Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Henderson 3 stars

421 Astaire Drive, Henderson, Las Vegas, NV 89014, USA

#24 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    It's a very good hotel and a great value.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Being able to have a nice breakfast on the premises is great. It's convenient and the assortment of food is good. The constant fresh pots of coffee is terrific. And the rooms are clean and the beds comfortable after a long day. The staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.2
    Budget place mediocre, not the best, but not the worst!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I've stayed at different Hampton Inn throughout the country and this one was an older property with 80's decorations. There was a mildew smell in the hallways leading up to my room on the 2nd floor. The bedding was itchy and uncomfortable. Hampton in use to have the most comfortable push bedding in the past. This location bed and bedding was outdated, old used looking and made my skin inch. I was disappointed with that to say the least. There was a lot of activity going on during my whole 4 days stay at the room on top of me. It was heavy partying and banging movements, and stumping all hours of the day/night. Las Vegas is known for human trafficking, so I wouldn't be surprised if the room was being used for that activity. It was strange to hear banging 3:00 am in the morning. On the upside, the breakfast was nice and the staff was friendly.

    The staff members were friendly and the location was in a nice neighborhood next to the Sunset Station casino. The breakfast was nice and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    I was happy and satisfied! That’s why I’m staying in this hotel every time I go to Vegas.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was missing some vegetables at breakfast. It would be awesome, healthier and tastier if you could have some peppers and tomato with your scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the staff members could have handled a little incident a little bit better. He gave us the wrong key to the wrong room . We woke up the people sleeping inside.

    Value for my money. Accomodated my late check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Sometimes you win some sometimes you lose
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night manager yelled at me and accused me of goodness knows what at 3 am after I was accidentally barged in on while sleeping due to a room mix up... the rest of the staff though was very sweet about it.

    The rooms were clean breakfast was great and I was adequately compensated after a room mix up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.3
    Won't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst experience for the whole trip. Staff was reasonably professional but by no means being helpful or friendly... When we checked in around 9:30pm, it was a bit like a mess. People are waiting there, water station got nothing left and there is some luggage cart blocking the hallway... Appeared to be seriously under-staffed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    The friendliest staff, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have is the workout room is tiny.

    The friendliest staff, very helpful. Cute game set up to welcome children on Easter weekend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good with tasty egg omelets and links - waffles too. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location (east side of Las Vegas in Henderson) was good for traveling to or from Boulder.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Happily surprised with my first stay at a Hampton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very clean, beds comfortable, and I especially liked the design of the bathroom. In most hotels, I never have enough room for my necessities, but this bathroom had open cubbies under the sink to store your things.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Normal hotel good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's kind of old, we were a party of 5 and the sofa they offer cannot be open as a bed. We requested the supplementary one and we had to returnit because it was awful! We even cut ourselves with the matress. We were shown the "renewed" bedrooms and it was the same, the matress on the sofa was the same of the supplementary one. It felt some dust on the environment but it was not terrible

    The service and breakfast is very good. In average is a good hotel for sleep and that's it. There are not to many things around to do just the common restaurants. It's good because is much more cheap than the hotels on the strip but you must drive around 25 minutes from las vegas blvd

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Thank you staff you all were great!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator was out of service so we had to walk up to the third floor, after baseball games the stairs are killer:(

    Loved the cleanliness and the area was great too. Nice and quiet:)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Clean, convenient, pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    It is not a new hotel although the friendly staff and clean rooms make up for it. The hotel sits in a convenient location with plenty of restaurants and shopping. If you are traveling with your pet they do not charge an extra fee and a walking path is nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    2.5
    It is just a 20 bucks matter. But, I really hate what they have done to me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Henderson at booking.com to stay there 10/21/17~10/22/17. $157.07 had been confirmed as the total price including tax (13%). When I checked out at the front, I noticed that they charged me $179.67 in a weird combination ($159.00 for guest room and $20.67 for hotel tax??). I immediately asked a person at the front desk to correct the charge. She agreed saying it was a mistake, and issued a new invoice on which $22.60 appeared to be the adjustment/credit. Looking at my credit card statement online, I found that they have not made any adjustment on the overcharged amount. I know it is just a 20 bucks matter. But, I really hate what they have done to me. I don't think they overcharged me by mistake as the numbers on the invoice does not make sense at all. They are wasting my time since I have to spend my time to get it right. On the first invoice, Guest Room: $159 Hotel Tax: 20.67 ------- 179.67 The last 4 digit of my Credit Card Number: (179.67) On the second invoice issued after I asked for the adjustment Guest Room: $139 Hotel Tax: 18.07 The last 4 digit of my Credit Card Number: (179.67) The last 4 digit of my Credit Card Number: 22.60 It's ridiculous! I want my $22.60 back!

    Overcharging me in a dishonest way ruined my trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Overall I will come back again we stayed from October 13-19,2017
    • Couple
    • King Room with Exterior Entrance - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid who didn't come at all to put clean towels or clean our room. The lady who worked the breakfast for Teresa just can't handle it

    Yes Yolanda the maid was excellent she made sure our room was clean the Hilton standard however on the day she was off the next maid never came to give us fresh towels or bothered to clean our room, The date was October 17,2017. We were in room 107 first floor. I must acknowledge Yolanda, she is a hard worker as guest we see who goes beyond the call of duty she represents the quality of Hilton. We had breakfast every morning it was great there too was another worker Teresa she kept everything I tip top shape. Food was good she kept moving cleaning, wiping tables and kept smiling the whole time then one day Teresa was off and the woman who took over just couldn't handle or keep up the tables were sticky, the cups needed refills the cereal container was emptied out then someone from the office came to help her wipe the tables she was running ragged . You are fortunate to find good workers quality workers who come to work with a smile on their faces and produce. That is PRICELESS !!!!!As we were checking out Teresa was cleaning the the lobby of the hotel again with a smile. Great place to stay. Also the maintenance man started to pressure was the front entrance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    My favorite hotel in Vegas!
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. It is a very easy hotel to access. In Vegas, many of the large hotels are loud and noisy and parking is difficult. We just parked near the front door and were in our room in two minutes. The room was huge. Not fancy but well appointed and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, other than I'm not a Vegas fan... But that isn't Hampton's issue. ;)

    It's gorgeous, spacious, well kept, and breakfast was yummy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be a one off thing. The shower unit was faulty. It got jammed at some point while trying to turn off the tap. Although we alerted the reception soon, we were told that the plumber would be able to come only after about an hour. and for all that time water was just flowing. Sorry to see the water going waste, could have been enough to fill a mini sized swimming pool.

    Location is perfect. Strip is about 8 to 10 miles from the property but it was a breeze getting there and back. Breakfast was great. Bed was comfortable and all the facilities perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Spacious rooms, clean bathroom. Couches were gross though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit was very loud, couch looked really grungy. Unit smelled of cigarette smoke, despite being non-smoking. Staff didnt seem to care that we're Hilton honors members.

    Good breakfast, comfy beds. Good sound insulation and the area was safe. Spacious rooms and clean fridge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Good option for a stay in Las Vegas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable hotel in Henderson, near to Las Vegas. It is a good option to stay when visiting Las Vegas - free parking and reasonable price. Good breakfast. A lot of shopping options nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had no dislikes on this trip with Hampton Inn.

    I was greeted by the front desk in a manner that was expected. Each time I left and returned I was greeted with a smile and hello. Place was awesome. Oh and the breakfast was good and I was impressed that there was a different menu each day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Hampton Inn was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very helpful staff... gave us a snack when we checked in at 1130.. Really like bathroom with extra shelves .... super breakfast!!!!would cost $60 at Dennys for 4 people

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refill the water containers frequently because it is so hot there.

    The hotel was very clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast had a good variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.0
    Not your usual Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the rooms. First one was like a dirty old gym socks' smell. Second room was better, but there was also an odd smell coming from perhaps the headboard or under the bed.

    I had to ask to change rooms due to the odd smell in my room. The second room was better, but after getting in bed, I noticed another bad smell, perhaps coming from the headboard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    It was a perfect location for our stay, tons of stores to shop, plenty of restaurants!
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in our room didn't get cold like we wanted it at night, and the on off of unit is disturbing when you are trying to sleep.

    I love that there was change on the buffet and not the same options!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Liked all that I marked excellent above.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on 2 no floor thus every time the person on the 3 red floor strolled across the room the floors creaked loudly. Also, eyed to replace mattresses, the current ones are breaking down.

    Liked all that I marked excellent above.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only disappointment is that the pool was not open. I was specifically looking for a hotel with a pool, so this was a major thing for me. I would suggest they tell people about this before they book.

    This is a beautiful property and all was done well. I really like my room was connected to the inner and out building, so I could drive up to the door and bring own my bags. Great room--good size, great bed, good internet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Great room in Vegas
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricy but this is Vegas

    I loved the quiet room away from the noisy strip and breakfast was excellent. The front desk gave us a late check out and was very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and inviting stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the first floor and we could hear the guest walking around the room above ours. But it wasn't bad. It didn't bother us.

    The staff was friendly and courteous. The complimentary breakfast was good. Enjoyed being able to have access to coffee 24 hours. The pool and spa was clean and we enjoyed using them. Really enjoyed having a mini fridge in the room, especially with kids. The manager greeted us at breakfast to ask how we were and talked with us, asking if we were enjoying our stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    6.7
    Always a good stay but...Hilton/Hampton you need to address smoke issues!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were in a non-smoking room but left early because there seems to be a worsening problem with the smoke from other rooms.

    Consistently friendly staff. Easy check in.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.9
    Great room and breakfast with an accommodating staff. Worth the money to stay here.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a pretty good trip by car to get to the strip, being in Henderson. Still for the money a good value if you don't mind driving a bit to get to the sights.

    The breakfast in general was good. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room on the ground floor was too close to the dining/reception area. It was noisy at times. The ice machine didn't work.

    Good location. Generally nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible and unhealthy breakfast. The gym is very small.

    We had a great time. The staff is awesome. It is quite, mattress is middle firm and very comfortable. The great aMediterranean restaurant and Sunset casino buffet are walking distance. The jacuzzi wasn't working, but they let us use the Garden Hilton's pool, jacuzzi and gym.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    Room is clean & comfortable, breakfast is simple but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrive at the hotel, it's almost midnight, and the elevator was in repair which couldn't be used, we moved and lifted quite a few heavy luggage to 3rd floor, but no help from the staff at all.

    Room is clean & comfortable, breakfast is simple but good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Good stay away from the Strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet location following a long flight into Las Vegas. Staff were lovely, offering us cold water as we arrived as it was so hot. Coffee and iced water available in reception. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Good memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place with swimming pool in a pretty scenary, rich breakfast and quite a big room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Amazing breakfast very fresh and hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard as a rock and very uncomfortable to my needs.

    Amazing breakfast very fresh and hot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.0
    Squicky floors
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squicky floors

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms need to be updated

    breakfast was good. check in was easy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    very good free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good free breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Eggs, sauage were kind of rubbery!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs, sauage were kind of rubbery!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Complementary food in the evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Complementary food in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    I will be staying here again when I am in the area. I have family close so I visit a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay.

    The potatoes and the eggs were the best 😋. Also I appreciated the water, popcorn, and free cookies!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    comfortable beds, good breakfasts
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    clothes washer out of order!

    comfortable beds, good breakfasts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    The location the breakfast the fact that we could leave our...
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location the breakfast the fact that we could leave our room to the parking lot was dope

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Have stayed here before and always been happy with the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed here before and always been happy with the hotel. Clean and well maintained. Good variety of breakfast items.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Good place for the money, and very convenient location.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet did not flush well. the noise of refrigerator

    Good and clean-served breakfast. Well maintained pool. Free newspaper.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    It was very clean and the staff was friendly.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only down side was the bed was a little hard.

    It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is sub par...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Roomy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ola and need a renovation

    Roomy and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety was nice. Snacks and drinks 5-7pm was awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    my dog loved the room.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Easy in and out 2 doors

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Room was clean and ample room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Room was clean and ample room. Comp breakfast was nice. The location was perfect for restraunts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    4.6
    Sleepless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the person in the room above us came crashing in after midnight, we thought the ceiling was going to cave in. Paper thin walls. No sleep for us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    6.3
    Bed was very comfortable, a good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just too far away from Las Vegas strip

    Bed was very comfortable, a good size room. The breakfast in the morning was very good .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was awesome

    Very nice and clean place. Breakfast was wonderful with many good selections. Employees were courteous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Minnesota
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very pleasant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Shower head was nice and high and I liked the soft water.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled like too much chemical cleaners. The refrigerator was too loud.

    Shower head was nice and high and I liked the soft water.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    The servicing of the room was very late and we had to wait...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Exterior Entrance - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The servicing of the room was very late and we had to wait two times for them to finish the room, this was around 3 pm each time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice welcoming coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Good bang for the buck. Breakfast is the golden star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older room interiors

    Very good breakfast! Many nice food chains nearby Friendly staff Delicious coffee allday in lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness, the staff were wonderful. Great place. Big beds, plenty of room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Good value away from the crowds on the Strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Exterior Entrance - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    It was clean, quiet, moderately priced, and away from the Strip. The hot breakfast was an added bonus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Bed was small and air con really noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was small and air con really noisy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    More options for sugar free/gluten free diets at...
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More options for sugar free/gluten free diets at breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Horrible breakfast options (unhealthy) and food tasted off??

    Extremely accommodating!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Awesome Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unbelievably kind & friendly! We are Las Vegas locals and you don't get this on the strip! Loved the pool!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    excellant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    clean,friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    A great place to stay😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there had been low sugar Greek yogurt at breakfast

    Evening snacks & chocolate chip cookies

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Enjoyed the Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was quiet.

    Centrally located for our business needs and shopping too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Breakfast could be a little more varied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a little more varied.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Well yeah, I guess the eggs could have been a little moister...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Well yeah, I guess the eggs could have been a little moister, but they tasted great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice breakfast selection.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Omlets were a little salty

    Nice breakfast selection. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: