Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans/Elmwood 3 stars

5150 Mounes Street, Harahan, LA 70123, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Harahan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Nice and clean hotel but I didn’t enjoy the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like how far we had to walk to our accessible room my fiancé walks using crutches and he had a hard time making it to the room.

    Nice and clean hotel but I didn’t enjoy the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    The bed was comfortable, it was quiet, clean and the...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The bed was comfortable, it was quiet, clean and the breakfast was also good. I would definitely recommend staying. My room was opposite of the railroad tracks room 249.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Front desk staff were so friendly and fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk staff were so friendly and fantastic!! Breakfast was more then what you get at other hotels and really good. Would defiantly stay there again in NO.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    Extra friendly and helpful staff; facility and room as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stopper in bathroom sink did not work well.

    Margie, who runs the kitchen, is marvelous, and provided extra friendly service. Crystal at the front desk, was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay if visiting New Orleans
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having been interrupted on Monday morning by hotel staff requiring entry to the room bathroom to ‘upgade’ The Wi Fi wiring even with a do not disturb sign on the door. In fact, that sign prompted a phone call to my mobile phone and later a pounding on the door by the maintenance staff. I understand the need for upgrades but a little consideration for a do not disturb sign would have been nice. Breakfast was the typical American styled ‘ Continental ‘ fare that anyone having traveled in Europe would have scoffed at. This really isn’t a true negative since all American hotel chains are the same way; it’s just a personal observation that the word ‘Continental’ is not universal in meaning.

    The hotel itself is well appointed and maintained. The staff, specially Brittany, were extremely helpful and courteous especially when you consider it being Jazz Fest week and being bombarded with less than ideal guests. The neighborhood although very close to a major shopping center and restaurant areas is quiet and easily accessible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    They charged me a mandatory $25 when I checked in and told...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me a mandatory $25 when I checked in and told me it would go directly back to my card once I checked out. It has been a week and they still haven’t given me my $25 back. I called they confirmed that nothing was wrong with the room hence they have no reason to with home my $25. They also reassured me that I would in fact get my money back BUT 1 week later and still no money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    WRESTLEMANIA 34
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!!! Maybe more meat choices on the breakfast bar.

    Everything the staff was great. They made sure after a long drive our rooms were ready to go when we arrived.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    A Receptionist was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room that can open to the next one (one door in-between), I could understand what other people were saying and couldn’t sleep.

    A Receptionist was excellent. I think her name is Maybeth. She dealt perfectly with room neighbors making too much noise at night. She also explained to me where to run, really nice. Breakfast was good, plenty choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    waffles for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we got a phone call at half 7 in the morning because they couldnt charge my cc which they were supposed to do 3 days prior. its a prepaid card so i had to transfer money again. that could have waited until a later time though.

    waffles for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel, will recommend and stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking. May have been free, but not enough room and tight spaces.

    Staff was polite and helpful. Parking was a big negative for us. Entrance was nice and we ate supper at the restaurant in the hotel; was ok for what we ordered. Nice rooms and nice pool/hot tub area. Even did my own laundry and was nice area for that as well even with only 1 dryer working. Nicely put together rooms. Spacious area. Location was tight, but not difficult to get too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    IT WAS NICE JUST WAS NOT FEELING THE LOVE WHEN WE CHECKED IN BY THE STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    STAFF WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY DO TO THE FACT WE BROUGHT 20 POEPLE IN AT THE SAME TIME

    BREAKFAST WAS GOOD , ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    We like the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no drawers to store our clothing. The little closet area is too tiny for two, three guests to hang up things.

    We like the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of our room. There is a good variety of foods for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall I enjoyed my stay, and found the accommodations, and location, very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping did not replenish coffee or toiletries when they cleaned, the cable was lacking in viewing options, there are basket type drawers to keep your cloths and personal items in, and I found the placement of the microwave in a lower cabinet kind of awkward to use. At times the noise level was a little high, and it seemed like the housekeeping staff were cleaning rooms and the hall all day.

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was all extremely friendly and accommodating. The lamps have USB outlets making it very easy to charge phones and such. I stayed in a one bedroom suite and liked that there was a kitchenette with a microwave, bar fridge and bar sink in the main living area. There were two large tv's, a couch with chaise, dining area and one of the more comfortable hotel beds I have ever had. The main living area and bedroom each had its own thermostat as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    A good value of staying close enough to New Orleans
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it has dresser for more storage space, but we can manage without it.

    Like the pool and the convenient location for dinning, shopping and access to interstate. Like the free breakfast and the cleaness of the whole facility.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Late arrival, the facility was clean and the staff was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late arrival, the facility was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good with staff attentive to replenishing coffee and breakfast items in a timely manner. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Booking.com's rate quote wasn't honored by Hampton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff didn't honor the booking.com price quote. They said that the price quoted was booking.com's price and not Hampton's and refused to change. The difference was only $5.71. When booking.com called to enquire they still wouldn't adjust. I finally got the difference from booking.com, after too much effort on my part (have to read and respond to multiple emails and procedures and wait days/weeks to get the refund).

    Good clean property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Place to stay. In a good part of New Orleans staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Very Nice!! Lobby and rooms. I would say the style of the room is a luxury style type room. There was 4 in our party we got 2 rooms. And we would rate the property as Excellent. We took a taxi to bourbon street it just cost us 28.00 for 4 of us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    immaculately clean with Those Hilton quality beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, one and all, are very gracious and accommodating. Our flight was canceled and we returned for an extra day. The staff worked hard to get a room cleaned for us for early check in. If you're familiar with the city, this location has quick access to mid-city and uptown via Earhart Expressway. Clean, quiet, safe and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Room walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room walls were then

    The room was big, comfortable & clean. The pool area is really nice the kids enjoyed it. Breakfast options were better than any other hotelmi have visited. Everything was delicious and hot. The hostess was really nice and sweet!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Laidback Fun..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I absolutely love the comfortable beds and the spacious rooms. The parking was great the room service was great also swimming at the pool was very comfortable. Parking was definitely not a problem and the hotel is surrounded by many restraunts, stores and anything and everything that you need all in one area. Would definitely return and recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    It was a beautiful and comfortable hotel but the experience wasn't.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that my sister was stuck in the bathroom because their sliding door for the bathroom wouldn't come open. The worst thing about it was once I told the lady at the front desk she started to giggle and it made me extremely upset.

    I loved the friendliness of everyone and how comfortable the rooms were.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Delightful dreams
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!

    Extremely clean, staff was so genuinely kind and Margie " breakfast lady" was so delightful and put out a delicious spread and really catered to guests!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Outstanding!!!! The hospitality from the front desk to cleanning staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was prefect!

    The hostess Ms. Margie King, she was amazing. It was my niece 21st Birthday and Ms. king made her feel so special by making here a muffin birthday cake and sung her Happy Birthday. I think we all cried. It was so heart warming and very nice of Ms. King. We are so grateful for her kindness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Everything you expect from Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, excellent staff, comfortable beds, hot breakfast, no hassle check-in! We came for a Saints game and, although a little out of the way, were very pleased with everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Location was perfect for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would have liked more room for folded cloths. Having a safety would have felt better..

    Location was perfect for me. Great welcoming stuff. Great Breakfest.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.3
    Good morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my price changedifference from booking online. They charged me more when I arrived and said that the taxes went up from the time I booked.

    The free breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.0
    I didn't like that I asked for a late check-out which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I asked for a late check-out which the guy at the counter said was fine and I woke up to someone beating on the door saying I'm late for check-out really loud!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Overall my stay was good.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be a little better.

    Hotel is located near a number of restaurants and stores. Very comfy and safe.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    The employees were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    The employees were wonderful. Everytime I am stay at a Hampton Inn it has been a good experience. Keep up the good work.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Extremely comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    Anniversary stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really firm. Breakfast was standard but sausage and eggs were dry.

    Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Brittany at front desk was amazing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    A moment to relax on the weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Fabulous! No complaints!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    I haven’t stayed in a hotel that meet all of needs in a long time I ask for a late check out without
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran of chocolate chip cookies 🍪 😫🤣

    The room was very homely,the staff was very friendly,helpful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    The location is perfect for our trip. Not too far from the airport and from downtown New Orleans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like their breakfast 🥞. The room is clean. The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    I liked everything about the hotel, i really enjoyed staying...
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked everything about the hotel, i really enjoyed staying there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    The hotel was very Modern and very like 20 minute drive to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very Modern and very like 20 minute drive to Bourbon Street

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor

    Bed, bathroom, location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Very clean and nice location with friendly front desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and nice location with friendly front desk staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The stay was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    It was what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better direction to the pool

    The staff was very nice It was a great location Breakfast had a good selection Rooms were clean and beds comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Rooms were clean and the bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool on property and larger pool across the street closed early on weekends

    Comfortable beds, great air conditioning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Everything was beautiful
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Relaxing and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed liked the room the bathroom closet was really neat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy and pleased with the room and the facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I️ had no dislikes

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.0
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is bad. NOTHING AROIND

    Basic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly and helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved a mini bar in room or wine for purchase.

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Neighbors continually slammed door all hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neighbors continually slammed door all hours

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Clean comfort made our stay more enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptionally friendly. The bed was so heavenly comfortable. The room was very clean. Nice breakfast with good coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Nice spot to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. Prices for snacks were expensive.

    Nice area. Close to a few restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Service was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Location, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Staff was willing to go out of their way to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was willing to go out of their way to help. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    it was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning, bed linen wasn't changed but once during my 3 night stay. Room was well over priced.

    The appearance and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking......to many people no space to park near our room

    room......very nice and quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    It’ll Lee had a good night sleep and a great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and updated!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.3
    Price was a little high,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price was a little high,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    We liked the room and the service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff found us a handicapped room the 2nd night - We really appreciated this as my wife cannot use a standard shower. Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    I loved staying there. Everything was great!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Love it and will stay there next time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast, staff, environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, staff, environment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Very Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N / A

    Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customer Service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    Beds, shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, overall facility, location not real safe.

    Beds, shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    It was a stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    The hotel was a home away from home - thank you!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thank you for a great experience!! I enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    4.2
    Not very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was double charged and I had bugs all over everything. Including the bed

    I liked the hotel setup

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Little rest at night. Neighbors suck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors suck! No respect. Loud in hallway, slamming doors, partying late nite. Neighbors suck!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    very friendly and welcoming front desk receptionist!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly and welcoming front desk receptionist!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    It was a pleasure to stay at the Hampton Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All seemed great for a one night visit.

    A great con. breakfast. Plenty of choices to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: