Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Hartford-Manchester This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1432 Pleasant Valley Road, Manchester, CT 06042, United States of America

#2 of 8 hotels in Manchester

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 131 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.5
    This was my 3rd weekend in a row at this facility, I was...
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was my 3rd weekend in a row at this facility, I was very unhappy with the management of the pool area. Kids with not supervision, horse play, music. It was 9pm and I wanted to relax in the pool. I was able to stand in one spot not moving and still was hit several times with beach balls. Hotel staff came in but did not say anything to the disruptive kids/parents. I don't think I will stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    It was one of the best hotels I've stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't really like the size of the pool and I wish the store had more variety and things that were a little inexpensive. For such a big hotel you would think it would have more entertainment on campus.

    I loved the customer service and the continental breakfast in the morning. It's kid friendly and great workout gym. I would give it a 10 out of 10.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    It was very pleasant and a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been a little nicer if the room had a refrigerator and a couple more pillows.

    loved the high ceilings and big bathroom. The fresh fruit and dining area is excellent! Easy access off the highway and location to stores came in handy when I had to purchase a new windshield wiper.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    First time booking a hotel, the friendly staff made it a wonderful stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The WiFi was a little slow

    Very clean and simple room, the girl Shay (I think) at the desk was extremely helpful. It was my first time booking a hotel on my own and she reassured me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    7.9
    Love Hamptons - typically clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walls were paper thin and people staying next to us were completely obnoxious. Screaming kids, could hear every word adults said. Also slamming doors felt like they shook our room.

    Hotel was clean and in a great spot near several stores and resteraunts.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    9.6
    Nice and Relaxing place.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean inside and out!

    The staff were very helpful and very friendly with a smile on everyone's face. I love when i don't have to deal with rude people. Keep up the good work!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    9.6
    Worth Every Dollar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk person was a little flustered at check in trying to tell me about the amenities. I assume she was new as the other desk staff filled me in on the information I needed. I didn't like that guests on our floor were allowed to be loud when it was time to go to bed.

    Location far exceeded my expectations. Centrally located near a good group of restaurants and shopping centers. Close to major highways. Breakfast was just enough to start the day off. Rooms really clean; housekeeping staff very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, extremely friendly and helpful as well as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Excellent staff, extremely friendly and helpful as well as welcoming to my 4 siblings and I. I loved it and would definitely go back again with the kids. The kids loved the food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    10
    Great place for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have liked breakfast to go to 10:30 am.

    The staff were so nice and the breakfast was very good. Hotel was close to restaurants and shopping. Loved having coffee, etc. in the lobby all day. Cookies were delicious but wish they were available every day too!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    10
    There was fresh cut fruit in the morning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was fresh cut fruit in the morning! Loved that! I was impressed that there were a variety of bananas as well...normally I only find ripe bananas and I love slightly green ones. The breakfast offerings had something for everyone, another item I really appreciated since normally the options are not for me. Everything was clean (and didn't smell like cleaning products) and the staff was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 6:15 in the morning the lobby was lit up like a train station with music blaring. Not at all welcoming or nice way to start the day.

    Great breakfast and nice room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    9.6
    Easy. Cooperative...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We came in after midnight. My son was hungry and wanted a box of cereal. It was taken away from him. Maybe complimentary cereal or snacks for late night travelers.

    Great breakfast. Helpful staff. My son left a very important book in the room. Housekeeping and staff spy it safe for us. I'm thankful. I've been to places where stuff disappeared so Then half hour of us departing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    5.4
    slept very poorly due to noise in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a loud humming noise in the room - maybe the elevator which the room was near - that made it very difficult to sleep!!!

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    9.6
    We liked the clean pool and fitness center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small detail: bigger tV would be nice and a small table on both sides of bed would be great. Bathroom was starting to show signs of wear and will need updating Water pressure in shower could be better for hair washing

    We liked the clean pool and fitness center Staff was friendly and attentive Quick check in & out Breakfast was well stocked

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    9.6
    Pillows - esp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There weren't a lot of "local attractions info", like when we asked about nearby churches - we could have googled it ourselves.

    Pillows - esp. the extra ones!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    9.6
    Chain hotel maybe but VERY personalized and friendly service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff (all of them) at the front desk seemed to go out of their way to make sure our needs were met. The manager helped clear the breakfast tables in the morning so there was a fast turn around. I always like it when you can see there is team work. My daughters also sent me an early Mother's day gift to the hotel ... which was delivered just after we left! The front desk called and we drove back to collect a tiny quartz Budda that I had seen with my older daughter the week before in Philly. A fun surprise and a great reminder of the time we spent together, it's on my dresser now.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2017

    10
    Wonderful staff and high quality amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tub in addition to shower wood be nice and better air conditioning is needed as well as extended pool hours.

    Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Pool was great and workout machines were high quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    4.6
    To avoid for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff refused to provide me with an invoice during my checkout. They told me that booking.com will provide one (it was never the case...). I travel a lot for my job and I've never seen it! I was not able to give any invoice to my account dpt. They didn't reply to my emails regarding that case. What a shame!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    10
    I had an issue with room next to mine - 13 yo birthday party...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had an issue with room next to mine - 13 yo birthday party and they were partying all night - the desk handled this appropriately and in a satisfactorily manner.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    10
    Awesome experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everyone was very friends great size room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.2
    I enjoy my stay with my fiancé
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pay more than I was told

    Room was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    I will go again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything.. the room was great.. service was outstanding.. food was delish

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    10
    A perfect experience!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A. Liked everything!

    Everything about the hotel- beautiful facility! Safe!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    7.5
    Room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed wasn't very comfortable

    Very friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    10
    Great location close to Uconn !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    Best hotel I ever stayed while in Connecticut!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    You should be told of breakfast times when you check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You should be told of breakfast times when you check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    5.0
    Manageable for 2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No Fridge No Microwave No Kettle In the room.

    The Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    9.6
    Everyone was very professional and the room was clean and comfortable.
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot tub

    Cleaniness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    9.6
    good visit. week stay there on our next visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bathroom paper products pretty sub par

    breakfast good -liked the options

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and quite and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and quite and relaxing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    10
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love everything about the hotel . By far one of the best in Manchester and location is very convenient to shopping and dining .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    10
    Overall really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bath tub was stopped up

    The beds are super comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    Pleasant oasis in bad weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upgraded to suite. Very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    10
    great place to relax and to bring kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very quite and clean. enjoyed my stay there were warm cookies every evening and waffles for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.8
    The Morning Breakfast Isn't Half BAD!
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Morning Breakfast Isn't Half BAD!👌

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    9.2
    Clean and convenient with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was only okay. Fruit tasted canned and choices a bit limited

    Convenient and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    8.3
    Nice facility. Breakfast convenient and good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was small

    Comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    10
    everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    everything was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    8.3
    Quiet, Close to Highway and Restaurants
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quiet, Close to Highway and Restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    7.1
    Thermastat does not maintain temp very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thermastat does not maintain temp very well. Gets too hot then too cold.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    hot breakfast...scrambled eggs were terrible

    pool, relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    7.1
    The room wasn't worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathtub was dated Mediocre value for the money

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Worked well, close location to restaurants and the funeral home we had to go to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wished there were a mini fridge in the room, and that the bathroom had a fan

    Large breakfast space, full length mirror in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    8.3
    A very good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was very comfortable, and the cot, less so. I really liked it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Family getogether
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like that breakfast was available at 6am. We are early risers

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    7.1
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no refrigerator

    The environment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    8.8
    Easy check in and out.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Two out of our three room keys stopped working after breakfast and before checkout.

    Easy check in and out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    10
    The bed was nice and the layout of the room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The curtains in the middle were sheer so too much sunlight in the morning when it rose.

    The bed was nice and the layout of the room was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    10
    Great getaway with family.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, Clean, comfy bed, great staff.. good breakfast, zero complaints.. Would definitely go again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    9.6
    Served the purpose. A good nights sleep before travelling home.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slept like I was in a cocoon. Awesome. Best breakfast for free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater was loud.

    Super-nice room!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2016

    8.8
    Clean with Gracious Professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Currently under renovation. Temporary issue.

    Rooms were clean and comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2016

    9.6
    Expensive but great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfy!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2016

    9.6
    Location to shopping and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price to stay

    Location to shopping and restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    10
    Great Stay at the Hampton Inn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great. And we loved the pool and gym!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2016

    9.6
    A problem with the TV was fixed, TV replaced, within 10...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A problem with the TV was fixed, TV replaced, within 10 minutes of reporting the problem. Staff was always helpfully in all interactions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    10
    Cleanliness and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    10
    It was the best sleep I've had in a month.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed and pillows were comfy. Room was spacious. Two thumbs up on the fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2016

    10
    Super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been nice to have glass cups in the room in addition to the paper ones.

    Super clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast options in a beautiful space. Easy access to I84.

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2016

    10
    Room was clean the bed so soft loved everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just the hotel guests had a a lot of party really couldn't enjoy ourselves at the pool over 75 people in there not good at all and not fair to the other guests there.

    Room was clean the bed so soft loved everything.

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    10
    The bed was extremely comfortable, staff was friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The bed was extremely comfortable, staff was friendly and since I was there for a few days they gave me a list of location restaurants. I have bad indoor allergens and had no problems at all!

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2015

    9.6
    Great location in a "strip" mall with lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location in a "strip" mall with lots of shops, near-by restaurants, AAA, Total Wine and close to large shopping mall. Easy access from I-84.

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    9.2
    Location (near verything I had to get to, but not in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Location (near verything I had to get to, but not in the middle of it all) Staff (pleasant, quick, error-free) room-size and bed Pool (I would have liked to use it!)

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2015

    7.9
    The wi-fi was problematic.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The wi-fi was problematic. Had trouble getting online and when we did, the speed or something made it impossible to get email on our iPads. Laptop was fine. Also, tv went out shortly after we started watching.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2015

    8.3
    Helpful manager (Mike)and staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After an exhausting and delayed travel to get here, got to bed at 11 pm. Noise from,room above woke us up at 1am and. AGAIN at 4 am. That's wh1en I called the front desk. Mike gave us an upgrade to room on 3rd,floor later the next day.

    Helpful manager (Mike)and staff, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2015

    10
    Everything was great down to the temperature of the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No complaints.

    Everything was great down to the temperature of the pool. The only thing I wish they had were larger bathtubs...but they were clean and comfortable. I booked an extra day and received a free upgrade. I'm glad I chose this hotel over the others.

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2015

    10
    loved the breakfast, however the tray wad empty for about 10...
    • Couple

    Be more alert to when breakfast area need more food people were staring around wairng for the trays to get refill with breakfast for about 10-15 minutes

    loved the breakfast, however the tray wad empty for about 10 minutes and people were waiting for more eggs and bacon.

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful staff.
    • Solo traveler

    Wonderful staff.

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2016

    10
    The beds are super comfy and everything was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The omelets were...rather disgusting. All of the other breakfast foods were fine though!

    The beds are super comfy and everything was clean.

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast had lots of choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor driving directions from staff when I called.

    Breakfast had lots of choices. Food was warm.

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2016

    9.2
    no fridge in room
    • Couple

    no fridge in room

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: