Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson 3 stars

150 Campbell Oaks Drive, Jackson, TN 38305, USA

#3 of 26 hotels in Jackson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 115 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Location was perfect for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike Everything was fine

    Location was perfect for our needs. Deborah on Reception was really lovely and very helpful The staff at breakfast were very attentive All in all a very pleasant stay Thank you

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    If it wasn't for the friendly staff I would have rated our stay a 3 but I'm giving it a rating of 7
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the pics on line it look like the bed room was a separate room from the living space and the breakfast was awful and hotel was pricey for the room we got

    It was clean and staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.8
    Fair but for money not the rating I would expect.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Several occasions noone at front desk. Many breakfast items had to be requested. Pool green. Took both hands to push lever to flush toilet. Could not figure out channel guide for TV. Traffic noise.

    Coffee Clean inside and out. parking good. linens nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.4
    When I booked it said it slept 5 and then when we got there...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked it said it slept 5 and then when we got there it only slept 4 .. I ask for a bed but bc of the room we had we could not have one. The lady at the front was very nice and gave me extra blankets. Then the fridge and tv didn't not work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Perfect for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything at this location. Very nice. Breakfast was good. It would be nice to have non dairy options but I realize that’s unrealistic.

    Very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.1
    Fine
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk personnel required to shake guests hands with guest checking in and out. I do not like this practice and find it unhealthy and also inappropriate. I've traveled thousands of times and never encountered this practice- anywhere in the USA or internationally.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    Overall very pleasant. Would stay there again.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No liners in wastebaskets in room. Also, only one laundry bag. When a double room, at least one extra laundry bag should be included.

    Staff was very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. Rooms were clean and quite comfortable. Breakfast was more than I expected. Overall a wonderful experience!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Outstanding from when we entered up to the minute we left. Deborah made our stay very welcoming she assisted us with all our questions as well as any other staff we met to include the kitchen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great, no watered down juice like we had in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged 25.00 twice for “misc”, when ask about it they told me it would be taken care of on Monday since it was a weekend, one was not taken care of until Thurs, but it was removed. This was charged before I even got to hotel. But it was taken care of, so I’m a happy person.

    Breakfast was great, no watered down juice like we had in Nashville , room was fine Happy with hotel, would stay again if that way

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone that wasn’t a guest approached me in parking lot to ask and beg for money. It made me scared. It was reported to staff.

    The staff and comfort of the beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel with good facilities needed for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited and repetitive breakfasts

    Staff helpful, decor nice, facilities and wifi very good, just what you need for business trip. Nice treat in the evenings with free cookies.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Employees were very welcoming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one cup coffee maker. And that's being picky only because my husband and I like 2 cups Each with our morning news.

    Employees were very welcoming! Check in was fast and easy! Plenty of towels, room was clean, and smelled fresh.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a little smaller than we had hoped and no bags were put in the trash cans.

    There were 4 adults in the room and the beds were extremely comfortable. Everyone was super freindly and helpful during our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were excellent. We were advised of many great places to go eat dinner, including staff taking the time to print out maps on how to get to each one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room a/c froze during the night leaving my room warm the next am. The grounds adjacent were weedy and unkempt. The entrance was weedy and needed attention. The breakfast was nothing to write home about especially for a motel that size and price. Overall it was ok.

    It was very weedy on the adjacent property. The entrance to the property needed a little attention. I would stay again. My room air conditioning froze during the night leaving the room hot the morning I left.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Helpful, friendly staff with comfortable, quiet room in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem is finding transportation to the Nashville airport. Other family members had rental cars and were also flying so the problem was solved.

    Rufus was so helpful when I asked him questions by phone and in person. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was delicious with many good choices. The room was quiet and clean. I traveled with 2 adult children and a dog to a family event. We experienced no problems with our accommodations. Thanks for a very pleasant weekend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    I can't complain!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    I can't complain! Clean! Comfortable! Great breakfast! Quiet! Staff was very accommodating! And no bed bugs! Experience with them at a deity inn. Soured me on hotels for several years.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Good stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was extremely squeaky and the mattress was not as comfortable as I have been used to at other Hilton owned properties. The decor was outdated for the price.

    The room and property was extremely clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Attractive but unfriendly facility.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    In an effort to save money (listed as such) there was no "information book" in the room (usually lists where the vending machines are located, local restaurants...) or phone books in the room. There were only 2 cups in the room, and 3 of 4 coffee cartridges offered were decaf. The breakfast food selection was odd e.g. no sugar for the cereal. The bananas were brown. Generally speaking it seemed that the hotel wanted to make its guests follow a healthy diet - instead of offering comfort food options some travelers desire.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    I would have gotten a lower rate by going to the motel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have gotten a lower rate by going to the motel instead of using your service. That was really frustrating, so I probably won't use booking.com again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast falls short AGAIN!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could we please have whole milk. There is room for whole milk, If worried about your weight then do not put chesse on the scrambled eggs. Please just prepare breakfast sausage and links. I have been to many Hampton Inn's and have found the same breakfast. I have written about this before. I will stay at another hotel from now on.

    Bed was great. Room and bathroom was very clean. Had a light out but was replaced in less than 10 mins.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Desk personnel were awesome the best we have encountered in a long time. I can't walk very well and he I believe his name was Taylor put us in a room right by elevator

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Give Tonie a raise-she's an asset!
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tonie was the breakfast attendant and she was AMAZING at her job! She was helpful and friendly and kept the area stocked and clean!!! The person on Sunday was not quite as nice and breakfast was not as plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Location to interstate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower tile had mold

    Location to interstate Friendliness of staff Comfortable bedding Good breakfast choices

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    We only stayed a night as we were on the road traveling, but it was exactly as we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, comfy bed, nice pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall a great stay because of attentive staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee. Machine broke

    Very friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    The property was very clean and the staff were so so sweet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and the staff were so so sweet!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Awesome room and staff I would return
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed is very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    It was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Pool wasn’t opened
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn’t opened

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Don’t build a room in front of elevators einstein!!! It sucked.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put me in the room across from elevator didn’t get no sleep.

    Breakfast was top notch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and enjoyed our stay
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Loved our stay keep up good work.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no problems

    We liked everything . We have been staying with your facility as we travel for. 5 years. Keep up the good work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice property and good breakfast selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access to I-40. Good selection of restaurants in close proximity.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Weekend Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    The staff were very helpful and engaging.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Although I didn't bring my dog, love that they are pet...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I didn't bring my dog, love that they are pet friendly! Definitely gives me options in the future.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Got to visit family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO TV. broken signal. Missed news and sports etc..

    near family

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.2
    Very inconvenience, ruined my 18th wedding anniversary.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inconveniences!!

    Probably won't be back feel like I waisted 300 bucks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    It was an all around good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The construction.

    The selection of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY LOUD CONSTRUCTION THAT STARTED AT 9:00am! Every morning for breakfast we ate by the sound of jack hammering/drilling.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Very clean and updated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and updated hotel. Beds and pillows very comfortable and all staff were genuinely friendly. Great experience!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Staff excellent.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv service was poor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred buscuits and gravy as an option for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff, good breakfast, close to interstate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff was so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of nowhere

    The staff was so nice. It was just a quick stop before heading to Graceland and the young lady working made cookies!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, amenities, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like animal pee....

    Friendly staff, amenities, nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    a+
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a+

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Very clean staff was exceptional will stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean staff was exceptional will stay there again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a while for someone to come the front desk to check in.

    The staff was so friendly and very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    refrigerator didn't work in room. Told manager but never got fixed.

    breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Great mgr and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great mgr and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Good value BUT
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My truck was broken into in the parking lot

    Convient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Waffles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Waffles

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    fire alarm at 0600/////would have ben...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    fire alarm at 0600/////would have ben cheaper if we went through the hotel itself

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Room size and layout
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Tub/Disability Access-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested adjoining and had one room on first floor and one on fourth floor

    Room size and layout

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Liked it all
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Spring Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel a little pricey.

    The staff was very friendly! We arrived when it was snowing and had food delivered to our room from Jason Deli!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    After a full day's drive, Hampton Inn was heaven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was as expected!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Great location, Great rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the quiet location, the room was big, great breakfast each morning and a very friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    A great hotel and a good location to visit jackson
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small

    Great location. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.1
    Not bad! Not great?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed rude, but it could of been a long day?

    Location was close to place to eat and not far from interstate.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Staff was really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was really friendly. Very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice comfy place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lay out of room very nice. Room very clean. The staff was very attentive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff, close to Interstate - but far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    but really overpriced. Older interior and small, because narrow, rooms.

    Friendly staff, close to Interstate - but far from everything else.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    10
    The beds were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The eggs weren't great.

    The beds were great! The staff was friendly and welcoming. (Especially, Tonie in the breakfast room!) I would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast was very nice, pretty scrambled eggs with chives,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed 3 nights. The second afternoon when I returned to room, the big light over the mirror in bathroom would not work . The remaining ceiling light left the room rather dim. I reported the problem the next morning but the light was still not fixed when I returned that afternoon. When I checked out after the third night, I mentioned the light again but got no explanation. Next time I will use the Marriott next door.

    Breakfast was very nice, pretty scrambled eggs with chives, lots of help from Tonie who keeps everything filled up and is very helpful with the waffle maker, etc.!!

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds were clean and comfortable....but the pillows were very firm and uncomfortable. The motel was quite a distance from restaurants.

    Very helpful staff. Friendly to my dog and didn't put us way down at the end of the hall because we had a pet. Breakfast was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    6.7
    The staff were friendly and helped me with what I needed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    After I left, I noticed several unauthorized charges made and cancelled. I booked two rooms for one night and ended up being charged the same fee four times (twice what I was meant to pay). When I contacted the hotel, the manager tried to blame the transaction on the booking agency. The booking agency cleared this up right away and redirected me to another manager who assured me the extra charges had been taken off... weeks later, the issue has still not been resolved and I am having to travel to the location to rectify their error in person (taking up my time and resources) as no one seems to know what needs to be done.

    The staff were friendly and helped me with what I needed during my stay. I thought well of the place in general until I was overcharged for my stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    10
    The room was very clean, and the bed was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very clean, and the bed was fabulous! I would prefer to be able to dry my hair in the bathroom with the door closed so as to spair my husband the noise if the blow dryer. I would definitely stay there again, though.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was amazing.
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    extra helpful front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing, everything was great

    extra helpful front desk staff

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.8
    Very clean hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was hard to me but others may like it.

    Very clean hotel!!! Staff was very helpful and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Quite and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was very comfortable but the pillows were lacking support.

    Quite and comfortable

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: