Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Stamford 3 stars

26 Mill River Street, Stamford, CT 06902, USA

#5 of 15 hotels in Stamford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage was a bit odd...usable but odd. The gym machines did not work correctly. Shower drain was super slow.

    Staff was very nice and rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee in room coffemaker was not good

    Very quiet, clean and comfortable. Comfy bed!! Breakfast was good with hot oatmeal, fresh fruit and muffin. The coffee at breakfast buffet was great! Nice setting with out door courtyard in the back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold in the breakfast room. Cold in the hallway near the third floor elevator. Room was cold when we first entered it.

    Very roomy. 2 excellent nights sleep. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Constantly changing room rate despite booking though booking.com first person ave us a room rat $50 over the price saying it was for "Incidentals". I checked when checking out about teh rate suddenly it was $159 still over for "Incidentals" why such a disparity??

    The bed was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ulysses’s greeted us at 7pm , arranged for all accommodations needed and EVEN FOUND A LOST IPHONE FOR US!!! Food was awesome in the attached restaurant! Great stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly - breakfast was good - bed was comfortable - quiet room - hot shower with great water pressure - I would stay here again. Thank you Hampton :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All excellent, highly recommend.

    We were provided the larger room with a couch/fold-out bed, which was excellent, since we are a family of 4 and both children were able to sleep in their own bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast selection of fruit, yogurt, rolls.

    Excellent location 1/3 mile off RT.95, yet quiet and easy to find. Wonderful Italian restaurant right next door (Villa Italia). Great bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose this hotel because it was near my occasion. The fact that I had to pay an additional 50 $ for parking at the price of the overnight stay was a rip-off. The morning buffet was very modest.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived, the shuttle was supposed to pick me up. I called the hotel, the staff gave me a direction to the pickup area, however the direction was wrong and /i got lost in the terminal. Finally, an officer showed me the right direction. Basically, there are two stairs and the staff didnot mention that they just said I should use the stair to go to the otherside of the terminal. Second of all, the room was extremely cold, and took long hours to warm up. No restaurant open! Worst of all, in the morning I found a bedbug in my bed!!!!!!!!!!

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The view from the window. A very quiet hotel. Plenty of room. Guest transport. Nice breakfast room. Car park. Felt safe. Excellent attached restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service at the attached restaurant was the worst I have ever experienced,

    Overall the room was clean except for the windows which were very dirty. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom well appointed. Halls/elevator etc were all clean and odor free. The desk staff was great. Breakfast was well presented and quite good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from downtown , and noisy from street , hard to get sleep

    Generous space, free breakfast though limited choice while acceptable , warm attitutde of staff, willing to offer help

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I didn't like about this room or property.

    This room was beautiful!!!! The bed and pillows were super comfortable!!! It was a large room and very tastefully decorated. There is also an adjoining parking garage for guests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom doesn't have a fan! We should have brought air freshener!! And the breakfasts weren't very good. The scrambled eggs just never seemed fresh, the oatmeal was dry one day and too liquid the next.

    The bed was great! Liked that the bathroom/shower was separated from the sink area. Lots of counter space for all four of us to get ready each day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room and all common areas were clean, updated, elegant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was very pleasant, well equipped and food choices were very good. Italian restaurant in hotel was amazing (more fine dining than we expected but there was a kids menu and a variety of dress so we felt comfortable enough)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious and we loved sitting on the balcony viewing the city. The hotel was nicely decorated and the breakfast in the hotel was wonderful. We ate dinner in the restaurant and had one of the best pizzas ever!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that there wasn't any vegetarian/ vegan breakfast options. Also there wasn't any pool.

    I liked the rooms, it was very big and clean. Also the accessibility to the hotel and the warm atmosphere at there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was poor. Food area was too small for amount of people waiting to get to the food. Eggs and sausage were cold. several items were not available (eaten) and not replaced in a timely fashion. While checking out, host asked about our stay. When I told her about the breakfast, she excused it by telling me that it was busy because it was a weekend. I feel if a business is busy on weekend, they should have had more than one person working the breakfast buffet. very disappointed as we were looking forward to a nice breakfast. would not stay here again because of this.

    bed was very comfortable. shower was very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room doors are closing with very loud noice, which may be very discomfort for others.

    Very friendly staff with great hospitality. Very cozy comfortable beds. Old but well maintained property. Nice breakfast and all day tee coffee facilities near reception. Travel kit with water and fruit available complementary in the morning when you go out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Accessible King Studio with Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only real negitive was that My room was part of a joining room and someone tried to open the connecting door while my husband and I were sleep. Woke us up. Other then that pretty good overall!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was I had to leave to get back to work.

    Very clean rooms, Breakfast had fresh fruit and always stocked. The Staff always helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was terrible, it's old and run down. Not worth the money. They allow smoking in the room so the room smells like cigarette smoke. The free breakfast was a joke. I will never stay at this hotel again.

    Frre parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spring-style king bed was pretty uncomfortable.

    The view of the city from the balcony was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Ulysses. The room was clean with a large bathroom. Having a microwave was a huge plus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    There is nothing bad to say. The hotel is wonderful. Beds are great lots of pillows. Can walk to the train station. Workers are great. I will only ever stay here when in CT.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first night we were there, the room was too warm, and I am not sure if I had access to air conditioning as the room would not cool down. Finally I opened the windows, and that worked. The next day it was cold outside, but our room was warm and toasty.

    Rooms were clean with adequate space. bathtub was extra long. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The staff was friendly. I would give it five out of five stars.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked firmer pillows and daily newspapers even on holidays and weekends.

    The room was clean, quiet and well lit. Breakfast had many healthy option such as fruit and yogurt. The staff were polite and pleasant. We like the availability of a good restaurant next door.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The egg selection offered we did not care for the egg on the half English muffin very little egg

    Would have liked fluffy scrambled eggs better than an egg on half an English muffin

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy event right next to the lobby made checking in awkward.

    The room was spacious. The onsite restaurant had tasty food. It was easy to find from the freeway. We enjoyed the free on-site parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I left a sweater behind when I left and the staff very kindly forwarded it to my home address. It arrived safely today exactly a week later. Thanks to Erika Chiriboga.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the room was poor. The breakfast was not as good as other hotels who charge the same or less. There was no way for me to get to the second floor from the lobby without taking the elevator. I asked for a lower floor room but one was not available when I checked in. There were a few hairs in the shower when I used it for the first time.

    The room was spacious and clean. The parking was convenient. The folks at the front desk were friendly and professional.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could do with a major refurb, rooms and lobby

    Big, spacious rooms, very clean but a little dated. The lobby definitely needs a refurb. Competitive pricing and very handy for the I 95

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a tad warm. Air Conditioning didn't cool below 24C

    Nice comfortable stay, convenient location. On site Italian restaurant and bar was really nice. Enjoyed the happy hour 🍸 and pizza 🍕

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need more parking. The restaurant quest and the hotel quest are competing to much. The room had a musty smell to it. The young lady at the font desk was business like but could had smiled.

    The breakfast was very good. The gentleman that was there at the front desk in the evening was very helpful and friendly. I needed direction and his knowledge was spot on.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could of been nicer, room smelt like mold and/mildew, carpet was sticky and moist, walls and ceiling in bathroom need to be redone, beds were super stiff, fridge wasn't cold, air wouldn't go down in temp, hot in room, hidden charges, no elevators for parking, expected something totally different, didn't even want to stay/sleep in my room because of smell.

    Room had a lot of space.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff came to room to early, they did a great job -- just a little too early.

    Peter, the courtesy driver was wonderful to meet, he was helpful and even stayed a few minutes late to pick us up when we got back from the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No pool. Note the showers (may) have a little switch for Hi/Lo pressure, makes a big difference switching from Lo to Hi.

    Close to downtown so an easy walk to eat etc. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious, super-clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Location was very safe, with a nice garden on the river just in front of the property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent food at restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage

    Breakfast and coffee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant next door is really really bad

    Staff is wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they had a pool

    I liked the waffles

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an extensive menu for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very clean rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is way too small

    Very friendly and competent staff. Bed was extremely comfy! Big rooms. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location walking distance from a lot of places

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fresh for breakfast the multiple selection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stadium

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Breakfast was aweful! The worst I’ve had at any Hilton property

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible customer service

    Charged for the room twice and so far haven’t fixed it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was in a smoking room, but I didn't ask for a change cause I didn't have time to deal with it

    Location nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to garage at night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink counter top is kind of old.

    Very good good breakfast options and dinning environment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was terrible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the drain in the tub didn't work. I finally figured out after my shower that I had to manually remove the plug in order for the water to drain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to drive into downtown stamford.

    A lovely hotel with large rooms and good quality breakfast. The staff were very helpful too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced I thought ! Overall it needs some upgrading!

    Free parking was a bonus! Good size room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, spacious room, excellent receptionist when we checked in, good attached restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very accommodating when we needed something.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast choices could be better, not much variety. Same thing to eat every morning.

    House keeping was awesome!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was to low e

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelled like cigarettes

    Affordability

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel - would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tea bags not provided in room

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    Friendly staff and free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was very nice and very clean. Don't always see this at other hotels. Rooms were very nice. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    is confortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in the room was too cold

    The suite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff extremely helpful in getting us to train station and back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean . Staff were pleasant .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building is too old, so do the windows. very noisy overnight, hard to have a sound sleep

    location is good, walking to Stamford downtown

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ground floor area needs an upgrade

    The restaurant was great and the day time waiters/ bar staff very very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The eggs

    The place was clean. Quiet.The hours for breakfast was ideal .

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hampton Inn & Suites Stamford traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: