Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 3 stars

2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863, USA

#26 of 116 hotels in Pigeon Forge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 223 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs made from powder were dry, tough, and had been chopped into tiny pieces. Pork sausage links had an odd flavor. Oatmeal was thin and runny. Donut that was not prepared there was good.

    Suite room has completely separate sleeping and living space. Very nice layout for people on different sleep schedules.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little firm, dog area was a little to small & would have loved cupped yogurt instead of kids sticks....but all these were very minor issues

    Thanks to the new owner!!! So many improvements since our last stay ! We love it now.....clean, bug free, convenient, friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Library selection of books would be nice. They had some books but believe they were for display purposes.

    Staying at Hampton is always a sure bet, you can always expect exception service, from room to breakfast, always excellent service. Thanks for always coming through.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean. And pet friendly. You did not smell a pet smell that some places have. Breakfast was good and the cookies was wonderful.plan on staying here everytime we come to tn.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't think of anything. It was a nice surprise...well done!

    The room was clean and was way nicer than we expected. It was perfect for a family with a fold out couch and the 2 beds. Full kitchen was a nice surprise and comfortable seating. It was like a small apartment. We didn't have breakfast there but the coffee was great and the staff was friendly. Check in and out were very fast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called on our way there to over confirm our reservation. When we arrived I was told that room wasn't available. Fortunately they upgraded us but I wonder what would have happened if I hadn't called ahead.

    Cleanliness, awesome breakfast, quality furniture

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit too firm for us but pillows and bedding are very nice. Would be nice to offer coffee service in the breakfast area. Seems strange to have to go around to the front desk to get it.

    King room with a fireplace was nice and cozy. Very clean. Quiet room. Breakfast was good, with a friendly attendant. Waffle maker, eggs, ham, potatoes and lots more. Friendly attendant. Good location since we were in Pigeon Forge to see the Titanic and this hotel was just across street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish this establishment did not have a policy requiring someone over the age of 21 to check in. As an 19 year old, I have lived completely on my own for over a year including time during high school. This makes in nearly impossible and quite frankly, very silly, for me to need an adult two years older to check me into a hotel for my vacation that I paid for and drove to.

    The building was beautiful and felt like home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator was out, but they fixed it right after Christmas. Everything else was good.

    Very clean. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't really care for the half size pillows they now have on the beds. There were 4 on each bed but I prefer full size pillows.

    The staff was great and the room was exactly what I expect from Hampton.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking rooms and had to get away from the building to smoke in designated area.

    Very clean, access to our room was great, plenty of towels, location of hotel was very good, loved the lobby and coffee access

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not very big, would have liked more space.

    The lobby area with fire place makes for a great meeting spot with friends. Breakfasts were very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have nothing bad to say. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was eggs, sausage, peeled fruit, doughnuts, waffles, cereals, and many other selections. Staff was very gracious and knew alot about the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    could not access my e-mail and employee came to assist, but was unable to 'fix'computer so I could get into my e-mail.

    fluffy eggs - good too. nice, comfortable room and facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    live in florida, was refugee from hurricane. Was a last minute decision, could not have been blessed with a more warm, friendly staff. Breakfast was great, beds were very comfortable. Surrounding community was beautiful and entertaining. Will be going back when family is more prepared for a vacation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The daytime man was RUDE. When we went to check in I provided the email confirmation. He kept asking about confirmation number etc as we didn't have a reservation. After many questions, etc. he finally located the reservation. This same gentleman was rude everytime I asked him questions during my stay. We had to request the room to be cleaned on the second day and then call back for more towels. They left 2 towels for 3 people.

    The night front desk lady was extremely pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First room was dirty and smelled like animals Bathroom had mold around tub. Room was small couldn't see anything but a roof and awning. Did not know it was pet friendly and lady at desk even ask if we had pet. Told her no. we were put on pet floor!!! Ask for room change next morning and we were moved to 6th floor. Gentleman at desk very nice. Room somewhat better. Would not book there again. Also I would like a printout of my bill!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok the beagle I had was way too dry

    We were very leery about bed bugs but after searching the room it was bug free and very clean. The lobby was very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt price was a little higher than normal for Hampton, probably due to many needing rooms due to evacuation from Hurricane Irma, including myself

    Getting to parking was easy, staff super friendly, always live the clean linens at Hampton.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say.

    Loved the lobby with all the nooks and couches and chairs. Fire pit by pool was fabulous. Krispy Kreme doughnuts on the breakfast bar! I had access to Diet Mountain Dew!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very good and had a different egg and meat every morning. Waffles were a big hit with my family. I really enjoyed the oatmeal and the large barrel of 2% milk was a plus as well as the apple juice. Especially liked the layout of the tables and eating areas separated and personalized in beautiful dark crown molding and couches with tables and big screen TVs, not just tables stuck in a room full of other people eating breakfast. Staff was very accommodating with a roll-a-way bed when my younger grandkids joined us on the second day of our stay. It was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can think of is that the seating in the lobby/dining area could have cushions replaced or sturdier seats. I found that I sank into the chairs and it felt like they needed to be refurbished.

    Getting suites for our group made our stay so much better than sharing a single room. Breakfast was excellent with choices for everyone, fresh, delicious, and all you wanted. The dining area was amazing with ample room and comfort. The outdoor fire pit by the pool was our favorite surprise; we enjoyed meeting other guests and conversing with them. Pool area was clean, plenty of seaing, and towels for the guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well place looked really clean until we let our infant crawl on floor. Carpet apparently had not been cleaned for awhile. Within 5 minutes our baby had black knees and toes! Gross. We left a day early because of this!

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crying baby next door. Would be nice to put families on a different floor. While I was traveling with my sister's family, I was single occupancy. Don't want to be awakened by a crying toddler (more like screaming and shrieking). Otherwise, a wonderful stay.

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise A/C room needs better ventilation Left with sinus problems. Room was nice but a little over priced

    Continental breakfast was very good and well supplied

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was small and dark. We checked in on Tuesday. We were gone all day Wednesday, when we came back about 5:00 our room had not been cleaned. We told the front desk and they said they would let housekeeping know. Our room was finally cleaned late Thursday, after we asked two more times. The hotel was pet friendly, if I had realized this I would not have stayed here. The first night we had a dog barking all night.

    The room was very clean. Location was good, right off the parkway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had reservations for two nights. Checked out after one nights stay because bed was so hard and uncomfortable. Blood stain on comforter. I know the Hampton Inn does not have any control of houses across the street. They are run down and dogs were at one of the houses tied. I could hear puppies crying and dogs barking. I have stayed at several Hampton Inns and most have been very nice. This one was the worst I have stayed in.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That booking.com told us we were booking a room with two queens and a pull out (2 adults, 3, children) then proceeded to change the booking and place us in a room without a pull out. The hotel was fully booked so we couldn't be moved. They gave us a camp bed which took up all the available floor space. It made being in the room for any amount of time a total charade. Hotel told us that this always happens when you book through a third party. Only disappointment of the whole trip.

    Standard and as advertized

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have a family of 6, with 4 of those being children ages ranging from 5-8. The room we stayed in was almost too small for comfort. Squeezing 3 at a time in to a queen size bed. Needless to say, dad and I never slept at all.

    I love that the staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa beds could use a little extra padding. At times it could be quite uncomfortable feeling those prongs.

    I loved the spacious rooms Great for a family. Breakfast potatoes were great along with the sausage and the biscuits oh my!! The cranberry juice was amazing. Loved the fire pit by the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom spacious and clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Didn't get to use the pool (time didn't allow cause we were out and about playing), but it looked nice and inviting. Perfect...super pleased.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Already mentioned, room could have been a little bigger.

    Br.eakfast was wonderful! Lovely personnel! Carpet in our room could be cleaned and a little bigger, but otherwise very comfortable. Decor in lobby was georgous. Loved the dark wood!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price per night

    Loved the pillows, cleanliness of the room, the coffee bar was awesome and breakfast was great! Loved the one pool area with the fire pit and the fact that towels were supplied for you when you were finished swimming!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very clean, the people were extremely friendly and easy to talk to, the clean up clerk gave us extra towels for swimming, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. We took our two great grand daughters (8 yrs and 5 yrs old), they had a blast. They loved the swimming pool and the fire-pit to warm up at prior to returning to the air conditioned room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, comfortable entry, breakfast had variety, front staff was great (Mr. George), gave out information packet with coupons & even the maintenance man helped with our room key! Location is great, close to everything & sets off the road just enough to buffer out the road noise. The combination of it all gave our stay a home away from home feel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that wasn't good was the traffic but that wasn't your fault the town of pigeon forge needs to do better controling it!!!

    Everyone was so friendly and nice and very helpful!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've never had a bad experience at any of the Hamptons that I have stayed in. The staff are more than willing to make sure my stay is comfortable and inviting. I love that the pool is heated, and the fireplace is on to keep you warm outside the water. The beds are the best, and I love the extra pillows. Next to staying at a cabin it was awesome!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch and beds could have been more comfortable.

    Room was clean. Coffee or hot apple cider available all day. The heated pool and fire pit with relaxing music were great. Pet friendly which was necessary for us. Size of suite was perfect for our group of 5 girls. Location was great for Pigeon Forge and the Smoky Mountains National park.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 10% sales tax was an insult to everyone. It told me that Tennessee wants to fund their government with my pleasure. This was the last time I will be a part of this joke. JRM

    Close proximity to things we wanted to see & do.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that checked us in on Saturday afternoon was just rude! We booked through Booking .com. We had two rooms booked with a fireplace, one of the rooms had been changed when we checked in! Then when we checked out that same woman tried to over charge us and the other couple that was with us! The rooms were more than what we had booked through booking .com! After arguing with her another person came out and helped us! His name was George and he was so helpful! So Thank you George for correcting our amounts for our rooms!

    The breakfast selection was good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have no complaints...

    We have been away for about 3 weeks in hotels and this one for the price would compete with any of them...it was clean and quiet....the location was perfect....the breakfast was a basic motel breakfast and very clean.....the A/C worked well which was very important for us....we have been to the pigeon forge/Seveirville area 15+ times and this has been our favorite "motel" ( many times we stayed at a B&B)...the price/location would have us returning....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A .:)

    The bed truly was like a cloud. The breakfasts each morning were delicious and all of the staff members were so friendly. We paid a little more for our suite in your location as we usually stay in a regular kinG room, but it was luxurious to have the separate living room/ kitchen and bedroom with a door. My husband likes to stay up late watching TV aND I do not, so it was very nice to have the rooms separate. Overall, it was a great stay. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in our room was badly in need of cleaning. Walking barefoot on it actually left a sticky residue on the bottom of my feet.

    Staff was very friendly, and the beds were comfortable. The location was convenient to many attractions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome king suite for the price! Definitely will stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff, clean rooms, great location not directly in the middle of traffic, top notch breakfast! Will be using again :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a bar

    Good bed, nice coffee. Close to Opry

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was convenient very clean my staff nice rooms goodnight we checked in the lady at the front desk was excellent really enjoyed her

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was outstanding and the stay was like luxury!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't a thing we didn't like

    The whole stay was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Convenient location and very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was pleasantly surprised at how big our room was!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realize this motel was a pet friendly property.

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like that you have to pay for wi-fi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms seemed a little outdated and the pillows were not comfortable.

    Breakfast was great! Coffee and Hot Chocolate were great! The lobby was awesome!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Meh!

    It was all adequate but nothing great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee , nice fireplace

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very accommodating. Breakfast bar was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast fabulous, very clean and updated. Everything exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cell phone access bars in building.

    Staff was great. Easy access to area events.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The room was laid out perfect. Bed was very comfortable. Kathy at the check in desk had so much personality that it made us feel welcome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything

    Everything great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad plug in the restroom

    Very Clean and I could have my puppies!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    I liked the suite we were in and the kitchenette. The bed a little uncomfortable 😣. But, overall ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a king suite. It was perfect for my two sons and myself. I loved having a kitchen. I also loved the fire pit by the pool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thang!

    Very nice room! Comfortable bed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for a diffrent room. First room smelled like a wet dog.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't cleaned everyday. No trash removal, new towels, etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Kitchen - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not very comfortable.

    Spacious room. Pet friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was all very enjoyable! I would go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a really nice two room suite. We go to pigeon forge often and it was our favorite hotel stay so far.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: