Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites San Clemente 3 stars

2481 South El Camino Real, San Clemente, CA 92672, USA

#3 of 20 hotels in San Clemente

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough Parking Double beds were small. Queen would have been nice. But would not have fit in room. I moved Desk and put air mattress down for son. That worked better then trying to share the double bed. He was not comfortable the first night sharing. Breakfast was fine.

    I liked The door that separated the front room to bedroom. Two teenagers slept on pull out couch. Then the rest of us slept in room. It fit our circumstances well. Location was great. Kids dropped son and I off at Legoland and went snorkeling/kayaking further south one day. Next day they went surfing in Oceanside. One night we went to Pageant of the Masters in Laguna Beach. The hotel was right in the middle of all of those activities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    The lady at the front desk, was extremely nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive for us.

    The lady at the front desk, was extremely nice and professional!! Loved the room, view from the balcony, and the pool! The breakfast made it worth it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Short but great time with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spots in Parking lot are narrow for a family car. Pictures don’t show how busy Route 5 is; we didn’t like the noise.

    Cleanliness/ breakfast/ staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    The suite was large and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    On a busy highway but we had a back room so looked out over a golf course and it was quiet. We were visiting relatives and had a car so reaching the beach and good restaurants was not an issue but beach is not really walkable.

    The suite was large and well equipped. The staff were super friendly and helpful beyond the norm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice to have a suite room in San Clemente. Nice city to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was buffet style. Much better than continental style. Eggs, waffles, oatmeal, toast, muffins, dry cereal, fruit, bacon, milk, water, beverages, etc. Good quality. Also a small store in lobby. Workout room and Pool decent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    I stayed here for three nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here for three nights. The room had a living room and balcony too! The room was very clean. Breakfast had a variety of options. I was also able to do laundry at this facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Hotel of two half's!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to freeway Local area a bit rundown. Rooms facing freeway a bit noisy(our room). Try and get one facing golf course.

    Good breakfast. Clean. Pleasant staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great family location, excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a bit small but there were never too many people so it was fine.

    Easy access from highway, spacious room, very accommodating staff, excellent complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Perfect experience
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service. Andrew and Nick were very helpful. Our fridge didnt work in our first room so they offered to change our room with a balcony and bigger area. Clean, comfortable, and I loved everything about this hotel. Breakfast, wifi, & Parking is free too! PERFECT for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote was complicated. TV was difficult to navigate.

    Amazing comfort bed was soft like a cloud. Bathroom was clean and not complicated.awesome view of the Pacific.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, too close to freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located directly next to the I-5 freeway, so traffic noise could be a problem for many people. You have to keep the window closed and the air conditioning on, so you will not be enjoying any ocean breezes from your room.

    The room was large and comfortable, and everyone enjoyed the included breakfast due to the variety of foods. This hotel is only 5 minutes drive from the closest beach, but I would not recommend walking there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    Family Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are a bit too uncomfortable, and the bed. If your bed is firm at home, then your gonna be just fine.

    I love the fact, that the breakfast area was in a private area. The breakfast had a good variety of food. The pool and the jacuzzi are great. The staff was ok, not so great. It man at the lobby seemed a bit off. He didn't seemed happy to see me lol.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean, quiet, modern place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought it was more expensive thru booking.com than my previous stay. Just didn't have a lot of time to price check

    Have stayed at the property before! Love the golf course side. Travelled with my sister from out of state this time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    Close to golf course and beach. Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't go for the ambiance of the property on the outside. It is there with a busy street and freeway nearby. Real estate is prime so no way around it but they do a great job with what they have! I would stay again.

    Attended as family wedding was at the Golf Course right around the corner. We were able to walk there and back which was an added bonus. Breakfast was complete with cold cereals, hot omelets and potatoes, juices, bread, oatmeal, waffles, and juices. Oh, coffee was great too. The room to eat was too warm but all the family got to hang out again prior to all of us leaving and going our separate ways. Nice place. Oh the night prior we were in the pool/Jacuzzi area. Little small but we all made it. :) We walked to a small convenient/liquor store close to the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was just ok. Pretty simple options. Also, parking lot was a bit small.

    Staff was great. Room was large and clean. Good location off the highway.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    Great Breakfast!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of the elevator buzzed through the walls of our room all day and night.

    The breakfast was fantastic, and the staff was very friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    The staff was extremely nice and helpful especially Amy.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful especially Amy. She made sure our every need was met and then some. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was also super clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    Good stay for two nights or on your way down south or up north
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the highway which is partly unavoidable in the us. Limited breakfast, most trays empty during peak hours at breakfast, quite dirty, only plastic cutlery and paper dishes, questionable for the environment.

    Spacious rooms with everything you need. Easy to reach and access. Rooms facing the golf course are quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    Love San Clemente.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Will look for a better price.

    Bed was very good. Very clean room Breakfast was better than most. Staff was very attentive at breakfast. Will be going back when we visit our family.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    Won't be staying there again.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud room party noise, broken air condition had to change rooms twice, tv didn't have clear stations. One elevator very slow.

    Breakfast offered in the am

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    San Clement's Best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is tight.

    Love this place! I stay here several times each year. Beach view from room is very nice, breakfast is wonderful, staff are very friendly & helpful, bed is very comfortable & the entire property is very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.3
    Size of room bed was comfortable and breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My credit card card has been charged for the booking and now there is still a hold for more than the reservation cost. My bank account is now $400 overdrawn. i checked out 4 days ago. Not ok

    Size of room bed was comfortable and breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    the bed was like a cloud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was like a cloud..the place was so clean and the building was in great shape parking was easy to get in and out. I just loved it and will join a Hampton inn thing i will stay at these hotels any where i can. thank you

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Great location, clean, nice size rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I asked the manager to please keep nuts off the breakfast counter for a couple of days because my daughter is incredibly allergic. She said no that they had to have them available for guests. When I explained again how severe it was she finally relented but I was disappointed she made it difficult. The rest of the staff was amazing.

    Great location, clean, nice size rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    Great staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one elevator which we walked up a flight of stairs after breakfast - no biggie. Parking spaces are super cozy but very minor.

    Hot breakfast with the spacious room and it was really close to San Clemente State Beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel in a great location. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking spots are a tight squeeze, even for the small car we had. Gym was pretty weak.

    Free breakfast is always a plus. We had a suite with 2 queens. Perfect size for a family of four. Hotel in a great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little scarce even with a creepy looking garage facility.

    Very nice staff. We checked in late after a day at Sea World and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the room was very large. Too bad we were only there for one night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Grate place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In Rooms without balcony can't be open windows for fresh air, if you want have fresh air take rooms with balcony.

    Good clean room, grate locations 13 min walkway from beach. Grate breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    6.3
    Just average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sofa bed was awful. Had to put mattress on floor just to sleep.also our room was not available had to get 2 full beds not the queen size I* reserved

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Great time with family and friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Coffee was excellent. Enjoyed it all day. Bed was comfortable, pool small but enjoyable. Maria, she handles breakfast was so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    5.4
    The maid saw us leave the room and immediately began...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was filthy, cloudy water and very small.

    The maid saw us leave the room and immediately began cleaning. She spotted a Fitbit charger left behind and went on the balcony to get my attention so she could toss it down to me. Awesome service!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great time, wished I could had stayed one more day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem was the TV.

    Everything was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    The staff was super friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok for one night near our friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small Bathroom TINY

    Cleanliness and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great service and excellent rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is slow to move through the floors.

    Room size and quality of spaces was great! Breakfast was great spread of hot and cold options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight.

    The room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was yummy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Great staff, Great breakfast, nice room!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa and pool were a little dirty but otherwise all was good!!!

    The staff went above and beyond to make our stay fabulous!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    good value for the $
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking spaces were too tight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    The Room was comfortable and the breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great.

    The Room was comfortable and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    Would not refund an unused day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not refund an unused day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Wonderful stay. Wonderful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Was wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets are extremely low to the floor.

    Friendly staff and helpful, clean rooms, A+

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    The suite was great for our family of 4! Plenty of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the sofabed for my son was not comfortable.

    The food at the breakfast bar was excellent--lots of choices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Friendly place close to an amazing beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Over all , very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I guess a balcony is not guaranteed. I thought with a suite that is what I bought ? Not true.

    Herman was great. Everything clean & nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Very happy and will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress in sofa bed not comfortable.

    Beds were very comfortable and room was very clean. Breakfast was very good.Excellent customer service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice place near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from airco and highway

    Conveniant location near the beach and highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    The waffles were amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was like sewage. Couldn't let the kids go in at all

    The waffles were amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    The staff was exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was exceptional! Wonderful full breakfast and accomodations!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Andrew at the front desk was exceptionally helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Andrew at the front desk was exceptionally helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast comfy beds spacious room friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Amy at the front desk was wonderful . A very genuine person.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more seats

    Coffee and toast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Spacious room, pool and hot tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room, pool and hot tub. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.0
    Booking.nope
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony as promised. Front desk unhelpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Excellent value very clan great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was superb!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great room, wonderful breakfast, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent spread for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is a little small.

    Excellent spread for breakfast. Super friendly staff, always willing to help. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Location, friendliness, and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, friendliness, and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    This was a wonderful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish you had a bar.

    I loved the spacious room. I loved the free breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water had a sulfur smell in our room and esp bathroom. We bought a air freshener and that took care of it though.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Service was great and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Service was great and clean hotel..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    A little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the freeway

    Size and facilities of the suite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    We loved this place kids loved the pool the rooms were nice also two tv's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Awesome place to stay close to beach an the freeway staff was amazing an breakfast was outstanding

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel but close to motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location

    We had suite , with living and bedroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    Happy Camper! 🤗
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Great value for the price. Very happy with the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything looks old, needs to be updated!

    Breakfast was good. Liked the laundry facilities. Friendly staff and delicious cookies!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel in San Clemente!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, friendly staff, very nice room and beds!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Very pleasant, excellent hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Very good breakfast . Will stay again as need be

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Would absolutely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so on point, super kind and friendly! This was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in, hands down.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Awesome beach hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, awesome location, great rates, free breakfast and parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    Great suite, bad breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was meager

    Suite was great size for the 5 of us; clean property

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing not to like

    the separate bedroom & lounge

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.5
    clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Bed Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows were too soft

    clean

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: