Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sherman Oaks 3 stars

5638 Sepulveda Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, CA 91411, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Sherman Oaks

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much parking

    We were very happy and comfortable with our stay. Rooms were clean. Traveling with my girls I was looking for safety and security. This delivered all. Only 10 minutes from Universal Studios. Greats price. Will be back again .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    The hotel completed our day each day for comfort I wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The two things that I would have said I wish differently was that there would be a refrigerating in the rooms.I asked for one and the staff did bring one to our room I eat a specific diet and my grandson is young so that availability would be nice.The other downside was that the Treadmill in the fitness room was not working and I asked about it. I got a feeling that it had not been working for a while There's only two other pieces of exercise equipment to use I exercise at 4am in the mornings and going outside the hotel was not an option for me

    Our stay was wonderful.From the time we stepped into the Lobby the hotel seemed so welcoming and clean, fresh and inviting! The staff do a wonderful job.The breakfast and area for sitting was great...I want to thank the women for such a wonderful display and option for breakfast. Whatever we needed all we had to do was ask and the staff made it available I can't say enough about the Service, the exceptional cleanliness and up to date interior of the hotel and our room. It was also very very quiet!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    It was a nice place to stay . I think a good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The maid somehow forgot to clean the tub/shower prior to our arrival. We called and they said they would fix it but the next morning it was still the same so i went down and spoke with the manager who fixed it up right away. The pool could have been a little warmer. I

    Manger was friendly . Breakfast was nicely prepared and made the value of the room worth more . A family of 4 would cost 50 to 60 bucks to eat breakfast a day so the room is more affordable than you think.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My credit card was charged before I checked in and without my autorization. I supposed to pay in cash because my credit card fee is 6.38% of total amount. In order to do not have problems with credit card refund I let it charged but I complained a lot with staff. I did not become happy with this. The pictures of the room I have booked didn't correspond with the one I was placed. Pictures were from a suite and I have been placed in a much smaller room.

    I have talked with hotel staff complaining about room space and they managed to relocate my familly in a room with much more space. I have really appreciated their effort to make us happy with such room change. Thanks specially to Irina (if I'm not wrong about her name) that managed that for us. Breakfast ok. Nice location close to most turistic points of LA.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was a convenient hotel for a short-stay business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel carpets were old and the smell in our room was horrible, we left our windows open to air it out until the very last day of our stay.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Huge parking lot. And a very quiet hotel with great location close to freeway and stores.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.0
    Room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a weird smell. I believe it was the A/C unit but not sure. The toilet became clogged at around 10-11 pm. I called the front office and they said they could have someone look at it in the morning because maintenance was gone fornthe night. I asked the front desk tonexpect us not to use the bathroom till next morning? He said of course not let me see what I can do. He called back and said he was vcoming with a plunger. After 20 minutes front desk came with a man and a plunger. The man came into the bathroom and tells me, "you put too much toilet paper?" No. I used toilet paper but not to clog it. He then proceeded to unclogging the toilet while the front desk person waited outside. He unclogged it and just left with no word and leaving the toilet a mess with toilet water all over the seat and floor. At least clean up the mess. The next morning around 10 am there was a knock on the door, not sure who it was. I opened the door and a woman who did not identify herself says "oh I was checking to see if the room was vacant". Shouldn't that information be in there system?

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.4
    Great people on a good location (towards Hollywood, studios, LA , beaches, entrance & exit logistics
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the serieus price I did not expect the outdated poor Hampton inn version that I found. Indoor pool hygiene seemed to be covered with loads of chlorine 🤨

    The personeel is very friendly and Nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.2
    Will not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The general manager was incompetent. Denis is his name. 10 minutes after check-in we alerted him that the toilet was broken and asked for it to be repaired- we said any time- we will return at midnight. At midnight the toilet was still not repaired. At check-in I asked to confirm our rate- he confirmed the total and shared the nightly rates for each night- they comped us for the night without a toilet - but did so at a different rate than what Denis shared. He was to call me but never did. Irresponsible and poorly managed.

    Fitness room was good (clean and well equipped with up to date equipment); food was good for breakfast Maintenance staff was responsible and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Free breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one working elevator took forever to wait for the one working elevator. Our reaervatuon s on Booking.com said king beds. They were queen. Beds were not comfortable. Too hard.

    Free breakfast was nice. Good location with lots to do and in between everything we wanted to do. The staff was all very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean and location is good for highway access.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear everything around- hall, street, doors, etc Coffee Carpet made bare feet dirty

    Good bed Clean Really nice staff Pretty good bathroom lights for m/u applying

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and what we expected, except for the elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the two elevators was out of order, so getting up and down was slow and often required a wait because the car was full. The framing on the doors was new and not well fitted, with open space all around the door.

    The King room was very nice, freshly painted and very nicely furnished. Very roomy and quiet, even with a street view. The breakfast buffet is very good quality and offers a lot of choices. Good coffee available all day long. Very helpful staff really working to please.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Very reliable hotel, no surprises. This is very important.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows are lumpy. This has been a problem every time, even though they offer different style pillows. They never seem to make it to my bed. This time the refrigerator was very noisy. We had to unplug it. They were going to move in another, but our time was up. We returned, to a different room, a few days later. No refrigerator at all? Not sure what Genius award was? I got my bottle of water for being a Hilton member.

    We love the location as close to relatives. However, not a place to walk around as on a busy street. Love the free parking. The free breakfast, the rooms, etc. We stay here whenever in town. Even with a few problems, this is the best hotel in this area of Sherman Oaks, Van Nyes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    Perfectly adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Others seemed to have enjoyed the breakfast but I didn't like the motel breakfast-type choices: waffle maker, cereals, warmed up eggs with cheese & steak--ugh. I'd rather have good old plain yogurt & granola!

    Our room was large and the hotel was quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    The beds are comfortable, the room is nice, and the kids...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are comfortable, the room is nice, and the kids LOVE the indoor pool. Baked cookies and popcorn available before bed, and a good selection at breakfast. Great for those with kids. Also near the freeway, which is a plus getting around LA.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff forgot to totally close our room door after they left. When we returned around 6:30 that evening our room door was open. I did let desk know. We were very upset to have our door left open for hours.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff was pleasant. Hotel was welcoming

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.1
    Expensive for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge. It was inconvenient to have to get ice every day. Room was small. Not much room for opening suitcases. The bathroom mirror is too high and far. Air conditioner was noisy.

    Staff were helpful. Parking is easy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Nice staff,cleaning room and towels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there can be more kind of breakfast will be wonderful:)

    Nice staff,cleaning room and towels.the bed and pillows are really comfortable for me.Breakfast is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable choice when in the Mid-Valley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air and heating system was hard to regulate.

    Great staff. Always friendly and helpful. Morning breakfasts were a pleasant surprise in quality and variety. Comfy beds and above average amenities in the bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money. Great location, breakfast and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rug stained by spills before I arrived. Informed desk clerk when I checked out. Clerk made a note of it.

    Excellent employee service. Nice breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    I'll Be Back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say one bad thing about this hotel.

    Amenities and location. I have stayed here 3 times in the last year and will choose this hotel again. Its close to the freeway, has comfortable rooms, free breakfast, free parking and Wi-Fi. The staff is very nice and go out of their way to make every ones stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    A lot of $ for nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigeration and no microwave. The carpets were stained and ok. The air conditioner made a horrible noise all night long.

    Very secure building. You had to use a key card to gain access to the floors.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    Comfort inn is down the street, go there instead.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very busy and they only had one elevator to use which was very slow. I talked to an employee about it and he said the elevator needed a valve. The second elevator wasn't working. The staff member savannah wasn't very friendly, very rude. I had a late check out and housekeeping kept knocking on my door to ask when I was leaving. When I booked the hotel I was under the impression that my room had a safe and refrigerator but it had neither. I will not be returning to this property.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    Place went downhill. Staff was very accommodating though and helpful. Not their fault.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we got in room, t.v. was broken. Didn't want to change rooms as we had already unpacked. Had to wait till next morning to have it fixed. One elevator was broken. On holiday weekend! Caused big back up of people waiting!!! Room was not cleaned until late every day. Had to request it to be cleaned. Went out early and when we came back, room was still not done. Toilet stuffed up. Place really went downhill. Will NOT be staying here again!!

    Good breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Not bad.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was akward.

    Staff (Jamar? Was he name) went above and beyond in assisting with purchase of Universal Studio tickets. Helped in printing tickets. Security even helped with elevator when my hands were full.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Be careful of booking Hampton Inn!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a caution: we booked room through Booking.com (as did my sister). In her case, hotel had no record of booking on check-in even though she received confirmation. In my case, I received confirmation, then tried to change bed configuration directly with hotel, and they said they could not do that; I had to work directly with Booking.com. So I cancelled and rebooked through Booking.com before my trip. On arrival, there was no record of anything other than original booking (despite receiving confirmations directly from booking.com), so we had to bring in a rollaway for third person. Finally, on check out, desk clerk said they could not give us a receipt because we booked with Booking.com (so we have no printed record of what we paid from hotel). Our conclusion: Hampton Inn is not partnered well with Booking.com. We use Booking.com with great success and satisfaction all around the world, so I am thinking this is a Hampton problem. Think it is pricey, or at least it was on ucla graduation weekend.

    Plentiful free breakfast - eggs and sausage were actually good which is not always the case in a pre-made breakfast spread. Fresh fruit was delicious; good coffee. Hotel right off 405.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.3
    There is a disconnect between Booking and Hampton Inn.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a disconnect between Booking and Hampton Inn. I had confirmation on my phone but Hampton had no reservation. My sister's reservation through Booking also not there???????

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Graduation - FVHIL
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet needs to be shampooed. The rest of the room was very clean.

    The bed and bathroom were very clean. The hotel was quiet...great nights sleep. Staff members were very friendly and accommodating. I like the added security feature of using a card in order to access the elevator. I liked that I could use the computer for free in the Business Center. I enjoyed the breakfast...great variety. If I travel to the area again, I definitely plan to select this hotel as my first choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    5.8
    The first time room I was given smelled really bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first time room I was given smelled really bad The second room smelled better but the carpet wasn't clean enough to have me walking barefoot Bathroom is poor in size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    The staff was just wonderful as always.The sheets on the bed smell so fresh & clean almost like home
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub drained very slow

    Everything was great! My grandkids just like coming to stay every other week for their acting classes.They look forward in coming more to stay at the Hampton Inn.Thank you all!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Quick Business Trip accommodations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C unit was really loud. Elevators were slow, and location wasn't the greatest.

    Breakfast was fantastic, staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were client.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    First Hampton Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wide TV channel selection, beds and pillows are soft, breakfast are excellent as well as the whole stay. The staffs are very friendly & helpful, I will highly recommend this location!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    The guy name George was super helpful,kind,and he made our...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone especially George who brought us clean linens and gave us directions.

    The guy name George was super helpful,kind,and he made our stay very pleasant.Thank u George!👍

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    5.0
    Room furnishings in very bad condition; breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room furnishings were awful and in disrepair. One of the sofa cushions was just a bare piece of foam, no covering. There was no microwave in the room and other rooms had microwaves.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were lumpy, no close up mirror. Long way to mirror on wall over the sink. Smaller, close up mirror would help

    Was given a large spacious, well lit room. Breakfast was superb Pool was clean, this time. Staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Larger King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was unexpected and welcome. 24 hour tea/coffee station a godsend. The hotel is a little tired but I think it is due to be upgraded soon. Gym a little basic. It overall good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    9.6
    Was surprised no dining room in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was surprised no dining room in hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.2
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Beautiful big firm bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    Room and staff was good breakfast was great.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet needed cleaning

    Room and staff was good breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Indoor pool
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Indoor pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.0
    “Adequate” NOT “Good” nor “Excellent”!
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loss of MSNBC channel for two days! Elevator was very slow and noisy...limited breakfast time created crowded kitchen/eating areas.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Convienent location with good price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable. A.C. was loud so didn’t sleep well. Hole in elevator floor.

    Location is great. Value is good. Bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location, close to freeways.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room:((

    Excellent location, close to freeways. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Swinging pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swinging pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.6
    I liked the shower and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini refrigerator in the room didn’t work, the carpets are gross and needs a deep clean.

    I liked the shower and bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    The rooms and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricier for what it is, we think.

    The rooms and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Met our needs.needed to attend a family matter due to death.comfortable,quiet and cool place to come
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blazing hot on the outside but oh so comfortable indoors

    Slept like a sleepy baby.Rooms spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Pool and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notjing specific.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    convenient to Universal Studio if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool looked nice but small.

    convenient to Universal Studio if you have a car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Very recommended, I would absolutely stay here again!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like he neighborhood and the small parking

    Hotel is very clean in general, breakfast was really good, staff at night was awesome!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.3
    I should have look more into different hotels before I booked with Hampton inn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator slow long wait. Most of the time we used stair way. And yes the elevator was down when we were there

    the pool area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Items in hotel store was ridiculously priced.

    The breakfast bar was amazing ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    I would go back if the price is right
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    fruit was a little over ripe

    bed was cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    We needed 2 chairs in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed 2 chairs in room We needed a night light in bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    We were comfortable & it met our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luggage cart had a broken wheel so we had to carry our bags up.

    Conveniently located, friendly staff & comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not friendly and seemed annoyed when asked questions. Toilet did not flush.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The laundry room

    The waffle n breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfort bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    A really great hotel with the best and friendliest staff ever! And the breakfast is superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like!

    The staff are amazing, lovely rooms, great pool, fab breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    After concern about our room staff changed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Larger King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After concern about our room staff changed. Enjoyed breakfast amd of course popcorn in the pm. Close yo our daighters house

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Did the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed breakfast should go to 11am

    Very convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    Refrigerator make terrible noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Refrigerator make terrible noise. Disturbs sleep.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Multiple options for a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Multiple options for a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    It provided adequate accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is mediocre. Bathroom water pressure is adequate. Needs modernization in bathroom

    Price and location to our family

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice variety of breakfast items;
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Larger King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very nice - staff, accommodations, etc. but a bit pricey all things considered.

    Nice variety of breakfast items; very good coffee.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a real nath floor towel that doesnt slip.

    Modern, clean, fresh, comfortable, efficient perfect!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Good for the buck
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small.

    Easy to get in. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Wonderful staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Awesome staff, clean property and perfect breakfast....all around great value.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need a little updating and there was no jacuzzi.

    The property was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.0
    savannah was the meanest witch b ever I wouldn't ever...
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    savannah was the meanest witch b ever I wouldn't ever stay there again because of her.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would it be too much to ask if the staff smile while we were checking out? I guessed it was to the staff who was checking us out.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky bathroom door

    Generally everything Facility is a little out dated, needs refurbishing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    The staff, they’’re very friendly and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The staff, they’’re very friendly and warm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Competing prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sites changed prices quickly and wanted to get best value

    Competing prices. Varied ratings

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: