Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno 3 stars

327 East Fir Avenue, Fresno, CA 93720, USA

#10 of 54 hotels in Fresno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 115 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Pool was dirty w bugs.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty w bugs. Hot tub also had dead bugs floating around in it. Could use a skimming. Kids wouldn’t get in it so it must have been pretty bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Free Breakfast had a nice variety and better than most.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couch in our room was a little dirty.

    Free Breakfast had a nice variety and better than most. Staff was knowledgeable and accommodating. Rooms were clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cross the street price was under construction and dirty

    Nice clean rooms. Staff was nice stayed at their Cross the street price was under construction and dirty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Pain in the backside
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    WiFi slow and must reconnect each day at mid nite. Painting exterior which restricted parking. Only space left had a sign saying no parking or will be towed. Fire alarms tested at 8:30 in the morning, no warning. How are guests to know if it is a test or for real? Given a receipt at check out which only showed a zero balance. When questioned, the front desk asked if I wanted a receipt with the charges. Mid conversation front desk takes a phone call. Then I get my receipt and was told that the system does it this way if I book thru Booking.com. Front desk has an explanation for everything, not their fault.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was excellent and the staff incredibly friendly! We requested extra towels and they were up to us in less than five minutes - at most hotels it takes ages for someone to deliver requested items. In fact, when I heard a knock at the door minutes after, I thought it might have been another guest or someone else. We were welcomed every time in and out, but not in the fake customer service way, it was a truly genuine welcoming. Everything was clean and the bed was comfy!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Perfectly decent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom wasn't quite as clean as it should have been

    Really friendly helpful young lad on reception at check in. He put me in an end room which was nice and quiet. The room was nothing special, but comfortable enough and quiet with good wifi which is all I wanted.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    It’s close to where our events are, and a little nicer than the neighboring hotels, so we’ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it’s close to the freeway, the noice can be a little overwhelming.

    Property was really clean and well kept. Staff was there if you needed them but not all in your business.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall the stay was very comfortable . Wish I was there longer than a day. Price wasn't bad either
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stain on grout in bathroom beside toilet. Stain on carpet between head of bed and nightstand. Basically clean though. I didn't investigate to see what type of stains they were.

    Bed comfy. Room spacious. Breakfast very good and plentiful. Room & bathroom clean. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Good overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows all extremely soft - no firm pillows as requested at booking stage

    Large room with comfortabl bed Options for eating within walking distance - recommend Chillis Helpful and welcoming reception Early breakfast catered for

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    We were overall satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfortable. Did not like that we were not able to check In early. We arrived early and the hotel looked pretty much empty. We were told there were no rooms available

    Nice, clean, liked pretty much everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Best of six Hotels from San Diego to Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Best Breakfast for a Hampton Inn, There were Potatoes to go with the Eggs & Bacon. There was lots of Dries fruits, nuts, and stuff for Oatmeal. They also had fresh fruit salad. Overall the place was great. The Front Desk Teresa was very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Was on a week long vacation and myself & family, stayed in 5 different Hotels this was the Best by far.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    Room 420: The carpet was worn and appeared dirty in...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 420: The carpet was worn and appeared dirty in numerous spots. Also in the corner where you sit at the desk, it smelled bad like animals slept there,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, Reliable Accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price we paid was high (around $150 a night), but I assume this was because it was during graduation ceremonies. On the second morning, an egg-like substance was served on what seemed like an English muffin that soaked up all the egg and made it hard to tell what you were eating.

    The breakfast omelettes were really good the first morning, because they had real cheddar cheese. Our room was large and we had a comfy bed, which is what Hampton consistently provides. Air conditioning worked great, which is a must during the warm months in Fresno.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was quite varied and tasty.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was quite varied and tasty. Better than many hotel breakfasts. We also appreciated the happy hour wine and hors d'oeuvres. That was a nice extra.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    4 Bay Area girls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished the alarm clock was smart phone compatible.

    The staff accommodated me and my 3 cousins from the Bay Area. We felt like we were in SF. We had a wedding to attend at 4pm, then after we chose to take an uber from the hotel to a few bars and lounges around the area while the night was still young. The hotel was in the best location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Best Hotel so far on our 24 day USA holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The board showing the weeks events was great. The little shop with bits n pieces was helpful also. The laundry facilities were excellent. The use of the computers is helpful also. The breakfast was fantastic offering fresh fruit also. The staff couldnot have been more helpful & accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast was very good!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location - but there's nothing you guys could do about that. Maybe a bar or an option to book for a masseuse to come in for spa day?

    The breakfast was very good! The staff was accommodating and friendly. Thank you for scheduling for a car service to bring me back to the airport. He was very professional and friendly!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    6.3
    Great location and friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom wasn't clean properly ! We stayed 4 nights so on the first day I thought the housekeeping just missed vacuuming the restroom hairs and brush toilet ! Well after 4 days there's just no excuse ! Poorly cleaned room! Only fixed the beddings, that was about it! Very disappointed as cleanliness is the most important factor for me when selecting a hotel !

    The staff were great and I really liked the idea that Hampton washes the bed covers for each guest! That's huge selling point for me!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Helpful staff and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cot for my 7 yr old was not comfy

    Breakfast was great - kids loved making their own waffles. Staff sorted out a mix up with our room in a friendly, quick way and did not charge us extra for a bigger room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Arrived late and wished we could have enjoyed the hotel longer.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got shoes wet walking across grass in the parking lot.

    The bed was really nice and comfortable. The breakfast was good and had more variety than some.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    Coastal trip treasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well kept building. Pool area is beautiful. We ate breakfast on the pool deck using the patio furniture. Very nice!! Breakfast was delicious and plentiful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    5.8
    Beware of using booking.com !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that after paying and reserving a room through booking.com three days prior to our trip the staff at check in claimed they had no reservation for us. Someone dropped the ball on us. They were going to turn us away until after two hours they got ahold of someone at booking.com who did finally confirm our receipt and room reservation. It had been charged to my visa at the time of booking but aparantly the hotel was not notified of our booking. What a hassle and scam. We were there for a wedding and did not have the time to find someplace else to stay at the last minute. I will be reluctant to ever use booking.com in the future or refer it to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    The beds were clean and comfortable and the pool was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was unable to get the closed captioning on the tv to work and the staff was uninformed. The couch was stained and looked dirty.

    The beds were clean and comfortable and the pool was clean with clear water.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Great spot with great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I would change at this point.

    Hotel is easy access off of freeway. Close to shopping and dining. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Easy check-in and check-out. Complimentary breakfast had a good selection. Hotel was updated and modern.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Loved all the little touches and kindness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's under construction right now but it really didn't bother us too much

    Loved all the little touches and kindness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    The room does not match the description that is given to you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room does not match the description that is given to you online. Looks absolutely nothing like it was very disappointing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    4.2
    Carpet was disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was disgusting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.2
    Will not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was old noyhing clean or up to date

    Not much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.0
    Ok
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet slow. Complicated to use.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    3.8
    They had bananas and other fruit for the breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel wasn't very clean. Very disappointed for Hampton chain.

    They had bananas and other fruit for the breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Very clean, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedspread. Pretty but very rough fabric.

    Great breakfast options.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    I left my iPad in the room when we left and they were kind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    I left my iPad in the room when we left and they were kind enough to call us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel with pleasant, attentive staff in an area with several other hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was too soft.

    Property is convenient to area restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    It was a great hotel to stay overnight.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the fluffy beds and the warm breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable, clean, and friendly!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, clean, and friendly!!! Love the complimentary coffee!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Big room, great heatet pool, Nice breakfast and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, great heatet pool, Nice breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to shopping and the doctors

    Clean enjoyable rooms and lobbies

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Hope was absolutely amazing at front desk.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Freeway access.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel, would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seating awkward merging into reception.

    Clean and well located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Easy access to everything we needed to go to.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great ! Will be staying there again.

    The people at the front desk and the staff at breakfast were great .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Not shabby
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rest room without exhaust fan

    quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Excellent check in. Good breakfast. Very very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    BYOP: Bring Your Own Pillow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible pillows: It took 3 of them, stacked, to actually make one normal pillow.

    Good location in a safe part of Fresno.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Nice property
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Great experience!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have been faster

    The variety of the food at breakfast ways surprises me

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast had a good variety, room was fairly large and well furnished.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service did not bring me towels when I asked for them.

    Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Love the location and breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    3.3
    They said no cc needed that was false
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said no cc needed that was false

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast...very friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice Hotel, Breakfast not so hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The omlettes were horrible. The cheese was very artificial tasting

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Good location for entering Yosemite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for entering Yosemite. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    great location just off the freeway, i would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small bathrooms.

    clean rooms , comfortable beds , breakfast included, fairly quiet area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were v helpful regarding local knowledge Clean tidy hotel Great free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No daily bacon at free breakfast.

    Friendly manager and staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    Overall a very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little tight for two at the sink.

    The room smelled so much better then most hotels & love the bedding.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    It was great!!😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Everything 😀

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.8
    The information on my bill was disarming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information on my bill was disarming

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    5.4
    Location is good, price is fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't experience much beyond a very rude receptionist. So I've tried to keep my review very neutral.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    5.0
    The breakfast was a good continental
    • Couple

    Only one packet of caffinated coffee per day. Shampoo and conditioner were completely insufficient. Bed was old and very uncomfortable

    The breakfast was a good continental

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    The facility and the room were very good especially for...
    • Couple

    The facility and the room were very good especially for Fresno. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable. The wi-fi worked well and the room was well appointed. I would give the hotel a solid 3.5 stars in general and 4 stars for Fresno.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    5.8
    i didn't like that the hotel charge me too money i stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    i didn't like that the hotel charge me too money i stay at other Hampton inn and they never charge me too much money. the housekeeper never clean the toilet. and she never left me extra towels when i request it

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    I liked the decor of the lobby and the breakfast area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pool was tiny for such a large hotel. The pool area landscaping wasn't very attractive. The air conditioning is loud and goes on and off all night long waking me up.

    I liked the decor of the lobby and the breakfast area. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.3
    - nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - the breakfest was bad. It didn´t taste. - the worst for me was that they only had plastic cups and plates everywhere, very ugly!

    - nice room - nice staff - good location for me (I was just driving through)

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    9.2
    Night staff was more friendly than day staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we first got there, we had to wait almost 30mins for someone to come to the door. We called and called! Then even though we notified we were comming very late, was told they didn't have a room for us, even though I confirmed with a cc. When we checkout out I didn't get a receipt since I booked on this site? Was told one would be emailed to me...why can't I still get one when asked?

    Night staff was more friendly than day staff.. but hotel was clean, and easy to find!will be staying again!!

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    A/C a little loud when it is blowing.
    • Solo traveller

    A/C a little loud when it is blowing.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.3
    Liked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small pool

    Liked Comfortable bed Good location Restaurants close to hotel Breakfast bag offered if you missed breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.8
    Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to complain about

    Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms Surprisingly good breakfast Overall good value

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    Enjoyed
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Enjoyed

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    5.0
    Like Most Hampton this one was rough on the edges and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food,noise in our room

    Like Most Hampton this one was rough on the edges and the food a Was below your standards

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.8
    Just down the street from my sons house
    • Couple

    Just down the street from my sons house

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    Very clean, Staff fantastic, Good Safe location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very clean, Staff fantastic, Good Safe location.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Loved how the hotel serves breakfast best part of the dayear...
    • Family with young children

    Loved how the hotel serves breakfast best part of the dayear and the beds are comfortable with nice bedding

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Clean bed, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was just a little smaller than I though it would be.

    Clean bed, clean room

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: