Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas 3 stars

3021 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95834, USA

#15 of 78 hotels in Sacramento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    The gentleman at the front desk was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman at the front desk was great! Very accommodating and had a great personality. Breakfast was decent and the room was clean. Definitely will return again. Great value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    I would stay here again, I really enjoyed my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little uncomfortable but it might be because I prefer firm mattresses and this one was extremely soft.

    The breakfast was good, the rooms were very clean, customer service was great and the pool was nice. The hotel was not overcrowded and was very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner would come on and off at night and was very loud. Woke me up a couple of times.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfortable. The breakfast was hot and well stocked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    We felt safe and really enjoyed the breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures look bigger on the website. Thought we booked us suite but got stuck with a small room, needs to be more clear when you book online

    They serve a great breakfast! Lots of great choices and good coffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Wish I could've stayed longer and enjoyed the hotel's pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Nice place near airport and restaurants. Shuttle to the airport in the morning was very appreciated. P.S. Sorry I forgot to tip you Jason.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    A great choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real complaints. A bit noisy with freeway traffic with the window open. Light from the lamp pole shined right into our sleeping area.

    We are repeat customers. It’s our preferred choice of lodging on our annual trip - midway on the 1100 mile trek. WiFi is great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee maker is located on the counter next to the toilet.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There was plenty of parking. Plenty of restaurant options nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good....including a very friendly staff. I wouldn't change anything.

    Location was close to the airport. Accommodations were perfect for the travel with my mother.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Convienent, worth the value with all the freebees..not too busy, lot of locals from Hawaii!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle with no wheelchair accessibility..

    Free breakfast buffet, to go breakfast bags when we left early for the airport!! Comfortable, close to SMF airport, freshly baked cookies and milk available, with cocoa, tea and coffee with all the fixings readily available. Restrooms had free women tampax and pads, you just never know when you may need it...Life saver!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    We had a very pleasant and smooth stay here.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff came by and nicked on the door around 8am. Definetly use the do not disturb hanger if you need to sleep in.

    Friendly staff, nice variety of breakfast options, nice little store inside with healthy microwavable meals, and the location is walking distance to many food places.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    What could have been a negative experience turned into a positive one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A member of our party had some laundry stolen from the laundry room. The initial member of staff we dealt with was quite difficult. The following morning a different member of staff could not have been more helpful in resolving the situation for us to our satisfaction.

    Great facilities and good value - most of the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    A good hotel, but if you want to get into the city center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good hotel, but if you want to get into the city center you are looking at a 15 min drive or $25 taxi ride. So, a good location to access the airport, but less good if your focus is to explore the city. However, all clean, tidy and well managed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Called several times with a few questions and staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Called several times with a few questions and staff was very helpful and polite. Shuttle bus driver was prompt, polite, and very helpful. Airport was very convenient as we were able to drop off our rental car and got a ride back to the hotel on their shuttle. The morning breakfast grab & go bag was a nice touch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Lousy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they put a hold on my account for 2 rooms even though the other room was paid for & they can't release the hold for 3-5 days that is ridiculous plus I didn't even get an apology

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    A quick overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our rooms was too close to an entrance so they could here the entrance door open and close all throughout the night.

    Rooms were nice, spacious, and clean. Breakfast was tasty, it was not crowded, and the hours were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Leave an item here, it's lost forever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left the hotel at 4:00 am to catch a flight to Atlanta. I forgot to pack my shaving kit and a bottle of cologne that I left in the room. As soon as I landed in Atlanta we called the hotel hoping it would be in lost and found. The hotel staff told me no items were found. I suspect maid staff took it.

    Close proximity to airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Don't expect much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk staff seemed bothered when asked for anything; questions about room rate to purchases from the pantry. The room bathroom may be the dirtiest I've seen from any chain on my cross country journey. There was mold/mildew on almost every seam including around the tub drain. There was an unidentifiable clear goo on the shower wall. I was also greeted by a cricket while getting out of the shower the first day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Needs a new architect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am 5'4". The sink is high and curves out so I could not properly wash my face or even spit out my tooth paste. I needed a stool. The toilet needs its own light switch, separate from the sink area. Bed was too soft.

    The location was great. Breakfast on site was excellent. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Always a great stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator out of commission but that's life sometimes! We were on third floor and after late night flight arrival we would have rather not have to climb stairs.

    Good breakfast choices that are consistently available. Bed mattress very comfortable with attractive and comfortable bedding. Bathroom well supplied and user friendly. Appreciate microwave and refrigerator available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    I like the size of the room,also the breakfast was alwesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When getting breakfast there was nothing to tell me the kind of sausagae was being served pork, chicken or beef.

    I like the size of the room,also the breakfast was alwesome.Iloved how friendly all the staff where.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    we just hit the breakfast at the wrong time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we just hit the breakfast at the wrong time....tons of kids without parental guidance on how to go through a buffet in a semi polite manner....hard to get to food and most of the kids were just grabbing and moving things around with their hands so it became suspect as well...coffee was good though and yogurt and hard boiled eggs....hard to man handle those!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.3
    Good for up to 4 people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was advertised as accommodating 5 adults (2 queens and a sleeper sofa). Unfortunately the sleeper sofa was unusable, the mattress literally left spring marks on your back. After working with the manager we were given other accommodations but I would not book a room if you have parties over 4 people.

    The manager and desk staff were extremely helpful and understanding.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Stay here when traveling through Sacramento
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast bar area was pretty congested. The western omelettes didn't look very appetizing (all uniform; might have been premade and microwaved?).

    There are many, many choices of where to stay along I-5 when traveling through Sacramento. The Hawthorne Suites was located just off the freeway, with easy access for continuing travel. The location was good with several dining options nearby and a convenient gas station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Great location, close to the airport and many restaurants within walking distance.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to take the shuttle at 5am, and it would have been nice to have some fruit out for those of use leaving so early and not able to wait for breakfast.

    Staff were very efficient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No negatives!

    Good location. Easy freeway access. Quiet area. Free parking/shuttle. Front desk staff helpful. Breakfast area manager provided friendly and quality food items. Rooms well appointed and clean. Will stay again when returning.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice For The Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room faced the freeway. Quiet during the night but around 8:00am, you could hear some of the traffic. Breakfast: no bananas with the fresh fruit.

    Comfortable bed, nice toiletries, decent free breakfast. Great location right off the freeway & close to Sacramento airport. Variety of eateries within walking distance plus a Safeway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    This was the third time we stay here and it's been nice
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cold in the morning and the heating/cooling unit had no instructions on how it work a bit upset about that we had a six month-old baby with us

    This was the third time we stay here and it's been nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.2
    I'd go there again; but would like a larger "family" room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom not as clean as it should have been...stray hairs in tub.

    Nice room...a tad small though. Great location with plenty of eating establishments nearby. Breakfast was nice and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    2nd stay not as good as first
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the 2nd time we've stayed here. First time was great. This time, I got no sleep because there was a group of noisy guests in the room above. Sounded like they were having a party in the middle of the night. I could hear everything going on through the ceiling above. I had to call the front desk twice to request they get the guests under control. If we stay again, I'd certainly request the top floor to avoid the noise.

    Great location, great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.5
    No parking Available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to park my car on poorly lit city street in front of hotel. This hotel does not have enough parking for its customers when it near or at capacity. Futher, there are 2 other hotels adjacent to this one and they too quickly run out of parking spaces.

    Great mattress

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    Ideal for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night Road noise from interstate was more than I expected. But soon got used to it.

    Just what we needed, trouble free over night stop, close to airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom lighting; with no door to the closet/sink area and the way the light switch control for the bathroom was an inconvenience because there was no way to keep the light out when in use.

    The location was great for my stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    Hot breakfast was all meat options- nothing for vegetarians-...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast was all meat options- nothing for vegetarians- why no eggs or potatoes? Also blasting Fox News on the TV at breakfast was OFFENSIVE!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    For me—not worth $287
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating and cooling register didn’t work, also very loud.

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, great property, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Great staff, thumbs up to shuttle drivers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Clean, comfy, friendly staff and worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.1

    The bed is very comfy and pillows are fluffy. Complimentary breakfast was delicious with a variety. Staff are friendly and corteous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.7
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No furniture around the pool, very poor pool area

    Breakfast, comfortable beds, well equipped gym and pleasant sitting area in hotel reception area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Free shuttle bus but requires booking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall very happy with our stay. Nice clean rooms and bonus free breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Quite alright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replace shower head.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Adequate...expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relatively high price for accommodation

    Breakfast start time is after I had to leave so I didn’t get any

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Location and shuttle were convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and shuttle were convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable but a bit over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was a bit of an issue for us.

    Good bed. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The staff were extremely accommodating and professional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely accommodating and professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    I booked the hotel for my friend. She enjoyed it tremendously. Thank you so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a little high compared to other hotels in the area

    The staff and the location and the cleanliness of the property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    A welcome haven after a long drive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super comfortable bed, lots of fluffy towels! The staff was warm and welcoming. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Staff was great stay very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't control air conditioner. Very hot in the room.was good except air conditioner... No control over it.

    Very nice place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having the shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Oatmeal and coffee were good
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Softer bed. Better eggs.

    Oatmeal and coffee were good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Quiet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Only that stuffing is coming out of the furniture in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that stuffing is coming out of the furniture in the lobby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Breakfast was good. Clean. Friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The wait staff was gracious and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    a hotel one can count on
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable bed nice staff restaurants nearby coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they'd serve real scrambled eggs, not the powdered ones.

    So nice and comfy. We love the pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    The location was perfect for my needs, but the price was too much for what was provided.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Less expensive room.

    The room was beautiful. It was overpriced though.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    It was fine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't know that I would have to pay for parking because I booked with Booking.com.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    I cant stay long y time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is good

    The room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Breakfast great, walked mall close buy, slept well. Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not use tub

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.0
    Spent $326 and It feels like I over spenr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small for 4 adults. Beds were really small seemed like ful size not queen size.

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    My stay worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Wonderful hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    I felt safe and slept ok.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was very very cheap and disappointing the hot food was like cardboard. no eggs

    cleanliness was excellent bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Stay OK, Post-service terrible!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet did not work, Object refused to issue an invoice for my stay, because reservation was made by third party.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.9
    Great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In-room coffee is abysmal.

    Room was lovely.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    A return customer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, clean property, great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Free shuttle to airport made our choice of Hampton Inn a no brainer
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here to catch an early morning flight out of the Sacramento airport. The free shuttle made the stay easy and convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Friendly staff & comfortable clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean place to stsy with friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything! Clean, courteous staff, great value!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    I'd recommend this place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms seemed a bit out dated and the walls were thin.

    I liked the location, little restaurant and parking. Overall, a good stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    More parking please!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking please!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Great facility...excellent staff. Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there was a free breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    I would stay again! Wonderful place!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean,wonderful staff, breakfast was delicious. Yje beds and pillows were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: