Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-John Young Parkway/South Park 2 stars

7500 Futures Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, USA

#26 of 488 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 337 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.0
    Will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not up to ADA code as promised by the staff before arrival. Only 1 room with a roll in shower in the hotel and A/C did not work. Staff is in trained in the difference between mobility compliant rooms and ADA compliant rooms.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Our stay was great! Only negative, our room wasn't ready until 4:25, after traveling for 3+ hrs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn't ready until 4:25 pm we got there at 2pm, after traveling for 3+ hrs. We were hoping to go to our room and relax. Our friends (2 couples) that were staying at the hotel had to wait too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving after long journey we got there by 1pm. Checkin started 3pm but we were promised a room within 20 -30 mins. After 90 mins wait in the lobby we finally got our room. Many excuses (e.g. waiting until ALL rooms are ready instead just ours...).

    Besides issues arriving the other staff was kind and helpful. Free parking good breakfast comfortable beds. Very clean place. Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Some staff went above and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcharged on my debit card without being informed I requested that the invoice be prepared in my husband and I name on several occasion I was completely ignored I went to the pool beforr dark it was completely deserted so I was scared I wasn't even sure if the water was safe for use

    Some staff went above and beyond Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Fancy's Vacation
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't no bar for alcohol.. I love to drink! I wasn't informed about an extra $20 to hold in case I wanted goodies from there mini store. I like to know about all charges before booking anywhere! But It was applied back to my card after checkout! You need selections for the breakfast menu

    I love the fact that the location was near all shopping centers for my extra needs! The staff was phenomenal!! Thanks everyone

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Hampton Inn John Young Parkway Orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Our room was spotless, the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    This hotel is clean the bedroom and bathroom was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every hotel needs a jacuzzi. The pool area was dark and deserted very early so I scared to use it. I had billing issues

    This hotel is clean the bedroom and bathroom was very clean. The breakfast was very good and they serve the best natural juice I have had in a long while. The staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Overall it was good with the exception of someone entering my room and removing an item
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not feel safe after discovering a pop had been removed from my refrigerator, although I had placed a 'do not disturb' sign on my door after arrival. I felt extremely offended and reported it immediately. So this is the reason for my comments re: staff.

    The property was clean, the breakfast was great, the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Meh...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok. Bland furnishings and decor. The room was a lot smaller than I expected for the price.

    Very close for our particular need, but isolated if you're there for the attractions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Good stay clean room with good breakfast. Friendly staff as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV control did not work most of the time. Staff said they put new sensors on tv and has to point remote directly at. I stood with remote 1 inch away and it didn't work most of the time.

    Room was clean and breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    My stay at this property was absolutely amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My stay at this property was absolutely amazing. The facility was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I checked in after midnight and was very tired but the check in process was very easy. The room exceeded my expectations. The bed was amazingly comfortable. This room was everything I could have needed for my stay. I will definitely be staying here again when I visit Orlando in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Nothing really stands out, but there was nothing really wrong. We we’re comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The halls in 3rd floor smelled musty as soon as we got out of the elevators. And the doors slam shut so loudly. How could not have any bacon with breakfast?!?

    The quiet location being far from busy, loud streets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location, near to every main street, Complementary...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, near to every main street, Complementary breakfast with a variety to choose, staff was super nice and helpful, extra clean and first necessity items provided. I will stay there again in every trip to Orlando.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    I love room, it was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe use more real plates, glasses and silverware. But it was ok. Maybe have water bottle in the room.

    I love room, it was very clean. I love the king bad!!! It was awesome and confortable. The breakfast was awesome too, I love the health options... like boiled eggs and fruits. If I come back to Orlando, I’ll come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.4
    Waste of money . Gives a bad name to Hilton very sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture, microwave, fridge is at least 30 years old. the cabinet drawer would not close properly, the breakfast was horrible,

    The comfy beds, pillows, housekeeping crew

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Room was great, room very clean, sheets very nice and...
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not good need to change or BYO and breakfast was poor, eggs didnt taste good, they told us bacon for breakfast and they had some ham floating in water was not good. When we got there we waited 10 min for eggs because they ran out it was 9:30am.

    Room was great, room very clean, sheets very nice and white clean no stains. NO musky smell in the room or in hallways. Good place very close to outlets

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Fast and easy check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fast and easy check-in. The grab-and-go snack bar was great for late night snacks. The hotel is located off the main roads, but is still very convenient to Universal Studios/City Walk, and International Drive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Safe, Clean, Tall Mini-Fridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived in the early evening. Felt most welcomed. In the lobby were 3 local police who seem to use the lobby as their coffee break place. There was also a sign that said they support local law enforcement. My cousin wasn't sure if this was a safe area of Orlando. I felt these men made me feel totally safe. They are renovating this Hampton, but nothing was going on at that hour. My request for a room away from elevators, was honored. The hallway to the room looked like the 1st coat of plaster renovation had been done. No dust on carpet. The room was pristine clean. Loved the 3 foot high mini-fridge. Many TV stations. We checked out about 9:30 & there was a man in the hall working on the second coat of Spackle silently. In the morning through our room window we saw lots of mattresses that had been thrown out that were not there the night before. Never heard a peep.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Good location, nice facilities, would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quick check-in, complimentary coffee, tea, cookies, water bottles. Had e-key so I did not have to worry about cards being demagnetized. Good AC, comfortable beds. Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    The room and bathroom were very clean, the sheets on the bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room and bathroom were very clean, the sheets on the bed were so soft. The breakfast was great, had lots of options. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved the brand name soaps and conditioner in the bathroom. Overall great stay, I even signed up for Hilton Honors, so I will be back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were a lot of constant noises from mechanical systems that I could hear in my room

    Staff friendly, breakfast area clean, room very clean, great loaction for my needs, easy parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    The stay was over all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpet and bathroom were clean, but thoroughly worn and outdated for the price of the stay.

    Coffee was always hot both Reg and Decaf. The staff was a joy, and the hotel was centrally located to my needs. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    The best hotel we stayed out of 3 hotels during our road trip to Florida from VA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not much in close walking distance. But not a problem if you have a car. You do need a car if traveling or vacationing to get to the attractions and parks nearby.

    Everything about this place! The very efficient and friendly staff, the awesome breakfast with different egg items on menu daily and the cleanliness! The cleanest 2 star hotel/inn we've ever been to.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel near Orlando Eye & Disney, About 15 miles from Orlando (MCO) Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no DVD player in the room. They did not have one at the front desk.

    The eggs were GREAT...and NOT overcooked. They served cheese omelets and scrambles eggs with ham that were excellent. The bacon was also very good. The coffee is good, better than the Marriott's coffee. The lobby and dining area was refurbished two years ago and is very nice; you eat in a two story dining area with plenty of windows and light.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Our stay was good except for the loud Airconditioner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Airconditioner was awfully loud and came on and off all night.

    The lobby was beautifully decorated. The room was a nice size and beds were very comfortable. They offered a good breakfast. I loved the hotel location. It was not far from the Florida Mall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Felt like home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness room could be improved. Weights and mats could be added. No restaurants nearby ( walking distance) therefore, uber or room service was required for my case.

    Beds are comfy, staff was friendly, nice selection of snacks ( open 24hrs in case of mid night cravings) at front desk, was able to print my ticket to universal in the business centre for free, option to order room service which was quick and easy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    As I mentioned above , we enjoyed our overnight stay .
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry , I could not tell more 'coz I was not able to explore the area..

    Breakfast is very good . Bed is so comfortable. Too bad we are just staying overnight because of cancelled flight. We enjoyed our overnight stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Hotel was nice and convienient for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lobby smelled like cigarettes and also, initially, the sheets were dirty so one of the housekeepers, after 3 hours, finally came and changed out the whole entire bed set for me, which I did appreciate.

    The room, bed and tv was nice overall for the price that was paid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    A FANTASTIC Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This property is located very close to the Orange County Convention Center and somewhat close to the Florida Mall in Orlando, FL. We visited for MegaCon and the hotel did not disappoint. Their breakfast was FANTASTIC and the staff was incredibly friendly. They even offered us free cookies from the lobby when we first arrived. The facility was very clean. Our room was very clean. And the mini-fridge was larger than any we've seen at any other hotel. The bathrooms were also very spacious. We will absolutely be staying here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Short and sweet trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Gym was more of a workout room with only an eliptical and 2 treadmills. This was a bit disappointing since that was one of my deciding factors for this hotel. The second was the breakfast. Very limited choices for a healthier breakfast.

    Room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and nice. If something was wrong they tried to fix it immediately. I was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    A nice break from reality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    I was distraught upon check in due to an argument and since I was crying I just wanted to check in. The person at the front desk was so nice to tell me that everything was going to be okay. He then called me within 2 hours after checking in to check on how the room was and how I was. He was the sweetest and it meant a lot to me that he did that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds for us were very soft. There was no support for our backs. My husband and I both woke up with sore backs. This is not the fault of the hotel, just our preference on beds.

    The breakfast was really nice. Lots of options. Having a hot breakfast was so much nicer than just a continental breakfast most hotels offer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    My go to hotel in Orlando.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    My room was huge and I was shocked at how many channels there were. Plenty of in room entertainment with 3 HBO channels. And don't get me started on the breakfast. Excellent all around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable beds, good breakfast, plenty of parking space, wifi working well, reasonable price compared to the local market for similar accomodations

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    very impressive!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impression walking into the lobby was "Wow" beautiful decor. Room was so clean and smelled so fresh. Bed was comfy with white crisp sheets. Loved it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.7
    Charges higher than quoted
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked through Booking.com. Price quoted incl taxes etc. $88.88. Charge that came trough on my credit card statement was $102.21. I wasn't impressed.

    Rooms nice. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Relaxed business trip - super-friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air-co could have been a tad better, on the other hand it was quite warm and humid during my stay.

    Very spacious rooms in a very well set-up hotel. All facilities were included, there was really nothing I missed. Additionally, the staff was very friendly and able to assist with any request (free water bottles, food delivery etc). Good variety of breakfast options. Very relaxed stay!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Everything went well staff was very helpful with questions...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything went well staff was very helpful with questions within facility and when ask about surrounding they was very helpful. Breakfast was good. Will most definitely return.shopping and restaurants close

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    GREAT place to stay. Clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked to be put on the same floor as our friends but that did not happen. We were on 4 and they were on 3, even though we were assured this would happen. :-(

    Very clean, quiet, located close to a range of restaurants and the bed was like a dream! Slept sooo good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some guests were loud every night but only for a brief amount of time. Coffee was scalding hot.

    Very nice breakfast included great variety of hot and cold foods.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Husband and I shared a bed and there didn't seem to ever be enough room.

    The staff was great. Always friendly, ready to help with anything. I thought the location was good, some people like to be in the middle of everything which can be good but the hotel was just on the outskirts. Not too far from the hustle and bustle, but just far enough to have peace and quiet. The hotel was clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Location was good, price was right, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location was good, price was right, very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    The friendliness of the staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. 10 to 20min to main attractions by car

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything was comfortable, clean, and lovely.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was comfortable, clean, and lovely.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at the Hampton Inn.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great beds and pillows. Hotel staff are very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice bedding and very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice bedding and very clean room. The bath supplies are great quality. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    I will definitely go back!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and the beds were very comfortable. The lobby area and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had issues with bugs in the room. Ants and some flying type of bugs

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    The room was very clean and the breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some next door guests making noise at midnight.

    The room was very clean and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    I like the design of the hotel and its interior decoration

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Room was spacious and updated, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and updated, very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast in the morning. Unbeatable value for the money. Highly recommended

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    Noisy people in rooms, noisy A/C system, dusty lamps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy people in rooms, noisy A/C system, dusty lamps

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were ever pleasant and room was very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    N/A
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far out from international drive.

    Nice hotel inside and out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Even though it was just for one night , the front desk staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for one night stay.

    My husband and I have not ever stayed at the Hampton hotels ever and for being our first time it was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    I will recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooperative staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Overall, GREAT stay, I highly recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was excellent! Very clean, bed was super comfortable, staff was friendly, and breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Exactly where I will stay again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    One of the best hotels we've stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff showed little or none interest in greeting guests when coming or going.

    Awesome breakfast! Great variety of food and clean serving are.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Best hotel I’ve stayed at through booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome hotel, super clean, huge room, great comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    I would recommend this property to anybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The cleaness, they way we were greeted

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast, staff, room, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no room service

    Breakfast, staff, room, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    the best trip ever
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was so nice! and the breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Great location and value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!!

    Excellent in all aspects!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Decoration
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service

    Decoration

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Ok but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find my reservations under booking. com. Paid for king size bed got a double.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Loved my stay at the hotel ready for my next vacation
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely great staff ,room everything I loved it .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    The breakfast was not that good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not that good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Hotel stay was awesome and great location. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor. Probably add an air vent in the bathroom for the steam from the shower.

    The staff was awesome, and hotel very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay! Maybe a little pricey but it’s definitely worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. Nice area & close to Disney Springs!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Pleasant staff, very secure building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non heated pool

    Clean rooms comfortable beds updated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    I liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no flaw for me to dislike anything.

    I liked everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Young man on the desk was very helpful an polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing excellant hotel will stay again next time we are in America

    Young man on the desk was very helpful an polite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    No complaints. Quiet and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Property was very clean. Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: