Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites-Knoxville/North I-75 3 stars

5411 Pratt Road, Knoxville, TN 37912, USA

#1 of 76 hotels in Knoxville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful room and very clean!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My pillow was too soft for my liking but not really a big deal.

    Our room was very clean which is so important to me. The breakfast and staff were great. The location worked out well too. There was a storm rolling in on the night of our stay and I was able to go to a grocery store and grab dinner to bring back within 20 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast options, free bottled water
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no issue with my room but traveling with family and their room was not attended to by housekeeping for 3 days

    Good breakfast options, free bottled water

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.6
    Bring earplugs, or sleep with tv on. Plan on breakfast at a local restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poorly sound-proofed rooms -children running in halls, conversations in adjacent rooms, doors slamming shut at all hours. Breakfast inedible. Gross scrambled eggs, rubber-patch cheese omelettes, tough turkey sausage links, tasteless sweet rolls like the packaged ones at gas stations. The staff members were a little creepy. Chose this hotel based on the good ratings, but others must not be as discerning; we will not choose this location again. Many, many other choices in Knoxville.

    In-room coffee maker with disposable filter basket for each cup of coffee. Brews single serving of pre-packaged coffee that is superior to the thermos of coffee in the hotel lobby/breakfast area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    The entire facility was very clean and updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little soft for my taste (again a personal preference). We had some noisy neighbors upstairs, but not enough to spoil our stay.

    The entire facility was very clean and updated. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent service and family friendly !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service, offered my kids snacks and water they loved that. Quick service we got our room promptly was ready to go. Room was spacious for my family and the breakfast was very good ate and grabbing some items to go. It was a great stay we enjoyed it so much we booked on the way to our destination and on the way back !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Really nice hotel right off exit but not beside Hwy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice hotel right off exit but not beside Hwy beautiful pool area rooms and breakfast area there was free bottled water and snacks when we arrived really nice hotel plus Tennessee is beautiful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    We'll come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next time, I will make sure not to stay in the room that shares a wall with the elevator. I could hear the mechanicals even in the shower. Not "irritating" as such - just a loud hum as it went up and down - all night long. My husband didn't mind it :)

    Desk staff at each end were great. I should have called them at 3:30AM about our neighbors - I was told to be sure to do that if it happens again and they will be glad to take care of it. Nice. I didn't know about "quiet hours." The location to 75 is a big plus. Cookies at night and breakfast in the morning - yummy!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    I told the person at the desk that I'd had an excellent stay and would be glad to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I did not like

    Breakfasts were outstanding, beds comfortable, and having a refrigerator, microwave, and single-serve coffee brewer were nice amenities. I was in town to visit my daughter who has a large family and a small home. The two of us had a "pajama party" and she enjoyed the stay as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.7
    A place to sleep - too expensive for the mediocre experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible and the area seemed run down and shady. Parking lot was jammed and I didn’t feel comfortable leaving our car there overnight.

    Room was fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    All in all a comfy peaceful stay despite breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was terrible. We cannot eat pork. The eggs had ham in them so we had to eat a cold boiled egg. The juice tasted old and one of the breakfast staff was super rude when we asked about other alternatives for the eggs.

    David was awesome! The beds were super comfy and the shower was extra hot!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    I highly recommend staying at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options were excellent. The first room I was given was not what I needed, but I was given another room with no hassle. The room was spacious, and I used the fitness room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Awesome hotel!! Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel like new, staff was super nice, room was clean, bed so fluffy, and the breakfast was delicious, different every day. water, coffee and cookies available all day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Pool and pool area was very well kept . Breakfast was good and breakfast staff was great too. Five stars!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel and stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like.

    We loved everything about this hotel. Even the maintenance people were very friendly and helpful. The best hotel we have stayed in for years!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    It is a nice hotel with nice amenities but for 30-35 dollars more, I will think twice before booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rates, although it was a little better than most of the hotels around that area not worth the extra rate. It was ok clean but there were issues. I booked through Booking.Com and because I did my credit card was charged I wanted to pay cash or use another card and was told I couldn't because I had booked through Booking and not directly through Hampton. I have not had this problem in the past when I booked with Booking for other hotel chains.

    Security and a little better amenities than other motels around, it was also much quieter than the other hotels around that area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    The overcharging was annoying
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My price online was $119 (plus taxes). When I checked in the person at the desk said it was $129. I had to take my email down to the desk the next morning to get the correct lower price!!

    Like the consistency you usually find @ Hampton

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Stopover between FL and Cincy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I checked in late, about 11, after driving for 8 hours. I had gotten some bad news by phone and was in a sad state. The man who checked me in noticed my mood and went out of his way to get me all I asked for; two bottles of water, Motrin, and cookies. I was so grateful to him for helping me rest before leaving the next morning early. I always stay at Hampton's and recommend them to anyone who asks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff and convenient amenities in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was very crowded and seating was limited.

    The staff was friendly and helpful and the microwave and refrigerator in the room was very convenient. The free bottles of water were great too as we were outside in the heat all day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    The staff was super nice, the registration clerk told me...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a train track near by and the train blows the whistle at the intersection during the night. Earplugs recommended.

    The staff was super nice, the registration clerk told me about the area and the best way to get to my work location. He also gave me tips on places to eat and things to see in the area if I had a chance. I went to Litton's a locally owned Market, Café and Bakery for dinner. It was by far the best burger I have ever eaten and the desserts were also excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comfortable chair in bedroom besides desk. AC was hard to control. Pillows too small and soft.

    The staff was great. Very clean with great beds Breakfast was good. The only improvement they make is to have a comfortable chair in the room besides the desk. When we asked about a chair, the manager had one moved to our room from the lobby. Great customer service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodations but go somewhere else for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very limited due to several vehicles towing trailers which used up several spots.

    The oatmeal and fruit were good, coffee was too watered down.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.5
    The room was spacious.
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closet was so small and not even large enough to be practical. The rod hung at about 36 inches from the floor. I was actually shocked when I open the door. The tub need to be deeper.

    The room was spacious.The bed comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Never stayed at Hampton but have found our new 'home away from home'!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were immaculate, staff friendly & helpful. Location was great, convenient to everything. Rooms were clean, stocked with necessities, comfortable & spacious. Breakfast and evening cookies/coffee were nice touches. Variety of foods, excellent taste and breakfast rooms were comfortable and had easy flow for guests!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downfall, in my opinion, is that the hotel is located next to train tracks and the train woke me up 3 different times during the night.

    They breakfast choices were amazing! Bed we're comfortabl and staff was great!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.0
    Sadly disappointed, but happy I have found a new home.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'll be honest. I stayed at holiday inn express up the street the night before. Their room was more spacious, bed was much much more comfortable, pillows were a good size and much much more comfortable, Linens made me feel like I was at home, Tv and the guide was easy to work, Couldn't hear the couple next door having sex, if they were, like I did in your room, Couldn't hear the people in the room above me that night, couldn't hear the maid stomping around above me the next morning for over an hour, like I did in your room. Didn't hear the breakfast staff fuss about how much garbage was left laying around by the guest, but to their surprise I pointed out the overflowing garbage can they failed to empty before they went on their break. I normally book with your hotels but after having this opportunity to compare these two hotels back to back like I did I will definitely be booking with holiday inn in the future. Not angry about my stay but it was definitely a real eye opener.

    Not much

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit out of the way, but we felt the trade off for location and value was worth it.

    The staff was helpful and very friendly, rooms are BIG and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Great family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff members were extremely warm and friendly. The room was clean and comfy, and the breakfast was excellent. There was a nice variety of foods, and the whole food area was immaculate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, could hear the tv from the room above is at 2 am. That was hard with small kids that were trying to sleep.

    Great location, amazing staff. Davonte was so helpful at checkin and with our stay! We stayed in a king suite and it was so spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    7.1
    I Love Hampton Inns
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    In this Hampton, the price was a little high.

    At Hampton Inns I am always impressed with the staff. Invariably. I like their beds. They are always comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel!Breakfast was the best i have ever had in a hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    great food and the staff was very helpful. Staff member Mike went out of his way to help us while we were eating breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to family in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Close to family in the area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Ok!
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no easy way to decline a reservation even with a month's notice.ok!

    Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Totally recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outdoor pool

    It was very modern and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    Good price and friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pppr location. A bit run down facility

    Good price and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, quiet & updated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Rooms were very nice and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very nice and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Great value for your money. Comfortable lodging and comforts of home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness center very small and pretty basic. I did not use.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No particular negatives.

    Friendly staff, good dining recommendation. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable room with shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for our overnight stay in Knoxville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful clean hotel friendly staff when we checked in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds aren't very comfortable

    Beautiful clean hotel friendly staff when we checked in and later that night guy in morning not so much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Convenient access to I-75 makes this a frequent stop for me when traveling. Haven’t found better!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snacks at night; bottled water for free; very spacious room & comfortable bed; very quiet & safe

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    The service was great overall.
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm

    The service was great overall.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    All in all a comfy peaceful stay despite breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable and poor breakfast choices

    Friendly staff. Wi-Fi worked properly. Room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything and everyone was awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay, can't go wrong!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, room and staff

    Fabulous stay all around. Stay at Hamptons a lot and this one was fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Clean cozy place to stay
    • Group
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mother didn’t like the pillows but loved the room.

    I love Hampton inns. They are the cleanest. I love they don’t allow pets

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Hampton Inns always nice. My first choice when traveling.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    It was a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was a little weak

    Fresh fruit

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Southern hospitality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Great service and great rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel and friendly staff very helpful could not do enough for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be helpful to have a magnifying mirror attached to the wall in the bathroom. Very helpful for contact lenses or make up.

    The White bedding

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable beds and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds and convenient location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Specious room
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Specious room Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Satisfied.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking could have been clear on if pets allowed. Should be able to search for allow pets.

    They let us stay even though they don’t allow pets

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio/Hearing Accessible- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad experience.

    Pleasant experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Excellent stop over or longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Everything was better than expected

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.3
    I felt they were attempting to take advantage of Florida huricane by charging more than agreed rate.
    • Group
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel attempted to charge more than confirmed rate 2X.

    clean room, great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    The breakfast was very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms, breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    It was exactly what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All Hampton Inns are reliable. This one seemed to be quieter than most.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Favorite hotel chain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Nice staff. Beautiful room and hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Friendliness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Short and sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Greeted with a bottle of water and cookies!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Front desk very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice, economic hotel for travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rural setting did not provide many restaurant options.

    Very nice, attractive room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    the room we were booked in was huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room we were booked in was huge. Very clean. Very relaxing after a long day of driving

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Just like home
    • Family with young children
    • One King Room - Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Felt right at home

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    This place is in a great location. I love how the hotel is decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No channel list for the tv

    The bed was comfortable with gorgeous bedding. Close to everything. Very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Excellent location; Great Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    better selection

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: