Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reno 3 stars

10599 Professional Circle, Reno, NV 89511, USA

#14 of 47 hotels in Reno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the fitness center should be open 24 hours. I went at 5:15 AM and found out it did not open until 6. It’s not near any rooms so it would not have disturbed anyone.

    easy check in. Breakfast was good. Decent variety. Safe location. Clean. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where not comfortable at all. It felt lumpy and we kept falling towards the middle of the bed.

    The location was great and the hotel staff where very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    While checking out, the staff at the front desk told me that I could not receive a receipt/invoice of my stay because it was booked through Booking.com ! I've never ever heard that before ! I contacted Booking.com and they did there very best to contact the hotel (twice even), asking them to send me the receipt. They didn't respond. Luckily I took a business card of the hotel manager and send him an e-mail about this but also never got an answer. This went on for 3 weeks without an answer from there side !!! I finally called from Belgium and had a girl (Fiona) who finally send me my receipt. Too bad : it's part of the Hilton group, the stay is not cheap and then they argue just for a receipt...

    Nice hotel with nice and clean facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small for 5 people which made things a little uncomfortable. This was the romm suggested by Booking.Com for this many people

    The hotel was nice and motorcycle parking was provided

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the chairs in the breakfast area sunk so far down when you sit in them that you feel like a small child eating at the grown-ups table.

    The room was clean, comfortable, and had the usb charger builtin!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No separate breakfast protein (bacon, sausage etc) like all other Hampton Inns. Restocking breakfast items slower than usual. Front desk staff was in back most of time rather than manning the front to greet guests

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool n spa hours need to be longer or 24 hrs. N you don't have the Hallmark channel on your TV guide.

    The 24 hour coffee the breakfast n the bed was very comfortable! Nice room like there was a fridge n microwave that's a plus! It's close to all stores.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool and Spa would have been much nicer if they were outside or just under a cover. Being in an enclosed space made it too humid to really enjoy.

    Liked everything except the pool, see below.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that at $250 a night I expect the air conditioner to be working in August. Curtains broken and hanging off - clearly hotel management not bothered to fix it. Didn't like the black hair stuck to the side of the shower wall either. Staff not apologetic at all.

    The fact that I learnt something - to not ever go here again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found a dirty worn 'G' string - woman's underwear in the bed and delivered it to the desk The reply when we told them what we had found was 'That's impossible' Mistakes are made but to deny it could happen???

    Bedrooms, facilities etc were good The breakfast okay and what we have come to expect of hotels in USA

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many things to list, walking into my un-made room, waiting an hour in the lobby, getting over-charged, etc.

    Nothing. The entire experience was negative. I will never book with Booking.com again. Don't get me wrong, the hotel was nice enough but everything that could go wrong, did go wrong.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The additional charge they held on card without telling us, the Jacuzzi in room was not what they advertised. Its a regular tub with jets, spa didn't work, it was our honeymoon with room over loud pool, very rude check in person.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no airport shuttle, was listed on Booking.com as being available. The evening front desk staff while pleasant needs more customer service training regarding local information and learn basic math.

    Clean, well maintained location, close to many local dining and shopping options.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The oatmeal pot was broken. They could have gone the extra mile and at least gotten some instant oatmeal in. People expect oatmeal as a choice at breakfast.

    The beds were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard hotel breakfast fare. I would recommend pegs ham and eggs just a few minutes away. (Yelp it) Starbucks is right next to it.

    Beds were comfy. Great location close to everything. Loved the bonus extra pillows. It's was super hot in Reno and the ac did not disappoint. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cooked food was not so good (scrambled eggs and biscuits & gravy)except the waffles-excellent, hard boiled eggs were fine.

    The room was very comfortable, clean, and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer didn't work. Only 10 TV channels.

    The bed was awesome comfortable. Clean bathroom w/ plenty of towels. Breakfast had a great selection and plenty of hot coffee! Location was near the freeway without all the noise. And the staff were friendly and helpful..😁

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wished the hot tub was hot.

    Getting free breakfast was a real benefit for us! That made this very clean and comfortable hotel seem like a great deal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good!!

    Nice stopover hotel halfway between California and Utah on the way home from a trip. Very clean and comfortable. Stayed in Hampton Inn Suites before so knew what to expect. Great breakfast included in the price. Would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Could hear people on both sides and above. Very hard to sleep with all the noise. Bed was very uncomfortable.

    Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The breakfasts were very good!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water container in pool room for drinking was empty and didn't work. And the room was a little small for 2 adults and 2 kids.

    I liked that this hotel was away from downtown Reno. There was no rift raft type of people around!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My husband loves the breakfast but doesn't do onions and peppers and they were in the eggs and potatoes the second morning so he couldn't enjoy it. Coffee in the room is terrible but the stuff in the lobby is fine.

    The staff were very friendly and funny! Luis was a gem-we dealt with him the most. Christian was a sweetie too! The cleaning crew were professional & did a great job! Had trouble with the internet but it wasn't their fault-it is an open network so my computer wouldn't let me use it. We used "Uber" to go out at night-it was easy and very reasonably priced with nice drivers! I would stay here again!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television selections.

    We would have liked the bed to have more softness.the breakfast was very good. The closet door needs to be fixed #103,the guest toiletries were great.more channel selection on the television would have been nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV in the room struggled to have consistent quality, it kept skipping. Breakfast was okay, nothing super special.

    The room was well put together and clean, A microwave and mini fridge were in there. I didn't need those features but it was nice they were there. There is a pool, workout room, and a business room for printing plane tickets etc which is very nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool was closed. No Internet access in my room despite help from AT&T technical support. Spent too much time trying to get Internet access and not available in my room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i was so disappointed that I went on this trip to relax and sleep in and i was awaken up my so much noise in the above room i believe they were doing construction at 7 am i was so mad we decided to get up and leave i call the lobby and the person there first said it was construction then he said ooh no it was the ppl staying there like really so disappointed ... love the place and location ,,,

    the place and the location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool had very slippery floor around it, our kids fell twice and they are used to walking not running around pools. Also our reservation had a pack in play included but when we showed up they were out.

    comfy bed, nicer rooms, lobby and breakfast than expected. Good deal over all.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff was unfriendly and very unprofessional. AC did not work. Cleaning staff was playing rap music loud in the lobby. Check out staff was the only nice part of the stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and staff was so nice they went out of their way to accommodate me.. Even baked more cookies for me when I got back late and they were all gone! Would stay again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were a bit too springy and the pillows were too soft. It was hard to get comfortable especially when someone gets out of bed in the middle of the night as the whole bed will bounce and move.

    Breakfast and breakfast area were clean and well stocked. The room was also clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Oatmeal was a little cold. 2) Eggs were too hard 3) Eating area and tables needed to be cleaned after each guest finish their meal.

    Area was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds weren't that comfortable. The pillows were plentiful but not great quality. The scrambled eggs in the breakfast buffet were the "main course," along with turkey sausage. The scrambled eggs were literally inedible. They had zero flavor and had the texture of a cross between a firm tofu and paste. I have never eaten anywhere that the scrambled eggs were like this. The fire alarm in the room went off at 1:30 a.m. and at first, we fell back asleep as it beeped a few times. Then again at 2 a.m., it beeped more. We called the front desk and she actually had to come inside our room with a big ladder that we had to hold while she climbed up and got the unit. She thought it might be a battery issue. Anyway, there was no offer to reduce the room rate (which was very high, probably due to Hot August Nights, not the reason we were there) or to comp dinner or lunch or.... anything. Did they have to? No. Should they have? Yes.

    The location is very convenient. Just on the edge of "downtown," so quiet area which is still very close to food, entertainment, etc... We also like the indoor swimming pool. The hotel provides towels too. The breakfast buffet is more comprehensive than most these days, although there was definitely a basic food item that was actually inedible (see negative comments). The wifi was free, up to 3 devices, and relatively fast when connected.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well first I did not like being on the Freeway side, to much road Noise!!! Construction was going on, notice stated it would not start until 9:00 am, wrong 8:05 am pounding on the floor and scraping.

    The personnel was friendly and professional.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kinda way out but thats ok

    Beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were short staffed so they could not accommodate our requests like bringing towels to our room.

    The cleanliness and the beds are very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little stuffy. Would’ve nice to be able to open a window

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor and staff lovely!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My nephew stayed here 2 days before us & his room was considerably less expensive than ours.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machine didn’t work

    Breakfast on site. Friendly staff. Tea and cookies. Pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The add said casino and there was none

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They only had cheese eggs and neither my daughter or i could eat them.

    I like that the toilet paper was folded and we got quality bathroom soaps.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was too small

    Good coffee and tea when you arrived

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More Breakfast items, lacked bacon and sausage.

    In room coffee

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all very good

    Beds comfortable and room quiet. Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pretty isolated

    waffle machine, comfort of beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink wouldn't drain, jets in hot tub didn't work and hot tub was way to hot

    Waffles you can make, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the doors to the room are loud when they shut.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First person at check in.

    Breakfast was fine. Room noisy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator buzzed all night.

    Pillows were comfortable. Sheets smelled very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds were very stiff and quite a ways off I 80

    Good breakfast and indoor pool for the kids

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was cold.

    This prroperty is closest to family who live in Reno

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couch very hard. Breakfast eggs taste was poor.

    The jet tub was nice and the bed very comfy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious and the bed was just sooo comfortable. The bed sheets were also comfortable which aren't some times in certain places.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from downtown

    Breakfast was great Bed very cozy Service was excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was excellent and they had a nice selection that changed each day. The beds were super comfortable and there was always a hot shower!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were remodeling carpet it was noisy.

    Indoor pool was nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no one at front desk at check out.

    good free breakfast. kids always enjoy the indoor pool options

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee

    We were welcomed by the front desk as soon as we arrived. We consider the staff top notch! Very comfortable room, very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit over priced for Labor Day weekend, but we were pleasantly pleaded. Very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt get the rooms i paid for

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we were charged for our rooms after we cancelled due to flight cancelation!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small. Pool very small

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast eggs were terrible.

    Very clean and quiet. Accommodated my service dog with no issue.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent service!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Fluffy beds TV and breakfast!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front desk employee the weekend we stayed lacked customer service skills. When I called the next day about an item I left she would immediately place me on hold for 5 min as soon as the phone rang. I had to call back repeatedly since she wouldn't answer the line. She also hung up on me a couple of times. In the end after asking for the hotel's managers info she was able to find the the item in question after initially giving me the run around. It's a nice place but the hotel owners need to invest in good employees.

    The room is nice and the bed was so comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I do not believe that the queen beds are actually queen size.

    The breakfast buffet was one of the best. The shower head location was perfect for us tall people. No need to crouch.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: