Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Airport 3 stars

583 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214, USA

#23 of 174 hotels in Nashville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff told me they didn’t have any cots available, not a big deal. But then, we I called down to ask about extra blankets they said they didn’t have any of those either. They then offered to move us to a suite with a pull out couch and inside the pullout couch was a swarm of ants. The manager on duty did not seem concerned at all about the bugs.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Short and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The public areas weren’t as clean as usual. The omelets were tasteless, but the breakfast had a good selection of other items

    The bed was very comfortable and the shower was large and relaxing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    It was clean, our room smelled amazing, staff was nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't much surrounding the area. There was a young lady who was an employee who was sitting behind the dumpster with a young male smoking marijuana.

    It was clean, our room smelled amazing, staff was nice and welcoming, and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    The size of the room and the big TV in bedroom and sitting...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room and the big TV in bedroom and sitting room and the complementary breakfast and location of the property and how close to restaurants to go eat at

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.8
    Clean upon entering.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C leaked and carpet was soaked. Ceiling leaking in lobby. Housekeeping came in and brought towels only. No beds made or anything else.

    Clean upon entering.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card reader from the pool was a bit finiky, did not seem to work for either of our cards

    Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    I only slept. Regardless of the price, the room should have been cleaned thoroughly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to clean the bathroom prior to using it

    The bathroom was filthy. I had to clean. We had to clean bathroom prior to using it. We didn't bother the staff because the night staff was not that friendly when we checked in and it was late.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    I will be staying at a Hampton in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing . Everything was great.

    Great value. Very clean rooms with comfortable beds. We had a suite. It was wonderful and lots of room. Breakfast was delicious. Love ❤️

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Convenient to Nashville Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is clean and convenient to Nashville airport. It also has a shuttle running every half hour to the airport. They offer the option to leave your car there (park and fly) if you stay there. A great place to stay if you have an early morning flight.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    The property was a very clean and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that at check in we were not actually allowed to change the credit card information to a different card and both rooms ended up having to be charged to my card instead of mine and the other people we were traveling with.

    The property was a very clean and comfortable hotel. We liked being centrally located to a lot of different attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    This room would be great for overnight or extended stays. Great service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great. I was wishing I had more time to stay. There were kids running around above us but the staff took care of that quickly and effectively.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was pretty small, Toilets didn't flush great. Wouldn't have wanted to stay for long period in that tight quarters, but overnight was just fine

    Room was clean. Good breakfast! Decent location, just stopping by for a night and wanted to see some of Nashville's site prior to heading South for the week

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Clean, modern, excellent staff and very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, excellent staff and very good breakfast!!! It's located at 10 min from the Opry area and 15 min from downtown. The hotel was really nice and we will be happy to return!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Excellent Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value. Beautiful suite. Well worth the extra $ to have space, especially when traveling with children. Was nice to put our son to bed and have some downtime.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    Keisha was especially good when she drove me in the shuttle...
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a wake up call, but it never came. Fortunately, we were able to wake up on our own.

    Keisha was especially good when she drove me in the shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice clean and comfortable room but with a few issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had a bit of an odor. We were offered another room but decided it wasn't worth the hassle of changing. The dead bolt lock on the room door also did not work. Spoke to maintenance about it and they said they would fix but the never did. The air conditioning unit was also very noisy and the parking lot was inadequate.

    It was a clean and comfortable room that was recently remodeled. The breakfast in the morning was also very good and the rest of the facility seemed clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    A great value for a nice, clean hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sliding barn doors over the closet/bathroom door were very cute, but very impractical. I slammed my husband once as he came out of the bathroom when I opened the closet. Not a good design

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    3.8
    never again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was infested with bugs...climbing the walls, windows, bathroom counter...even a dead one in my bed. i have the photos to prove it. no one should have to pay for a room like this. computers didn't work; when they did, they crashed in ten minutes. people were not happy. only one staff...Larry...offered to help. pleasant guy. but issue was not resolved all day. caused me major problems. toilet ran all night. someone other than the guest needs to fix the broken handle. for the most part, staff was not friendly. exception being larry and keisha.

    bed was good; a hampton inn bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.8
    It was New Years Eve and the price was more than double that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was New Years Eve and the price was more than double that of normal. I don't mind paying a bit more but I considered that price gouging. The light in the bathroom burned out and there was no maintenance to replace it. The cable TV didn't work.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Easy check-in, friendly staff, good night's sleep and a great breakfast the next morning!!
    • Group
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be helpful to have microwave ovens in the rooms, especially if you stay a couple of days or longer, and are traveling with your family.

    I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the hotel not only provides shuttle bus service to the airport, but to restaurants nearby the hotel. Our shuttle bus driver, Eric was very accommodating with our dinner schedule. Eric gave us his card and told us to call him whenever we were ready to return to the hotel. It was nice not having to deal with the night time Nashville traffic!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.8
    The breakfast was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were bugs everywhere in our room. They were coming out of the sink and lights. This was quite disturbing. I wouldn't recommend this location to others until this issue is addressed.

    The breakfast was very nice. Many options from eggs, make your own waffles to breakfast cereal and yogurt. We stayed in a king suite and was very spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Fairly well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satellite system for tv was horrible. Were lucky if it worked more than 50% of the time we were watching. Jan 1 college football watched on my phone due to tv being out.

    Staff were very accommodating

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Room was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV rarely worked they said due to cold weather. Couldn’t watch NFL games along with Nee Years Eve festivities. Very frustrating!!!

    Room was excellent. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    3.8
    Price gouge attempt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff trying to raise the price that I had confirmed with booking.com....thermostat not working so room was uncomfortable along with lady bugs....I am pissed about the room rate raise attempt....

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Good deal for the money. Staff very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no dresser/drawer in the room. When I asked at the desk she mentioned they stopped doing that due to the transmission of bed bugs. There were wire baskets available, but I didn't want the imprint of the wire on my clothes.

    The bed was comfortable. The barn door to the bathroom was disconcerting as it doesn't seal when you close it so you can hear anything going on in there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    The accommodations were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One morning I got down to breakfast at 10am on the nose and they shit the door in front of me. My fault I was late, but I just wanted juice. Wish there was a coin machine by the washer dryer area.

    The cleaning staff was amazing! They made sure that every part of the room was cleaned every day!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    3.8
    Value was so NOT worth the amount I paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the room, the cleanliness, the condition of the furniture, the walls and the floor the lack of room service, the quality of their breakfast is more what I would expect from an $89.00 per night room, NOT a $215,00 per night room.

    The staff were all friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not for 5 adults as was advertised on this site. They managed to slide in a rollaway bed, but booking.com should not advertise this as a 5 adult room. The hotel said if we had booked directly with them, they would have indeed given us a larger room as promised. The hotel was also undergoing renovations so there was plywood in the hallway in front of the elevators and only one elevator was functioning.

    The hotel staff was great. From the front desk staff to the cleaning staff, everyone was super friendly and courteous. The hot breakfast was really good with a lot of variety. The decor in the dining area was a bit eclectic, but fitting with Nashville, and also comfortable. There was cucumber water, coffee, and hot water for tea and hot chocolate available in the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was amazing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing ...flavorful and plenty of things to choose from… We felt like we were in an apartment and not in a hotel… Our room was phenomenal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    My experience! Friendly smiling staff, clean, crisp room, great sleep, great waffles! I will be back
    • Group
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding a parking space can be a challenge, and not having a micro-wave oven would be a great convenience, but those things will not keep me from coming back!

    Whenever I come to Nashville, this is where I stay. I travel often, and the Hampton Inn & Suites is always my hotel of choice. I am a Hilton Honors Card member, but they don't know that when I first walk in the door. I can only share with you my own experience at this hotel. It's a joy to walk into a hotel, or any building for that matter, and be greeted with a smiling face. The check-in process is a breeze, the front desk staff have always been friendly and accommodating to me. Thus far, I have been fortunate in the rooms I have checked into. My room was clean and crisp. Special note to Bessy of housekeeping, good job!! I love the bedding, it's like sleeping on a fluffy cloud! I have not had any problems and any requests I have had, were addressed immediately. The staff that I have encountered during my stay at this Hampton have always been friendly and courteous, from the maintenance, to the cleaning staff and the food service staff. I love the breakfast waffles!! If you decide to stay at this Hampton Inn, please say hello to Leticia in the food service area, she has a great smile!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit run down in places. Only one elevator worked and the one that did was running pretty rough. Construction was being done. Little things like long scrapes all down the hallway wall made it look like it was becoming run down. Rooms were pretty small.

    Rooms were clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Staff was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction or repairs on my floor (7) which had materiels left in hallway.

    Staff was amazing. Above and beyond. Totally overshadowed any minor inconvenience. Best I have experienced, and I have been traveling many years.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Not impressed but it was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many things were not working. Our toilet didn't flush properly- we had to open the tank to fix it. My inlaws had to switch rooms because their original shower would only run hot water. Of the two elevators in the building, only one was working and there was always a long wait. And in reality this was just a tired, yucky hotel that they updated with pretty decor and better bathrooms but they did it in a shotty way. Poor grouting will lead to it looking dirty real soon. The towel hooks are hanging on by a thread.

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Got stuck in the bathroom. :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had a barn-type door that slid over from the closet to serve double duty as the bathroom door. When we first arrived, the I pulled the bathroom door over. When I tried to open the door to exit the bathroom, it was stuck on the track. I couldn't get out of the bathroom! I didn't have my phone in the bathroom, so I was literally stuck. Finally I kicked the door until I guess I knocked it loose and it opened. That was not fun at all. Could be very dangerous. Also, on another note, the lid to the ice bucket was dirty. Kinda grossed me out.

    Beds were very comfortable as usual. The desk attendant was very friendly. We checked in about 11:00 pm and were very tired. It was nice having a friendly greeting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    The helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That booking had one price and the hotel had another. More expensive but it was corrected

    The helpful staff. They corrected a price problem. We also left some personal belongings and they found them and are returning them to us. AWESOME

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    The manager who checked us in was just amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. Had to park pretty far away

    The manager who checked us in was just amazing! Had plans that didn't go our way and she did everything she could to make it better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Having had 3 flights and a taxi ride to the hotel it would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having had 3 flights and a taxi ride to the hotel it would have been nice to have two bottles of complimentary water in our fridge on arrival instead of having to buy it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator was not operating which made things go slower however the staff made us aware and genuinely cared.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel was immaculate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    4.6
    Worse weekend ever !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was out of order and there was 3 bus loads of kids there and there was a constant line for the elevator. Also there was no vending machine on my floor and the ice machine didn't work. I had to go to the first floor for ice. I was on the fifth floor and taking the stairs was very hot and no fun. I won't ever stay here again.

    Breakfast was great once all the kids left and let me get some coffee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    The location - close proximity to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the suite was odd. With two beds there was no room to roll a suitcase into the bedroom. Towels were not in the same room as the shower.

    The location - close proximity to the airport. Airport shuttle - very helpful drivers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Clean comfortable and close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were high quality and comfortable . The staff was great with a simple checkin and 24 hour tea and coffee in the lobby. A simple, 2 minute ride from the airport. Great value for a high quality convenient hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Best place to stay when flying through Nashville
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked here because of proximity to the airport. As an added bonus, they let you keep your car there for free for three days. After that it is only $10 per day. They also provide a free shuttle to the airport and back dropping you off right at the door. This service is available 24/7. That alone paid for my hotel room. Score!!! I'll definitely be back. Also, could not ask for a friendlier staff. 5 stars from me just for the service. Thanks guys for making my trip such a breeze!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Room was great staff great any questions was answered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only disappointment was the room next to us was really loud banging things slamming doors and yelling but the staff took care of it

    Room was great staff great any questions was answered

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    7.9
    When we booked it said free parking and 24 hr shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked it said free parking and 24 hr shuttle service but when we checked in parking is only free for three days after its ten dollars a day when booking through a third party site. Next trip will save money and book direct.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    The newly decorated rooms were comfortable and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towel bars would be nice. We stayed 2 days and would have reused the towels if there was a place to hang to dry. The hotel is being remodeled so there was a fair amt. of drywall dust.

    The newly decorated rooms were comfortable and beautiful. I liked the nice roomy, walk in shower. The breakfast was as good as any restaurant. We have stayed in this hotel many times but not since the remodel and it is going to be wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    The location was convenient and the breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was convenient and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    The staff WAS amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff WAS amazing! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and smiled all the time.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Airport shuttle service was superb.
    • Group
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle service was superb.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    One of the elevators was not working all weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevators was not working all weekend. The day of check out we waited 20 minutes for an elevator.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    WE enjoyed having a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay at the end of our adventures each day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that I can think of at this time.

    The room was clean, large enough to accommodate 5 adults without problems.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Room was clean, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the other guest at night

    Room was clean, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    They had a pay shuttle into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was terrible

    They had a pay shuttle into town. The staff was very nice & well informed. The room was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    The rooms was really nice and clean didn’t really care for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t care for the pool

    The rooms was really nice and clean didn’t really care for the pool but other then that everything was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.4
    Not friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Bed was wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great oatmeal! The room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Fit the bill, met expectatoins, overall good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor internet connection; premium internet wasn't any better.

    Room was clean, location is good, breakfast was well managed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    It was a very nice stay. Front staff were really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    It was a great stay. No complaints at all.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was nice—impressed with the appearance and cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noise after eleven

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Every staff member that we came across was extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every staff member that we came across was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    It was roomy and plentiful for my family of 5 to stay overnight after a full day at a wedding.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was accommodating with our request for a larger room and cleaning the room when it was found less than satisfactory.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed my stay very much!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the hot breakfast bar very much!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Better than expected, clean hotel, great breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot full after dark.

    Breakfast, no carpet on floors, furnishings, shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Good value for business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle service was exceptional and the driver was friendly, helpful and informative.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    The reservation thru you was not received.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reservation thru you was not received. We ended up having another person do a reservation. They assured me my card would not be charged

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    I would recommend this to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very friendly manager, helpful, great room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    The bartender was excellent!
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicapped shower.

    The bartender was excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Love the workers here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel with even better customer service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    My friends and I enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious! Room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Great Time in Nashville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and breakfast we're great!

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: