Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Tennessee hotel reviews
  4. Memphis hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis Germantown

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis Germantown This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1680 S Germantown Rd. , Memphis, TN 38138, United States of America

#2 of 136 hotels in Memphis

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 107 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    Excellent, modern, pet-friendly hotel in suburban Memphis
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property is brand new, and Hampton Inn has done an excellent job of styling/designing it. The appearance is fresh and modern. All of the desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. My room, and perhaps all of the rooms, are concept rooms. My room was awesome. It was modern and clean in design. I really loved its look. The room had a smart TV that enabled me to log in to my Netflix account. The TV was also great in that it was easy to find channels and know what was on. There was a mini fridge, microwave and tiny coffee/tea pot in the room as well. The bathroom was so well designed. It was bright and there was plenty of counter space. I loved the chaise lounge with little table that was in my room. Honestly, this Hampton Inn was so much better than some of the higher end hotels I've stayed in when traveling for work. The breakfast wasn't fancy or anything, but there were plenty of options, and I thought it was great. The coffee was good too. I loved that the hotel was pet-friendly. There was plenty of grass outside for walking my dog. They even have a station outside where poop bags are provided. The lobby was not carpeted and neither was the entry or bathroom of my room. The flooring was wood-looking and very cool/modern. My dog is calm, clean and well behaved, but I still found it incredibly smart that they had the foresight to have non-carpeted spaces in a pet-friendly hotel. I hadn't stayed at a Hampton Inn in many, many years, but will definitely choose it for my future travels if this hotel in Germantown is consistent with how the brand has evolved as a whole. Well done, Hampton Inn!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    10
    So happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything! Our stay was so comfortable and relaxed! We were able to log in to our personal Netflix account from the TV, the shower was good sized and had excellent water pressure, the breakfast was very good, and the staff was so nice! The room was cozy for two people; we really enjoyed staying here.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful 🙌🏾💜
    • Couple
    • King Corner Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I really love my stay here this past weekend. Breakfast is a 7 out of 10. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well . Oh how I love the cleanness of the hotel 20 out of 20. I’ll book a room here again and again. 💜

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    10
    I like the breakfast that was offered, the location, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't anything that i didn't like.

    I like the breakfast that was offered, the location, and the cleaness of the room and the hotel. Terrell was very helpful and nice. I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    10
    Overall everything was exceptional!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like about the hotel and its location.

    A different breakfast meal each morning and the front desk personnel were very professional and helpful with information on the area. We got to know them more on a personal level, which made our stay more enjoyable and hard to leave.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    9.6
    Bed was extremely comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not within walking distance to any restaurants or places to get late night snacks. The shower leaked a little so after a shower, a good part of the bathroom floor would be wet. But very small things, overall, we loved our stay!

    Bed was extremely comfortable! Front desk staff was very pleasant to interact with. The going away chocolate at the end was a nice touch. Additionally, it was very quiet at night which was appreciated!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    7.5
    Room was quiet and not disturbed by vehicle traffic, staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fire alarm was "tested" without prior notification while in room. When went downstairs to evacuate, staff was not apologetic and only mentioned alarm system was being tested. Nothing like being alarmed for nothing.

    Room was quiet and not disturbed by vehicle traffic, staff or others staying.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    8.8
    There was very low and no cell signal at times.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was very low and no cell signal at times. I told the manager and he said because the building was so soundproof it had problems getting signals in certain parts of the building. I told him I was concerned especially being a lone traveler in case of an emergency my family couldn't get hold of me. Great building, room and breakfast however this will hinder me in staying there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.6
    Great facility and I would stay there again if i needed to be in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was very comfy, breakfast choices could have had a few more items but overall it was very filling and the space was very nicely laid out. the chaise lounge in the room was a nice addition. Loved the bathroom facility. Overall, I was was quite pleased with the accomodations.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    9.6
    Very clean room and breakfast area, great complimentary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean room and breakfast area, great complimentary breakfast, well kept swimming pool, plenty of parking, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shops

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    New, attractive decor, great room size, very good bed, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Scrambled eggs.....I like soft, fluffy eggs....these were not. But I ate them!

    New, attractive decor, great room size, very good bed, good breakfast, attractive common space, friendly to our friendly dogs. Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    9.6
    Modern hotel with nice amenities and good breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing I would change are the blinds. The blinds do not close fully above the air conditioning unit. It's a privacy issue.

    I was able to check in/out quickly and the stay went smoothly. My wife enjoyed the layout of the room as well as the breakfast options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Great location and very clean property, will return
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was very busy Friday and Saturday nite and parking was very limited on Sat. I returned to the hotel Saturday evening around 11pm by myself (husband was training all nite) and there was not a single parking spot. I pulled up at the front door and ran inside to ask where I should park, hoping he would tell me the curb along from where 4 others were parked but instead I was greeted by the evening guy and when I asked he did I had to park in overflow across the street. I explained I was by myself tonite and didn’t feel comfortable. He quickly told me the security guy would walk me back and also that I was in the safest zip code in Tennessee. I replied that I lived in Germantown/Collierville several years ago and I knew there was crime. Begrudgingly I walked out, parked at the jewelry store and got out while security stood at the end of property watching me come to hotel. By the way it was pouring down rain. Checking out Monday I told the two desk clerks about my experience and they were so apologetic and knew exactly who I was speaking about. They continued to apologize and told me I should have parked out front and disregarded him. The morning staff was so nice and I told them we would return and tell our friends in case they needed hotel for out of town guests.

    From the moment I walked in I was greeted in a friendly manner and quick check in. Our room was lovely and it was nice with two windows for natural lite. Coffee bar and refrigerator was helpful with nice counter space. The bathroom facilities were nice with good counter space and plenty of hangers in the closet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwaveable cups in room.Recommend management consider this for safety. My husband put one of the waxed paper cups in the microwave & it started to smoke! Other than this,no complaints & would definitely stay here again

    New clean well run hotel in convenient location. Attentive staff. Nice having microwave & fridge in room.Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    10
    Awesome Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't really anything bad or wrong with this hotel.

    It was a secure very nice part of town. There is several places to eat very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable beds.
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit costly, but the quality of the hotel warrants the cost.

    Very comfortable beds. Immaculately clean new showers. Fridge in the room. Trendy contemporary decor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    10
    Very nice. Althought filled with gobs of soccer teams, we never heard them.
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was so nice. The Hampton Inn we stayed the first 3 days of the week in Pine Bluff, AR included mouthwash and 2 bottles of water in the refrigerator. Very nice option

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    10
    Over all our stay was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The photo is accurate if you are driving north but driving south there is a very small sign that is hard to see. Had some trouble locating my confirmation number checking in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    8.3
    Overall enjoyable BUT the size of the room caused family issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is NOT what I would consider a suite. This was really only a king size room. There was no dresser and the closet was located in the bathroom.

    The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was good with lots of variety.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    9.6
    Nice and quiet. Great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower door did not stay shut. The sliding door is great if you are traveling alone. If someone is the the restroom and someone is looking in the closet and the person comes out of the restroom, you close the door on them. Could get someone hurt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    9.6
    good beds, wonderful breakfast , and coffee anytime I wanted it. wonder, Will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The power went out but this was not the fault of Hampton the power problem came from a auto accident near by.

    we were able to have a family get together around the pool as we had family fly in and many live in Germantown Tenn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    Super Stay! We will be back!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can't think of anything.

    Everything! Great and safe area of Germantown.Wonderfully fresh with great amenities. Super staff allowed us to check in a little early so we had more time with our granddaughters.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    10
    SIMPLY the BEST in Germantown...5STAR 💯
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing NOT to like👍🏾

    We really didn't take the time to explore what was close by because we needed to reach our destination. The Breakfast at the Hotel was great and the Staff was AWESOME 😀😀

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Should be able to choose checkout time maybe for an additional fee if later than hotel original time had to check out 8 hours before flight

    Free breakfast luxury style room for the price. Quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    10
    Everything was wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! Loved it all!

    Everything was wonderful! The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast was very tasty! All employees here were so friendly and helpful too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    10
    Wonderful new hotel! Loved it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was new and clean. Everyone, especially Carlos, was very helpful. I found it on Booking.com and we were very pleased. We left clothes in the closet and Betsy is holding them for a relative to pick them up. Thanks!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    9.6
    The rooms were absolutely beautiful and the staff was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Sheets were terrible. It was like I had gone to Dollar General bought sheets and put them on the bed.

    The rooms were absolutely beautiful and the staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    9.6
    Staff facilities cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff facilities cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    9.6
    Great, will stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Mattress and pillows could have been better.

    The friendly Staff, Breakfast being available till 10 am !!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    7.5
    The property was neat and tidy with great service from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was neat and tidy with great service from the front desk staff and the hosts.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, comfortable beds, spacious rooms and beautifully decorated. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time & enjoyed the surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough local restaurants.

    Everything was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    Quick Family Weekend Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great pool area. Excellent breakfast, and extremely nice employees.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    Great hotel with a great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel with a great breakfast! Having a nightlight in the bathroom is nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    10
    I was great, the breakfast was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner unit in room blowing the blinds open, minor detail

    Everything about the stay was great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    10
    Great rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location. Easy to get to and close to a lot of shopping and restaurants.

    Great rooms. Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Fantastic Property
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious and clean. We loved how big our bathroom was and how relaxed we were there. We will definetly be staying there again soon!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    10
    Bed was excellelnt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was excellelnt

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    9.2
    Expensive but verynice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 1 small sign, which Imissed; I would never havefoundit without gps!

    Very nice overall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    7.1
    It was ok bathroom was clean and modern bed wasn't very comfortable but overall 6.5 out 10 rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Covers on bed wasn't clean

    Location was convient for me close to my family that I was there visiting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    5.0
    Bathroom/ closet door was weird.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom/ closet door was weird. No drawer space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.6
    Cleanliness and very polite staff.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness and very polite staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all. It was very nice quite and comfortable.

    Very nice and clean. Staff was nice and pleasant. Room was very spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.2
    Charged Twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were charged TWICE and its just a pain to get it fixed. Takes away from our enjoyment of the hotel.

    Very clean, very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    6.7
    They didn't have an indoor pool and the room was kinda...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't have an indoor pool and the room was kinda small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean and roomy. Location was perfect. I
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Room, staff, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    10
    Love the ambiance and modernization of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love the ambiance and modernization of the hotel. Nice staff, great breakfast and comfortable bedding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    10
    It was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very clean. The decor was very stylish and bright.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    10
    Great Hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are really comfortable,spacious shower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    10
    Our stay was great, I felt safe and secure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More choices on the breakfast bar

    The room was super clean, The beds were comfortable and the staff was professional!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    9.2
    great free breakfast, comfortable bed/room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great free breakfast, comfortable bed/room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    10
    Perfect!!!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Beautiful, clean, professional staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    9.6
    It was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the breakfast menu grits and bacon could have been served as well as the other dishes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    9.6
    Really cosy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really cosy bed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    Handle on toilet was loose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Handle on toilet was loose.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    10
    Classy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Classy and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    Excellevt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable & enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Beautiful well kept facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    8.8
    overall nice facility.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    overall nice facility. staff was nice, location nice and cleanliness superb

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    7.9
    New, clean, nice part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    New building. Restaurant Southern Social close by and was delicious dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.2
    Great new place to stay and you can bring the whole family including your puppies!!!
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything. That you are pet friendly!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    10
    Nice new place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice new Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Great trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    I liked the whole experience it was nice there

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    9.6
    This Hampton Inn is very pleasant. I would stay there next time I'm in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was only one chair in the room for two people

    Great Breakfast, great people, all very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65