Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton 3 stars

2610 Northwest Cache Road, Lawton, OK 73505, USA

#3 of 18 hotels in Lawton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    4.6
    Not impressed for he cost...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was always out... Breakfast was cold and found hair in it.. Room bathroom was disgusting (hair in bath tub, hair in the floor and around the seat of the toilet) Front desk was notified nothing happened...

    The bed and pillows

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    The staff were friendly, and made the stay pleasant.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two queen beds on the first floor. Upon arrival we were put on the third floor with full size beds. Apparently that location doesn't have 2 bed rooms on the first floor.

    The staff were friendly, and made the stay pleasant. The breakfast was good i.e. bacon, eggs, biscuits & gravy, with other options. The rooms were properly tended to on a daily basis.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Being there alone after my husband left me there to go to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard and my husband is a jerk. Can you please have a husband trade in in the snack drink purchase area

    Being there alone after my husband left me there to go to the casino. And breakfast was better than expected and way better than Holiday Inn Express.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to see a place to get filtered water. The water tasted like it was a little heavy on chlorine.

    The atrium was an excellent place to sit and have guess over.you need

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Over all it was great, except for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Designated wheelchair accessible loading parking place. The single one to the left of the front door would have been perfect. Always had a compact car in it. To unload from side it was necessary to take 2 parking spots. Most don't understand the 8ft leeway one needs to exit. Had the driver been by himself and someone parked beside him, someone would have to pull the van out to enter.

    Great breakfast. Staff excellent, easy access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets needed to be updated . Handicap showers should be just a shower , instead of a bathtub shower . Needed to have outside furniture little bit sturdier instead of the cheap plastics .

    The staff were very nice . Very comfortable breakfast area . The rooms were nice .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Great other than the air conditioner issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was so loud we couldn’t keep it on when sleeping so it was too warm in the room because we also couldn’t open a window.

    Coffee in the lobby and breakfast was included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff very stiff and unaccomodating. I have stayed here numerous times in the past - will go to Holiday Inn from now on. Main gripe: room had a HORRIBLE smell (like a sewer) and required air freshner. Several requests for bath cloths resulted in nothing. The staff smiled (fake) and said all the things they were trained to say but no sincere desire to please when specific reasonable (and modest) requests were made. Pillows were filthy and had an odor. We did not feel the room was adequately cleaned.

    Fairly quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely Recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors are very heavy and shut loudly. You can hear everybody's door slam

    I was impressed with the huge bathroom and full size shower. The bed was super comfy. The staff greeted you every time you come in. Very professional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was really good and a lot of choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was not working or spa. Person's alarm in next room woke us up.

    Breakfast was really good and a lot of choices.Bed was comfortable. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Bed was very comfortable, room was very spacious, loved the...
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Bed was very comfortable, room was very spacious, loved the kitchenette, the pool and hot tub were very clean. LOVED how the hotel was decorated, color schemes were beautiful. Felt very modern but home-y. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.4
    Won't stay here again and won't recommend it to other families visiting their soldiers at Fort Sill.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description on booking.com for the room was incorrect. We booked the room specifically because the description of the room stated that a refrigerator and microwave was included with the room. When we checked in, we discovered their mistake and had to make several phone calls to upper management and threaten to leave to get the refrigerator and microwave as stated in the description of the room. Management said the description on booking.com is incorrect and their rooms do not include refrigerators and microwaves. Their response was that *WE* should have requested a refrigerator and microwave in the notes section of our reservation! Asking for something that's supposed to be included per the description is like requesting our room have a bed or air conditioning! This whole ordeal made the start of our trip unnecessarily stressful. Overall, the hotel is shabby and in need of updates. The carpet and chairs in our room was stained. Several walls in our room had some sort of weird drippy stain. The bathroom needed a thorough scrub down- you could see where filth had accumulated in the corners from being overlooked. The coffee maker and accessories were set up in the bathroom- do they understand about toilet spray? Needless to say, we didn't have coffee in our room. The common areas have been updated but still appear dirty and in need of repair. For example, the fairly new looking wallpaper in the hallways was banged up and torn, probably from carts and suitcases. I expected nicer from a Hilton hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    We were in town for our son's graduation from Basic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were in town for our son's graduation from Basic Training at Ft. SIll. We were happy with the location, there were plenty of restaurants nearby that our son enjoyed. We enjoyed the pool and the breakfast also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much.

    The lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. I asked for local places to eat and she went out of her way to introduce me to the best restaurants available and made recommendations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    I will go back to my normal hotel chain that I use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We specifically booked this property for the hot tub. When we got there we found out that the hot tub was broken and had been for awhile. One of the four rooms I booked had Bed Bugs in it!!

    Bacon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry but I can't say anything negative in reference to this hotel. Overall we were comfortable with being there. We felt welcomed and enjoyed our stay.

    The staff were always friendly. The location of the hotel was convenient for what we needed and restaurants were close by. I would most definitely consider this hotel again for future travel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Will definitely book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazingly nice and attentive. Facility was clean, breakfast was warm and staff made sure to never run out of anything. Indoor pool was clean and warm. Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Excellent stay at Hampton Inn!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The care, professional manner the staff showed us was great. They also congratulated my daughter who graduated from military basic training in Ft Sill. Each time they saw us, they greeted us with a smile "welcome back" or "see you later" depending on where we were heading to or from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    Great handicap accessibility
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. Not soft enough. I hAve spinal stenosis, and need soft beds. I am going to purchase a memory foam mattress cover to take on trips . A recliner would have helped my comfort while waiting on family.

    The bathroom.. I'm handicapped, wheelchair user. Loved the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    5.8
    The room you get is not the room that was advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not get the room I signed up for. The website said that I would get to Queens a sitting area with a pull out sofa bed refrigerator and microwave. Those type of rooms do not exist at that location only King Suites have that. By the time we got checked in and realized that the room was not what we asked for it was too late we have been traveling too long and we just dealt with it however comma it is not what you advertised. I have already filled out one of these surveys and no one has contacted me. I am not impressed with booking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    Perfect place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful facility, wonderful staff. Room was perfect and bed was comfy. The free breakfast was top notch. So many choices! My grandsons loved the indoor pool. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Great Place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI did not work in our room (poor connection) No refrigerator and microwave in the room (so our dinner leftovers were wasted.) Was unable to change our bill to include our military discount because we booked through third party.

    Great beds. The guy that worked at the desk late Friday night was awesome. Close to Ft. Sill.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Room was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was great! Night staff super helpful. We arrived late Saturday night and they reccomended Marcos Pizza for our late night dinner. Pizza was delivered quickly and as I am not a lover of pizza I found it exceptionally good. The staff also found info on the Wildlife Refuge we were interested in see early in the morning. Breakfast was great. Variety was good another reason I stay at Hampton.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water the whole 4 day stay, the wrong amount was charged to my credit card and still hasn't been properly credited and the tv's were not compatible to hook up a gaming system. Otherwise very clean, spacious accommodations and convenient location.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Staff was very good but,we ran out of hot water twice during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very good but,we ran out of hot water twice during our stay.We have never had that happen at any hotel we have stayed at, ever.very disappointing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    attending my grandson graduation at fort sill. perfect location for that, very pleased
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was with a group of 4 adults, so we could have used more towels in the room, but when I went to the front desk they were happy to give me whatever amount I needed.

    breakfast was very good, everything was hot, coffee was great, everything was clean. I most definitely would stay there again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.9
    Everyone was friendly and the breakfast was delicious.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator and microwave in the rooms. My legs got very itchy, like if I had bed bugs bites.

    Everyone was friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything is near you.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend stayed in a hotel way way moved for about 20 bucks less. Needs some moderation.

    Everything is near you. Very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good Location

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    My husband and I came for a short get away. The girl at check in could have not been more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear hall way noises.

    Loved the beding..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    The customer service was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was great! There was an issue with the a/c during our stay, which the staff immediately addressed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was too short

    Everything.breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    very nice
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good

    good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect everytime
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger gym perhaps

    We love the Hamptons in Lawton

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    The staff was super nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt like a paid for an expensive room but didn't get the comfort

    The staff was super nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Great stay overall
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water pressure was terrible!

    The location was perfect from Fort Sill.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    The front desk lady was very rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk lady was very rude.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was broken

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Grandkids enjoyed the generous pool hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids were taking advantage of the accessibility of coffee bar. Making a mess with additives

    Very up to date decor. Very open and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    All in all we loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in late so I had to pay with a card when online it said I could pay with cash.

    Very clean, inviting, and modern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Close to Ft Sill where our soldier was graduating BCT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Ft Sill where our soldier was graduating BCT!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    It was really exceptional. High on my list of places to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet needed to be taller & we didn't get a refrigerator.

    The beds were extremely clean & comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Thanks all the people for the good care of the place,keep it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks all the people for the good care of the place,keep it clean ,good breakfast.its was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.3
    Staff was friendly and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed was not comfortable at all. My family said their bed was ok for the price. Everything else was good.

    Staff was friendly and very accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    The common areas and breakfast were great!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms needed some updating.

    The common areas and breakfast were great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Location was good and close to restaurants the manager was...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and neat.

    Location was good and close to restaurants the manager was exceptional nice and willing to please customers

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.3
    Needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is worn patches in ceiling, wallpaper peeling, furniture worn badly.

    Great location, awesome staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Lawton hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air unit in room was loud.

    Easy to find close to restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    It was close to all we needed and convenient.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to Fort Sill

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bigger discount for staying more than 2 nights

    Breakfast was very good and location was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Easy check in and nice staff , the air conditioning was great , we had a great time in Oklahoma
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were to flat didn't help me sleep at night

    The free coffee and the free cookies when you walk in and out of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like they charged my credit card twice even after I used another card for payment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was great, coffee good my room
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room furniture needs a scrub down carpet needs replaced.

    Breakfast was great, coffee good my room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great accommodations with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was exceptionally good with different options on the hot table each morning of our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable and we liked that the pool was indoor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Everything was Perfect!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay !!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very courteous and friendly !!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Outstanding stay..
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ...everytbing was great

    Friendly service.....very clean atmosphere....vry comfortable rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choose this hotel primarily for the availability of a whirlpool. Not disappointed at all. The bed was like a cloud.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Friendliness, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness, great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    4.6
    saying hi when we came in each time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool and hot tub temp was cold, no refrigerator in the rooms

    saying hi when we came in each time

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our email said microwave & mini fridge - was NONE. AC was not working. We take fan with us for noise so was ok

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.1
    The staff was really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot tub was filthy.

    The staff was really nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Sweet and snappy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tables in the middle were not comfortable .

    Food was fresh & staff was friendly!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all ok

    happy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    There is no shuttle from airport in Lawton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no shuttle from airport in Lawton

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    Loved location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not control temperature in room.

    Loved all the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    We had a family emergency and your staff was right on the...
    • Family with older children

    The phone in our room was out of order and could not be fixed I had to go to the hallway phone to call downstairs

    We had a family emergency and your staff was right on the ball got the ambulance and rescue right away very friendly and concerned about my Mother

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    The beds were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The water in the shower was hard to adjust. Sometimes it was too hot and sometimes it was too cold.

    The beds were great. Breakfast was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and polite.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: