Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Miami Airport South/Blue Lagoon 2 stars

777 Northwest 57th Avenue, Miami, FL 33126, USA

#45 of 213 hotels in Miami

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 564 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My granddaughter was getting surgery at the Miami Children’s Hospital and I live in Boca Raton. I was looking for a hotel that had good reviews, breakfast included and close to the hospital. I took a chance with this hotel and I was not disappointed. As soon as you enter, you notice how clean it is. Also, the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    I would stay at the hotel again, great location and the staff accommodating, price was right
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Housekeeping should note the amount of individuals in a room in order to accommodate the guest with the wash clothes and towels. Had a problem with obtaining wash clothes & towels. if 5 peoples are in a room we should of received 5 wash clothes and 5 towels, not 4 towels and 2 wash clothes, had to call everyday for extra towels and clothes. the room was clean and tidy, but the ceilings need to be buffed, the direction the air conditioner blows the air in the living room/bedroom the ceiling is very dusty. As far as breakfast another station needs to be set up for the waffles. You had to wait/or say excuse me to get to the sternos to obtain food, because the waffle station was too close to the sternos, folks that were making waffles would not move and not enough room/space in that area. Long line for waffles needs another burner.

    The hotel was in a convenient, safe, area, parking safe surroundings.. The room was able to sleep 5 Mc Donald's across, mini mall and gas station across the street, Olive Gardens, Steak house not to far down the road.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic staff and facility!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic staff and facility! Great location. The shuttle service to and from the airport was on time and friendly drivers. We also used the shuttle for fee, to the port which was also on time and excellent! The breakfast was very good. The staff is absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Since we were at the college all day , it was very convenient to be a that close.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The direct tv kept shutting off the program after turning it on for 5 min.

    We stayed there for college orientation and found that it was very convenient and safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Convenient and staff was extremely friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff was so friendly when we got there. They also were able to check us in early- which was the best because we had just docked from the cruise. So we were extremely tired before our flight. Great stay especially because they have a shuttle to and from MIA airport which made our life easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel did not offer cruise terminal shuttle

    Bed was comfy. Rooms were nice. Free breakfast was great, pool and hot tub area was nice and well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Stayed there day before our cruise with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed there day before our cruise with friends. they have tables and chairs by the pool. a lot of people including us hung out just chatting by the pool until 10:00pm. We ran across street and got some beer and instead of going across street for dinner we order delivery. There were a lot of people doing same thing. Since there are about 8 places that deliver and they were close it was only a $3.00 delivery charge. We loved it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    It was good
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a fan & never received a response that yes they could provide a fan or no they couldn’t & of course I never received one. I was very disappointed with that.

    The room was comfortable but we were there only because our flight to Memphis was cancelled

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    A great start to our amazing vacatiin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wasn't working well so we couldn't really recieve any messages.

    The breakfast was an amazing touch to be able to get up and have such an awesome breakast was a big positive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    We stayed at this hotel twice during the Christmas holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at this hotel twice during the Christmas holidays. The secocnd time we were first given a room that had a strong smell of detergent (maybe the wall-to-wall carpet had just been shampooed) so we had to change rooms but after that it went without a hinge.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    This is a very good alternative if you only need a hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very good alternative if you only need a hotel room between flights. It is a short ride away from the airport and next to a small mall where you get everything you need from groceries to pharmacies. The hotel is a bit too expensive and the corridors show some wear and tear but otherwise it´s very recommendable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent place to use as a base - comfortable and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner in our room was noisy but we turned it off once the room was the right temp and it stayed that way - comfortable.

    For either a 'stopover' or a place to base yourself, Hampton Inn is a good choice. We flew in and hired a car and found the hotel easily - parking was free and easy to get from the carpark to the room. We found it great to get and from everywhere we wanted to go. Bed was extra comfortable, room was a good size and very clean. Enjoyed having a bath after 3 weeks on a cruise and showers only. Breakfast was included. Staff were helpful. A casual atmosphere - all made it very easy to come and go as we wanted.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    gareat value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    heated pool... although it was unseasonably cold in Miami

    staff was so nice! i was travelling with my husband who is legally blind and then three kids under 6. the dining room was full, they opened the board room to accommodate us. we had a king suite and it was fully equipped with everything! including a dishwasher to wash baby bottles!it was a great stay!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice bed, clean room but they need to replace their televisions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television would loose the signal and blank out than it would automatically go to the menu screen. Very hard to watch a show at night when trying to relax. Had staff look at the tv but didn’t act up when they looked at it.

    Close to the airport and restaurants. 35 minutes from Miami Beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Great Miami hotel for cruisers. So convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. Wonderful staff. Great rooms. Good breakfast. Great shuttle service to/from airport. Great location for cruisers with Publix for wine purchases across the street too. We loved it and stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    This time the parking was an issue as the parking garages...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This time the parking was an issue as the parking garages full almost every night of our stay.... We use the hotel due to the safety as we are there to do shopping

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    It was a great stay and very near to shoping locations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didnt like that I had to put up $50 for incidentals. Ten changes to one there will be none and I have to tie up my money that way. Suggest you wait on the incidentals.

    room was cosy. Bathroom clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Ideal location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent. Some amenities was within walking distance. The shuttle service makes a difference especially to the children's hospital.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My experience was good however my card was double charged with holds by mistake. The staff member did try to get the holds removed quicker but this would take 3 business days. Meanwhile this caused some overdrafts on my card. We had no money to pay for transportation back to the airport. Here is where great customer service comes in. I called back to the hotel explained the situation they paid for me a taxi back to the hotel and then shuttled us to the airport. I really appreciated that. Even though mistakes happen they didn't leave me out to dry! Now I got to deal with the overdraft fee but things happen live and learn! I will stay here again. Maybe use a different method of payment.

    Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff and breakfast were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed key to use elevator.

    The staff and breakfast were great! Nice quiet rooms to stay at before cruise. The only negative is front desk didn't tell us about using key card in elevator. We went up and down four times before someone helped us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast was almost the same thing everyday. Could have some more variety.

    Using the pool and hot tub in the night after a long day out was refreshing. The long length of time that the gym was opened gave us ample time to use the gym. My daughter enjoyed making the waffles at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    A great quiet place very close to the sirport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Shower - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the friedly staff. We came in at 1am and the staff were alert and friendly warm and welcoming to us.transaction processed quickly and we were in our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.2
    If you don't want to sleep, stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on a way too busy street. There was drag racing and police chases all night. Let's say we didn't get much sleep after a long flight/day!

    The room was nice and clean and the person who checked us in was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Overall okay but need to think a bit more about customer services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have enquired about the overcharging on 26th May 2017 for Mr Hasmukh Patel - charged $308 instead of $158. I was advised they would respond within 24 Hours. It is over 48Hours ad have not heard from them yet. I will have to phone them to get a response from UK.

    Reasonably satisfactory hotel with all the basic necessary requirements included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Nearness to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For some reason the shuttle did not come to the airport designated door after waiting over an hour and I called the hotel 3 times. I had been up for well over 30 hours by that time. Finally, they told me to take a taxi. I did, and they did reimburse me. I stayed there twice--once on the way to the Peruvian Amazon and once on the way back. The first time the shuttle was right there. I don't know what happened the second time! Everything else was fine. It would be nice if they had a place to eat in the hotel, but there are nearby restaurants within safe walking distance.

    Nearness to airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    After sleeping all day on Monday, as we were leaving they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After sleeping all day on Monday, as we were leaving they were cleaning the room in front of ours. I asked if we could have our room cleaned too because we needed new towels and everything and the lady said we weren't on the schedule. I guess because we had do not disturb on the door all morning, they skipped us and they don't come back when they do. That was the only problem I had. Everything else was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like that although booking was made for 3 persons, for some reason, toiletries and seating in the room is designed for 2 persons.

    The general ambiance of the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel -- great place to stay before a cruise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We called after we booked to inquire about the airport and cruise terminal shuttles. They were able to answer our questions about the airport shuttle, but were stumped about the port shuttle. It appeared that the person answering the phone was not the desk person at the actual hotel because every question led to minutes of computer tapping and no clear answers. We did not learn about the availability of purchasing a shuttle ride from the port back to the airport (after our cruise) until the day we were leaving to go on our trip. It would have been nice to know of that service in advance. Otherwise, the transportation was well done and the hotel was a great place to stay the night before our cruise.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Happy to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and very friendly staff. Have to mention ms.Indira who was so helpfull in getting us settled in and very good at her job. Our pickup from the airport went smoothly with Alfredo and I was very happy staying here. Will surely come back again.

    It was verry good located from a shopping center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great place for a pre-cruise or post-cruise stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the shuttle went to the cruise-port.

    Really like the layout of this hotel, very spacious and bright. Very clean! I never have any second thoughts when booking with Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.3
    nice staff not so nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff was extremely nice and helpful at reception that is ! room was smelly (wet socks ) should have dinner available, comfortable bed good location 20mins to dolphin mall

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Good thing to know if cruising!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't book the park and cruise/fly package through booking.com which was not noted on the booking.com website. Cost me a couple hundred extra dollars.

    Great value for the location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.6
    Overall nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very humid. We were told that the air turned off in the room when the was no movement in the room. Took a while once we arrived for the air to kick in and for humidity to get out of air.

    The ladies who worked the breakfast area kept everything clean and were always stocking food before it ran out. Good variety for breakfast and lots of dining tables. The shuttle service contracted by this hotel was great and we arranged to get picked up by them to go to the airport after the cruise. Very professional service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.1
    Nice location, great staff but somewhat dirty room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was dirty, the floor and vanity was covered with hair. One of the beds had hair in the sheets, made me wonder if they had been changed.

    The convenience of the airport transportation was great and the staff was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.9
    Losing its appeal due to pricing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have used the property many times in the past but becoming expensive and in danger of "pricing itself out of the market".

    Very convenient for MIA. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful few days in Chicago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for extra coffee saying we were big coffee drinkers and they said housekeeping would leave when servicing room. They didn't actually they took the decaf away! Had to request early the next morning. They sent someone up but a reminder call shouldn't be needed.

    Loved the beautiful room with wonderful views of lake and Navy Pier. Bathroom was gorgeous and one really felt pampered. Loved that you had wineglasses, corkscrew, along with the basic beverage offerings. Loved the security of building.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.3
    A good hotel for a transit night in Miami.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast minimalistic and long queues. Walls between rooms are very thin and shake when neighboring doors are closed

    Clean and comfortable. Friendly reception.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.1
    If you want clean, roomy and close to the airport with an acceptable price, this could work for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was included but it was just okay, the food honestly could have been a bit better

    The bed was great and the room was large. The lobby is basic and they were great to hold our luggage so we could drive down to see the Fla. keys. It was handy the airport so it made leaving easy. Parking was included I believe. The rate was acceptable, not cheap but not outrageous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    Great price, location and comfort. Your definite choice if you wish to shop without renting a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much to complaint about really given the price. Even the pool is great.

    Extremely convenient location. If you stay for a couple of days, you can do all your shopping without having to rent a car. They have a shuttle service to Dolphin Mall and there is an open shopping center right across the street: Publix, GNC, Burlington, Starbucks, Office Depot, UPS, etc.. as well as a couple of good restaurants. CVS & Walgreens are also next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Ilsa and Monica were great basically everyone we're...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ilsa and Monica were great basically everyone we're helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was Great, and the area and service to the...
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was Great, and the area and service to the port was great, the perfect location,when you are taking a cruise leaving out of miami

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    all we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C was a bit noisy when you are not used to it

    All as expected and we would stay here again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    Our stay was short and the accommodations where comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevators didn't work right.

    The security leading into the parking lot. The rooms where clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    Elizabeth And Stephanie were fabulous and helped
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elizabeth And Stephanie were fabulous and helped Us get our airline tickets printed. The attendant that checked us in was not friendly at all!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Efficient shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long wait to check in

    Efficient shuttle

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no fridge and no microwave

    close to airport ,afternoon snacks ,good shuttle to airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Overall it's a great hotel to stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Shower - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room location . The occasional noise from the gym and the kitchen area .

    Great hospitality. The shuttle service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Nicest Hampton we have stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Extremely close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    very good..i stayed here before and will choose here over other hotels..convenient and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not too comfortable

    General cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and near the airport. There are many shops closer the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mall and shops around the hotel. The breakfast is good too. Quiet and comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant and enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hate the elevator security.

    We enjoyed sitting out by the pool and ordering supper. It was very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    There was no restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value for price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Pre cruise stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff at front desk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was uncomfortable

    Location and the swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was not a refrigerator

    Comfort of the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.0
    Beautiful facility and wonderful location to stay at before...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful facility and wonderful location to stay at before cruise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Great hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Was a quick overnight before an onward flight so was perfectly fine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Very clean and staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Hard to park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to park

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.3
    Great for what i needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iffy neighborhood

    Pool and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls poor transportation

    food and groceries close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast and transportation to/from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are hard and foam pillows become very hot within five minutes.

    Breakfast and transportation to/from airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    Adequate for an emergency but not a place to stay if you have other options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generic type room , everything on the cheep side

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food went bad

    No the eggs was not to good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.1
    Close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms needed upgrade.

    Close to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast and near location to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The initially over-charged our stay.

    Good breakfast and near location to the airport. Also, there is a Publix pretty closed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Little choice at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little choice at breakfast. Rubbery omelettes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Great Pillows, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Pillows, good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice. Breakfast good. Rooms large.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Loved the location and Starbucks and Publics across the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot and did not improve.

    Loved the ease of check-in. Someone at the front desk always.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: