Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-East UCF 3 stars

3450 Quadrangle Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32817, USA

#5 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 438 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, this location was perfect! Always very clean, comfortable, and the hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. This will be our go to hotel anytime we are staying in Orlando.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was convenient to to university and very easy to locate. Check in was easy and simple and the room was beautifully designed. I will definitely stay here again when visiting the area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceed EXPECTATIONS! ROOM SPOTLESS! BEST BREAKFAST WE HAVE EVER SEEN! SMOOTHIES, DONKIN DONUTS, GREAT FRUIT SELECTION! STRAWBERRY WAFFLES WITH CHOCOLATE! BEST BRANDS IN CEREALS, YOGURTS ETC. A+ THANK YOU Mrs Padilla! ( Room 251)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking lot is trouble. Someone went in my car and went through my things . you need better lighting in the parking lot and cameras. The response from the staff on this was " yes you need to lock your car.- Not a very courteous response when my property had been messed with. I also was certain I did lock my car, because there was a very run down rough looking car that I parked adjacent to because it was closer to the door, which I thought might be a safer location- guess I was wrong. Otherwise the property was very nice.

    pillows were comfy and the good selection of food at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is amazing. The only drawback is the noise from the pool. The hotel is a square with an interior courtyard area holding the pool. If you end up with a room facing the interior courtyard, you might be calling the manager late to run the loud kids out...

    The included hotel breakfast in the lobby was great. Barn doors in the family suite were functional and stylish. The room felt bigger than an average suite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard and air conditioner was very loud at night

    Clean and staff was very friendly. We were there for our sons college graduation and the staff had UCF shirts in and balloons—fun

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not too much to do in that area that we could find. I HATED the fact that NOT one housekeeping staff spoke English ALL HISPANIC! The staff could not understand simple English words such as... more towels please, no cleaning today

    The hotel looks fairly new and very clean. Beds are VERY COMFORTABLE.The breakfast was included and it was delicious. They had a variety of foods to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Across hall elevator ? Very busy traffic to go anywhere to shop .

    Very nice hotel,pool was great,brkfst very good ,. Asked for quiet room,our room was across the hall from elevator ,not the quiet we had hoped for? However ,not terrible .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoke alarm kept beeping the whole first night from a dead battery. The front desk sentence a maintenance guy to fix it very soon after I reported it. Guy was friendly, replaced the battery, and told me he was there until 10:30 pm. The smoke alarm was good for the first half hour after he left, but started beeping again right after I went to bed. I was so exhausted by then that I couldn’t call again. Instead, I put in earplugs, laid on my side, put a pillow over my ear, and eventually fell asleep. When I walked out that morning, I told the front desk about it again and it was fixed by the time I got back that night. I’ve stayed at that hotel before when I’ve been in Orlando for work and liked it. That’s why I went back again.

    The room was beautiful and comfortable. The staff was polite and friendly. The waffles are good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was bagels and cereal really and room service doesn’t come unless you stay seven days or longer

    The room looked just like the pictures and checking in was fast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool had some debris

    Beautiful renovation, felt like a city loft. Staff had such a positive attitude— that must reflect excellent management that really respects and supports its staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the breakfast!!! We had reserved another room and upon arrival at that place, we decided we were not staying there. It was nice to find the room at the Hampton so quickly and it was a wonderful place to stay!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wasn't really located near what we were in town for (but that one's on us...), but the price and quality exceeded our expectations.

    Appeared the hotel had been recently updated; our room was clean, comfortable and styled-well. The breakfast exceeded my expectations both mornings; hot, tasty, and a variety of options for all preferences. Check-in and check-out were both a breeze!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spent three days and each day, there were different and delicious breakfasts. Coffee and tea available 24h. Room clean, spacious and comfortable. And finally, staff: amazing, helpful people ready to answer any question as far travel, neighborhood and facilities around and so on. Will return for sure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I understand the concept of European and simple and bare but the room was not comfortable. The barn door in the bathroom was not “soundproof” you could hear the the toilet and all in between. The wall closet was not big enough. There were no drawers to store clothes the only thing were wire baskets next to the refrigerator (which didn’t work). What bothered me the most was the bedspread-duvet which covered the bed and folded by your face. Is this duvet washed for new guests? In other hotels you can take off the nasty bedspread here we are stuck with a duvet. I’m sorry but I was not impressed.

    Facilities good, location ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mixed fresh fruits, some were not fresh.

    Room was clean. Plenty of breakfast selection and constantly refilled. Available coffee and hot water even in the evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture showed I was getting a suit. I thought all the rooms were suits. It was very nice put I did perfect a suit. I did not complain to management about it because the young lady at the desk was very kind to us. We had just drove up from Atlanta for a funeral and we were tired.

    The rooms, service and breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small--more like a dorm room. We had to load the luggage cart in the hall since there was not enough space in the room. No on site restaurants was a negative since we had no car.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have luggage service i had to carry my bags with the help of the lady in the reception and when I check out I had to bring it down my self

    The staff is very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Layout of the room was uncomfortable. The Air conditioner is way too loud so no sleeping is you area lightsleeper. The breakfast area was very small . the layout of the tables was uncomfortable

    Room was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fan in the bathroom to air out the room. There was also no HDMI cord to play dvds.

    There was ample room very clean tidy. Housekeeping was attentive and nice. Front desk was also helpful and polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was awesome!! I didn’t realize it was like a studio apartment. The sliding room and shower door, the glass shower, the nice larger mirror in the small hallway (perfect for pics before going out) and the bed was sooo comfortable!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker too small, Refrigerator did not work properly cool not cold too small and it wasn’t level so our water bottled kept falling in the floor when the door was opened, needed more wash clothes, toilet paper, coffee but we called front desk and they brought these items right away this was a suite and there was five of us front desk needs to let house keeping know to leave more supplies when a family is booked, would have been nice if the room had another bathroom

    Beds, room was clean, in room coffee maker

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window very small for the size of room. Not enough lights, no ceiling light so the room seems dark permanently.

    Great location as a base between Disney parks and Kennedy Space Center. Very clean, very helpful. Lovely heated pool and a great hot spa!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast area layout of the room. need to have a small spot for wheelchair access.

    The room was clean, it had a shower not a bath tub. Breakfast was great. People were courteous, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super slow elevator, oh well... Also, the map of nearby restaurants provided by the front desk is not even close to being drawn to scale. The suggested "walk" to the restaurant zone is not as close as it looks.

    Modern, clean, great location for visiting Florida State University. Plenty of parking. Well stocked breakfast. Staff was very friendly at all times of the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would’ve preferred a bathtub instead of just a walk in shower

    The bed was very comfortable, lots of space in the hotel room almost like a one bedroom apt, the location wasn’t too far from anything, & everybody was really nice. And it was clean !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs could be better, also more options at the ‘full’ hot breakfast. The air conditioning was kinda noisy and I woke up once at night sweating even though the AC temp was set to 65F.

    The bed was super comfy and the room very clean. Clean towels always in the gym & pool. Nice friendly staff especially the breakfast staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room continually smelled like rotten eggs. I don't know why. It seemed to be coming in from the airconditioning, perhaps, not sure. Didn't complain because we just slept there, in late at night and out before 7 am, was too tired to complain.

    The room had a king-sizez bed with a couch and very spacious. The staff always greeted us with a smile and "hello".

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    NOTHING!!! What wasn't there to like?

    The facility was extremely clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. It was great that they offered breakfast each morning. It was conveniently located (to my daughter). I was EXTREMELY please with this facility. Would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it to others.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff, accommodations, breakfast and the cleanliness of everything in and around the hotel.

    Everything. We will not stay any place else. This was our third stay and they could not be more accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the far corner room, premium internet was required to have any connection.

    Very comfortable, clean, pleasant. Will be my regular hotel whenever I go to Orlando on business.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were a little too hard for me but not terrible. The breakfast buffet layout needs to be reevaluated. They need to move some of the high traffic items towards the back & out of that corner where people are piling up. Pool is pretty small but nice & clean.

    Rooms were clean. Breakfast is pretty decent. Staff was nice. Grounds were well-kept. Surrounding area has a lot of restaurants and bars nearby. Only about 20-30 mins away from downtown. Free parking is a plus too. Free wifi as well, and download speeds were able to sustain video streaming on a roku in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    most of the drink vending machines were out of product on my floor and the main lobby.

    The variety served at the free breakfast was great and the rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better.

    This hotel was super comfortable, the beds were amazing, I could not find anything dirty.I truly enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only water on site is Dasani, priced at $2 a bottle.

    Super clean rooms and the pool area was clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. Daisy was our room cleaner and she was so sweet! I slept on the sofa bed and it was very comfortable. Probably the comfiest sofa bed I've ever slept on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked how friendly the staff was and how eager they were to assist in our time of need. The hot breakfast could be better but it might have been result of how busy they were. The following day at check out I saw something different. I will definitely stay here again, quite a place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the breakfast. Staff were lovely but disappointed with the quality of food. I prefer organic, healthy choices.

    Amazing room, king bed with sitting room and kitchen. Fantastic staff and excellent facilities for a small hotel. I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality at the breakfast buffet is the only thing that does not meet our standards. It's complementary so we don't care if we skip it.

    Clean modern hotel close to UCF, our second stay at the same property as our first visit was so good. The cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms are outstanding for a hotel in this price range.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size a little tight. Need to provide a light blanket. Comforter too thick and had to turn the air way down. This would also save the hotel electricity.

    Cleanliness and updated room. Room was very quiet. No outside noise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was over the pool and I could not block out the light from outside the blinds did not reach

    The bed was comfy and clean I loved how clean the bathroom was. The breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night

    No MIcrowave in the room and the refrigerator too small and was not cold. The carpet had a stench smell and the toilet was noisy and running too much.

    The property was secluded, lobby was nice. Bathroom was clean too

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO CHANGES. DON' T CHANGED ANYTHING,

    OUR ROOM(118) WAS TOO CLEAN WE THOUGHT IT WAS A NEW ADDITION AND WE ARE THE FIRST QUESTS TO HAVE BEEN SLEEPING THERE. WONDERFUL JOB OF MAMGER AND EMPLOYEES.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose this hotel because it had a hot tub and my wife had recent back surgery. We went to use it and it was cautioned taped off and drained.

    Friendliness of breakfast worker.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was frigid. Room was not cleaned properly. A lot of stray hairs around the room and bathroom. I used my powder and sprinkled it around the room Friday night in hopes that the cleaning staff would vacuum more thoroughly and it was still there when we left Monday morning. We filled the ice bucket Friday night and put it on the counter in the bathroom which is where the melted ice and dirty bucket remained until Monday morning when we left.

    The use of the computer and free printer in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little weak, that was the only disappointing thing about our stay. The only hot food items were scrambled eggs, which were flavorless and the most pale looking unappetizing sausage I have ever seen. Plenty of cold items, coffee and very diluted juices.

    Clean modern room, very spacious. Plenty of outlets, modern fixtures, comfortable beds with soft linens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast this time finally included waffle machines. Donuts were not as fresh as they could be and the selection is drab. Glazed were sad. Variety on 🍖 meat would be nice, every time it's been like cut up greasy polish sausage.

    Bed is great, pillows too soft by far. Love the crisp sheets

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Placement of elevators was a little bizarre and hard to find. Some of the food at breakfast was in a corner and difficult to get to with number of people waiting.

    Bed was very comfortable. Great staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much local area dining aside from burger joints.

    Breakfast was nicely done. Hot items and nicely presented. Varied daily. One Mexican dining spot across the parking lot.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Employees were not too talkative. Computers were very slow for check in and check out.

    Rooms were remodeled, clean and spacious. Bathroom was nice too. Quick and most comfortable stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cannot tell you one thing we didn't like. This hotel is above expectations in all respects.

    We have stayed here several times and will stay there on our next trip which should be in July 2017. It is our favorite hotel in all of Orlando.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to leave-had to work the next day. Lol

    The room setup was amazing and the beds were perfect. The staff did their best to greet and resolve issues.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fan in the bathroom to vent the shower.

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was modern, well laid out, and spacious. The bed was decently comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrific. There was a great variety of fresh food. We had a particularly impressive experience because when the 'breakfast lady' saw that we had a 4:15 wake up call she put the breakfast out early! It was ready at 4:45 rather than 6:00. I call that service over and above what is normal! Every person working at this hotel went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. We highly recommend it. It was quiet and convenient. We loved the salt water pool and our roomy suite. Our four day stay went very well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures of the lobby and pool are misleading. The pool is small, it doesn't get fully sunny as some of the roof shades it. The pool was dirty and also the poolside trash had not been taken out during our whole stay. The breakfast was basic but good (eggs/sausage/waffles/bagels/cereal) the eating area was small and tight.

    The facility is fairly new (or recently renovated) the staff is very nice, always smiling, anything you need just ask. Nice bathroom (I'm big on that) suite was in clean condition.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tight. Iron didn't work.

    Loved the breakfast. Bed was very comfortable. Hotel was very clean. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t clean my room. It was really bad

    The staff. There is a group of nice ladies that run the place and really want you to feel good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. We give our stay there two thumbs way up! We would return again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    Everything about the property was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows are super comfy. Coffee available anytime. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    It was a 10++ on cleanliness and comfort!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave In the room.

    Free Breakfast, comfort and and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean, everyone was very attentive and nice. It was a good deal for the price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet was well designed and had a lot to choose from. House keeping was quiet and professional. Bed was large and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have been better

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no lounge restaurant

    location friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Overall nice place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the hotel had an indoor pool and the air conditioning was cooler

    Room was comfortable and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    staff was extremely friendly and courteous. rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed; close to many restaurants and UCF. The hotel was quiet. I loved everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Typical hot breakfast. Love the waffle maker.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was away from Disney.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: