Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn and Suites San Antonio Airport 3 stars

8902 Jones Maltsberger Road, San Antonio, TX 78216, USA

#116 of 301 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 178 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was ruined by the pool. We were specifically seeking a hotel with a pool, as it was the highlight of our 2 day “getaway”. Myself and my 3 children had a terrible reaction to the stronger than usual chemicals in the pool as well as the lack of ventilation in the pool room. This caused us to spend both nights and entire first day in bed for the entire stay. We were all 4 suffering from swollen & red eyes, deep persistent coughs, and unrelenting sneezing. I brought it to the front desk’s attention and they advised me that hey would have someone test the chemical levels. Nothing more was mentioned or offered.

    The staff was beyond incredible in every possible way. Every single employee stopped to say hello and was genuinely kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was over chlorinated. Cleaning staff came at 9:00 to try to clean and I told her we would be leaving at checkout time. She came back at 10:30 again when we were trying to get ready. And then mouthed off when we told her.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was basic but good hotel for an early doors flight

    Everything you need and a good location to the airport. Reception suggested eating at the 4 points opposite. Great recommendation, food good value and staff very freindly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay breakfast was always fresh loved the change up on the new meals everyday there was always a different option never same meal. Room was excellent very comfortable bed and staff was very friendly. Only thing was a downfall was no refrigerator but I asked an they brought one straight to room without delay. Only few rooms have a kinettete. Indoor pool was awesome my kids enjoyed it very much! Will stay again!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were supposed to get a wake up call at 4 am for an early flight. When we mentioned this to staff while checking out she asked if the phone in our room worked. How would we know that if we never used it. On shuttle to airport other travelers mentioned not getting their wake up call. Luckily we didn’t depend on that call. Why offer the service and not follow through?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would need some update, very noisy aircon, breakfast from disposable plates and cups, expensive for the quality.

    Good bed, ok basic breakfast (incl. yummy omelet). Not far from the airport and shopping opportunities. Nice and helpful personnel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little hard to come about. With 3 children, parking close to the building was a necessity; that was not always an option due to minimal parking.

    Staff was friendly and willing to help at a moment's notice. Breakfast was exceptionally great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was five in my party so we asked for a double queen room. I expected to have a large room with room to move around. Not the case. The room was very small. There was no refrigerator in the room, so if you need one, make sure to ask for a room with one. In the middle of my stay, we left the beds pulled down expecting to have the sheets changed. The cleaning staff did clean the room, but they did not change the sheets. When I called the desk about it, they offered me sheets so I could change them myself. The breakfast was mediocre and bland.

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Right off the bat I had to extend my stay and it was not an issue, however one of the boxes did not get checked so the staff were expecting me to check out on my original date. Did not take much to fix this. The beds felt amazing!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that all rooms don’t come with frig & microwave.

    I loved the free shuttle, especially the driver, Esteban. All the staff was great! I also enjoyed the hot tub & Indoor pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did NOT like the popcorn ceiling and the turn down service could be better; making sure that all items are disposed of that are indeed rubbish.

    The room was very spacious and a very comfortable bed and seating. There was a good amount of natural light. The breakfast was delightful with plenty of selections to start the day off right.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed and we were not informed at the front desk we found out by a sign on the wall in the elevator they did offer shuttle to another sister property but it should have been known

    Nice room size. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived the person that checked me in was fine, but the lady there when I went to ask about the pool seemed really short like she didn't like her job and didn't want to be there. The pool area was fine other than the clorox smell was WAY to strong for me. In the room I thought it was really weird to have cofee in the restroom and no small fridge to keep any drinks or anything cool. And last the water from the shower made me feel like rubbery and sticky... basiclly I didn't like how the water from shower felt.

    Bed was comfortable room was cool. There was no noise to complain about. Had good night sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had 2 rooms reserved and the 2 queen suite AC unit was not working. They sent a man to fix it right away and was a simple fix of just hitting a reset button. Can tell this is an older property with several updates for technology. The King room did not have a microwave or refrigerator which was odd because we have the same set up in Corpus and both rooms have the microwave and fridge.

    Even though this was considered at the airport it was very quiet, except for the excited children running up and down the hall (expected). The continental breakfast was very good. The gravy for the biscuits was very runny but overall very good with lots of selections. Overall this was a very comfortable hotel with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Over the weekend, there were so many people at breakfast that you could hardly find any food or a clean place to sit.

    Gluten free choices included eggs, oatmeal and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad about this place

    I like the fact that the pool is inside and the staff were so great thanks for the staff being good with my son it was a good stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What we didn't lik was the fact that mini fridge was dirty with a case of Michelobe Light beer and food in a Styrofoam container. We don't drink. So we took it to yhe front desk. There was hair on top of the fridge so it had not been cleaned made us wonder about the cleanliness of the rest of the room. That was really nasty! The staff came and cleaned room when we requested.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful when we need them. The location was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was brilliant. The staff were warm and welcoming. The hotel itself was an older Hampton Inn, so I felt it could have used a facelift like new carpet and new paint. But, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were nice sized and that's really all that matters. The breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC/heater kept turning off and on sporadically.

    The price was great for the area and location near the airport was convenient, especially since the shuttle driver was new and late getting us to the airport. The staff was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and drink.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the shuttle was running late. I was promised that the shuttle would be available to take me to the airport at a specific time. It wasn't at hotel as promised and I had to rely on Uber to get me to the airport on time.

    I liked that it was located near the airport. I liked the friendliness of the staff. I appreciated the clean room and the availability of toiletries. I really am impressed with availability of breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in very poor condition, the carpet was coming up off the floor, the tile in the bathroom was cracked and coming up all over, the air conditions unit was sitting on 2x4's (unfinished) and blowing either freezing or hot humid air, the walls were gross, the shower looked like it was 100 years old, and never cleaned...just a poor experience overall, and makes me wonder if they don't have "rooms for online booking places" that are the rooms they can't sell to Anyone else at full price. Even paying 99$ was a ripoff. Much rather would have slept in my car...

    Cheap, that's all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room air con not working, moved to second room early morning shower to discover no bath towels, returned to room late afternoon to discover it had not been serviced?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping came once, left trash, towels in the floor. Bed was dirty and blankets had a couple of stains. Water would not stay hot, housekeeping took our new Dove soap and I guess threw it away. Just didny enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one package of regular coffee with the coffee maker...same in two stays at this location. The expanded electrical plugs are difficult to use and plugs from computer, etc. do not stay in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs a bathroom, kids was not monitored by parents. Noise can be heard in room (people walking above you, running down halls, talking)

    Location was good and it having an indoor pool and complementry breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was over packed with people no place to sit . I also noticed in our room where the towels go was very dusty. The afternoon front desk staff could of been a little more friendly. He seemed to up tight. Like our presence bothered him. Went to the pool and the girls swam but it was just to much chlorine in it my daughter and husband faces were burnt from it, it looked like they had been out in the sun all day and had a sun burn.

    Good breakfast I liked the extended hours on it. Also the check out till noon is awesome not a morning person, so that helped.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy checking us in was fast prompt and extremely helpful. I came in with my three children where were very upset due to canceled flights and sitting in a airport all day. I had to use the rest room from my 2 hour drive and he had me booked in before i came out.. thatbis service . Hell o go to much higher end places and spend twice as much and take three times longer

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is in need of renovation. No fridge in the King room. This may not be unusual to some, but it was not what we expected.

    Staff was great, friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked 2 rooms for 5 adults and 3 kids. I even mentioned same while making booking. Firstly, I requested both the rooms to be nearby, they declined any change. Secondly, there for only one king bed in both the rooms. When I asked additional bed, they mentioned that booking.com did not request for additional bed and they cannot provide as none are available now. I felt they treated me differently because I did not booked hotel directly. I asked them to provide at least additional pillow and blanket. They did not provide on first request. I have to request again later around midnight to get it. One of the room I booked A/C did was not working and which got fixed around 1 am. Very bad and disappointing experience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was located near elevator, very noisy as we could hear people talking, laughing, etc, in the hallway. Second night I stuffed a towel under door and hand towels around the door frame. It made it much quieter. Also, the indoor pool had way too much chlorine which burned our eyes.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The arctic blast air conditioner aimed at the bed froze us when it ran and it makes a lot of noise. Not much sleep for us. Breakfast is lame (but included in room price).

    Coffee in lobby is better than expected.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing stood out as significant.

    Location being near airport and close to event we were attending was wonderful. Also the convenience of nearby restaurants and all-purpose shopping i.e. Walmart saved a great deal of time. Also like a breakfast being offered. Staff we encountered was always courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I don't have any complaints.

    The beds were extra comfortable. My family also enjoyed the nice free breakfast. My husband and I had a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rrefrigerator didn't work...when plugged in loud..too much light comes in windows at night early morning.At check out the price was incorrect. .probably still is.. charged more than supposed to.

    Coffee in lobby good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    The staff was excellent and enjoyed the breakfast. Loved the bed, a/c was alittle loud and the toilet seat was broken (we choose not to report till checkout). Loved the shuttle service, it was so nice not worrying about driving.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited

    Nice place to stop for the night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Clean and inviting place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice, room was big and very clean. Kids loved the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It stated there would be a refrigerator and upon arrival there was none.

    The bed was literally dream like, pillows were amazing. Great room!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should have a little bit more parking near the entrance.

    It was peaceful,and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much sound transmission through the walls and ceiling. I could clearly hear the person next door sneezing.

    The fruit at breakfast was fresh!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was clean and quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom could be nicer

    beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Excellent staff from Sophie at the front desk to Vic, the shuttle driver. Great breakfast! Comfy beds and good-sized rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Needs Extra parking had to park in the street

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room didn't have a refrigerator but a with quick call to the front desk, they sent one up. I couldn't have been happier.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Clean. Staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were so far down the hall

    Just about everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was great

    It was clean , welcoming and easy access

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Had to do an over night trip. Convenient location. Staff friendly. Good breakfast. Would stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility had no extra pillow

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a mini fridge and microwave but I used the microwave in the breakfast area instead.

    Covienient location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the bottled water the front desk had was only available for certain customers.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge nor microwave in room

    Everything was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More newspapers, tiny toilet\shower room

    Jacuzzi, breakfast fruit, newspaper, snack bag, fully equipped large room, comfortable king bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was amazing so was hot tub. Everything was super clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac was loud, bed was uncomfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were horrible.

    My son enjoyed the space in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem we had was the shuttle availibility.

    we were greeted by an awesome employee,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Felt safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and very comfortable beds!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was worn out

    location, price, breakfast, parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding

    Good breakfast...comfortable bed...great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice. I enjoyed the indoor pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they over charge me and to much noise next to our room and the carper was wet by the air conditioner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast maybe, Ilike gravy, bacon,

    We loved everything!!!wonderful staff!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not provide the bag breakfast they had promised in the evening

    Friendl y staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator in room would have been helpful.

    Location and parking for large van

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i cant say anything bad or wrong about Hampton

    the staff was wonderful. parking was great. very clean. Big rooms. indoor pool. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi dropped a lot and was virtually useless

    We only stayed one night, but the room was very nice and the staff was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: