Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North/Lynnwood 3 stars

19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA

#3 of 13 hotels in Lynnwood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 269 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Hamptons Inn lived up to our expectations and more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The new doors on the bathrooms are a barn style roller system. I found them heavy and potentially harmful to little fingers.

    Friendliness of staff ! Great breakfast! Well organized set up! Clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    It was nice and felt like a luxurious hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice and felt like a luxurious hotel. Outstanding breakfast and even an evening appetizer and drink social. Close to shopping and restaurants. One of the best!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Room was very large, loved the flooring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication between booking.com and Hampton could use some work. Booking gave the option to pay cash and hampton does not accept cash, my card was charged automatically on check in, I wanted to use a different card or pay cash. Staff was very helpful with resolving the issue although it was not their fault.

    Room was very large, loved the flooring. The couches were super comfy. Staff was helpful. I was sick, wish I could have swam, but the pool looked nice and clean. All around a good experience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    coffee, breakfast, facilities in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping threw away some of the things we purchased as gifts for friends and collectibles. Luckily these were found by my friend digging through garbage carts.

    coffee, breakfast, facilities in general

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of complimentary razors. Minor but you asked. 😉

    The breakfast was awesome. The evening snack was great. The shuttle driver was amazing! Rooms were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Clean hotel, nice amenities, worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was squeaky. Had a 20 month old in the room with us so hard to stay quiet when he was sleeping plus uncomfortable bed. Microwave was down at kids level. Had to remove it. Not sure if u could have kid friendly rooms. No fan in bathroom- hard when 2 of us had to shower and get ready. Staff was not rude but hardly anyone made eye contact or smiled

    Breakfast was better then any other hotel ever. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfasts were very good.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping service was inconsistent. No extra toilet paper provided, only little on a roll. Called front desk but no one ever brought extra. We bought some ourselves to have in case.

    Breakfasts were very good. Managers reception was nice and relaxing. Coffee was good and always available. The room was very nice and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Family Friendly, awesome breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were clean but had tile floors which made them cold and not very comfortable. No tub so the kids couldn't get cleaned up very easily, and the bed wasn't very comfortable (though we sleep on a temperpedic).

    Tons of breakfast options and very friendly staff (even when they're super busy), great parking (especially given it's central to shopping). overall, the kids were happy and slept well, and the free wifi saved us overages!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean, staff is responsive to needs and questions.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A room not adjacent to the housekeeping/laundry area. A little to noisy.

    Clean, staff is responsive to needs and questions. Hot tub has some of the best jets I have ever encountered in a hotel. Breakfast has always been good in the several stays I have had at this property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Easy access from the highway and the 24 hour pool was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the windows weren’t that exciting a good view of the mall, parking lot or road

    Easy access from the highway and the 24 hour pool was definitely a plus for someone with a packed schedule.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Hampton Inn & Suites North Lynnwood, Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get a good sleep my first night as whoever was in the room directly above me was stamping on the floor constantly.

    Very clean and modern amenities / decor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    A must stay, try the King suite!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike!

    Our room was impressive! Clean, bright rooms with a modern feel and very clean. We loved everything about our stay. The pool and hot tub area is well kept with full size pool towels. Breakfast was great and kept stocked and clean, lobby is open with an adorable koy pond waterfall feature the kids loved.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed in 126 wasn't very good. It creaked. And we have been coming to Hampton in Lynnwood for over 12 years, at least twice a year, and every time the front desk asks if we have been there before. There must be a way you could keep a record of frequent guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel! Will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person that checked us out, not so friendly. The eggs are made with liquid eggs which aren’t tasty. Everything else was great!

    The evening reception was so great. The room was huge and clean. The pool area was very nice! I love the colors of the decor and the cleanliness of the whole place. The guy that checked us in was super friendly and great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok very grossed out that my kids found condoms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids were left unattended by adults in gym and pool area and condoms were found in our room....which makes me question the cleanliness

    Tile floors and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Great breakfast and early evening snack.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The third floor had an odd odor, there was no bathroom fan, and it was difficult to air out the room and get the damp/smell out.

    Great breakfast and early evening snack. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor above was noisy, sounded as if kids were on roll benches and chairs and rolled back and forth running in to wall until late at night

    Complimentary breakfast, cookies and beer and wine. The pool was close and convenient. Location close to shopping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    recently renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    recently renovated New furniture, appliances and fixtures Large rooms Comfy beds Showers that accommodate tall people Good water pressure Good breakfast Free parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Quick and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was noisy. The springs made a noise every time we moved or turned over.

    The visit was very smooth. No hurdles at check-in or finding breakfast. Good coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Front desk are very friendly when check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Inside the unit, house keeping DID NOT REFILL any bathroom toiletry items, we have to go downstairs and get it our self. Also, didn't make the bed properly. They put all four pillow together, we don't know which one did we used last night. House Keeping still knock on our door when the "Do Not Disturb" sign was hanging on the door.

    Front desk are very friendly when check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice new looking hotel with a great breakfast and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we were given a room in the ground floor near the elevator: it was too noisy especially that we came at the time of the Canadian spring break , so lots of noisy kids were there .

    Great staff with super nice helpful manager . It is a perfect hotel for families with children ( great breakfast, nice pool, location with many nearby restaurants and stores). The bed is very comfortable . Everything looks new including the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    This could be an excellent hotel if it weren't for the unpleasant sour smell in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unpleasant sour smell in room from maids using a white vinegar mixture in cleaning. Smelled like old dishcloth. Bathroom fan did not work. Room clock cannot be changed by lodger (has to be set by hotel) and was one hour off since last fall time change.

    Great location near lots of amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful family get away and the Hampton added to the experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the new flooring you can hear the room above quite easily, especially when someone is moving a dining room chair, a child is running and jumping, etc

    We love everything about the Hampton. The renovation is fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    We will be back again!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was wonderful and the staff always greeted us when we returned from various meetings. They were exceptionally helpful in helping us find the locations we needed to be.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    I always love seeing my daughter but having to sit in the lobby for an hour and a half was not fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't like that we had to wait until 4 p.m. to get into our room. Most hotels it is 3 pm We arrived after driving 4 hours from Oregon only to have to sit in the lobby for and hour and a half. The claimed the room was not cleaned yet. we got there at 2:50 thinking a 10 min wait would be okay. Then when checking out I was told Booking.com was going to charge a fee of some kind. I never heard that before. We would have went some place to pass the time but it was pouring down the rain.

    We liked the hotel as soon as we walked in the people were friendly. We also enjoyed the cocktail hour they had along with the snacks that went along with it. The breakfasts were good too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the Hampton Inn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No covered parking. Snowed the night before and leaving in the morning was delayed because of it. TV Channels exteremely limited and prices for OnDemand very high.

    Front Desk Excellent Customer Service. Room was comfortable. Location was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    The fact that some kids or somebody broke some glass in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that some kids or somebody broke some glass in the pool area and kind of ruined the whole stay. My wife was wanting to use the hot tub and we didn’t get a chance to use it because it was full and she decided to go down later and that’s when she saw that it was still out of service. I just wish the staff was more on top of who was going in and out of the pool, considering the amount of children staying there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Rooms and bathrooms were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to see breakfast paper plates, food etc be composted and plastic cups be recycled rather than all thrown in to one garbage. Paper plates said they were recyclable, but felt horrible seeing all of it being thrown out.

    Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Liked the laminate floors as opposed to carpet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    You also l have made it right with us and we will come,again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level kept me awake until 4 in the morning when I,called reception to tell them about it. They called the room above us to ask them to be quiet.

    The pool, the room...clean and spacious. The breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay but very runny eggs and yuck oatmeal
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They must do better on the eggs and oatmeal...i resided in this hotel for over two weeks and the eggs were like watery bullets and the oatmeal was just out right disgusting...the evening food was just loaded with salty choices...cold nachos ect...but the overall stay...awesome...

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    This hotel was on point...clean and staff very open!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs very watery...the host during breakfast always seemed to be in a bad mood...facial expression was always labile.

    The front desk and entire staff...SUPER! They really worked with me to find a room with less noise due to my work. Very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Hotel was great :) this is my second time staying here and I’ll definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They couldn’t find my reservation through booking once I checked in. Then ended up booking a new room for me.

    Evening chips and wine :))) friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfy beds, good breakfast, but need more parking and better communication about pool hours for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited as it appeared the parking lot and surrounding areas were going under construction. The one thing that really needs improvement is the communication around pool/hot tub hours for guests under 18. The pool is 24 hours but closed to children under 19 from 10pm until 6am. After our hours or sightseeing and travelling around the city, I promised my 4 year old daughter that We could go to the pool. She got into her swimsuit and was so excited to go swimming until we got down to the pool area only to be told that she wasn't allowed in until 6am. It was devastating for her and sad for me to see that disappointed little face. If the front desk sees that you are checking in with kids, they should notify you about kids swimming hours upon checkin, or there should be clear signage outside of the pool area or in the rooms. I saw multiple children get turned around after hours!

    Comfy beds, great selection at continental breakfast and great location. Close enough to the city and great shopping just steps away from the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    comfortable, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they have a happy hour at 5pm to 7pm. They offer some snacks and alcohol drinks(has tip jar). but i think they don't like if you grab only snacks without tip.

    they provide extra towel than other hotel. big size refrigerator.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Beds are super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are super comfy. Breakfast has a great selection of foods, staff is great at answering all questions...This is our 3rd visit on our yearly trip for school shopping...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Would stay there again because of the location convenience but not as good as it used to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apparently the hotel was "taken down to the studs" during the renovations. They should have taken steps to look at better sound proofing as they removed the carpets, which is nice for the cleanliness factor, but bad for noise. Without the carpets to absorb sound the sound from the next rooms echo a fair bit, especially rooms that have tables and chairs. We could literally hear the conversation going on next door and furniture being dragging across the floor. Additionally there was about a 3/4 inch gap around the door to the hallway so all the sound from the hallway (normal conversations) and slamming doors (from other rooms)carried into our rooms. The one positive was it seems they didn't skimp on the underlay as we could barely hear people walking above us.

    Breakfast and free shuttle for restaurants within a 5 mi radius included, although the shuttle wasn't running the Friday night which was a bit disappointing. Newly renovated (more about than in the dislikes), carpet replaced by porcelain tile so feels very clean plus large bathrooms with lots of counter top space. Big comfortable beds with lots of pillows. Close to Alderwood Mall, Nordstrom Rack, DSW and Wholefoods makes this hotel a very convenient place to stay if you are a shopper.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great breakfast. The rooms were very spacious and my family of two adults, 4 kids and a baby had plenty of room. The pool was wonderful. The kids loved staying here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. We will definitely be coming back !! The complimentary breakfast was really good... lots of choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall the stay of our family at Hampton Inn & Suites was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was limited only 2 devices for my family of 5 that everyone has 1 device. Have to take turn to use.

    Very cozy, friendly and clean place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    The amount of room we had to spread out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We take our shoes off by the door, so I could tell the room had not been swept/vacuumed. I felt dirt on the botTom of my feet. Also when I went to clean some up off the floor, the tissue was was very dirty.

    The amount of room we had to spread out. We were traveling with 2 kids and my mother. We had not only enough space in 1 room for 5 people, but also still a couch to sit on. I believe it says this room has 2 double sofas (I may be wrong), but only one looks like a double. Our daughter slept on the smaller one which looked more like a twin size sleeper sofa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Nerve racking / and some good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to have the top floor and a lot of construction of the walls and noise so I just turned up my tv. I won't go back till construction is complete it's so stressful to be around. Watch out for the unnessesary charges they add the morning you check out ! Call your bank right away to have them released w/ debit card. 😤

    Very, Very, generous breakfast ! It's a good thing I ended up with double Queen beds because one bed was comfortable and the other I tried it was not a good mattress.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Okay, but housekeeping is too quick on the draw, and a bit overpriced.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check-out and room cleaning system needs to be improved. The housekeepiing staff entered our room before checkout while we were loading up the car and took my suit coat to housekeeping's lost and found. It took a good half an hour to resolve this problem and get my suit coat back. The general manager did refund half of my money for this problem even though she kept saying that since I booked this room through a third party she could not do it. She somehow found a way. I am satisfied with the resolution for my situation, but in the big picture, the checkout/housekeeping system and communication needs to be fixed. Also, I used the AAA app to book this hotel. I thought that as I booked it I would receive a AAA discount. I am not sure that I did, since it somehow redirected me to booking.com. When I arrived at the hotel and asked the desk if she needed to see my AAA card she said, "I can't change anything since you booked this through a third party." I won't be using booking.com anymore if the AAA discounts are not applied. I will be calling AAA about this matter.

    The breakfast was good. The room was okay for our purposes. The size of the lobby was nice for relaxing, breakfast, happy hour.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Getting in late after dinner and wine tasting the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There honestly was nothing we didn't like.

    Getting in late after dinner and wine tasting the room was nice and very updated. Our room was on the first floor near the parking lot and even very quiet. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of soft pillows. The next morning breakfast was great. Usually an included breakfast consists of danishes and we skip out due to my husband being diabetic, not the case this time. Scrambled eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, toast, waffle bar, cereals, oatmeal, juices, coffees, they offered it all and more. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    This Hotel is very clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not thing.

    This Hotel is very clean and quiet. Also located in the area where there is a lot of stores and it's convenient. I definitely come again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Want a great stay? Then stay here!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Room-Two Kings
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were terrible. Way way to soft. Luckily we had brought our own. We had to keep our rooms air conditioning at 65 just to keep it cool in there even when it was pouring outside. I ended up with a cold but think if the AC vents were cleaned it would have been fine. The pool area needs some better ventilation. It was way to hot in there to sit and the kids said the pool was cold. All small things to look into.

    The staff was wonderful!! Breakfast was great every day!! Loved the happy hour in the evenings. Kids enjoyed the pool. Room was clean. Hotel was clean everywhere we went. During breakfast one day Nancy the manager stopped by our table and said thank you for staying there. She took the time to talk to our kids and asked them about there trip. There was also a gentleman we saw every morning during breakfast talking to every one. He even took my tray when I was done. He also talked with my kids and let them feed the fish two different days.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We heard noises from the hallway and the above room that sounded like there is no sound-proofing in the door or ceiling. Very annoying.

    The breakfast choices were a nice variety to suit different tastes. The afternoon snacks were really cool.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    It was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in room 115 - which is down from the lobby. Between 11PM and 1AM there was a lot of laughing in the lobby and a cart was being pushed past our room - making it more difficult to fall asleep.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only suggestion would be ventilation in the bathroom for sticky smells

    Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Loved the yummy hot breakfast, evening wine & light meal faire, warm indoor swimming pool. Staff was so wonderful & welcoming to my grandkids when they came to visit. Hotel guests were also very friendly & so many were returning guests which says quite a lot about Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel with affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hide-a-bed was not real comfortable, maybe a thicker mattress or softer mattress pad.

    Perfect place to stay with my daughter for a Christmas shopping trip. Rooms very large and comfortable. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Property was well maintained and interior decoration was very nice. This was our second time staying at this property and we will definitely return. Keep up the good work!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    I liked the 24hr open pool and hot tub with adults only from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Room-Two Kings
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's hard to find any faults with this hotel.

    I liked the 24hr open pool and hot tub with adults only from 10 pm to 6 am The daily evening receptions are a nice bonus

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.8
    Great shuttle service and lots of choices for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That the garbage was not emptied from room on second day and that housekeeping knocked on our door at 9 wanting to clean up room on second day, we did ask her to give us 10 minutes so we could finish getting ready to start our day.

    Great shuttle service and lots of choices for breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly, helpful staff and were spoken to by every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were close to the freeway and at times could really hear the traffic noise. Would stay there again just not on that side of the hotel.

    Very friendly, helpful staff and were spoken to by every staff member we encountered. Quick to find out the answer to any of our questions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Overall very pleased!
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Room-Two Kings
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly the only thing that could've been better was the lighting. In the rooms and in the lounge/breakfast areas all the lighting felt very harsh and not cozy or comforting.

    Loved the complimentary services of beer/wine, cookies/water and breakfast. Very friendly staff. Decent sized pool and jacuzzi. Room was exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel, fabulous staff. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Room-Two Kings
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, fabulous hotel experience.

    Staff were fabulous, welcoming and so friendly. We arrived just in time for Happy Hour after a long drive, what a treat. Thank you. Room was great and breakfast was perfect for us on the run .... will definately be back!! Thank you all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice, clean hotel at a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not appreciate the room attendant opening my door early in the morning. I heard an unrecognizable sound of a couple taps with what I'm assuming was her key card and my door was being opened by her. She did not even announce who she was as she opened the door.

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the close location to the freeway, yet removed far enough as not have hear the freeway noise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted the upstairs room and double room but I didn't get it but next time.

    I liked the cleanliness and breakfast. The pool was cleaned and beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Used this hotel many times and is an ideal place to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used this hotel many times and is an ideal place to stay north of Seattle

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Awesome - after a day of shopping, its the perfect place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    size of waste basket in bathroom - could have been larger.

    Love the late late late pool hours . Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Really comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    As expected as we have stayed there before and it met our needs nicely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Malls. Food stores

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Eric
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eric

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Location, staff, food, facilities, rooms. Nothing bad to say. We will be back to this location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As a visitor to the Seattle area I was impressed by the hotel and facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Short stay. No shower curtain sucked I will prolly never go back unless they compensate me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shower curtain on the shower I feel I should get a refund or a free nights stay.

    it was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    This was a comfortable and convenient rest for us after flying from NC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable for our family of six.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location, but pricey...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall daily rate for this type of hotel was high.

    Great location. 24 hour pool. Modern rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Very children friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit smaller

    Very children friendly. Great location and clean rooms for its price. Good deal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Very nice place with great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Nice property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    The staff and the family room ,so clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    The staff and the family room ,so clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    I like the staff,they are so helpfull and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    I like the staff,they are so helpfull and kind.Will definetely come back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Very satisfied with the stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location, stores are nearby, they provided complementary snacks in the afternoon and delicious breakfast with multiple selection.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    very convenient location and the rooms were clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was perfect for us and the bedroom just was we needed for the occasion

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Everything was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night we couldn't sleep because someone left their dog inside the room and was barking but we got one night back.

    Everything was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How their little snacks cost more than they should’ve.

    Front desk was always able to answer my questions when I needed something.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Location, amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible housekeeping

    Location, amenities

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: