Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 3 stars

7501 North Glenoaks Boulevard, Burbank, CA 91504, USA

#5 of 19 hotels in Burbank

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was under construction and the website did not reflect that information. The bed was not comfortable. There was no free parking (even for handicapped). The first lady who checked us in was kinda rude.. later found out she had a bad cold (idk if the explanation makes up for the fact of how rude she was she didn't even smile if you're that sick maybe you shouldn't be at work)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive and compulsory valet parking. Overpriced in general (for what you get) compared to similar stays elsewhere.

    Breakfast was good. Housekeeping staff lovely, reception staff varied but generally uninterested in customer engagement.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like is that it didn't say that the hotel was undergoing renovation. My daughter was looking forward to swimming for the 2 days we stayed. She was so bummed because she was looking forward to enjoying the pool for the duration of our stay. I paid the same price without discount for the amenities that we were hoping to enjoy of. No discount given. I would have not booked here had I known about the renovations.

    Staff were friendly and accomodating. Breafkast was good. There was waffles, omelettes, sausage/ham, cereal, etc. The facility is very clean, and newly renovated. Booked here because the hotel is close to Universal Studios. Hotel is close to Burbank Empire Center which has Target and Walmart, and other shops. Quick drive if you forgot to bring something from home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told I'd have a connecting room and reserved my two rooms plenty time in advance and then had rooms 5 doors apart from the other... Disappointing.

    Breakfast, and I was impressed with the name brand toiletries, I always bring my own but was pleased with what was offered... Great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking suck....it took 20 minutes to get on to hotel property line up the street. The interstate is close to the note the interstate noise all night

    Rooms were nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was very strangely laid out. Huge desk with television attached to it right in the middle of the room. Couch was uncomfortable. Cold, uninviting, no artwork on walls, no color, no dresser for storage, uncomfortable bed. Freeway noise was so loud it kept me awake all night. Breakfast was mediocre. Breakfast room was crowded and stuffy. Parking was expensive and very difficult. You had to use the valet which meant waiting for your car and tipping every time you wanted to come and go. Internet was free only one night - $13/night thereafter.

    Staff discounted my stay because I was not happy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was under construction, swimming pool was out of service and pay for parking.

    The breakfast was ok just need more variety, I’m allergic to poultry and everything had turkeys or chicken, staff was not really friendly..room were very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maid cleaned room and removed many bath linens. Left us short a wash cloth and no bath mat. Also did not replace coffee used in the room's pot.

    Breakfasts were extremely well done and varied.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had requested a room away from the freeway and noise. that's what i got. I talked to the front desk and I wasn't able to get another room because the hotel was full.

    Love the remodel and how clean and fresh everything looks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk ladies were VERY rude and not very welcoming at all!!! The gentleman in the front was very nice but the girls not at all!!!! If we asked them a question they were just plain rude. No smiles whatsoever

    Everything very clean!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy location between the freeway and an arterial 4-lane street. Zero green space. Valet parking charge $15 night not disclosed at booking time.

    Hill Street Cafe down the street is a decent family-style restaurant (only choice within walking distance.) Hotels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was undergoing construction and there was no bathroom on ground floor. Also didn’t know only parking was valet. We heard lot of noise from other rooms so thin walls. We felt rushed as we were checking out. :(

    Room was clean and breakfast buffet was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay for parking. The place was under construction. The rooms were small. I have stayed at other Hampton Inn's and the rooms were larger. The breakfast items were not worth the extra cost u have to pay for to get a free breakfast. I went some where else to eat breakfast. The under the window Ac and Heater is archaic and noisy. The mattress was too soft and the pillows were too puffy, it bothered my neck and back.I will never stay there again.

    There was nothing that I liked.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like not being able to park our car without using valet , did not like being woke up by workers noise above us because of remodeling. And I wanted a suite . Did not feel like a suite. Very small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had I known that I would be charged a daily fee to park, I would have booked elsewhere. Also, the hotel is undergoing renovation, so at present it is disheveled.

    The breakfast buffet was pretty good; the diner 100 yards away was convenient and enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of construction going on, but it couldn’t be helped.

    It was only 1 mike from the airport. The staff was extremely helpful and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was okay. It was a long walk from the elevator to our room - down two long halls with lots of luggage, and both ice machines on our floor didn't work so you had to hunt the floors to find one that did work.

    It was close to the airport and clean. We didn't use restaurant or other services, and I missed breakfast as my plane left too early.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to use the sofa bed for our 5th guest. When it was pulled out, the middle supports didn't completely touch the ground. The frame looked as though it had been tweaked a little. We'd had full days of activity, though, so getting sleep on the bed was no problem. Also, there was no working fan in the bathroom.

    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast available was enjoyable. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was by the freeway so you always heard cars. The beds unfortunately for us was not comfortable. The parking valet people were amazing. Always so nice. But wish we could just park our own car. Paying everyday for parking and then tips twice a day was very expensive. The bathroom towels need to be upgraded, they are very stiff.

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a Hilton member valet parking should be free. Alternatives for self or free parking are on the street & not great.

    Staff is alwaysnice. Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was valet only Rooms are in need of repair, rips in carpet, wallpaper pealing off of the wall, mattresses were old, rips in the blackout curtain

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i liked everything in this hotel!

    i liked everything! its staff was very friendly, polite and kind! - rooms/bathrooms were very clean!!! pillows just to die for!.. i am not regretting staying there @ all! i highly recommended. breakfast was good, so no need for having breakfast somewhere else, when this is already included, and it's free. nice hotel for families! keep in mind that this place is located in burbank, ca, a bit away from f.e., universal studios and downtown LA. i won't recommend to rent a car in LA, but using UBER. it worked fine to me!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit far for main attractions but wasn't a problem at all.

    The hotel had a friendly/home type feel to it, free freshly baked cookies in main area each day. Breakfast was great compared to other places we stayed at. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only valet parking and it's 18 dollars a day.

    Breakfast was pretty good in the morning. Very close to universal studios (15 mins). Overall good stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t think I was charged correctly. I have Hilton honors points and was supposed to be charged $15 and the fee was $15 part of the time and $18 part of the time I also think my room rate was different than what I was told when I reserved.

    Bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No porter help to bring luggage to room. Dirty carpet floor No hotel lunch or dinner offered No laundry services.

    Very responsive accomodating and efficisn't staff and very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was not very nice the staff was unwilling to answer questions. The pool closed because of the fire which I understand but when we called to see if it was open yet they kept saying "I don't know" every time we called front desk they said "I dot know". I customer service it's your job to find out.

    We enjoyed each other on this trip

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing we didn't like was the view from our room. Since we were gone most of the time was not a huge issue for us. Our room looked onto the roof and backside of building.

    The breakfast was very good. Variety of foods very good. The shuttle was convenient. Used to pick up train to San Diego. Also used to go to dinner in downtown Burbank. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's take a major change but something with evening food options would e niceeven if prepackaged salad or sandwiches or microwaveable in your room. It'd be nice to have.

    Different breakfast options every morning was a nice surprise. The pool was a nice feature. We were glad for the shuttle every evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that you HAVE to use valet parking so they can charge you a separate hidden parking fee for it because I was under the impression that it was included in the price.

    I liked that our room had a mini fridge & microwave

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Information about parking and shuttle services were difficult for me to find in the hotel. Staff was helpful when asked but it seemed like there should have been pro-active offering of help in this area. I fully appreciated the valet staff because when I finally did figure out that I could simply park my car overnight and get a shuttle ride to the airport-- things worked-out well. Recommend using this. The fee is less than the airport charges and about the same as others in the area.

    Best part about this hotel was the convenient location to the airport and the shuttle service to and from the airport. Additionally, they kept my car for my short trip and I paid for the per-day parking rate. This included the shuttle to the airport so it was very convenient. The accommodations were clean but dated and the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to pay for parking and having valet parking. I really did not need the extra cost. The service was prompt and friendly, but I prefer to park myself in the garage.

    The breakfast was the best I have seen for a free breakfast. The bed was comfortable and staff very friendly. Everything was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unlike other Hampton Inns, the parking was $18 per day, and no where was this posted ahead of my booking the hotel. Also, unlike other Hampton Inns, there was no "happy hour" or snacks after 3 p.m.

    The hotel was fine, breakfast like all other Hampton Inns, free WiFi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact you pay additional fee for parking.

    Every was really close to the hotel. staff really friendly and breakfast was really good . Also the heated pool was at a really good temperature

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing. The hot breakfast had many options and was fresh and tasty. The room was updated clean and the housekeeper did a fantastic job day to day plenty of towels soaps etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For breakfast they put cheese on all the eggs. I do not do cheese. My room was a little noisy because of the cars traveling on a busy Street

    Very very courteous room was nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only offer valet parking that, as guest, you would expect to be.. free! Nope.. They charge you 18 dollars a day for a hotel that isn't even nowhere near downtown Burbank. They have signs but when you check in they won't mention their parking policy to you at all ( how surprising!). To be honest and transparent to their guests,I would have expected them to tell me at the check in. But no.. They smartly waited until I checked out. Last time at a Hampton hotel. Last. IHG.. You got a new customer starting today

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    would not use either service in the future. Not worth the money

    Very unhappy with the hotel and with booking.com and would not use either service in the future

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot food at breakfast seemed like it was not fresh a couple of times. Paper thin tasteless bacon over cooked potatoes (leftover?) other offerings at breakfast waffles etc. we're good.

    Staff was awesome very friendly an accommodating from valet, front desk, and housekeeping the lady in the breakfast room also very nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The continental breakfast variety and flavors was great. There was plenty of fresh and cooked food options. Tasted great, looked great and we left full and satisfied.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy location next to freeway. Had to walk outside into a pretty public area bordering the street to get to pool / spa.

    Great, Friendly Staff (truly outstanding). SUPER convenient to BUR airport. While there was little nearby food / restaurant choices, shuttle was always ready to take me downtown.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were told that we couldn't have adjoining rooms, but could be on the same floor. We reserved 2 Queen Suites, of which we were told when we arrived, that they only have 1 on each floor. That extremely upset me, because we had 5 kids running up and down. Also, the Queen Suite is not much larger then the regular rooms, other than a sofa bed at against the wall by the Queen beds, no room when you pull it out. The location is only good if you go into Burbank, because they have a shuttle, or if you have a car. They were not much help with transportation suggestions anywhere else. We ended up renting a van for two day's so we could get around. So if you are planning on sight seeing and do not take a car, I would choose a more central location.

    The beds were very comfortable, breakfast very good, housekeeping kept everything very clean and supplied. Everyone was friendly was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night manager gave me bad information about a local store being opened of an evening.

    Eggs not real good, not sturred during cooking. But all other products very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freeway noise (I was given a room facing the freeway although I requested "a quiet location" when I booked the reservation.

    Very comfortable beds! Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great neighborhood. Price!

    Close to airport. Loved the shuttle driver in the evening. He was very personable and helpful. Breakfast was comprehensive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bigger pool area could've been nice.

    Staff was friendly, rooms were spacious/clean, buffet style breakfast was great. Good variety of choices. Mauricio from the breakfast room was super attentative and made sure we were all doing great. Easy check in and out. Overall it was a great experience since we stepped foot on the property. Can't wait to go back

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking

    I didn’t know swimming pool is under construction and we get valet parking and a must and pay additional $18.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to valet park no self park

    Location was good for us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and the parking attendant was rude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pool was under renovation

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy due to the renovations.

    Lovely hotel, very clean, nice staffs, breakfast was delicious. I enjoyed my stay, will be back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking, hotel was under renovation.

    Decent breakfast, clean comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff that tried to help as much as possible due to our 2 hr flight delay. The room was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were like brand new.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,,

    Clean,,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level too high. Pillows bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No guest parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this was my 3rd or 4th time staying there. always been good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation dirt and noise. No mention of renovation online when I booked reservation

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool outside

    Breakfast and the staff awesome!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service to airport should start at 5:00am not 5:30am. My flight was 6:40am so my check in and security pushed me close for my flight..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complaints

    every one,was friendly and said ,hello

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    big room and big bathroom. good position to visit the studios

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I liked the place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young lady who checked me in has a bad attitude.

    The room was clean, bed comfortable, and awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service at front desk and at valet could use some improvement

    Location, room, breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Hampton Inn is always a great choice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking only.

    Terrific breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy street traffic

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only have valet parking and the charge is per day

    Really great breakfast , food was different each day .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have good to know that the valet parking was mandatory (18$/night).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not clear that it was mandatory to valet @ $18.00 per night

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: