Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Lake George 3 stars

2133 Route 9, Lake George, NY 12845, USA

#8 of 56 hotels in Lake George

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 269 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    some of the furniture in my room is worn and should be replaced

    the front desk staff was awesome. I needed an early check in and they did everything they could to make it possible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any paper or pens in the room or complementary water.

    The beds were extremely comfortable. Everything was clean and the staff was very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get wifi to work at all. Small pool filled with kids. Beds were nothing special when typically i look forward to an ultra comfy king bed.

    Staff was great. Room was clean and nice. Tons of tv channels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My pull out bed had dirty sheets on it that were filled with crumbs.upon my arrival. When I asked the front desk to have them changed I was greeted w attitude. The housekeeper did change them but proceeded to leave the dirty sheets in a heap on the floor. The next day housekeeping didn’t show up until 5 pm when we were getting ready for dinner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of problems with bookings.com Will never use again Just book with hotel, same rates and they actually provide customer service which bookings.com doesn't have a clue about

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked this hotel via booking. Since it was a business travel, we needed an invoice. The hotel refused to do so, arguing the payment was taken in charge by booking.com, which is obviously not the case given that on my bank account the payment was charged by "hampton inn". We are currently struggling with them trying to get this invoice, but I am very unsatisfied about this, both because they refused to edit this invoice when we were there, and also because after booking.com called them to clarify the situation, the invoice is still not here. Very disappointed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a little small and shallow. Bathroom had some drainage issues. The doors close very loudly so at night when you are trying to sleep it sounds like everyone is slamming doors.

    The location is close to downtown Lake George. Possibly walking distance in the warmer months. The hotel sits back from the road so it’s nice and quiet. Room was quite clean. Breakfast was excellent; they have make your own waffles which was fantastic, lots of fresh fruit and many other choices.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could be great to have the possibility to borrow swimsuit. The tableware in plastic and paper are unpleasant and not ecological ! The personal was unable to provide a receipt when because, they said, "they cannot do it if the reservation is done on booking". Never experienced that before...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything bad

    The fire place on The back patio was very nice. The hotel was clean . Liked that it had a bar and the morning breakfast was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, everything was excellent!

    The breakfast was amazing, very good selection. The room was clean and nicely sized for a family of 4. The kids loved the pool. The coffee/tea bar was nice to have at any time of the day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Suggestion book with places that a tourist can visit.

    Nice and quiet with a lot of relaxation. The free breakfast had different choices every morning which was quite inspiring. It was really close to various retail stores like gas stations, CVS and a waterpark for the summer time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    stayed in a suite and for 200 a nite i have stayed in much bigger nicer suites for lss money i usally love hampton inn was not excited with this one for the price i could barely shut the bathroom door when i was standing in there

    nice workers very helpful good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    People were lovely, great complimentary breakfast and room was comfortable and spacious. I will say that I thought it odd that they had a WHITE polyester/sateen bedspread -- it was a bit nubby and pilly and kind of grossed me out even though it was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful and rooms were very clean! Bed was very comfy! I liked the coffee and tea stations. Very convenient and you could grab to go out or on way up to room. Breakfast was great as well!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once again the card I used to confirm the reservation was charged the morning before we even arrived. it's still showing charges even tho we used a different card.

    they accommodated our early arrival

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have travelled a lot and never encountered paper plates,plastic cutlery,sausages eggs and waffles as the only food offered for breakfast, coffee in a paper cup. Come on America not good enough!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was unclean. towels not refreshed. ran out of tissues and toilet paper first day.

    Bed was not clean neither was the bathroom. The breakfast was good. Housekeeping knocked and asked if I wanted the room cleaned and towels I said yes in 10 minutes and they never returned. The airconditioner fan was loud and kept shutting on and off. Did not happen the last time I stayed there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left a few things in the closet have called twice now, it is appearing like we won't get them back. Nobody calls back nobody has "logged" in finding our belongings!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marking the entrance. Maybe a shuttle service to lake George as it's about a 20 minute walk

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the hole place very clean and up to date.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only real complaint I have is the sofabed was VERY uncomfortable, almost UNBEARABLE, maybe a memory foam mattress would suffice, oh & portable fans would be nice too, otherwise a Great stay!

    Overall a good experience, very nice staff, quiet building, clean room, complimentary breakfast, easy parking, I would recommend! Thanks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area was a bit messy (especially around the waffle machine) and the staff just didn't do anything about it. Also the indoor pool was really small and always occupied by kids who were running around. I understand Lake George is popular among families but I just felt some people weren't necessarily being very respectful.

    The room is nice and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room the first day was ok, but the rest of the day look like the house keeper just pick up the garbage,and put towels they didnt clean the toilet, and the room, even the firt day i found a stain of poo on, so i clean myself.

    The place, the staff, the food was very good..!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our suite was spacious, the fire pit and new gas grills are awesome and our son loved the waffle iron at the breakfast station! Very close to everything without being right in the middle of it! Highly recommend this

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to cross traffic to go Notth when leaving the property.

    The best bed of the whole trip! Very good breakfast included. Super clean and new. Great location except it can get hairy pulling out onto Route 9.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very unfriendly manager on duty the nigth of arrival. Ground floor room giving on the parking with no adapted curtains/privacy shades, everybody looks into your room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a black timber rattlesnake (we think based on pictures online) near the premises just about a foot away from where my toddler was roaming in the grassy area around the back. We informed reception immediately.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely expensive for a two night trip for two people.

    Bed and room were comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful, and was a stretch walking to Village but Trolleys were available to make it easier to commute.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Originally we were in a room that was not the one I had booked on the internet. After speaking to the desk clerk she put us in the one I had booked online at the cost I had been given. It was a great suite and we had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub had way too much chlorine to the point we were all coughing. My 3.5 yr old had a rash on his bottom and legs when we returned home from the chemicals.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool water was nice and warm.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    said it had a restaurant, but it didnt caused a bit of a problem, we had to go back out to find a place to eat. not many in the area also had no bar like they said just a place to have a drink, but only until 10

    breakfast was good bed ok

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was great because we stayed here while heading home from New York City to Hamilton, Ontario. We also knew there was plenty of shopping close by and visited several stores. Check-in was quick and efficient. Room was above our expectations for size and comfort. Great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was so comfortable. The breakfast buffet had great selections; there was ample room to sit. Very spacious dining area. The grounds and welcome area very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. The bathroom door hit the toilet every time you opened or closed it. The doors to the rooms are very heavy and we listened to them slam shut loudly all night long. Very frustrating.

    The location, fireplace sitting area and outdoor fire pit were nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could be bigger and the pool was too cold to stay in and the jacuzzi was burning us at times. Couldn't stay in for more than 5-10 mins at a time

    The beds were super comfy and the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The obnoxious drunk male who was thrown out of your lounge area because he opened a beer he brought an then went outside to the fire pit area where he was more obnoxious and loud so we left that area and went to our room instead of enjoying the fire with other calm adults

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is on a hill (in itself a positive), but it is very easy to pass the driveway because it is sneaking up on you. An earlier sign would be helpful, because the hotel is not visible from the street.

    Beds were great. Staff was very attentive. Patio with comfortable chairs and flowers.Very peaceful location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby/dining room was very inviting. We always prefer a hotel that includes breakfast. Very nice. The weekend we stayed at The Hampton Lake George was hosting their annual car show. We really had no interest in the car show so the location of your hotel was perfect. We were far enough away from the center of the village so we missed most of the heavy traffic. Only a 30 minute drive on the interstate to Saratoga to see Bryan Adams in concert at SPAC! Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave didn't work. Carpet in room was frayed, heel caught in rug and tripped into living room table.

    The lodge feel. Breakfast was nicely done with a variety of choses.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a bit crowded, not enough seats but then maybe we were hitting the end of the breakfast time.

    Good breakfast variety. The place was well kept, very friendly staff. We would choose The Hampton Suites again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen staff were a little grumpy but so am I early in the morning. By grumpy I mean someone spilled something during breakfast and while cleaning the spill the people working were making comments I don't think they should say within earshot of guests. The mattresses in the room were a little soft and uncomfortable.

    The complimentary breakfast was good. There was a nice variety and they changed the egg dish every day. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The maid was very polite and also helpful. The hotel is back from the road so it is very quiet at night. The location is great, just outside of the village so you are close to the lake and to the outlet stores.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a higher floor room and I just wanted to confirm it's still the same rate as the original room but the front desk said they are not able to tell me the rates because I booked through a 3rd party such as booking.com. They can't even print me a receiot with the rate in it?! This makes no sense to me because we have stayed in many Hampton inns (and other hotels) and this never happened. Room is dark and old. We will NEVER return to this Hampton inn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we went back to the room the second night, there was absolutely no cleaning done. The 3rd day, the bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. They only changed the towels. Very disappointing!

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE ROOM SMELLED MUSTY AND WE DIDN'T GET ANY CONDIMENTS THE SECOND DAY.. I FEEL AIRLINES AND HOTELS SHOULD GIVE MORE ATTENTION TO PAYING GUESTS AND NOT THOSE WITH 8 KIDS MOSTLY NOT THEIRS.

    EGGS WERE COLD, KINDA CONGESTED, KIDS WERE RUNNING AMUCK AND PAYING GUESTS HAD TO WALK AWAY..SHOULD HAVE LATER TIME FOR KIDS..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good but need more choices..

    The room was excellent.Not a lot of hotels/inns that can comfortably accommodate 5 adults.And the price is right.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool dirty, Hot tub broken. Outside patio off limits. Door lock broke, had to be moved out of room...waited in lobby 2 HRS! Breakfast area dirty, floor extremely sticky.We left early and went to a nearby hotel because we were so disgusted with this hotel. Much happier at the next hotel.

    The size of the room. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a thing that I didn't like about it

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Weather.

    Excellent breakfast. Staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location. Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed, quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing having to wait for room because it was still being cleaned

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Service at the front desk. Above and beyond.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything, nothing to complain about

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selections, pool area could be a little nicer. More space and chairs

    Room service came in everyday

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs didn't taste real

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and pool was cold.

    The breakfast was very poor, I wish they had more options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor quality, specifically the eggs & sausage patties

    Location/ pool/ room ready when we arrived

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improve room service!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initial reception was "I see you booked through a 3rd party" made it sound like this was a bad thing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean- breakfast - bartender in the evenings was great also.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great customer service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was beautiful with a beautiful view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have done a better job clearing ice and snow in the parking lot. It was very icy where we had to walk.

    Very clean and well lit at night

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little loud

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly! Everything was very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would definetly go back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Screaming Kids running in the hallways literally until 1 am

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to, friendly staff, nice indoor pooland hot tub.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice lstge room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the choices different every day !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the hotel bar in the lobby. Awesome fire pit on property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no negatives.

    The room was clean, everything worked, great location, friendly staff, and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Very helpful staff and housekeeping personal was the. Best

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BED WAS A LITTLE TOO SOFT.

    THE LOCATION WAS OUTSTANDING. UP TO THE HAMPTON INN STANDARD. YOU KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: