Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North 3 stars

7828 Orangethorpe Avenue, Buena Park, CA 90621, USA

#3 of 15 hotels in Buena Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing I don't like. Everything was perfect.

    I love how everything was available and close to all the shops and attractions. The room we stayed exceeded our expectations since we're a family of five. Our beds are firm, but comfortable. The view was nice that we could see Knott's berry farm.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Great family stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our first breakfast was a hot mess but the other days were great.

    We really liked having a parent room and a kid room. Having a washer/dryer was great too. Breakfast helps our family stay on budget :) Was an easy on/off to get to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice enough property (minus security), clean and comfortable with good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We questioned the security. We received our room key, but found the room was occupied (saw luggage and television was on). We have two small kids & glad we did not walk into something inappropriate. Returning to the front desk, we reported the occupied room, questioned how it happened & was kindly assigned another room. We made sure to lock our room door just in case for security.

    Comfortable and clean room. Good breakfast. However, there was only one waffle maker, so it took a while to get to since it was popular. Otherwise selection was adequate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a tad small. The lobby area was more like a hospital (cold, uninviting). It could use refresher to make it more warm & welcoming.

    It was very clean. Even though O didn't get the room I booked. The room I got was very nice also. Room was updated with nice furniture & bedding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    AWESOME!! The staff was great! Very clean!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast lady was awesome during the week. The food was great during the week. Weekend was not as good as the week was, but good. Would stay there again!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.0
    It was noisy for a couple hrs straight, young teen running...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was good, well kept.

    It was noisy for a couple hrs straight, young teen running and making a little too much noise. Another patron had to ask them to quite down.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    There were so many people getting breakfast and they only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were so many people getting breakfast and they only had 1 dining area open with only 1 waffle machine. Had to wait in line for a really long time just to make waffles when they had more waffle makers in the other room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Amazing experience. Nothing negative to say.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't anything we didn't like about the property, but maybe a suggestion. We would've liked to take advantage of the free shuttle to Knott's Berry Farm (could've saved $18 for parking) but the pick up time was at 5:30 pm (park closes at 10 pm) and would've cut our outing short. Maybe extend the shuttle pick up time?

    Staff is very friendly and professional. Our housekeeper was very thorough and on point. Very clean and great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Definitely staying here again, perfect for our family of 6
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only juices available in the morning were orange and cranberry but everything else was great.

    The breakfast was great, my kids loved the eggs, bacon, waffle and yogurt selections. The family suite was great, it had 2 full bathrooms which was a plus for having all my kids take a bath at the same time. It was like we booked 2 rooms instead of one.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.8
    Atrocious parking!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was atrocious. Not near enough parking for the size of hotel. They totally ran out of parking spots if you didn’t get there early in the evening. Stayed several nights, this happened every night. Had to park in a scary dark unlighted lot that was not the hotels. Very frustrating. Ice machines broken on most floors. Had to keep going to different floors to find one that worked. Don’t think we’d stay there again.

    Nice rooms. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff very helpful Breakfast outstanding Location very good all types of restaurants 5 minutes away from hotel We are so happy with this hotel 10+***

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Front desk was extremely helpful, facility was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed at this hotel because of the jacuzzi amenity and to our disappointment, the jacuzzi was not working

    Front desk was extremely helpful, facility was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    The variety of the complimentary breakfast and was very tasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately bathtub drain had a sewage or stagnant water smell when I took a shower. Received an upgraded room from the desk for the inconvenience!

    The variety of the complimentary breakfast and was very tasty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    No Airport complimentary shuttles like other hotels are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wash basin inside the bathroom.

    No Airport complimentary shuttles like other hotels are doing. We were staying in Holiday inn in the same area excellent rooms , and complimentary shuttle to airport and nearby shopping areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Great proximity to area attractions at a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was TINY with just a little sink/vanity outside which was a challenge for our family of 4.

    The beds were super comfy and the continental breakfast was well stocked and had a good variety of options which was great for our kids. We especially liked the small waffles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly except for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downfall was that the breakfast was terrible I have to say...orange juice was very watered down and the sausage was overcooked...I understand it was free but for the amount that was spent for the stay it could have been better...not to mention the woman who was running the breakfast area on July 3rd seemed irritated and very rude when she was asked for something. It made us feel like we woke up early for nothing.

    The hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly except for breakfast attendant, the rooms were very accommodating and the beds were super comfy...we slept very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Feeling like home at Fairfield Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is too simple. Should have more choices and more fruits.

    Liked the beds, the service, and the security. Front desk staff are courteous, responds fast to requests. The location is superb - accessible to places we needed and liked to visit. Liked the flowing coffee at the lounge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. The room was spacious and great for a family. I liked the separate rooms, but a sitting area and/or table would've been nice. The breakfast was good and plentiful. Beds were comfortable and having two bathrooms was really nice. The pool was smaller than expected for the size of the property, but it wasn't busy so that was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom were very small. Light switch was on the outside of the bathroom in a non-convenient location.

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.0
    Very disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We return to our hotel to retire one nite after a long day to find 2 bugs on the bed I call down to the front desk n they sent a maid up to change the sheets n on her way oit she pick the bugs up we killed with napkins n said have good night I get up in the middle of the night to use the restroom n there is another bug on the wall so now im paranoid to sleep n u dont fix the problem n u charge me 383 to stay with bugs which I did not sleep im sorry it was the worst experience n the front desk manager in the morning was to busy to talk to me he sent a young lady out to tall to me which was so unprofessional. This was a very bad experience n I would like to speak to someone regaring this Im very dissapointed very

    The fruit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff rooms are super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could do better and change it around so it's not only scramble eggs if you're staying more than one night

    Very friendly staff rooms are super clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Weekend Gateaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    thin walls, but the place never get to loud, so ig you are not a light sleeper you can easily get a good night sleep.

    We stopped here beacuse the location was strategic for our road trip. The complementary breakfast is so good. They offer a fair aoumt of options. The bed was so comfy and the number of pillows were great, 2per person. They have some essential at the front desk in case you forgot (toothpaste example) no extra charge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price quoted on booking.com was different from what the hotel actually charged. I was told my hotel manager that taxes were incorrect on website. This was very disappointing to me especially when you budgeted a certain amount for your trip.

    It was great that they offered free shuttle service to Knotts Berry Farm. Also the free breakfast was a plus for me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    A very friendly and clean hotel to stay in while exploring the near by theme parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fire alarm not going off twice in one night! But of course it is better to be safe than sorry. And may I suggest that when rooms are cleaned they check and turn off the alarms on the clock radios in case travelers don't think to do so before getting to sleep!

    Joe? was so very nice whenever I telephoned with questions and once I arrived. I looked forward to meeting him from our many conversations. The breakfast was better than expected and the woman taking care of the breakfast was great! She was replacing items left and right. She was very pleasant despite the 'demands' of some guests.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.8
    Family Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was comfortable, love having refrigerator and microwave in room, guest laundry was conveniently located. Breakfast options were good but orange juice was watered down. Location was convenient to family and Knott's Berry Farm.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Great stay close to theme parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need and additional waffle maker and the knotts berry farm shuttle should be available at least every hour without having to reserve 24 hours in advance.

    This hotel was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay. The bathroom is a little small but it's very clean. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly. Knotts berry farm was 5 mins away.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    Cleaniness of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had room right next to elevator. The first night we were awaken by what sounded like a bunch of junior high kids . It was mid night so it was not pleasant at all, the following nights were about the same. If a next time will make sure to ask not to have a room by the elevator. Considering the price we paid could of been a whole lot better.....

    Cleaniness of hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little expensive

    That staff were friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The breakfast was fresh and there was a good selection

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    The room was spotless, no compliant there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had two rooms on the 2nd floor which was next to the linen room and there was a constant roar that could be heard in our rooms. Also breakfast was so so, eggs tasted fake and the ham was like lunch meat and no hash browns offered.

    The room was spotless, no compliant there

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    They overcharged my credit card 30 dollars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They overcharged my credit card 30 dollars

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small

    Breakfast was plentiful. Beds were comfortable after a long day at the park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel slight higher pricy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price could be 25 dollars cheaper

    Good spacious well done rooms Would recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing. No bacon or sausage. Bread was too big for toaster. Bananas were old.

    Beds very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    4.6
    Only stayed cause too much hassle to move but eanted to leave cause front desk staff were mot helpfu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could of been more helpful with our check in! It took 2.5hrs to check us in after a 13hr flight!:not happy at all!

    Location only

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.0
    Not good at all. Dirty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedbugs are here. So......Don't Go

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Ref ridge was warm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ref ridge was warm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is friendly and helpfull. The breakfast is good and the location is perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant. Close to freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little small.

    Clean room, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Great staff! Clean and nice place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, ran out of forks, Too many people getting breakfast all at once, and no cold milk!

    Shower was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious suite, comfy beds, free parking and breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    My family and i had a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Everything was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Good value, a bit uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cramped. Mattresses and pillows we're uncomfortable

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently no handicap rooms with 2 queen beds

    Wonderful location..great breakfast..clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Clean and good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.0
    breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was Extremely uncomfortable ended up with a neck ache and shoulders same with my partner couldn’t sleep

    breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.3
    If you aren't going to make use of their pool, then I recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was tiny and freezing

    Room was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    The sheets had a bleach smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets had a bleach smell

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.7
    Staff is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard and uncomfortable

    Staff is very nice. Knotts Berry farm is few minutes drive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tooo

    A lot of room,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    The beds were very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfy. It was great having a shuttle to Disneyland. Staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bacon , very small place for breakfast

    It was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Wished we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed, but they did work with surrounding hotels to let us walk to their pools

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    enjoyed our stay, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    better breakfast selection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Good and easy. No fuss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bathroom. Wash basin outside of bathroom. Not enough natural light in room.

    Room size. Lounge. Location near freeway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    They over charge me by 25.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They over charge me by 25.00 which they said its like security deposit but never received that money yet. Everything else was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.0
    Toilet would not flush!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet would not flush!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Close to many shopping sites and not to far from Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to many shopping sites and not to far from Disneyland

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    You'll want to come back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the entire experience...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    2 from San Diego up for a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub and pool were closed very early and looked dirty.

    The property was very clean and close to many things.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Old property that needs updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old property that needs updating. Breakfast staff was rude. Not in line with other Fairfield inns quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay. Close to amusement parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast lady not so friendly.

    The room was spacious and very comfortable for the entire family and minutes away from local amusement parks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not pay for hotel in two cards cause family was sharing

    Breakfast close to everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Good location and comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Simple breakfast and small swimming pool.

    Comfortable accommodation and kind staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Better breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Unlikely Disneyland Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was only 12 minutes to Disneyland, via the highway. Super convenient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location close to much!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy street location. Noisy halls. Room and bed linens had a bad odor.

    Breakfast good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    We would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found 1 roach, very alive. Flushed him. Pool was not heated.

    Good breakfast. Comfy bed. Spacious. Staff was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Many items to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    An uncomfortable experience in Buena Park
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise, smell in room that couldn't be resolved, clientele

    Personnel at property

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    The bed was really firm and made a lot of noise when sitting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really firm and made a lot of noise when sitting it on it. But everything else was perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Clean Hotel near Knotts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast ends at 9:00 a.m. on New Years day, Really?

    The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Great and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have a great visit I didn't see any thing

    The heated spa and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't all that great.

    Loved the room we stayed at. It was peaceful, didn't hear any loud noises going on

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.8
    Awesome place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a little longer.

    Room smelled like clean laundry & fresh.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Breakfast was good but I think potatoes would have been good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but I think potatoes would have been good.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: