Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport 3 stars

307 North Admiral Byrd Road, Salt Lake City, UT 84116, USA

#18 of 69 hotels in Salt Lake City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.8
    Stay ruined by uncontrolled noise from late night party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unable to control noise from party group which continued until past 4:30 am. Staff were incapable of exercising control. No apparent night security personnel.

    Nice large suite well appointed, clean Good Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.4
    Started off on the wrong foot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at 1 AM the night clerk could not find our second reservation (I had booked 2 rooms). He was not friendly or helpful. One of the beds was very soft and uncomfortable. One room had heavy footstep noise from room above. No plain black tea bags available, only specialty flavors.

    Breakfast was good. Housekeeping staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Staff is the best I have encountered in a long while.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t get a fridge, they didn’t have anymore.

    Staff is the best I have encountered in a long while. Free shuttle to and from the Trax station at the airport. Breakfast room was clean and Anna was wonderful with helping you get some thing and making sure the food was hot and stocked. Beds were fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Overall we had a nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problem with shower in one out of five rooms that made it difficult to take shower. Front desk staff tried to fix it but couldn't. Unfortunately, there was no handyman on site to fix the issue.

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable lobby, overall cleanliness of the rooms and breakfast area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    i would recommend anyone coming to Salt Lake City to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!!!!

    This is an excellent place. The staff is so friendly the minute you come thru the door, they are there to help and take care of your needs. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast was good and the woman there came around with coffee to the table, was always making sure there was plenty of food, if you had an empty plate she took it, and washed the tables between different people using them. This is one of the best places I have stayed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay near the airport!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were woken up by the cleaning staff knocking several times and a phone call to ask us about checking out. We were sleeping in and had requested a late check-out the night before.

    Very comfortable bed and great size room. Breakfast was good and fresh. Staff was friendly and helpful. Accomadated our late check out and shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, comfortable, safe and hospitable home away from home :)
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests smoking just outside lobby. Ugh

    Slightly understaffed but staff were very cordial and aiming to please at every whim. Thank you. It is nice to be around such happy people!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Great, like Hampton Inns
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hot breakfast. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Bed and quilt were great. It was a quick stay for us so didn't use other facilities but they appear very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    With what I spent for 3 nights I was not impressed but it could always be worse
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk woman was rude right when I walked in. Smooshed 2 spiders in the bathroom 2nd night we were there which I thought it could have been from our bags until i found spider webs in the corners of the bedroom closet. When the room was refreshed on the 2nd day not one garbage was taken out.

    Breakfast was good... first glance of the room it was clean... friendly staff except when I first checked in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Felt like we were all family.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everyone from the shuttle driver, desk clerk, breakfast staff and room staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. I will stay there again on my next visit to Utah.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Good night's sleep close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety deposit box in the room. The shower is a bit complicated to use!

    The staff were all excellent and polite. The check in was very efficient. The hotel is very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent staff, comfortable and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit complicated to work out ! A safety deposit box in the room would be useful. There are no shops or restaurants nearby so you need a car. The little shop in the hotel selling snacks is extremely expensive. However, the hotel shuttle will take you to the airport where you can pick up the track (tram) straight into town.

    All the staff we came into contact with were outstanding, so helpful and polite. The room was a very good size. Breakfast was reasonable and started at 6 a.m. until 10 a.m.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant and exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to good restaurants but that isn't the hotel's fault.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities and the room are like new and kept very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Convenient if you need to catch an early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant options were poor. The hotel seems to be in some sort of exurban office park that doesn't have any restaurants.

    Free shuttle to the airport. Very friendly staff. Large breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    The room was clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and quiet. The location was good, right off the inter-state. We were driving cross country, and this was one of the stops along the way. First we stopped @ PF Changs in Salt Lake City (also right off the inter state), then to the hotel. Worked out great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.4
    Sick of pool closed its hot do your job
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were like air not comfy at all. Pool was closed for the third time I'm sick of booking there never a pool open . Front desk third.la sorry will.make 150 stay better. I'm so mad

    Comfortable.large room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Room was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We extended our stay the day of check-in due to a last minute flight change, Booking.com comfirmed with the property an extra night was available. However there was a techincal glitch on the property's end and our extra night was not confirmed in their system. We were not happy with how a staff member approach the issue. It was not professional. However after some phone calls and speaking with a different team member, we were able to come to an acceptable resolution.

    Room was clean and spacious. It worked well for our family. The bed was comfortable. Overall we had a pretty good stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    3.8
    Utter incompetence from start to finish
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) I arrived 45 minutes after the check in time, was told my room was not yet clean and was asked to wait another 20 minutes. After waiting 35 minutes and watching four others being checked in, I again approached the desk person who said, 'oh yes, it's been ready for a while'. I had been standing directly in front of the desk waiting for that entire period of time. 2) I requested a shuttle back from the airport after dropping off my car. After waiting 40 minutes beyond the scheduled time, I called the hotel who advised me 'oh, you should have called us sooner' (I spoke to you personally!). 3) The health department had closed both the pool and the hot tub and there were signs up. 4) Breakfast was to open at 6:00 but still had not started before my 6:30 shuttle (that one was on time) arrived. Someone else is getting my money next time around.

    The bed was comfortable. It's close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    Not all Hampton Inns are the same.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk attendants were overwhelmed & weren't very good at managing problems. We had to wait more than 45 minutes to get a room. Was finally upgraded to suite because the housekeeping crew wasn't cleaning rooms on time. While waiting a couple complained about their non-smoking room being right beside an outside smoking area. They finally got their money back & left. Not all that clean. Got up in night to use bathroom and there was a bug in bathroom. No mattress pad and sheets were sketchy.

    Desk manager was very nice & tried to fix our problem - upgraded us to a suite..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    Decent for airport and freeway access
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible wifi signal that kept dropping altogether and requiring reconnection.

    It's very handy to the airport and the interstate but there are lots of other hotels in the area as well. The room was nice, spacious, relatively quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast had lots of options and was in a nice space. Small but pleasant pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    2.5
    very bad customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Guests from booking.com not welcome in this hotel. The lady at the front desk very unfriendly and unhelpful. We booked the Deluxe king room, and there was very noisy AC on the roof just outside the window (the view from the window was the AC...), there was no refrigerator in the room, and the toilet was non-functioning. The lady at the front desk didn't want to give us different room because we made the reservation via booking.com and we had to wait 1,5h for the manager. Finally the manager gave us different room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    2.5
    Love the suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the suite. We have stayed 3 times and always stay in a suite. Very comfortable beds! Very spacious also. We have been very pleased each time that we have stayed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Front office staff need improving. Lady was so soft spoken I couldn't hardly understand her.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 other person was in front of me. I waited 15 minutes to check in. Frustrating. Customer in front of me took all this 15 minutes. I saw another staff person and he finally helped me. Also I couldn't get the TV remote to work. Had to call the front office who came and got things going.

    Breakfast was good. Bed very comfortable. Room very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Good place near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked this hotel because it advertised free parking and shuttle to the airport. The shuttle is free but they've changed their parking policy so you can't leave your car there while you're out of town. They said I'd have to take my chances and hope it didn't get towed. I had to park in the long-term lot at the airport for $9/day.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfy. Unique layout was nice. Location near the airport and free shuttle are great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great!

    The breakfast was good and there was a nice variety, the room was big and very clean! We would definitely stay here again, great choice!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    A nice place to stay!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The little coffee maker was shot. There was some kind of rec room across the hall & I could hear the young people talking and running around. Not too bad though.

    The room was nice, big and clean. Food was good and staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    disapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator or Microwave in room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant people and facilities. Clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurant nearby for dinner. No microwave :(

    Everything was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did not have a refrigerator.

    Much cleaner and nicer hotel than I expected. The room was extra large and the bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    It wasgood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator ean way to small and very slow.

    The room was very clean. The restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Clean friendly staff great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all fantastic

    Clean friendly staff great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Awesome and reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome and clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value for night before flight.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk unattended after minute, poor/no information about restaurant

    Clean, quiet & comfortable,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Quiet and restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pleasant staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    The staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great. Cleanliness of room. Nice size room. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant thanks to the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff are the nicest and friendliest I have ever encountered

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Good travel hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    No extended parking.

    Location to airport. 24 hour shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    The service was amazing the cleanliness was great I would most definitely go back
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and the bed was amazing me and my fiancé layed on it just to test it out and we ended up falling asleep for about an hour

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Water wasn’t hot in the shower.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water wasn’t hot in the shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport.

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Accommodating!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool

    Service was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like

    Everything my booking was messed up and they were able to still take care of me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Not as easy to find as some of the other airport hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as easy to find as some of the other airport hotels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    We had enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was extremely clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.2
    Convenient for airport good pick up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast food of good standard but what is let down badly is paper plates and plastic cutlery , makes it look very cheap

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    quick visit for airport proximity only
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean & comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    First class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant didn't open every night!!

    Friendly & helpful staff, large comfortable bedrooms and convience to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Room high end for price great breakfast will stay again if...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room high end for price great breakfast will stay again if in town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    It was good value for the money
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    LOCATION

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price.

    The location is convenient, the pool was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No frig in room.

    Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Good variety offered. Beautiful and clean hotel. Easy access to airport and I-80.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant response and attitude.

    Shuttle to and from airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Excellent Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Great place for night before early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water in the lobby wasn't hot

    Room was clean and spacious Airport shuttle was great Staff were nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay, large rooms, great bed, and great breakfast with plenty of variety.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking wasn't close to the room.

    The bed was great and the breakfast offered a great variety. The room was well appointed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Short stay from home, but felt like we traveled to Vegas with the accomadations😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed, but I understand why.

    Larger than thought!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    dinner restaurant on site
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no refrigerator in room

    dinner restaurant on site

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Bed comfortable, breakfast good, front desk was helpful for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed comfortable, breakfast good, front desk was helpful for dinner spot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    The air conditioner was quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The card key system did not always with the first time.

    The air conditioner was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodations with friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodations are excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in the room was broken.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    No meat served for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No meat served for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great room, great rate, great stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very large.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't understand 3rd party transactions

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    The room was spotless!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spotless! Pool and hot tub were very clean and relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, we definitely...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, we definitely enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet hotel even though busy, and the outdoor pool was nice too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Thank you. What a amazing stay!!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great !!

    An amazing hotel. And for the price there is no one who beats them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Good, convenient place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peppers in the eggs. No meat at breakfast when we got there at 9.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Air conditioner could have been colder
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner could have been colder

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Very happy with our stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hate the pillows and pool needed cleaned more often. But overall, excellent !

    Everything was pretty much great the entire time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Happy Hampton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed mattress was awful. We Layed the couch cushions on top of the mattress to make it bearable.

    Great full hot breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    Great price to lay your head!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good!

    Big soft bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor customer service on front desk

    Big room, big comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: