faucet. We have stayed in this hotel many times and were always pleased, but this time we were disappointed with the changes to the bed and comfort of the room.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful Was fairly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the hotel looks rundown. After I unpacked, the air conditioner went off. When I went to look at the unit, the entire half of the carpet in the room was soaking wet! I called and they said they could not do anything about air conditioning, and said they would be up to get me another room. I had to call again. The carpet in this room was soaked (not as badly), but the air conditioning worked. I was tired and feeling ill, and went to sleep. I told them the next morning. They could not refund the money because it went to booking.com. No-one was concerned about the health conditions of the room. Stay away from this hotel!

    there was nothing to like

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that I booked for a room with two beds and a sofa bed and paid for that but only got two beds, the card to get into the rooms was down and so was the pool and hot tub

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great breakfast! My nephew is a vegetarian and he found plenty to eat (like oatmeal with nuts and raisins and fruit). I went for the eggs and bacon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that our key wouldnt work on the door.. We would have to go down stairs like 3 times before they would come up and open it with the master key. We had this problem the whole weekend we were there.

    Staff was really nice. Especially with the whole key problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was a high school basketball team staying there.....the room directly above mine was very loud and disruptive until after 3am. Had to make MULTIPLE calls to the front desk with little to no resolution.

    Room was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was really dirty and smelled so bad that you could smell it before even opening the outer door to the pool. There were a ton of kids out of control running up and down the hallways, getting stuck in elevators tracking the smelly pool water everywhere.

    The staff was extremely pleasant!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything. Nothing to dislike.

    The breakfast was excellant. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable as well. The staff was also friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a desk chair in the room that was very stained and gross. We chose to took it away and not use it. I went to the hotel for the cleanliness and comfort of the bed and still had trouble sleeping but i have fibromyalgia so...it could be me.

    There was a power outage and the staff handled it very well even though we were out of our rooms several hours. The room was clean forthemostpart.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi water was not as clean I’m not sure why that was if it was simply allot of people used it or maintenance?! Other than that great stay would definitely come back

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything that I didn't like about the hotel itself. However, I do not how long the hold was on my debit card for any incidentals.

    Breakfast was excellent and had lots of variety. The room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Chlorine in the hot tub was too much the first night, but Steven took care of it with maintenance and the next day it was awesome!

    Breakfast was great! Swimming pool was fun. We loved our queen suite with lots of room and was very comfortable! Steven (with long hair) at the desk was INCREDIBLE!!!! He was welcoming, helpful, caring and always asked how we were doing when we would pass the desk. He answered all of our questions. We would come back to stay just to see him again. With an attitude like he has, he will go far in this world!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet a little low to the ground. It was no issue for me but I could see where an older person or someone with hip or back issues might have had an issue. There were plenty of grab bars, however.

    Bed was super comfortable. Loved the layout of the room and the bathroom especially. Great free breakfast. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred the online quoted price of $109 instead came out to $136 with tax. Either way clean hotel and breakfast was good

    Clean room. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed and pillows could have been a little softer.

    The room was very clean and always made up when we came back. The king suite we had was very comfortable and I loved the bathroom!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation is not close to public transport so made it challenging to get around. No access to grocery/supermarkets in the area. Shower flooded.

    The staff were very accommodating. Room was big and loads of space. Big American breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We used the swimming pool on 2 days but on the 2nd day, the hot tub wasn't very hot. We called it cold tub. On few days, the complimentary internet was simply not stable. It would constantly go on and off. We couldn't tun off the AC unit when we wanted to kill its noise. That was annoying. The sliding door of the closet came off one day but the staff came and fixed it right away. The drawers of the TV stand couldn't stay shut because the floor wasn't level. Despite these issues, we still enjoyed our stay though. For the money we paid, the hotel definitely exceeded our expectations.

    We stayed there 10 days. Booked 2 suite rooms. Rooms were super spacious and clean. Beds were comfy. The sofa beds came in handy. We used the indoor swimming pool on 2 days. It was clean and the kids had fun. What we liked the most was the breakfast. Large selection of food, 2 waffle machines and Tedra, the breakfast lady was just awesome in every way. She's friendly, nice and always ready to help. Since we were there on vacation, we woke up everyday few minutes close to 10. She was very patient with us and made us enjoy our breakfast time everyday. Thanks to her, we'll definitely return to this hotel. All the staff was nice to us, people at the reception, the room ladies, the maintenance guy and the director of the hotel. They all made us feel welcome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV not working or the thermostat not responding to any change. We reported these two issues when we checked out.

    The lady working the front desk was very nice and verified my Rewards no. was listed. The room was huge, which was great. The TV would not come on but that didn't matter to us although it might bother the next guest. The thermostat would not work but the temperature was good. We loved the huge room and would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower temperature fluctuated constantly between cold and hot making it difficult. Housekeeping decided not to clean our room on our second day.

    Good breakfast selections

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airco unit could not be switched off. How anybody can think that everybody likes to sleep with the constant noise and airflow is a mystery to me.

    Decent breakfast, good location (along interstates and Stockyards at 15min), friendly staff, clean and good bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise noise from upstairs guests Bathroom was not clean Towels were awful

    The bed was comfortable and the happy hour and breakfast both good .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed twice, the first king room seemed newer and updated more recently than the twin queen we after stayed in, and would recommend the king if you have a choice. Hotel was clean and well kept, delicious breakfast buffet and fantastic friendly staff. We were recognised on our second visit which was a nice element of the customer service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was ice cold on our visit, however the pool and whirl pool area Is clean and well kept.

    We stayed twice, the first king room seemed newer and updated more recently than the twin queen we after stayed in, and would recommend the king if you have a choice. Hotel was clean and well kept, delicious breakfast buffet and fantastic friendly staff. We were recognised on our second visit which was a nice element of the customer service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff ruined a fresh fruit arrangement that was delivered for a birthday present. They put it in the freezer instead of the refrigerator. No compensation was ever offered. Very disappointed. Shower was warmer than the hot tub.

    Excellent staff. Breakfast bar attendant was awesome! Facility and room were in excellent condition. Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large enough for 5 people. We were situated right at the back door so it was quiet, easy in and out. Everything was perfect for our needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great! No complaints.

    The staff was amazing!! They were so kind and helpful. The lady that cooks breakfast was such a treat and so nice. She remembered us and anything we told her, having easy conversations with her. We absolutely loved this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brittle bacon pieces

    Eggs were GOOD /not enough bacon and it was so brittle could not get full pieces Did not destroy all of rhe other great breakfast items.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was posted as $92 per night. We stayed 1less night and were charged $114 per night. There was no indication this would happen. We cancelled 3 days before our trip even began!!!

    Large and comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Cynthia at the front desk is by far the most helpful hotel customer service officer we have encountered on our travels. She was so nice and nothing was too much trouble for her. The hotel was having problems with their internet (which she told us about and apologised for as soon as we got there) and I was unable to print concert tickets that I needed for the following night. I asked if she could tell me where I could go to print them and she called and arranged for me to use the facilities at the hotel next door. Seriously impressed with her customer service! The hotel is beautiful, clean and fresh. The pool was a welcome option in the heat. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was cold enough to stop an old man's heart...and I'm an old man. We had a king suite but there was no divider between the couch and television and the bed so if one person wanted to go to bed and another watch TV, clamping a pillow over your head was the only solution to trying to sleep. But for what we paid per night we can't really complain about the value received for the cost.

    Super value for the money! Staff were friendly and welcoming. All areas were very clean. The complimentary breakfast offered a nice variety of food choices. The hotel was particularly quiet (no youth soccer teams playing in a tournament).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were remodeling so it was a bit busy at times.

    Wonderful and very accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend and will look forward to staying at more Hampton Inns.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Oops, see above comments. Hotel and breakfast was great, we booked another night in June.

    Guests above us made running noises till after midnight Not the hotel's fault, just the parents of the kids upstairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways were not finished and when I was going to checkout I waited over 5 minutes and never saw any employee come to the front desk

    The room was nice employees were good breakfast was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were doing construction on the hotel so things with yellow tape around.

    Their breakfast in the morning was great. Everything was out and ready for our early departure. The pool was a great one!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative my wife and I found were the pillows. They did not support your head and neck well at all.

    The room and the breakfrast were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds were comfortable and pillows were fluffy. Our room was huge enough room for the 5 of us and our 3 year old to run around in, very happy with our stay there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel's fault but - We had an upstairs neighbor who "walked" (more like stomped) for hours from around 12a until we couldn't take it anymore and called the front desk a little after 2a. I'm not sure if it was because the walls/ceilings were super thin or if the upstairs tenants were just super heavy walkers. Either way, they finally stopped; the second night was perfect.

    Although under construction, the hotel was neat and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There were great breakfast selections both mornings and a nice 24hr coffee/tea/hot cocoa bar. We will definitely stay again when in the area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel because we had a bad experience with the previous hotel we were staying at. We should've just stayed. The price they are charging is outrageous. They're in the midst of doing construction and there's pieces of the floor and hallway ripped up. The hotel had a fowel smell all over. When we woke up the next morning me, my wife, and my kids have bites on our body and we're itching all over, possible bed begs. We stayed in room 220. We brought our concerns to the hotel staff and they told us we were crazy and if we didn't like it there was another hotel down the street. Also the continental breakfast was aweful. I will never book with the Hampton ever again.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the pool was a little warmer. It would have been nice for at least the website to indicate that there was some renovations going on in the mail I areas on the 1st floor. Did not negatively impact my stay though.

    I liked the location, the size of the suite. I also liked the fact that I extended my stay and although 1 staff said I would have to change rooms without even looking at the reservation vation screens. The next inquiry, 1 staff indicated the same after looking at the screen and I was okay with that, however the manager walked up and asked if there was a problem. There wasn't, but he still made adjustments in the system and kept me in the same room. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little problem with hot water; erratic flow of the water.

    The hospitality of the staff; breakfast served was excellent for this type of facility. A great array of foods for all types of appetites and diets. The lady over preparing and putting out breakfast was absolutely fantastic! The evening social great also! Rooms: very clean! Maintenance, custodial, maid service, front desk staff: all were very customer oriented in a positive way! Yes, the cookies were very tasty also (from a pervious review). Overall, we would stay at this facility again. Close to freeways and surrounding areas.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect!

    Loved staff, love waffles, and the bed! My husband and I really needed this weekend and we enjoyed ourselves and slept soundly and comfortably.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not tasty at all, the eggs seemed powder like, the breakfast bagels were not good, the orange juice had no flavor or something was wrong with it. Only one waffle machine was working. I called around 4:30 pm and I was on hold for 28 minutes, could've been longer but I hung up,(bad customer service). She should have pick up the phone and explained that she is busy or something but to just put someone on hold for that length of time and just ignore that someone is on hold in unacceptable. Then when we arrived I made her aware of this and she didn't even apologize, she just said she was very busy with a line of customers, WOW!!! Also on the paper that I printed for my reservation it said check out time was 12 noon, so why did my card to get in and out of the hotel block by 11am? NOT GOOD AT ALL!!!

    The rooms were very roomy and clean, beds were comfortable, TV was great, loved the way it moved.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had trouble with water heater on second day.

    Good variety at breakfast. Oatmeal, waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, fruit, bagels, danishes, etc. The staff working the breakfast area did a good job keeping food stocked and area clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This felt like a luxurious 5 star hotel...service and cleanliness were outstanding. Room was massive and beautifully furnished. Beds looked inviting and were soft and comfortable. Free Social mixer time as we checked in so free beer, wine and mini soft tacos as well as a fabulous hot breakfast in the morning. Renovations on the floor weren't even noticeable but will just make this place better. Thanks for a great stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read previous notes

    We enjoyed the breakfast of course as you guys are very prepared for that. I was very surprise that this Hampton Inn appeared to be dirty and out of date with it's beds, floors, bathroom/shower areas. We enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn and will continue to stay but this had to be the worst experience, comfort wise and facilities wise. When speaking with the front desk about the discomfort of the beds and how I woke up hurting from my lower back, the front desk personnel stated that they would make notes about it. I advised these individuals as I spoke with 3 different gentlemen about the beds being uncomfortable unlike the beds in Greenspoint in Houston Texas where the beds were super comfortable. After speaking with one of the individuals about it (night shift male front desk worker), he read the notes out loud. While reading the notes out loud, whoever wrote the notes made it seem like we were trying to get a discount or get the rooms for free. (Although you guys do have a money back guarantee sign posted on the counter). My intentions were to make you guys aware of how a customer who enjoys staying at the Hampton Inn was feeling. It's only right to provide feedback with nothing in return. My wife did mention to the front desk person that the bed was comfortable only to notice later on that the beds were not comfortable at all. We thank you for your time and for listening to loyal customers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff member who worked the front desk both days of our stay was not friendly.

    Clean facility and room. Free continental breakfast and free shuttle.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Talked to one person about extended a day and it was ok, the next morning we were told we had to leave even though we had the money from the room in cash,but not a card to authorize after we had stayed 4/5 days.....?

    Very nice hotel, had problem with reservation but got it settled quickly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked.

    A variety of breakfast foods, excellent taste. Beds were excellent. Great sleep. Staff friendly. Gym, pool. Love that there was a choice of facilities without going out. A definite 10.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and very clean with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    The amount of room for my family to comfortably rest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice The only problem we has was the original room was for 4 people and we asked for a suite for 5

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was down.

    The comfort of the room and bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This stay was Amazing and worth every penny spent. With 2 children and a husband by my side. We were really impressed with this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything- pool was out of service- didn’t get keys for room until day 2 of my our stay, breakfast was not good.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we were very pleased

    Staff was very professional and friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the room is dirty

    Rooms were decorated and designed very nice. Comfortable beds and nice pool and hot tub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not given towels and wash cloths, so I was disappointed, as I had to use old towel to wash face,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Good, clean buildings. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Primarily visiting family but surprisingly close to the stockyards and other places of interest

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sufficient lighting; we were not given the suite reserved!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids was peeing in the hot tub

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it all! It was a very nice hotel! Will stay again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were friendly I was able to check in 2 hours early Though there was a power outage from 2pm til almost 10pm the stay was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite location and comfortable rooms with good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great no dislikes!

    The breakfast was amazing! especially love those breakfast pizzas and waffles!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, breakfast was very good, staff very helpful, updated amenities, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast exceeded my expectations Stephen at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Indoor pool facility and the rooms were nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly & accomodatin staff. Excellent value. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: