Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg 3 stars

117 Fort Evans Road Northeast, Leesburg, VA 20176, USA

#5 of 8 hotels in Leesburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    I was satisfied with everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I was satisfied with everything. The location is quite convenient (I went to the nearby mall to walk), the lobby clean and inviting, the front desk clerk was welcoming, the room was very clean and nicely appointed, and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Stay was average.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was broken, room was stuffy and smelled musty. Unable to turn off or down the air conditioning unit which was loud. .

    Comfortable, good coffee and breakfast.comfy bed nice decor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    If roll in shower available I would stay again. Very nice facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested ADA ROOM confirmed it would be roll in shower and it was a high step tub with grab bars. Staff needs to understand different equipment in ADA rooms.

    Facility very clean. Staff very courteous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    Check-in staff was friendly,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were terrible. Halls were noisy. Heat was VERY noisy. Accidently left coat in lobby and it was apparently stolen overnight.

    Check-in staff was friendly,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed my room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors slamming. No slam doors would be nice. No overhead lighting. Rooms should be brighter. Menus for food delivery’s would be nice

    Comfy bed, great coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful from the moment we got inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful from the moment we got inside. Our room was beautiful, clean, and had everything we needed. Breakfast was standard but that’s all I expected. I would 100% stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    All in all a perfect place for a leisurely girls weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Hearing Accessibility with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that the breakfast could have stayed open beyond 10am since it was a weekend.

    The pool was wonderful though the hot tub wasn’t very hot. The food was delicious in the buffet. They allowed for a late checkout for more time in the pool!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Perfectly fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Saved parking spaces in the front of the building. Women traveling alone should not have to park around the back at night when there were open spaces available in the front of the building.

    Did not eat breakfast. I like that coffee and tea were available in the lobby upon arrival

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Holiday Girls Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Olga was very pleasant and went out of her way to assist us and answer any questions. She was also great with suggestions for dinner (we LOVED the restaurant she recommended).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    A nice property; better for those arriving by car than bicycle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The HVAC. Without a bathroom exhaust fan, the humidity level was high when we arrived, and remained high after our showers. In addition, the room circulation fan was noisy.

    Nice building, welcome reception, and good choices for breakfast. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Room was spacious and comfy and some staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The way all the packaging was disposable for the restaurant ...doesnt seem very sustainable...

    overall it was comfortable even though they were doing renovations as in wall papering

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    2.5
    After 6 days overall was good stay and would go back, would try different room of cell service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only problems had was very poor to no cell phone service (have T-mobil) and computer keep losing free signal, used their free Wi-Fi connection.

    Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Overall would stay again for sure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    We wont come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was inattentive 1. room was not cleaned on middle day - no towels provided on middle day - we had cleared to room to visit friends just before 12 when two cleaning staff where on the floor. 2. desk clerk was on phone doing something with a credit card when we tried to report the issue he asked me to wait while he finished - he finally told me to go upstairs and he would bring towels when he finished on the phone - 3. when checking out no one was on desk - when staff arrived after I called out 3 times with increasing volume - he was carrying food saying he needed to eat something as he was on some meds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Leesburg Hampton house is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ice machine, on our floor, that worked.

    I was glad, for once, that I got a handicapped room with a walk in shower and no tub. I have been asking for one of those for over 2 years. I realize you do not have lots of them but it was really nice. I am unsteady when getting into a tub and the walk in shower is great. All else was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had difficulty opening car door in morning because sprinkler head was dousing car with water. I had to enter on passenger side to keep from being thoroughly bathed! Sprinkler should be scheduled to turn off before 8 am!

    Good bed! Breakfast was very Good! Location being off the beaten path made locating it little difficult.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    Great place, not the best price....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Accessibility Studio with Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that I was overcharged by booking through Booking.com. I found out that I could've gotten a better deal by calling the hotel directly.

    The room was very large, the pool nice. Good big breakfast with many choices. The location was perfect for us, enough nature but close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.7
    Stay OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff flat demeanor and clear lack of customer service training and lack of area knowledge. Dressing in jeans and shirt not appropriate. Upgrade dress code. Recommendation of Chinese restaurant for delivery was terrible. A bit of mold on the soap holder in the shower.

    Nice breakfast, room was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in our room wouldn't flush correctly.

    The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. I left my wallet in the room after checkout and they called me right away to inform me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.9
    Most front desk folks were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of room. Floor not vacuumed for several days and then not a good job. Used cups not disposed and sometimes not as many towels. Overall , room not cleaned as well as other Hampton Inns.

    Most front desk folks were very good. Especially good on Saturday morning, 12/24.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.1
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a new Hilton Rewards member and I asked the gentleman at the front desk to you see if he could see my rewards number and he said nope. He didn't try and help. Shower water was warm but never hot.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Good place to go to the oulets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast maybe could be more complete. Food is not according with the hotel.

    This chain is always comfortable. Good place. So close from great outlets.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.3
    It was a pleasant 2 night stay, overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was urine around the toilet in our bathroom. Thermostat in our room didn't seem to be working correctly

    Overall, a nice hotel. There is a Manager's Reception Monday - Thursday evening. Unfortunately, we didn't know about it until it was almost over on Tuesday, perhaps the hotel desk clerk could mention the Reception to guests when they check in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    4.2
    Not So Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty, air conditioner did not work, pool wasn't open due to maintenance, ice machines were not working, clothes dryer took forever to dry and when I took sheets off when leaving mattress cover was gross. On a scale of 1-10 it's a maybe 3.5. Very dissapionted as we always stay with Hampton

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    4.2
    Did not have access to wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have access to wifi The person at the reception desk, when I checked in, was not there and when he appeared, he was the worst possible representative of a hotel To make a good impression, you must start with a personable representative

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    4.6
    Hampton Inn Leesburg VA tried to FORCE me into a smoking...
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hampton Inn Leesburg VA tried to FORCE me into a smoking room, after I arrived. It was clearly booked as a Non-Smoking Room on my receipt. They said it was because I booked it through a 3rd party (booking.com), and it took 35 minutes of arguing with them before they would finally change my room to a Non-Smoking room as it should have been to start with. The attitude on making things right was NOT appreciated. NEVER again will I stay there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    6.3
    Nice bed and bfast but not sure I'll go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's humidity. The difficulty to go and come back from the outlets with having a car. I choose the hotel to go shopping but without a car it is not easy.

    The eggs, the waffle, the bed and pillows

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.1
    👎🏻👎🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid more to have pool and hot tub-- pool was green and cloudy--- wouldn't think of using!!!! Disgusting!!!! Hot tub was so loud didn't stay in long!!! Not pleased with condition of either of these!!! Could've saved money the amenities aren't worth the extra $$$$

    staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Will rebook but miss the fluffy bedding
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1-Room vent equipment was hanging out. Had to watch walking from bed passing the vent equipment to avoid tripping. Sad to see this problem. 2-Past experience staying at this property, liked the bedding that made sleeping most comfortable. This trip, basic bedding, lacked the comfortable fluffy bedding. Sad! 3-One one dryer working in the washing room. 4-Desk did not have sufficient change to accommodate needs to fund the wash and dryer machines that were available.

    Upon arrival to this property, the person on duty was most helpful to ensure accommodations were available. Plane arrived late to IAD causing 2-hour delay. Reservation did not hold; front desk person had to re-enter a reservation to provide accommodation. It took about 45 minutes to get to room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Great staff and location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lacking and A/C in room was very noisy.

    Staff was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a bit outdated but clean.

    Friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Location, breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard.

    Location, breakfast was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    It was quiet and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was quiet and peaceful. I felt safe in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    Fair price for a clean room in a good location in Leesburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby was uninviting. Staff was shorthanded at check-in as six people were waiting in line.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    The bed was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    All is well
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    A convenient location for family visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed. Many parking spaces for diamond members.

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.8
    Price is on the higher side, comparing it with others around.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is on the higher side, comparing it with others around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Great night’s stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean room. Comfy bed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    It was fine short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways needed to be vacuumed on 2nd floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    The smell of the room is stinky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room is stinky.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    my say was great
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    my room was very comfi,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff.Near to premium outlet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.Double booking of rooms.One cancelled.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Clean and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    The lady at the front desk upon our arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at the front desk upon our arrival.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Clean and reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Traveler haven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are friendly and proactive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Great breakfast, service, staff, all was perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and hotel are wonderful!

    Great breakfast, service, staff, all was perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Proximity to everything was fantastic!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to everything was fantastic! Definitely need a car to be here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too hard.

    Location is good. It is private. Lots of variety in the breakfast. very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Definite yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, comfortable bed, plenty of room, clean, free extra bed for our extra kid

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff was not very welcoming

    Good value for money and was very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.8
    Room was clean and very nice, but they need to pay attention to details (toilet and no hot water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water for showers and the toilet was stopped up.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast and eating area very nicely set up. Lobby area comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Was a relaxing stay. Nice breakfast. Near to attractions around leesburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor issues with the drier.

    The bed was really comfy and we could see the premier outlets from our window. It was just 3-5min drive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean bathroom and comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean bathroom and comfortable bed!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Room was spacious, with wonderfully comfortable King sized...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious, with wonderfully comfortable King sized bed!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.9
    A good stay...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The staff...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast had a good selection.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were scratchy. Air conditioner did not work. Mold around tub

    Breakfast had a good selection. Night manager was delightful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roll over bed :( needs more mattress

    Good breakfast and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    A very positive stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no negative during our stay.

    Overall the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.4
    didn't have any hot water for shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    didn't have any hot water for shower. Told staff, response was -- thanks for telling us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Great place, nice staff, easy access to shopping and interstate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options were excellent each morning for family members to choose from and always fresh.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.3
    toilet problems and maid didn't clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    toilet problems and maid didn't clean room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    All in all this was a nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool water was green. The whirlpool was tiny and not very warm

    Eating area was nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.3
    No bar facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar facility. Little to doin immediate areas

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    5.4
    Room condition was very poor no remote for AC no exhaust in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management

    Room condition was very poor no remote for AC no exhaust in the bathroom phone rings middle of the night for nothing staff was unhelpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    We like the Hampton Inns but so does everyone else and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We like the Hampton Inns but so does everyone else and we end up with noisy guests. Never fails.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable after a hard cycle day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary shuttle from the ferry.

    Good variety for breakfast. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.5
    Location, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location, nice room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Very Good Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard.

    The staff, room and breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Excellent room and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room and location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    Excellent quiet hotel in convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location; easy to get to from Dulles airport and convenient for town and for outlet mall. Very comfortable spacious room and great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    The hotel was beautiful, and the rooms were beautiful and very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Study- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great.

    Everything was wonderful!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.1
    Was not happy with the service I received when we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not happy with the service I received when we had problems with our reservations.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: