Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Glendale-Westgate 3 stars

6630 North 95th Avenue, Glendale, AZ 85305, USA

#1 of 13 hotels in Glendale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    didn't have really anything negative to say it was a great hotel

    bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. Breakfast was a little hectic but it was good. I'm also happy that we did not have to pay to park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready at 4:00pm arrival. Staff appeared unorganized and overwhelmed. Room was the standard of a Comfort Inn. Not up to Hampton Inn standards.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really isn't anything I disliked other than the power going out in our room suddenly and having to shower in the dark. Staff immediately fixed the problem.

    Location was great! Rooms were clean and staff was nice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no refrigerator or microwave available in the room. The room that was booked was for two queen beds but The room we got was one queen with a roll away twin! This is not okay. The breakfast was the only thing that was good About our stay.

    Over priced for room and service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back of the hotel faced a large highway which I didn’t realize until my window faced it. The guests that night were very noisy and up late. The doors slam, no soft close.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I asked to have my room changed because of the noise above it and there was no trouble with this.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t enjoy would be the persons next to my room. The issue is that the neighbors were banging on the wall telling us to be quiet. Aside from that I enjoyed the stay and will more than likely book again but in a room more isolated.

    I very much enjoyed the stay. Warm water, clean environment, lovely scenery, great staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Covered parking. Add a bar/restaurant in the hotel

    Perfect to walk to football or hockey arenas. Lots of shopping near by, plenty of places to eat, and easy access to 101.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was excellent, breakfast was great and our room was huge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to the outlet mall, Westgate and stadium. Everything we needed was right there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was only one hook to hang towels and it was behind the toilet. Most of the housekeeping staff didn't speak english, which made it difficult when trying to communicate our needs while also trying to help them leave early for the holiday.

    The staff was great; especially Pam at the desk and Rebecca in the breakfast area. The housekeeping staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was good, but the potatoes and egg omelette were very salty!!!

    Room was very comfortable, quiet, clean, would stay again if traveling to phoenix, free cookies, fresh coffee were very delicious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets aren't deep enough for mattress; this is an issue we had at another Hampton Inn we stayed at earlier this year. Will consider other options next time I need a hotel.

    Great location; nice facility; nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location it is tucked back in a corner only took an extra 30 seconds to get there so it still wasn't that bad

    The property was great this place looked brand new

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    The room was so clean and beautiful The breakfast had such a variety of dishes to choose from and was delicious Planning to bring the kids next time Oh yeah, lg TV and walking distance to everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The room was beautiful, well laid out, and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was good too. We enjoyed our stay, and would gladly stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and kind. All of the services were excellent-- the breakfast, the gym, the comfortable and clean beds. The dining area was conducive to solo travelers and families. We traveled from California and enjoyed the leisurely atmosphere of the hotel. I brought my four children and father for a graduation at the Glendale arena, which was conveniently right across the street. Also nearby were many restaurants and places to see. Dave and Busters was a great place for the kids to unwind and for parents to relax also. Even my father who is in his seventies enjoyed the comfortable rooms and amenities. We were very happy with our choice to stay at this hotel. We would highly recommend it to families.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is excellent. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and engaging. The bed was super comfortable and the room was large and clean. We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like being on the first floor by the parking lot. I didn't feel safe. I also didn't like the shower head on the shower. I would have preferred it to have more ranges of spray.

    I liked that the room was big and spacious. That the tv had a lot of channels to watch. I liked there was an ice machine close to my room. I liked there was an iron in my room. The bed was big and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a single room with 3 queen beds and when I checked in I was told the room got flooded from the laundry room upstairs and was not available. Turns out the room was located on the top floor and couldn't have possibly been flooded. I feel the room was given out prior to my check in. I was forced to split up and get 2 rooms. I was also told that even if I book a certain room through booking.com That it's not guaranteed. So what's the purpose of booking if plans can be moved around? I feel I was lied to. Didn't appreciate that.

    Cleanliness. Comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough good restaurants within walking distance in this location just Carl's and drinking bars with so so food.

    Excellent staff, great bed, great location to shopping outlet mall and university of Phoenix stadium, yummy breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sheets on one of our two beds was TOO SMALL for the mattress; kept slipping off during the night

    Located very close to the arena where our concert venue was. Walking distance to eateries, drinks, and shopping

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a little confusing to find because we didn't use GPS. We tried to follow signage in the parking lots.

    We live on the other side of the Phoenix Valley and planned to see a concert near this location. Rather than fight traffic, and an hour drive home we stayed at the Hampton Inn, Best choice ever. Staff was very friendly and breakfast had so many choices. We would stay here again but arrive earlier to enjoy the spa and the wonderful bed longer.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought it was way over priced for the time I was there. If it had been a game weekend or something it would have been ok. Didn't get the room I had purchased.

    Just stayed at the Hampton in Butte Montana, and was very impressed and it was reasonably priced.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing I can think of. Perhaps the noisy aircon in the room, which forced me to use earplugs at night.

    Clean, fresh and new. Room was huge and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great pool and hot tub. Great gym. Excellent and varied breakfasts. What can I say?!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only complaint was the restaurant coupons on the key card the hotel issues are not valid if there is an event happening nearby. Unfortunately it doesn't indicate that on the coupon so we didn't know we couldn't use it until we went to pay the bill.

    Best location in Phoenix. Walk to sporting events, shopping, and fabulous dining. Great breakfast spread, big rooms and beautiful pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot lights shone very brightly through the windows, but we should have closed the curtains.

    Walking distance to Phoenix U Stadium was perfect for the Copa America game. Staff was nice and friendly. Parking was a breeze.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Received an upgraded room which I liked, but it would have been nice to know before I arrived. I was worried that the room I thought I had reserved was not the room I was going to get. Ended up with an upgraded room. Not much of a negative is it.

    Convenient location to the U of Phoenix Stadium, Tanger Outlets, and the Westgate Entertainment District. Even in 100+ heat the walk was bearable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My showerhead a continual drip.

    The proximity to shopping.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast!

    Everything! Everyone was helpful. The breakfast had a variety of food to eat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super clean, and it was very well set up, rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast and cookies. Just wonderful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, friendly staff and convenient to the mall. Close to my son's house.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    loud guests

    free cookies, free breakfast, free travel goodies, free toiletries, quality of bedsheets

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    PILLOWS too squishy

    Great location for why we came.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Property was in great location, staff was great and rooms where clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room air condition didn't cool real good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Set back off the main drag😀

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door between room Can hear neighbors when talking

    Clean, comfortable bed, breakfasts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can't think of anything I didn't like.

    The pillows were great. Breakfast excellant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location very clean and modern

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Gila Arena

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn’t get made up

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A LEAKY FAUCET IN THE TUB & A BROKEN MOTORIZED WINDOW SHADE.

    IT WAS A SPACIOUS ROOM AND CLEAN.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay completely. No dislikes.

    The staff was friendly and helpful with all aspects of our stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Breakfast had a good variety of food. Front desk directed us to a good local restaurant for lunch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cancelled the reservation to bump us for a higher booking!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost was excessive but I guess in line with other local hotels

    Late afternoon cookies

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken toilet handle

    Close to mall restaurants venues. Hotel very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and breakfast area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not any negative items.

    The closeness of good eating establishments!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared wall.

    Easy check in and out. Bonus- breakfast! Great for the price!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction, but it’s for improvement so no big deal!

    The service was outstanding

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more trash cans and water cups. Also, pool clean and refreshing, but a bit too small.

    Great place, location, parking, and super helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was fairly new and up to date. The room was clean and neat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs work

    Close to stadium

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was crowded.

    The staff were more than courteous and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved everything

    he rooms were very clean and the staff was super friendly, the neighborhood was great too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything went very smoothly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to sports facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from pool

    Recent renovation was very nice and the friendliest front desk personnel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey

    Bed was comfortable... location is great, walking distance from football stadium, shops and bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and helpful especially Shelby he was outstanding. Great customer service. Room was clean .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    construction on 2nd floow Elevator 2 had some problems

    food was very flavorful eggs light and fluffy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had yo leave

    Excellent service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omelettes weren't great and there was no bacon.

    Closeness to venue and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Great location! Friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All three beds in one room.

    I liked how comfortable the beds were.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was really comfy, room was clean, plenty of towels, walking distance to Gila River Arena. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go to first floor for ice

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs not good. Rest of breakfast good!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: